Oni Chapter 49

Sucking: Victim, Maki Numagiri


<DATE: Monday, September 16, 2013>
Humidity like summer and temperature that makes you feel autumn.
I feel that even the world is confused between the two seasons.
Maki and I were walking hand in hand on the way back from the sun.
The stride length is almost the same.
The shoulders that collide with each other feel comfortable, and the rhythms of each other’s breathing match.

“-,”
“-?”

When I turned to Maki, Maki was also staring at me.
This is a common occurrence, so we giggle with each other.

“Doesn’t it smell like autumn?”
“That’s right. And it’s a little chilly.”
“I feel rather warm.”
“I see”

This area is in a position where the temperature tends to drop relatively easily.
The transition from summer to autumn is quick.

“Maybe it’s because I’m holding hands with my seniors for a warm reason.”

While saying such a thing, I raise my clasped hands to the front of my chest.
It was kind of embarrassing when the back of my hand hit Maki’s breast.

“Well, is that so …?”

I’m sure my face is bright red.

“… I’m embarrassed when I’m so shy.”
“No … yeah, I’m sorry …”
“No”

We are experiencing “things that other couples can’t imagine”, but on the contrary, it makes us embarrassed to do something like ordinary lovers.
Even when we are in the club room, I want to flirt a little more.
I want to watch a B-class movie while sticking to it, and I want to kiss each other gently while rolling on a futon.
…… The cheeks loosen just by delusion.
Maki is actively trying to do that.
However, I haven’t taken it, and I haven’t been able to set it up. It’s a bad boyfriend.

“–Are you thinking dark again?”

Maki swelled her cheeks.
It’s so cute.

“No, I’m not thinking”
“… I hope that’s the case.”

Let’s not be more pessimistic.
Some trivial worries of me may bother or make Maki sad. That alone should never be done. Maki is an important girl that I should protect.

“Kya”

Maki stumbled upon something on her way home in the dark.
――I’m about to fall forward, leaning forward.
I took a short break and grabbed my shoulder to prevent the fall.

“Wow. Is that okay?”

While supporting my body, I gently stroked my shoulders and back.
After laughing at Maki, who mutters, “… I was surprised,” she looks behind her.
However, nothing in particular caused him to fall.
For such a pebble … I wouldn’t stumble.

“Ah, by the way, did Maki also have a dojikko attribute?”
“What is it? What is it?”
“It’s like falling in an empty space like it is now.”
“… Muu”

When I was still “others”, I encountered Maki who had fallen while carrying a notebook as a subject. Maki was collecting the notebooks scattered around herself.
At that time, I was actively approaching Maki Numagiri, and I quickly helped.
At that time, I asked Maki when I didn’t feel like I had a good impression.

――Is it annoying to talk to you once in a while?

Maki must have answered like this.

――No, not at all
――Senior Mitaki is kind and interesting, and it makes me feel warm when I’m with him.

Also, he showed me his first smile.
Maybe Maki doesn’t remember.
Looking back on my nostalgic memories, Maki and I started walking again.

“… I remember.”
“……e?”
“When I fell, my senior helped me.”

With the school dormitory in front of me, I’ll be close to me.

“Well, was that so?”
“Yes. I can’t forget my memories with my seniors.”

And again, bring the tied hands up to their chests.
This time I wasn’t embarrassed.

“With Kazuya-senpai, I can overcome even the toughest and toughest things. That’s how warm and kind I feel. I’ve always loved that kind of senior.”

Indigo hair shines in the warm breeze.
The bangs float softly.
Maki’s twins reflected the moonlight and shone.
Her facial expression and body are more sexy than usual.
I want to hold it after this … I think.

(――Fu)

Hold down your heart and smile.

“I’m always energized by Maki’s smile …. I like it.”

The feeling that the feelings gently touch each other and secretly melt into each other.
It is wrapped in indescribable relief and happiness.
During the act with Kinosaki Kenjiro, there was an atmosphere that he and Maki were “unified”, but I understood that it was only temporary and physical. I’m not connected to my heart. Absolutely not. I’m the only one in the world who really thinks of Maki Numagiri.
Forever, forever.

And.
–Under the moonlight.
We kissed softly on the empty roadside.

Enter the site of the school dormitory-a simple building where the school rents a rag apartment that is more than 20 years old-and slowly feel the faint palpitation of each other. I will walk.
When I approached the outer stairs, I stepped on the stairs first.
Unfortunately, the outer stairs of this shabby building are not wide enough for two people to line up.
If I let Maki walk first, I might get angry at Maki who was worried about panchira, so I went up first.

“Let’s eat together for dinner today in my room or Maki’s room.”

Our rooms are next to each other.
As for the entire school dormitory, the rooms next to men and women are unusual and special.
Therefore, it is often seen by other couples, teachers, and the manager of this building with strange eyes. Well, I think the main reason is that Maki is too cute.

“I want to eat Maki’s home cooking after a long time–”

I was laughing while saying that.
Because, in fact, I was eating Maki’s home cooking on Saturday the day before yesterday.
―― “Isn’t it just made the other day?”
Maki will say so while squeezing.
…… But when I went up the stairs, Maki didn’t reply.

“I’m sorry. I just had you make it the day before yesterday.”

Look back while scratching the back of your head.

“Next, I’ll try cooking —”

Behind.
In the middle of the outer stairs floating in the dark.
―――― I’m tired.
Look at Maki grabbed by the railing.
Immediately, he made a cheerful remark.

“–Eh, Maki? Maki …?”

I’m not just holding it on the railing.
I try to lean on my whole body.
Breathing is also strange.
My knees are also shaking.
Until just a few minutes ago, things that were so “connected” are peeling off at once. The distance of only a few steps feels endlessly long. scared. I’m scared and don’t want to get close.
Weak sounds leak out one after another.
But I am.

“–Maki!”

I went down the stairs in a hurry and went to Maki.
It’s my personal belief that the feeling of separation is something. If you think that Maki may be anxious for as much as a second, such a silly thing is quickly torn down.
――When I approached, Maki’s appearance was strange.
The condition of “life” that was working properly seemed to be “crazy”.

“This is … no, no, that’s stupid.”

While sniffing the too sweet scent of Maki’s sigh.
Roll up the hem of Maki’s sweater and blouse without any hesitation.
There ――――――.

“… haha, … haa ♥
…… Kazuya, senior …… ♥ Tasuke, …… eh …… ♥ ”

The voice that has been worn out.
The “demon curse” engraved on the lower abdomen, which is moist and moist with sweat and gives off a nasty luster.
Perhaps, the demon curse had begun to stretch the black thorns.
As if to pollute Maki’s body, which was clean.
It’s not that big yet.
Of course, it’s not as big as the “third day”.
…… But it’s strange.
Yesterday, he was “raped” by Kenjiro Kinosaki, and during the daytime today, he was “rented out” to Maki’s classmates. The intake of “semen other than me” is definitely complete. Maki’s body is filled with cheating semen. However, at this stage, when time has not passed yet, a demon curse appears strongly and is trying to grow unfaithful thorns.
–why?

“Uh, uh … what’s this …”

Moreover, the way the “female sex appeal” is released is unusual.
The price of betraying the demon. Remains of fog source.
From the surface of the body and from the bottom, it emits a sex appeal that indiscriminately seduces a man.
A dimension of fascination that ordinary humans such as myself cannot perceive. Even a man who swore to God not to do any unfaithfulness would instantly destroy his ethics and morality and stick to Maki’s body and ejaculate. That terrifying and terrifying sex appeal.

“Huh … huh … huh …”

Maki’s body leaning against the railing.
If you move your body even a little, the soft skin will change its shape.
Every time, the sensuality that drifted was stimulating my crotch.

“Fa, ah, u, u … senior … Kazuya senior …”

Maki looks down and stares at the ground painfully.
The chest that always flew with elasticity and elasticity hangs down only now-sloppy.

“Hmm, huh”

Nura–and the saliva grows from the weakened lips.
The first one stuck to the big bulging breast.
The second drooling thread that hung down then stretched long and thick and fell to the surface of the stairs.

“-Huh, hmm … sen, … pai … ♥”

Maki leaned against the railing and began to shake her lower body from side to side.
…… Furi ♥ Furi ♥ Furin ♥.
An action that shakes his hips and flirts with a man.
Even though I know that my semen is meaningless to break through the current situation, is Maki’s body cornered so much that even I want to ask for it? …… I have to think so.

“Ku … it’s bad, just like this …”

-Maki’s sex appeal, “demon power that fascinates the opposite sex” is taken in.
If that happens, I will commit Maki meaninglessly.
Although I knew in my head that it would not be a solution to the demon curse, I shook my nose and thrust a cock into Maki’s tight and hot pussy and shake my hips. Smell the indigo hair, rub that big boobs, hit the ass and scratch the skin and call the obscene name many times-Ah Maki Maki Maki ――.

“–!? Kuh, that …”

――It was dangerous.
I managed to cut off the dangerous delusion and call a certain person.
The opponent came out in the middle of the second call.

“–Hello Kazuya-kun? I’m a little busy today and I can’t do it.”
“No, Senior Satsuki. It’s an emergency. Please help me.”

It seems that it wasn’t just a matter of my voice, and the person on the phone-Senior Satsuki quickly apologized, “I’m sorry,” and then asked me to explain the situation.

“What happened?”

I will explain in as much detail as possible.
Even though I was about to lose to Maki’s incense over and over again, I bit my lips and endured, and told all the events that happened to senior Satsuki, who is the only line of trust.

“–I see”

Senior Satsuki seemed calm.

“In a short period of time, there are too many events that stimulate the demon curse badly. It jumps up, falls down a lot, and finally calms down, but it feels like it has risen up again in reaction to the fall. I’ll explain more about it next time, alone with Kazuya. ”

…… I’m sorry, but I couldn’t afford to go out with my usual jokes.
I nodded for the time being, “Yes, yes.”
――It’s kind of vague, but I understand.
What was said did happen, or maybe it happened.
Maki may have been thrown in between cleanliness and ugliness.
Maybe it’s my fault.

“I think Kazuya understands that.”

Senior Satsuki on the other side of the phone took a quick breath.

“Rather than explaining the situation, what we need now is” coping “. If the demon curse is growing at a rapid pace, it may lead to irreparable if left alone. Satsuki thinks, Maki-chan needs “the usual calm and secure life activities” and “the semen of boys other than Kazuya-kun”.-I have already arranged for it from the middle of the conversation.
I think it will arrive soon.
So for the time being, it’s okay. ”

―――― Putsuri.
I will hang up the phone.
Then I rubbed Maki’s back. Even through the blouse and summer sweater, you can see that the back is sweating considerably. It’s unusually hot and the smell of sweat is amazing.

“It’s okay, it’s okay. Maki has me.”
“Huh …- huh, huh …”
“Keep calm and breathe. I’ll get rid of it soon.”
“Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh …”

Maki was still shaking her body.
She shook her hips and her hungry breasts shook.
The surface of the stairs was very wet due to a lot of sweat and saliva.
It must have been chilly, but it’s hot now because it was eroded by Maki’s body temperature.

“Please do your best …”

Touch your back and rub slowly.
I brought that hand in front of my face, and I was out of breath.
That hand. My own hands with Maki’s sweat and smell.
――I was dying to lick that palm. If you can’t attack, at least I want to enjoy the taste of Maki. Just because it’s just a little, and because it’s just a little sweat, it tries to justify actions that can’t be thought.

“Uh … huh, huh … uh, uh …”

-Listen to Maki’s painful voice and manage to suppress that abnormal urge.

“Hmm … senior … sen, pa–, uh … oh, oh”

Bikun and Maki’s body trembled.
–The moonlight hidden in the clouds spills and illuminates us.
The “saliva and sweat swamp” at my feet shone with a slurp.

“Ah … ah, huh … huh, huh … huh …”

Maki’s body leans around.
Maki moved her legs to adjust her weight position faster than I could support her. At that time, I was stepping on the sweat and saliva pool that was lit by the moon.

“Senior, Kazuya, U, U–No, I hate …”

A thin voice that seems to break soon.
Soon, I will hear it from a distance.

“Huh … huh, huh … huh, no–”

Zushi, Zushizushizushizushi.
–Zushizushizushizushizushi ♪
It was a dirty and heavy footstep.

“-Hmm, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, senior, uh”

The outer stairs on which I and Maki are placed sway vertically.
The “man” who pushes through the darkness with the giant body and approaches without hesitation.
The “man” slammed my hand and rubbed Maki’s back messily with her fluffy, curly-haired hands. He has a one-sided affection for the owner to treat his pet as a toy.
And an ugly face laughed at me.

“I don’t know, but I’m in a bad situation if I don’t hold the swamp fog, right?”

–Mr. Suzuki.
A bald head, a bulging belly, and a body odor that makes you want to pick your nose.
Nausea rises just by turning a greasy face.
He is the most hated teacher in the school by girls.
A metamorphosis father who loves my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri.

“-Ah. Somehow the swamp fog tonight is ridiculously sexy? It was just looking at it from a distance and it was ejaculating. If it was seen by the boys at the school, it would be a big deal. If it was a virgin You might ejaculate just by looking at it .– Ku, Kukufu. The student who has such a lewd smell … The teacher should punish you ♪ Horehore ♪ Go ♪ ”

Maki leaning against the railing is hugged.

“–Uu, fuu”

Maki, who is difficult to stand without support, has no choice but to cling to Mr. Suzuki. He grabbed Suzuki-sensei’s shoulders with a weak force, rubbed his red cheeks against his chest, and stuck his chest, hips, and thighs all to his body.

“Today-yes. Do you want to do it in the swamp fog room? As the director of the student guidance department, I also visit the school dormitory. No, don’t worry. I won’t steal the swamp fog’s personal belongings. Bra
“……… Ku … you …!”
“Uhi. Uhihihihihihihihihihi, hi ♪”

I was ordered by Mr. Suzuki to “go up quickly” and went up the stairs.
When I got to the second floor, I hesitated by the edge of the corridor and passed through Mr. Suzuki and Maki first.
A sweet female scent and a too odorous male body odor pass in front of me.

“Hey swamp fog, get the room key out”

Maki, who was hit by her ear, panted with “-A ♥”.
After that, I took out the key with a rather slow operation and handed it to Mr. Suzuki.

“Good. Good boy.”

The indigo hair is disturbed by being stroked on the head.

“But I don’t think the boys at the school will leave such an erotic body swamp fog alone. Just in case, let’s make a master key for me personally and strengthen the guard of swamp fog.”

He said happily and unlocked it.

“Well, uhhh. The swamp fog room smells good ♪”

From the back of the open door-the smell that leaks out of Maki’s room.
It drifts softly to me.
Mr. Suzuki hugged Maki, who was weak, and sniffed her greasy nose. A shallow, quick, metamorphic breathing technique. In addition, perhaps she couldn’t stand the excitement, she rubbed her crotch against Maki’s body hugging her.

“Uhi”

――Berori ♪
While staring at me, she licks and sucks Maki’s cheeks.
Lick the surface of Maki’s upper lip and thrust the tip of her tongue into the nose.
――Bello Bello ♪
My beautiful white skin has been polluted with yellowed saliva.
Ignoring Maki, who looks a little uncomfortable, she satisfied her selfish desire. If you look closely, your breasts are also massaged. The more you rub it, the sweeter the scent pops, and the 98 cm of princess milk that arouses the excitement of a man is rubbed all the time.

“Hey Mitaki”
“……what is it”

Already, their bodies were almost in Maki’s room.

“When I ask people to do things, I have to bow my head properly.”

Even so, he says such a thing.
The worst and ugly man to be excluded from the world.
I have to make such a man hold Maki.
Maki is “most relieved to be embraced by this man” except for me.
I was dizzy and almost collapsed.
The heartbeat beats the bell.
The back of my eyes hurts.

“–”

While tasting the scent of Maki’s room-slightly bowed.

“Hold my girlfriend … Maki Numagiri …
Please pour Mr. Suzuki’s semen into Maki’s womb … ”

I closed my eyelids tightly with regret and compassion.
Wait for the palpitation to end, then raise your head.

“――――――”

There was no Maki or Suzuki sensei anymore.

Approach the door of Maki’s room, twist the doorknob, and pull it toward you.
―――― Gontsu !!? !!
It was already locked.
From the back of the closed door- “That’s right. I have to lock my room properly like this with an extra man. It’s great, Numagiri ♪” said Mr. Suzuki. The voice was faint.

After returning to my room, I stood in front of Maki’s room again.
What I’m holding in my hand is the “key” in Maki Numagiri’s room.
As a boyfriend, it’s natural to make a key for her room. The standing position and the way of thinking are different from that filthy teacher. Unlock and sneak into the room, using the privileges that only I should have been granted.

(I know……)

It doesn’t make sense to snoop.

“Maki —…?”

I fluttered and the door closed on my back.
In this way, Maki’s room became a closed room again.
A small entrance. Two pairs of shoes that have been taken off. One is a cute little leather shoe of about 23 cm, and the other is dark sandals that may have been worn for decades.
At the very least, I carefully arranged my shoes and stepped into the corridor.

“…”

The light is not on.
Currently, Dr. Suzuki’s brain is filled with “carnal desire for Maki Numa Kiri”. I can’t look at anything other than what I need to do to commit Maki. No need for sex, such as corridor lights.
But-the lights in the back room were lit.
I’m sure it’s because Maki Numagiri’s body is firmly burned into her eyes. Glossy hair, a pretty face like an angel, princess milk filled with flesh, a constricted waist, a big butt that seems to give birth to a good baby, a plump thigh ――.

At this point, I’m crazy too.
The heartbeat was also strangely calm.
A spatula, a crazy laugh comes in.

The closer you go down the corridor to the lighted room, the closer you are.
――Nuchu, Zuchu, Guchu, Nuchugu ♥♥
――Pachu, Pachun, Pan, Pan, Pan ♥♥
You can hear the sound of Maki’s elastic skin being struck by the male libido.

“………… Huh ……”

On the other side of this door, two people meet.
My girlfriend is embraced by a fat bald teacher who is hated by the school.

“Just look …”

When I tried to open the door.
The line of sight that fell slightly below caught the “Maki’s clothing” scattered around my feet.
-Did you take it off before entering the room and make it naked?
Indigo bra and shorts.
Crumpled school uniform.
Beside that, there was even a body fluid that I couldn’t tell if it belonged to Dr. Suzuki or Maki.
It looks transparent or white and muddy.
If you shift your eyes a little more, you can see Mr. Suzuki’s clothes.
The scattered “clothes for two people” become ruthlessly raw cruelty and afflict me.
-The two who were in estrus would have been naked in the hallway and even had an erotic kiss.
Look away from your feet and look forward.
Immediately, the “smell” leaking through the gap in the door became intense.
The smell of saliva is like grinding wet grass. A sweet and fluffy body odor like cotton candy. That man’s bad breath and body odor clinging to the inside of his nose. The smell of bodily fluids that mix and pop.

Just inhaling will poison your body.

The inside of my head is dyed pink-I can’t think of anything other than Maki.
It was also just barely happy.
Although my body aches, I can think of her favorite girlfriend.
However, with the vicious odor that overwrites that happy delusion, I understand that my Maki is now embraced by such a man, and that she has been violated. ..
Ahh—-.
I collapsed from my knees on the spot.
The voice you hear from the back of the door.

“-It can’t be helped. It was noisy to introduce him just by talking a little about Numagiri. Did you know his true identity? Well, he knew. It’s about being an abnormal rapist who likes JK. On top of that, I lent him a swamp fog. ”
“Hah … ♥ That’s right … ♥ Mr. Suzuki … ♥ I’m not Mr. Suzuki’s … ♥ Senior, no … ♥ She’s … ♥”
“What are you talking about? Kuku … ♪ Numagiri is probably a shared meat urinal for the boys in the school ♪ All the boys and teachers like you ♪ Well, Mitaki is that. It’s like a manager who just handles lazy chores ♪ It’s us who use the toilet bowl called Numagiri. ♪ ”
“I ♥ No ♥ No, I don’t know … ♥ Huh, ♥”

――Nuguchu, Guchu, Zucchun, Guchu ♥
――Becha, Kuchukuchunuchu, Buchuu ♥
Maki’s painful sighs are heard in between the flesh sounds.
After all, I’m kissing.
With such a stinky man.

“I was contacted by him before he was arrested.” Maki-chan has become my thing w “. Kukufu ♪ It looks like a fool ♪ It shouldn’t be that way anymore. Is decided to be my semen treatment toilet bowl. ”
“―――― ♥ Uhh ♥ No, ah, uh … ♥ Teacher …… ♥♥”

“But. Maybe Numagiri might have misunderstood. He might have been fooled by his surprisingly neat appearance and loved him more than I did. So today I’m a sex slave. I’m doing it carefully to teach you that ♪ ”
“Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Yau ♥ This is this … ♥♥ That’s why … ♥ I tied my hand … That …… ♥♥ ”
“Fuhihihihihihi ♪ That’s right. Swamp fog can’t escape from me. My face is licked by me rather than an idol, and just by walking, the boys who shake the vine vine are staring at me and rubbing the princess milk , ――You can get my cock accustomed to the tight man ♪ Mitaki’s cock is already crazy, and even sex will not be left ♪ ”
“–Ku ♥ Gu ♥ Nah ♥ Nbu ♥ Huh ♥ Uh, Nhu ♥ Teacher ♥ I kissed so much …… ♥ Ahu ♥ Gubu ♥ Uhh ♥ Drool ♥ Umm ♥ Smell … … ♥ ”

Let’s open the door a little.
Let’s go back to our room just to see how Maki is embraced.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ♥”
“Don’t kiss me as usual, I’m kissing you, Numagiri ♪ If you’re courted like this, you’ll want to fertilize the prepuri student egg in the womb of Numagiri … ♪”
“Buufu ♥ Woobu ♥ Nrero … Oh, Abu, Buu ♥ Juu ♥”
“It’s a good opportunity. I’ll tell you.-Recently, I’m talking among male teachers about” who can get swamp fog first “and trying to compete ♪ Then, at our drinking party Is a compulsory participation, and after drinking alcohol, you will go straight to the hotel and gangbang, so be prepared! ”
“―――― Uh ♥ Foo ♥ Kuu …… ♥ Ah …… ♥ Ah …… ♥♥ Gangbang to the teachers …… ♥ That’s not good …… ♥ ―― Npu ♥ Puhau ♥ ♥ Obuju ♥♥ ”

I managed to listen to the conversation that revealed only unbelievable things.
I pushed the door and opened it with Giii ~ …… ♪.
―――― Mmmwa ♥♥
The odor that filled the room was unimaginably rich. The sex appeal of Maki’s demon curse and the unsanitary odor peculiar to Dr. Suzuki shake my body and cells.

Oh, I vomit.

Put your hands on the floor.
I touch Maki’s bra a little.

―――― Ah, Maki’s boobs, boobs, wow …….

Hey, he leaks a distorted sigh.
Thick tears blur my vision.
Somehow, I rubbed my eyes.
A slightly open door.
Hook your finger and open it a little more.
And I turned to the front.

================ Image 49-L786 ================

“Npuhamu ♥ Npujuu ♥ Nhea ♥ Nrero, Reo ♥”
“–Wow, nhihihi. Numagiri … ♪ Your boobs are soft!”
“Nhu ♥ Nmu– ♥ Hi … ♥ Suzuki, Sensei … ♥”

Mr. Suzuki and Maki were harrowing with a quiet heat.
It’s not as fierce as Kenjiro Kinosaki and other boys.
Moist sex like a couple who have been dating for many years shut themselves up in a room on a rainy day. Still, Mr. Suzuki’s rigidity pushed Maki’s vaginal opening wide open and pierced it all the way to the back. …… Maybe I’m seriously trying to conceive, the gold balls are also swollen.

“Swamp fog, swamp fog … ♪ I love you–Uhihihihi”

Grasp Maki’s body tightly and distort her face dirty.

“Beautiful hair of swamp fog-Big milk, high school girl pussy that wants semen … Because it’s my thing … ♪ You know. If you know, I’ll reply properly !! ”
“Ha … ha … ♥♥ I … ♥ Maki Numagiri’s body … exists to be used by Mr. Suzuki … ♥ ♥ MUMU ♥ Ahu U ♥ Nburero …… ♥ Oh ♥ Nmo …… ♥ Mr. Suzuki, drooling from a while ago …… ♥♥ Ufa …… Kusai, so …… ♥♥ ”

Maki Numagiri’s huge melon bust that can’t be grasped even by such a big man.
Every time Mr. Suzuki moved his hips, the breast of the person who was not grasped shook up and down at a deliberate level. It was like a balloon that had been inflated excessively.

“――Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Suzuki sensei ♥ The dick is moving …… ♥ My back ♥ Konkon ♥ I’m being stabbed …… ♥ An ♥ An …… ♥♥ No ♥ Ah ♥ Senior’s More ♥ Su, Go ♥♥ ”

Both hands tied up with something like a black string are also swaying painfully.
The lips overlap with Chupa ♥ and saliva falls.
The kiss seemed to come from Maki.
He was stabbed in the back and became painful, wanted a momentary sense of security, and made an easy choice.
The overlapping fingers move steadily because they are tied up.

“Nmu ♥ Nmufu ♥♥ Fu ♥ Suzuki sensei ♥ Tongue, more … ♥♥”

The lower abdomen with the demon curse was also cramping.
And the vermilion skin oozes sweat in an easy-to-understand manner.

“Kuhihi. Swamp fog wants my sperm in the womb, right?”
“Ah ♥ Ahi ♥, yes ♥ yes … ♥♥”

It can’t be helped.
“Maki needs semen of a man other than me”
“Maki wants the semen of a man other than me”
It’s an unmistakable fact.

“Don’t just reply boringly, try to put it into words yourself.”

Speaking like a teacher, she squeezes Maki’s nipples as a student.

“–Vagina ♥ Ah, ah ♥ Mr. Suzuki ♥ I … ♥ I have to pour Mr. Suzuki’s semen … ♥ I can’t live ♥♥ Not Kazuya-senpai … ♥ Suzuki sensei’s sperm …… ♥♥, so ♥ Please …… ♥ Please ――Maki Numagiri Please ejaculate a lot in the vagina …… ♥♥ ”

Maki is leaning on her fat-filled body like a sofa.
Maki, who declared that she was flirting with vaginal cum shot, was looking at Mr. Suzuki behind him.
“I can’t stand it anymore ♥”, it says on his muddy face.

“Huh, huh, … swamp fog”
“Sen, sei …? ♥”

The skin of Mr. Suzuki, who looks like it was burnt and rotten, and the skin of Maki, who is pure white.
Through a large amount of sweat and saliva, they are in close contact with each other-the two eyes are entwined.

“Swamp fog is my mon”
“Hah … ♥ Hah … ♥ Hmm, ♥ I, Mr. Suzuki’s meat urinal …? ♥”
“Even if it’s the fucking boys who are sneaking around the tits that are shaking every day from the top of the uniform, or the ones of other teachers who are aiming for the egg of the swamp fog with a serious face, that boyfriend’s face is ugly It’s not just Mitaki’s thing. It’s my thing … ♪ ”
“… Ah ♥♥ Ah, ah, ah ♥ Ah ♥♥ N ♥♥”

Then, with my eyes on top of each other, I kissed again-Buchu ♥.
Both Mr. Suzuki and Maki close their eyes, stick out their lips, and talk with their tongues. While taking a break, I put a kiss that seems like a little bird singing, and even with this, I smeared saliva on each other.

“Nbu ♥ Chumu ♥ Habu ♥ ――Boo ♥ Oh, Pu, Ha … ♥”

–last.
Maki looked at me while being buried in Mr. Suzuki’s body.
Did you notice it?
I was glared at by the eyes that were invaded by the nasty colors.
Stretch your chest to show off your rubbed breasts.
The legs are opened more and the vaginal opening where the meat stick is inserted is also emphasized.

“Kazuya … Senior … ♥”

He licked his tongue, saying that he was watching.

“It’s about time … ♥ It’s about to end … ♥ It’s over … ♥ Please wait a moment … ♥ ――It’s okay, I’m a senior, only ♥♥♥ Oops ♥♥ Ougu ♥♥ ”

“Only for seniors” -Maki’s body bounced without being able to say the continuation.
Gaku ♥ Gaku ♥ Gaku ♥, bounce and sink, and bounce and sink again.
The head was shaking back and forth, and the huge breasts were shaking in different directions on the left and right.
――Ban ♥ Bako ♥ Dochu ♥ Jyugo ♥ Bajun ♥
Mr. Suzuki in the background began to hit his hips violently. Maki suddenly changes from weak and corrupt sex to ferocious sex, and Maki is tossed like a doll.

“――Oh ♥ Ah ♥ Suzuki sensei ♥ Fierce ♥ I ♥ No ♥ Senior is there ♥ Senior is looking at me ♥ Kara ♥♥ Ah ♥ Iya ♥ Don’t look ♥ Please don’t look at me like this ♥♥ Sen ♥ Pa ♥ Ao ♥ Oh ♥♥ It’s bad ♥ It’s no good ♥ I-i, I’m going ♥♥
In front of my favorite senior ♥♥ I got fucked by Mr. Suzuki ♥♥ ”

A plea that is close to Maki’s scream deprives me of vitality and sucks it up.
Mr. Suzuki grabbed Maki’s head and breasts and shook her hips violently, using them as “handles”. From the root to the tip, there is almost no unevenness and consistently drawing with a thick meat stick. Maki’s vaginal opening, which should have been closed tightly, was already loose.
That’s so crazy that I can’t really use it.

“I’m intentionally saying that again ~ ♪ As soon as I was conscious of Mitaki, the man meat of the swamp fog was tightening tightly. Uhihi. Ahhhhhhhhh … ♪ Swamp fog, you’re already alive That’s right … That’s right …? ”
“Ah ♥♥ Ah ♥♥ ――Yes ♥♥ I can’t do it anymore ♥♥”
“I understand. When it looks like it’s going to be alive, the fine man meat of the swamp fog tickles my cock ♪ I lick the back muscles unpleasantly … If I thrust it all the way in, it will tighten the root ♪ The highest It’s a lewd student erotic manko … As a teacher !! I’ll punish you !! ”
“I’m sorry ♥ Eh, naughty student Omankode ♥ I’m sorry ♥♥ I’m happy with a dick other than my seniors–Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ”

The whole body is numb and drooling, ignoring common sense, and one is thrusting with tremendous power, and the other is enjoying it earnestly.

“Oh ♥ Uo ♥♥ I, Iku ♥♥ Icha ♥♥ Impossible, impossible ♥♥ Suzuki sensei’s cock ♥♥ My pussy ♥ Body ♥♥ All, all , Buu ♥♥ ”

――I was out of the mosquito net because I couldn’t reply.

“I’m sorry … ♥♥ Kazuya Senpai … ♥♥”

Maki, who was leaning forward, turned her “face only” toward me while dripping milk.

“Hmm, I really want to run away … but … ♥ That ♥ my hands are tied up … ♥♥ And I don’t know what will happen to the demon curse … ♥, so … ♥♥ That’s different, yo …… ♥♥ My favorite is Kazuya-senpai, who I’ve always loved …… ♥, eh, uhhhhh ♥ ♥ Wait ♥♥ Suzuki sensei ♥♥ It’s no good now ♥♥ It’s amazing ♥♥ ――Ah ♥ Ann ♥♥♥ ”

Maki dances indecently. Sweat is scattered from all over the body.
The indigo hair that should have been neatly arranged is disturbed, and the hair bundles are never tied up again.
It seemed that Mr. Suzuki couldn’t afford it either.
As if I was impatient with the feeling of ejaculation that I visited, or as if I was sticking, I was shaking my hips-bread-bread-bread ♥♥.

“Iku ♥♥♥ Iku ♥♥♥”

Maki becomes a shrimp warp and shouts.

“This is impossible ♥♥ Iku’s unstoppable ♥♥ ―― Suzuki sensei’s dick ♥♥ I like it the most ♥♥ Ah ♥♥ Ah ♥♥ Semen ♥♥ Directly in the womb ♥♥ Dokudoku is out ♥♥ Zamen other than seniors ♥ See you again ♥♥ ​​I’m ♥♥ Iku … Hmm … Uh, uh ♥♥♥ ”

Mr. Suzuki also talked about his feelings for Maki Numagiri.

However, all of them were drowned out by Maki’s huge acme voice.

“Hah, huh … Maki … wow …”

The room was quiet and quiet like a lie until a few tens of seconds ago.
Mr. Suzuki, who clung to Maki’s body and pushed her hips up, seemed to be stiff with too much pleasure. Maki is the same, leaning against Mr. Suzuki while leaning back.
――Dobyu ♥ Burugu ♥ Buu ♥ Byu ~ …… ♥ Bubyu ♥
That’s it.
Visually check Maki’s lower abdomen with the remaining force.

The demon curse was small and thin without any problems.

――Gubobu ♥ Zujurubu ♥ Ju ♥ Chu ~ ♥
That’s because Maki’s uterine ostium is sucking the semen of Mr. Suzuki properly.
Mr. Suzuki who is exhausted after finishing ridiculously nasty sex.
On the contrary, Maki-smiling secretly and ecstatic.

“n/a”

The string that tied Maki’s wrist falls off.

“Again-I was embraced by a man other than Kazuya-senpai … ♥”

Then he stood up on his own and wiped the dirt off his lips with his arms.
Semen does not drip from the vaginal opening. This is because all the dried demon curse has been exhausted. Mr. Suzuki’s stinky semen has already become a part of Maki’s body.

“Before taking a shower”

Swaying, swaying.

“How about …? ♥”

Maki approaches me.

“It’s okay to handle the erected senior’s dick with this body that retains the sweaty smell of Mr. Suzuki … ♥ ――Fufu. It’s okay. Leave everything to me from the beginning to the end. Please …… ♥ I love you …… ♥ Senior …… ♥♥ ”

While hesitating to reply, Maki powerfully pushed me down into the corridor.
――After that, I was pulled out of semen by Maki.
Fellatio, fucking, face-to-face sitting, handjob.
Even though there was Mr. Suzuki who fainted right there, two, three, and four shots-many times-.

The exact opposite of “normal youth”.
“I and Maki’s youth” were painted with a muddy inferiority that made me want to look away.
–This is the fifth time.
Maki who straddles me and skillfully grinds her hips.
The meat stick is tightened with a tight pussy.
………… No, …… Iku again.
Then Maki brushed her hair sexy with one hand and then showed her white teeth.

A cute younger girlfriend just for me. Maki Numagiri.
But she can’t live without being embraced by a man other than me.
And I changed little by little, and I was getting excited about that.
So, again, Maki is embraced by someone while acting intentionally.
Only one pair of us in the world, who are so unusual.
That is why I will continue to do so.
I wonder if they will love each other and move on to the future.

<Demon Swapping>
<MUDDY Demon Curse Assault Edition>
Done

… Special Thanks to Mr. Akira
================ Author Note ================

—————–

Continuing from episode 2, I used the illustration from Mr. Akira as an illustration.
(Thank you for the insanely lewd illustrations!)

[Teacher]
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hitoi_k
Pixiv: https://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=16163201

* The image quality and size have been reduced for the convenience of uploading.
Please take a look at the high-quality version on Twitter, etc.

—————–

It shouldn’t end with just a “return talk”.
At this time, the two of them had little understanding of the demon curse, so the content was as per the chapter title.
It is a specification that it is better to pant than when it was serialized. Please refrain from complaints.

First of all, thank you again, Mr. Akira!
The author, I, is most excited about Maki’s cute and lewd illustrations.
(I tried to add more line breaks so that you can enjoy a peeping atmosphere)
Above all, he would like to draw even the popular hidden character “Mr. Suzuki” …
Along with Mr. Suzuki, Maki’s childhood and cuteness stand out even more, isn’t it?

And if there are people who read it via Mr. Akira, or who noticed and read the demon swath in this “Oni Curse Assault Edition” post, I would like to thank them too!
Of course, for the demon swath readers from the time of serialization …!

I don’t think I have something to write about, so I’ll write about that in the activity report.

Even a single word is fine, so I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
Even those who have not registered as a user can write.
Also, if you like, please drop by the rating at the bottom of this page.

With that said, the demon curse assault edition that was posted in a hurry is also over.
I’m really thankful to you!

P.S.
The SS (really short) is published on the applause page, so if you’d like, please check it out!
It will be posted until 3/10 (Sun).
================ Footnotes ================
An action that shakes his hips and flirts with a man.
Behavior like shaking the hips and flirting with a man
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

If that happens, I will commit Maki meaninglessly.
Insignificantly
・ ・ ・ ・

“Senior, Kazuya, U, U–No, I hate …”
Dislike
I don’t like it

“I don’t know, but I’m in a bad situation if I don’t hold the swamp fog, right?”
Swamp fog
Numagiri

“But I don’t think the boys at the school will leave such an erotic body swamp fog alone. Just in case, let’s make a master key for me personally and strengthen the guard of swamp fog.”
Physical swamp fog
Body Numagiri

“Hold my girlfriend … Maki Numagiri …
Maki Numagiri
Numagiri Maki

It doesn’t make sense to snoop.
Sneak peek
such a thing

“But. Maybe Numagiri might have misunderstood. He might have been fooled by his surprisingly neat appearance and loved him more than I did. So today I’m a sex slave. I’m doing it carefully to teach you that ♪ ”
Sex slave
Pets

“–Ku ♥ Gu ♥ Nah ♥ Nbu ♥ Huh ♥ Uh, Nhu ♥ Teacher ♥ I kissed so much …… ♥ Ahu ♥ Gubu ♥ Uhh ♥ Drool ♥ Umm ♥ Smell … … ♥ ”
Smell
Kusa

“Don’t kiss me as usual, I’m kissing you, Numagiri ♪ If you’re courted like this, you’ll want to fertilize the prepuri student egg in the womb of Numagiri … ♪”
Uterus
Hara

“Beautiful hair of swamp fog-Big milk, high school girl pussy that wants semen … Because it’s my thing … ♪ You know. If you know, I’ll reply properly !! ”
high school girl
Kid

“Nmu ♥ Nmufu ♥♥ Fu ♥ Suzuki sensei ♥ Tongue, more … ♥♥”
tongue
Bello

“–Vagina ♥ Ah, ah ♥ Mr. Suzuki ♥ I … ♥ I have to pour Mr. Suzuki’s semen … ♥ I can’t live ♥♥ Not Kazuya-senpai … ♥ Suzuki sensei’s sperm …… ♥♥, so ♥ Please …… ♥ Please ――Maki Numagiri Please ejaculate a lot in the vagina …… ♥♥ ”
Maki Numagiri in the vagina
In me

“Hah … ♥ Hah … ♥ Hmm, ♥ I, Mr. Suzuki’s meat urinal …? ♥”
Meat urinal
thing

–last.
last
・ ・

“Oh ♥ Uo ♥♥ I, Iku ♥♥ Icha ♥♥ Impossible, impossible ♥♥ Suzuki sensei’s cock ♥♥ My pussy ♥ Body ♥♥ All, all , Buu ♥♥ ”
body
Body


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment