Oni Chapter 48

Slayer: The final guilty of a high school girl continuous rape case by a self-proclaimed magazine writer


<■ DATE: Sunday, September 15, 2013 ■>
A room in an ordinary hotel that seems to be everywhere.
The room is not rather large. When the figures of two men and women are reflected there, it gives a cramped impression. Probably for singles.
The curtains seemed to be closed.
A simple lamp is lit in the back.

“Yeah-it’s the” beautiful girl JK “as I heard.”
“That’s right”
“It’s nice to be humble.”
“Uh, please stop …”

A slightly high voice of Maki for outward use, which is different from when I was with me.
From the appearance outside the window, which looks faint, it can be seen that the number of floors is high. And since there are no other tall buildings around, I was guessing that it was that hotel on the outskirts of the city.
On the wall are stale paintings that you never know who painted them.
There are pods on the table and the chairs are pretty fragile.
After all, there was no doubt that it was that business hotel, which had a fine appearance and not so much inside.

“Ah-good, it’s so cute”

–Pasha, Pasha.
A flash is fired by Maki standing in front of the bed.

“Yes … Thank you.”

He looks a little confused, but he never forgets to smile.
I groped my fingers and stared at the man.

“――――”
“Haha, that’s fine. Such an embarrassing expression is also cute. ”
“It’s an overstatement, so …”

An artificial glow illuminates Maki’s plump thighs.
–Pasha, Pasha, Pasha.
The shadow of the lively and swollen chest became darker, and the big breasts were emphasized.
When Maki shakes her body.
The short skirt flutters and the heat spills from the inside.
Dangerously, I was almost able to see the “back”.

“It’s very popular at school”
“As I said earlier, that’s not the case …”
“No no no. I feel like I’m confident in my body. ”
“――――,”

My eyes were also watching as if licking Maki in the video.
As he says, 98cm princess milk is very popular among boys in the school.
It pushes up the dark blue summer sweater, and it looks like a milk bag as seen in manga. It is an oversized bust that surpasses gravure idols, which can be said to be unrealistic for a high school girl.
Sweaty cheeks and lips with a glimpse of saliva.
A swelling thigh that gives off a lustrous and lascivious flesh.
My gaze was up and down violently.
I was about to turn my eyes.

“–Isn’t it overlooked …”

I hear a frivolous reply saying that’s not the case.

“See. Come on, Maki-chan, laugh and laugh– ”

Maki swallowed her spit.

“… Eh, eh …”

Pasha Pasha Pasha Pasha!
And the shutter was released continuously.

================ Image 48-L72 ================

“OK. The cover is OK. Then let’s finish the bed shooting quickly. ”
“—-Yes”

On a single bed-my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri, sits down.
A little tired color can be seen.
The man turned his back to “here”.
Certainly delicate and good style. The hairstyle is modern and the voice quality is refreshing.
When I looked back at “here”, I felt that the profile could be classified as handsome.
――A very cold and pointed thing comes to my chest.

“It will end soon. It ’s bad to be restrained for a long time. ”

Kenjiro Kinosaki smiled and released the shutter.

“eh. Oh, that’s still ready– ”

Maki looks surprised when the bed scene is suddenly taken.
It’s unusual to have such an expression.

“it’s fine. I want to capture the natural feeling of a girl in uniform. Especially when it comes to photos on the bed. Boys want to see that kind of creature. ”
“… But this is the first time I’ve been in a magazine, so I’ll do my best–”
“It’s okay. Leave it all to me ”

A word that feels like a scent.
However, Maki does not show any more expressions and follows Kinosaki’s instructions.
First of all, sitting on the bed normally.
――Pashari, ――Pashari, ――Pashari.
Kinosaki’s policy seems to be genuine, and he does not give detailed postures, pose instructions, or facial expressions that you would imagine when you hear a photo shoot.

“Let’s feel a little relaxed”

If there is, only instructions to that extent.
Moreover, the content is quite vague.

“Is this …? 』\
“Yes Yes. You were able to relax. It feels good. ”

From my point of view, Maki, who looks like nothing different, fires a flash.

“Put your left foot forward a little. Yup. On the contrary, it feels like pulling the right foot. Yes, be aware of the subtle movements of your mind rather than your physical movements. ――Ah, that’s good. It’s cute”
“–Hmm”

Surrounded by lighting, reflectors, and Kinosaki, Maki continues to be photographed in the “center”.
――Pashari, ――Pashari, ――Pashari.
I managed to listen to Kinosaki’s fluffy instructions and move myself as an amateur. Then, my overly plump chest shook. Even though it’s bouncing breasts through a summer sweater, it’s strangely fresh.

“How nice. It feels great. Have you got used to shooting for the first time? As expected, the school’s number one beautiful girl is different. It ’s really good. –Then, next time, I feel sad, like staring at the distant sky. ”
“Sorrow …, yes …”

Maki nodded and then bent her upper body slightly.
For indigo hair that sways softly, and for princess milk that is naturally emphasized.
However, a pretty expression that exudes overwhelming neatness that surpasses them.
―― “Princess staring at the stars floating in the night sky”.
Even though the surrounding situation and Maki’s costume were completely different, it looked like that.

“Ah–good, it’s really good. cute. It’s too cute

It seems that Kinosaki also liked the way he looked up at the void in a very relaxed posture. Repeatedly crouching and crouching, I focused my eyes only on Maki and took pictures.
――Pashari, ――Pashari, ――Pashari Pashari.
I lowered the camera once and showed the action of wiping the area around the forehead.
Then, one step, two steps, approaching Maki, whispering something.
I couldn’t hear it because my voice was too quiet, so I asked Maki next door.

“For now, what … were you told …?”
“It’s not a big deal …. It’s not a big deal, but then my body got hot and I felt like that-that pose …”

Kinosaki, who gave Maki a “quiet instruction”, stepped back exactly two steps closer.
Kinosaki slowly folds his knees and sits down.
The video shows Maki on the bed.
“Such a pose”.
――While sitting on the bed, put your hand behind.
-A slight erotic pose that seems to stick out the lower abdomen and crotch.
――The space between your legs is open as it is.
――The pants are about to be visible.
――The expression that was neat and clean like a princess seemed to be painful.
Maki was looking away. All you can see here is the cheeks dyed in red with shame. …… It is also intriguing as a man. Perhaps Kenjiro Kinosaki had the same feeling.

“Nice”
“――――, tsu”

Pasha Pasha Pasha Pasha Pasha ―― !!
The flash is fired just here and there.
An obscene light fills a cramped hotel room.

――By the way, Maki was from Kinosaki earlier.
“It’s more amazing than I heard from Mr. Suzuki, it’s too erotic”
-It seems that he was only told.

That’s it.
It wasn’t a big deal.

“Hey, see you …”

A protracted voice passes through a continuous flash that burns flutteringly.

“Let’s just introduce ourselves lightly.”
“— Well, this is a photo shoot … and I should have already introduced myself, though.”
“No, no. That’s not the case. The photo is a momentary cutout. It doesn’t make sense for the subject to close his mouth and stand still in order to be photographed. Somehow, to create that kind of atmosphere, it’s like shooting a video-no, it’s like living in the present as usual-that’s how it’s reflected in my camera. It’s important. ”
“So that’s it—-? 』\

Maki with her cheeks red nods.
Then, he introduced himself with the erotic pose with his hips sticking out.

“I’m … Maki Numagiri …”

Even if I say self-introduction, I can only give myself.
However, the name has a magical character that fascinates a man only by its sound.
――Bi, ku …… ♪
――Kinosaki was lightly nervous.
As it is, ask additional questions.

“What grade are you? 』\
“Well, I’m a freshman in high school …”
“You are young. What about club activities? 』\
“I’m in-the community service department, from inside and outside the school”
“Ah, the explanation is good, because the name seems to be boring.”
“…………”
“Because it’s so cute, I thought it was a copy of the athletic club.”
“No, I’m sorry”
“Maybe there was a solicitation from Manet, but she’s cute and her boobs are huge.”
“eh……? Now, what– ”
“Sorry, sorry. Well, if it’s such a fine thing, is there any information in me anymore? ”

–Pashari.
And the flash stopped burning.

“――…… Huh, uh, ………… U, u”

I don’t know if I’ve reached my physical limit or for another reason, but I’ve pulled my protruding hips, my back is curled up, and I’m returning to my normal sitting position.
In addition, the direction of gravity applied to the breast changed, and it was moving rapidly.
It sways gently, falls down, and sways up to return to its original position.
Even if you look at the video, it looks extremely erotic.
If you look at it live …

“Yes, let’s talk about romance. It’s a magazine that features that kind of thing. Do you have a favorite person? What was the confession from the boys? Personally, Mr. Numagiri seems to be popular with teachers. ”
“I have been confessed … several times … I like it, but-I have a boyfriend. ”

It was easy to understand, and I turned my gaze diagonally downward.

“Hey. Hey boyfriend ~. I mean, I didn’t get the answer to the point. ”
“――――? The important place? 』\

Maki tilts her head.
The indigo hair moves smoothly and falls apart, but at the end it gathers together.

“Teacher, teacher, don’t you think?”
“Sen, sei —? 』\

――Unknowingly, Maki’s expression on the bed was boiled.

“Yes Yes. You’re crazy. There are a lot of hungry male teachers, young and old. How is it? Maki-chan Now, have you been targeted by your teacher? Hey you? Hmm? 』\

I unknowingly held my left chest down.
Dog, Dog, Dogun, Dog, Dog, Dog … !!
Irregular heartbeats are continuous.
Then Maki, who sits next to me, snuggled up to me, “Are you okay?” With kindness, I approached my shoulders and put my hand, which was catching the heartbeat, on Maki’s thigh.
As it was, I entwined my fingers and held hands.
While continuing to watch the unfinished video together.

“See, answer me. I wonder if the teacher has done it. ”
“That … that … should have experience …”
“-Yeah. I see. I’m sorry. I thought that JK, who has such milk and a cute and nice smell, and the male teachers who have accumulated a lot of libido are not relieved. ”
“… What a teacher doing that to our school …”
“Then what? Is it not a teacher but a boy? Did men of 2 or 3 years come together to sniff Maki-chan? That’s right. Such a JK relieved ”
“… Hmm … Uhhh. …… Mr. Kinosaki, on earth …? 』\

It was already clear that the air was invaded by the nasty colors.

“me? I’m a regular magazine creator! ”

Hold Maki’s hand tightly.

Maki gently grasps back.
………… I can’t get a sense of security.
Maki’s delicate kindness could only be seen as a strange sign of “something” that was about to happen. My chest hurts all the time, and it hurts-it hurts.
I closed my eyes asking me to stop.

“-Uhhhh. When approaching in this way, the power of Maki-chan’s big breasts is dangerous. Besides, the smell is amazing ♪ I can’t believe a boy or a teacher who passes by such a woman every day. I don’t think I’m lying. ――Hahahaha, don’t be so scared. It ’s just a shoot. ”

Hah, I returned to the “video”.
Kinosaki was reapproaching Maki while I was distracted by the pain in my heart.
Maki’s arms stretched back lightly while sitting on the bed.
Kinosaki’s fist hits the pin and the extended elbow.
Immediately, Maki’s elbow snapped, and her whole body collapsed on the bed.

“Huh–uhhhhh”

The situation where you can’t even get up.

“That’s it. How big is the milk? Tell me the size
“… Huh … hah … no …”

Mozori, … Mozori.
Maki’s legs were moving only slightly.
Even so, it must be the best possible resistance.

“Ah? I ordered you to teach me, so obey. Tell me the size of your fucking big JK boobs. Ah, if that’s not possible, it’s the number of experienced people, the number of experienced people. I have a habit of a neat and clean face and I have such a lewd body. Anyway, I’m crazy about other than my boyfriend. Hey, are you listening? I’m facing a fool. ”
“Ku … Ah … I understand … Hmm … Hmm …”
“Hmm? I don’t know. I’m telling you how many-no, dozens of guys have used this fucking bitch erotic JK pussy. You remember as many as the number of men who embraced your body. Oh? Come on, Maki-chan! ”
“… Hi …”

―――― Pasha Pasha Pasha Pasha Pasha !!
Shooting, which was supposed to have been interrupted, was resumed while being cornered.
However, it seemed that the shutter was released for “another purpose” rather than shooting.

“Hahaha. What’s this guy, really eh– ♪ ”

He is laughing that Kinosaki is sick.
…… Maki, who is next to me, said that at this time, most of her body was weakened, especially in her lower abdomen. Perhaps the main reason is that “two days have passed” since the previous semen replenishment. The demon curse was aching. I also added this. In that atmosphere, the more I smelled the body odor of this man named Kinosaki, the more intense the demon curse’s erosion became to an uncontrollable level.

“Ah … ah, ah … already, ah … let me go home, uh …”

The movement of the whole leg had stopped.
Only the toes were tingling.

“Hahahahahaha-huh, huh ♪ Hey hey hey, what’s this body? Seriously, it’s the best “JK” I’ve ever caught and eaten. It’s the most erotic and the most deke … and it smells the best–huh, huh ♪ Oh … Maki-chan’s scent … ♪ The best JK I’ve ever had It’s sweet. It’s too much fun and the cock seems to explode. Actually, I’m already full of patience ♪ ”
“Ah, ah, no, please stop …”

Finally, Kinosaki roughly threw the camera he had in his hand and put his foot on the bed.
―――――――― Gi, Shi ♪
As the bed sinks, Maki’s body goes up and down.
…… I was voicing meaningless words, saying, “Stop it anymore.”

“Magazine, shoot …”

Kinosaki puts the other leg on it and goes up to bed with an eerie laugh.
………… Are you really going to do it?

“Just take a picture, other things …”

He looked down at Maki while leaning back and exhaled.

“That’s the promise, it must have been–and–”

Dog Dog Dog Dog Dog Dog Dog Dog Gun … !!!!
The screaming of the heart culminates.
I took a short breath and took a quick breath.

Then, Kenjiro Kinosaki was already covered by Maki Numagiri.

On the bed.
――What is reflected in the video?
The back and hips of Kenjiro Kinosaki covered.
As for Maki, only her stretched legs were barely visible.
Kinosaki’s body trembling with excitement and
Maki’s legs are eerily quiet.
The camera is fixed all the time.
No one bothers to move me to a position that is easy for me to see.

“Huh, huh, huh huh, huh, Maki-chan … ♪”

An angle that makes it very difficult to see the state of the act.
It’s like hiding inside a closet and feeling like you’re peeking through a gap. I covered my precious Maki, hugging her, and rubbing her hips while moving her hips.

“This is good, I can’t see it, Maki …”
“It can’t be helped. Mr. Kinosaki was also” voyeur “without telling me.”
“… What are you doing now …?”

When I squeezed Maki’s hand, she didn’t hold it back.

“Mr. Kinosaki hugged me, who was weak because of the demon curse, and shook my whole body up and down. Pseudo-sex, … rather, it seems to familiarize me with the smell. My head got dizzy and dizzy … but I thought I had to run away. ”

While the explanation continued, Kinosaki was rubbing her body against Maki.
The sticky sound of the cloths rubbing against each other and gradually starting to mix. Behind it, I could hear Maki’s breathing, which began to get rough, and I was impatient.

“Neck, chin, cheeks, ears, licked by Mr. Kinosaki.”
“………… Ah, ah”
“I tried to shake my head, but … my face was pressed down with both hands, my eyelids, nose, and lips … with Mr. Kinosaki’s tongue … I was drooling and muddy.”
“Maki, already … I …”
“It’s so stinky-it’s scary and scary to breathe.”

――Nujurubujurubujubberobero, velor ♥
Kinosaki’s drooling tongue, who will be desperately moving to lick Maki’s face.
――Gaku ♥ Gaku ♥ Gaku ♥ Gaku ♥
With that excitement, Kinosaki’s hips get stiff back and forth.
Maki’s legs are cramping around her knees.

“Huh, ha, haha, hahahahahaha”

Kinosaki’s laughter.

“Let’s do this, I’ll always do it. I’m licking and licking JK’s plump skin that I’ve caught for a good reason … I’ll drown with my saliva. Then, it feels like JK, who had a sweet smell that invites a man until a while ago, has become a “second-hand item for me”, like this, seriously, seriously-I’m sorry. That’s Maki-chan! Do you understand !? Ah !! ”
“-Ah, ah … ah, this, uh … ku, come on …”
“Ah … Maki-chan is cute even if her face is sticky …”

Kinosaki once raised only his upper body and wiped his mouth with his arms.
It is still difficult to see the two of them, and Maki’s facial expressions are unknown.

“… Ah, uh, uh, Mr. Kinosaki’s drool, uh … smell, but … ♥”

I can only hear such words that are so faint that they seem to disappear.
What will be done next?
I hug Maki next door tightly.
Maki’s boobs hit her chest and crushed.

“Maki …”
“Senior,……”

From the cheeks that seem to be soft.
I felt like I smelled something I didn’t know.

“Next, I will be tampered with the nipple from the top of the uniform as it is.”

Immediately after Maki told me so.
Kinosaki’s hands extended downwards, probably holding Maki’s big tits.
As it is-it shows an action like rubbing with Gyunyugunyugunyugunyu.

“Isn’t it taken off …”
“–Yes”

…………Was good.
You can’t keep yourself unless you’re relieved about every little thing.
But soon, Maki adds:

“However, at the time of shooting, I wasn’t wearing underwear-because Mr. Kinosaki told me to do so in order to get a little sex appeal-before shooting-Mr. Kinosaki, even from the top of my clothes. The way of rubbing is very, what do you call it … Good, or because my demon curse was about to run away — Eh, — ”

Gyu.
Maki squeezed her hand.
Oh, I see.
As a result of rubbing her breasts from the top of her uniform with no bra, Maki is surely–.

Next, it’s my turn to reassure you.
I have to kindly say that it’s okay.
As a boyfriend, it’s my turn to hug Maki.

That way, slowly and slowly.
While opening my mouth and preparing to throw words.

――I heard Kinosaki’s rough breathing.
――Maki’s legs covered by Kinosaki are fluttering and fluttering.
The knee of the left leg bends sharply.
The toes of my right foot were warped with a pin ♥ and scratched the bed sheets.

“―――― Ah ♥ ―― Ah ♥ ―― Ah, ah ♥”
“Oh, is the nipple positioning game my win? 』\
“Ah ♥ huh, ah ♥ Kinosaki-san ♥ wait ♥ there, only there, huh ♥”
“Hahahahaha. Maki-chan is sensitive to nipples. I hear that if you have big and heavy boobs like a dairy cow, the sensitivity will usually decrease. It ’s too erotic, is n’t it? ”

The toes are bent, warped, and moving in a hurry.
Both legs, which should have been deprived of power by the runaway of the demon curse, were fluttering and violently rampaging. It’s childish like a crappy child, but above all it’s more obscene.

“Ah ♥ I’m ♥ My ♥ Maki Numagiri’s nipples are there ♥ I’m losing–Please, ♥ I’m already ♥ Stop squeezing ♥ Tee ♥ Uh ~, Hmm ♥ ”

Both legs hit the bed at the same time, and for a moment, Kinosaki’s body riding on Maki lifted up.
I have to recognize that I have been struck by such pleasure.

“Hahaha. It doesn’t matter from the beginning whether you win or lose. Someday, I had an erection in Bing from the stage when I started rubbing, so I already knew the position of the nipple. You see here. ”
“–Such ♥ Uh ♥ N ♥ Ku ♥ No, Ah ♥”
“I was deliberately rubbing the milk and rushing it. JK is just a monkey-like Zako boy of the same age. That’s why if you do this kind of adult attack, it will fall down relatively quickly. Like Maki-chan now ♪ ”
“Ah ♥ Really useless ♥ Nipple useless ♥ This ♥ Ah ♥ I, ♥”

Maki on the bed rampages violently, and her posture changes.
――Kinosaki and Maki who are rubbed in the chest.
“The appearance of the two from the side” has come to be “visible”.

“Look, look, this is it! Maki-chan’s erection duero nipples ♪”

Kinosaki was rubbing Maki’s milk with her big hand and stimulating her nipples with her thumb. Try to rub it quickly or push it slowly. Or, try playing it with the tip of your nail. Each time, Maki was leaking a pant voice with a different tone.

“No ♥ Ah ♥ An ♥ There ♥ There ♥♥ ――Hah ♥”

Twisting his shoulders, writhing and crying in a sweet voice.
It was a voice I had never heard when I was with me.

“Ku ♥ Ou, U ♥ Fu ​​♥ Fu, U ♥”

Maki’s upper body undulates irregularly. Occasionally, I’m so proud that my back floats. Then, he himself offered big breasts to Kinosaki-as a result, Kinosaki’s fingers sank deeply into Maki’s milk and the nipples were heavily stimulated.

“–Ah ♥ Agu ♥ Oh ♥ It’s going to be weird ♥ Kara ♥ Please stop this kind of mischief, I ♥ Kinosaki-san ♥ If not, I ♥ A ♥ Ah ♥♥”

Maki next door was swaying.
He looks down more than usual and holds his thumb in his mouth.
I was groped by Kinosaki, and my breasts were darker and dripping.
It’s anxiety, rejection, or a damp stab.
You can’t look at me.

“―――― Maki? All right, I’m all right …”

“Ahhhhh ♥ Really please ♥ Please don’t bully your boobs anymore ♥ As Mr. Kinosaki says ♥ My nipples are weak ♥ My boyfriend-Senior ♥ Just licked a little I’m so sensitive ♥ I’m … ♥ An ♥ ”
“―――― As expected, I’m already used to it …”
“Ah ♥ No ♥ No ♥ No ♥ No ♥ ♥ Uh ♥ Hmm ♥ Please ♥ I will do anything else, ♥ More naughty poses ♥ Ah, that ♥ Underwear Shooting the figure ♥ That ♥♥ Oh ♥ ♥ No ♥ ♥ Don’t drool on your face ♥ ♥ Smell ♥ Smell ♥ ♥ Nah ♥ ♥ ”
“―――― So, hey, Maki …?”
“Hah ♥ Ah ♥ No ♥ No ♥ I can’t stand this ♥ ――I, Iku ♥ Iku ♥ I’m just nipples ♥ I, I’m ♥ I’m definitely crazy Nipple ♥♥ Ah ♥♥ Iku ♥♥ I ♥♥ Ku ♥♥♥ ”
“Look at me, please …”

Maki in the video covered her face with both hands and pushed her hips up powerfully.
A posture that leans back like a bow.
Big ♥ Big ♥ Bigun ♥ and ferocious convulsions–.

“―――― Ah ♥♥♥ I’m sorry ♥♥♥ No ♥♥♥ Iku ♥♥♥ Wow, ♥♥♥ I’m crazy ♥♥♥ Nah ♥♥ An ♥♥♥ Iku, Ikuiku, Iku ♥♥♥ ”

When the video that is involved in the horrific climax is flowing.
I had been “rejected” by Maki next door.
No matter how much I clench my hands, snuggle up, or talk to me, they don’t respond.
He doesn’t look at me.
I was alone.

“Ah ♥♥ Ah ♥♥ Uh, lie ♥♥ Wow, wow … ♥♥”

Big ♥ Big ♥ Big– ♥
Maki who keeps lifting an adult man only with her waist with too sharp pleasure.
When I threw my hands covering my face to the left and right, I was grabbing the sheets.

“Hmm … ♥ Ah, ah, ah … ♥♥”

The exposed face was that of a female.
The field of vision is uncertain, and the mouth remains sloppy.
The whole face, which is wet with Kinosaki’s saliva and sticky ♥, is dyed bright red to make the steam rise. I had a runny nose. It has completely lost control and has collapsed.

“It was really cool”
“Huh … ♥ Hah … ♥ Hmm … Hmm … ♥”
“It was more amazing than” senior “, wasn’t it?”
“Ah ♥ Ah … ♥ More amazing than my seniors … ♥”
“Hahaha-bubu, puha”
“Hmmmm ♥”

Kinosaki sucked Maki’s nose soaked in the afterglow of the climax.
Maki didn’t resist it and just accepted it.
A well-organized nose is smeared with viscous saliva.

“Nuufu ♥ Ah … ♥ Hmm … ♥”

Kinosaki, who finished licking Maki’s nose, exhales with “Uha”.
A thread of saliva that is tied between a cunning lips and a pretty nose.
The stretched saliva thread broke ♥.

“If you get here, you know Maki-chan, right? 』\

Maki quivered at the words and shook her heavy chest.

“―――― I’ll have sex with me ♪”

Evil silence slowly passes by.
――For the first time in a few minutes, Maki next door called out to me, “Senior Kazuya.”
Open the mouth once closed, even though he is at a loss.

“sorry”
“… So Maki doesn’t have to apologize.”
“No, I’m …”

And he looked back on the situation at that time.
With a small voice that you can’t hear without listening.

“… When I personally accepted the request, I could have imagined that this might happen. If that happens, at least I will take new measures to make the demon curse better. I was thinking if I could find it. I was thinking of using Mr. Kinosaki. ”

After all, Maki had the same idea as me.
If so, I don’t feel the need to apologize more.

“But I am at this time”

The situation changes in the “video”.
The situation has reversed.
Maki, who was lying on her back, pushes Kinosaki away and raises her body. Suddenly, Kinosaki pierces the gap and Maki manages to get away from the bed.

――I squeezed the remaining power, crawl on all fours, and ran away.

It’s hard to get down from bed to the floor. Slowly put your hands on the floor with little force, and slowly and slowly lower your body.
Let the whole body escape from the bed, and this time crawl on the floor and run away.
Haha, hey.
Followed, followed.
Maki’s breathing is transmitted through the video.
Crawling on the floor like a dog, swaying the heavy breasts that have been squeezed, dragging the body that makes you sultry, and moving forward.

“–Hey, you see, he’s trying to escape.”

Maki isn’t doing anything wrong.
I did everything right from start to finish.
I was just involved by Kenjiro Kinosaki.
Maki shook her head to me who was convinced so.

“–At this time, I was prioritizing the act with Mr. Kinosaki rather than searching for a way to improve the demon curse …. That much … it was too comfortable. That person, ”

But you’re running away.

“Of course, there were feelings and apologies for my seniors on the parallel lines of that desire. The point is, let’s pretend to be swept away by Mr. Kinosaki and get the pleasure that makes me crazy again. No, then I would betray Kazuya-senpai-I was repeating the worst conflict. In the end, I chose as in the video- ”

He took my apologies and ran away.
――He gave me “thinking about me”.
I turned my frightened gaze at that.

“House”

However, I was once told that it was different.

“I chose to have sex with Mr. Kinosaki, not Mr. Kazuya.”

Zugu, Gyu, Doku, Dokun, Dokun– !!
The feeling that the back of the chest is roughly tightened by sharp nails.
I can’t understand the meaning of the words that are struck.
I don’t want to understand.
Dog, Dogun, Dogut, Dogudokudokudokudoku …… !!
Unknowingly, I reached for the video.

“Well, Maki ………………?”

To Maki, who walks on four legs and runs away while shaking her hips on purpose.
Kinosaki, who caught up in a blink of an eye, was licking his tongue.

“I pretended to run away to deceive myself and my seniors. While forcing me to bite my lips, which naturally loosen with the residue of pleasure that remains inside my body-who is sick? To prove that I made the “choice I should make” so as not to be overlooked … To show my seniors that I’m not interested in Mr. Kinosaki … Ah … ”

In other words, it’s all a lie.
Maki was strongly attracted to sex with Kinosaki, and while recognizing that it was a mistake, she made her unilaterally violated by Kinosaki. I’m not bad. I was raped by an adult man in a closed room. I made a sneaky choice, proving my feelings for me and leaving only the results that were in my favor.
-A gentle, other-minded, neat and clean Maki.
――Pleasure enough to make such a choice.
My head was white.
I feel dizzy. My body was empty.
I am attacked by a strange floating feeling.

“And, I”

The scent of sweet sighs drifts from right next door.

“I was raped by Mr. Kinosaki.”

There is a noise like Gadan !!!!

“–I was raped by something bigger, thicker and longer than my seniors.
Like the way I attacked the nipples earlier, I’m very good at naughty.
I really want to be raped. ”

My throat screams.

“I felt so good that I was about to die … ♥”

Maki, who was pretending to run away, was grabbed by her indigo bangs and pulled back. My chin has risen, and my secret lascivious face has been exposed.
Narrow eyes and half-open mouth that are not like Maki.
The runny nose drips while leaving a thick trajectory and intersects with saliva at the edge of the lips.
――Even if your hair is pulled roughly, you have such a female face.
However, he doesn’t give me time to worry about every detail.

“Let me take the trouble. This fucking masochistic metamorphosis JK ”
“―――― Uh, hi, ah ♥”
“Let’s throw semen into Maki-chan ♪”

―――― Bashin ♥ and a thick ass were hit.
Maki narrows her lips vertically and leaks a ugly pant voice like an AV actress.

“♥♥ Huh … ♥ Hmm … ♥♥”

Kinosaki grabs Maki’s neck, which trembles in pleasure.
I squeeze my sharp claws into my neck and pull it, and it’s very easy to put it back on the bed.
I heard a cruel sound.
He had been scratched on his neck with the momentum.
Was the “scratched mark” at that time the true identity of the wound on Maki’s neck?

“Uuu ♥ Huu ♥”

-Maki who rolls on her back on the sheets.
His mouth, which could no longer be closed, was wide open, exhaling a damp breath. 98cm princess milk J cup that shakes every time you breathe. My eyes, which I intended to hide with my indigo bangs, were glancing at me-I was staring at Kinosaki with a glare.

“Honestly, I don’t remember much from here …”
“……so much……?”
“Yes. I have never experienced such sex with Mr. Yokotani or Mr. Suzuki.”

From the middle of our conversation, Kinosaki had already stripped Maki’s underwear in the video. Pink shorts that fall between the non-resisting legs. It was crumpled and thrown into the corner of the room.
While looking down at Maki who sank in the bed, Kinosaki also reveals her lower body.
Take off your chinos and take off your boxer shorts.
―――― Bigi ♥ and a huge cock that erected strongly pops out.
I am surprised that I am “Wow”.
Maki in the past was also terrified.

“I’ve heard that girls don’t need contraceptives.”

The erected meat stick was pulsing.
The back muscles with clear blood vessels.
The corona of glans with gills was a deep pink color with no tincture.
It’s pretty, really big.

“–Huh … ♥ Ah … ♥ No, wait … ♥”
“I also know that he’s a fucking woman who pretends to hate that way.”
“Chi, different … I, huh … ♥♥”

At that time, I felt that the world was shaking.
――Actually, Maki’s body sitting next to me just trembled.
I’m afraid, when I look next to me.
Maki grabbed the thumb of one hand and gazed at the “video”, occasionally biting her. Eventually- “Ah ♥”, he said happily.

“What — Ah, ah, I hate it, Maki …”

――Nubugu ♥ Ju ♥ Gujyuu …… ♥
Kenjiro Kinosaki’s hips sank and he was in close contact with Maki.
If you look closely, you can see how a super-dreadnought meat stick goes into the hole. The more I proceeded, the more watery joy juice was scattered from the joint. The labia without pubic hair desperately accepts desire. The violent size of the folds was dyed red. Still, Kinosaki doesn’t care, and while moaning, he just sits down.

“–Se, senior”
“What …?”
“It’s too much to see. If you see it too much … that.”
“I’m sorry, but — Uh, wow.”

――But.
――Maki is also pouring a hot gaze in the same way.
He didn’t look at me even when he said he was looking too much.
I was absorbed in the “video of myself being violated” with my finger in my mouth.

“Hahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh … ♥♥ Lie, when, until … ♥ Uhu, Gu, Guu ♥♥ ”

It will take time to insert a thick and long meat stick into the “Maki Numa Kiri tiny vagina”.

“Uh ♥ Ah ♥♥ From my seniors … ♥ At all, ok, eh … ♥♥”

…… Maki’s insertion into the vagina takes some time, no matter how many times, even for my average thing. If you’re not careful, it’s often the case that you’ll feel comfortable while inserting. It’s that hard.

“Dekai ♥♥ Kinosaki-san’s Chinpo ♥♥ Ichi, Bantsu …… ♥♥ Wow ♥”

Maki’s hands were holding the sheets.
Both legs are wandering around the void near Kinosaki’s waist.
The closer the distance between the two, the more the big breasts facing the sky are crushed by Kinosaki’s chest plate. The fluffy milk is being squeezed.

“――Oh ?! ♥ Oh ♥♥ Back ♥ There, ぉ ♥♥ There ♥ Really no good, ♥♥ No, ♥♥”

A moment, from the base of the foot to the tip of the toe stretched in a straight line.
Being struck by the rain of pleasure that keeps falling, I can’t help twisting my delicate body. She shakes her face violently from side to side, but perhaps she realizes that it is meaningless, she exhales and stares at Kinosaki in front of her.

“Ah, that ♥ please ♥ I can’t do it anymore ♥ I can’t do it ♥ Kinosaki-san’s dick ♥ I … ♥ I, no, the uterine ostium is already ♥ Ah, ah ♥♥ Womb Mouth, crushed, eh …… ♥ I can’t enter any more …… ♥♥♥ Muri …… ♥♥ It’s the limit …… ♥♥ This is the first time, eh …… ♥ ♥ ”

To the words of Maki who honestly begs for forgiveness-Kinosaki had a strange smile.
A contradictory smile with a feeling of exhilaration and impatience.
Sweat was clinging to the silent face of Kinosaki as a whole.
If you look closely, your arms are also covered with granular sweat.
In that state-suddenly, he barked, “Ahhhhhhh ♪”.
Then, in a blink of an eye, the distance between Kinosaki’s waist and Maki’s waist disappeared, and they stuck together.

“―――― ♥♥ ♥♥ Oh …… Oh, Whew …… ♥♥♥”

I’ve completely finished inserting it.

“Oh ♥♥…… Eh ♥♥ Ah ♥ Yaba, ♥♥ Iku, Uh ♥♥ I’m going …… ♥♥”

Maki’s hands grabbed the sheets so strongly that she could tear them.
Both legs, which had stretched as if they had been passed through a wire, gradually broke a few seconds after being inserted, and I thought that they would fall as they were, but Kinosaki’s sweat entwined them with a slimy waist.
And Kinosaki also hugs Maki.
It seemed that the upper body, the lower body, and even the spirit were all human beings.

“Ha- ♪ ha- ♪ Maki-chan- ♪ Maki, my thing … ♪”

A male beast that completely owns its pretty prey.
Kinosaki hugs Maki while bending her back while inserting it fully, and exhales diagonally upward. Seen from the side, it looks humorous. Even so, just thinking that such a guy is inserting a cock into my girlfriend makes me almost vomit.

“Are you okay, senior …?”

Maki doesn’t rub my back, which leaks sobs.

“Ah …. Look. Mr. Kinosaki started to shake his hips.”

He explains the cruel situation with the cutest voice in this world.
A video camera placed on the desk scattered cracked audio.
――Baju ♥ Bajun ♥ Zugo ♥ Buju ♥ Bugyu ♥
――Pan ♥ Bread Bread Bread ♥ Bakon ♥ Dochu ♥ Guju ♥
I couldn’t bear it anymore and hugged Maki’s arm next to me.
Without asking for permission, she sucks Maki’s thumb, which had been held before, and slurps Maki’s sweet saliva. The amount is not so large, so I finish licking it immediately. Then, in search of the next sense of security-while hugging Gyu, I rubbed my body whispering Maki, Maki, Maki.

“I just received a breaking news on my cell phone.”

Maki, who is still hugged by me, is operating her smartphone.

“Mr. Kinosaki was such a person. He called out” high school girl “who is a propensity of Mr. Kinosaki, touted as shooting for a personally produced magazine, guided him skillfully, and violently. The high school girls, like me, couldn’t help because they had been filmed “asking for themselves” and “being crazy with pleasure” … ”

I remember the news that arrived on my smartphone.

[Breaking news from regional safety news]
[Self-proclaimed magazine editor Kenjiro Kinosaki arrested on suspicion of sexual assault]
Maki also said that senior Satsuki was involved in the arrest of Kenjiro Kinosaki. I don’t know what the route is, but it seems that senior Satsuki, who knew the facts of this video, decided that Kenjiro Kinosaki was a risk factor. Senior Satsuki works for us to solve this kind of troublesome problem. By the way, the case that led to the arrest was about another high school girl other than Maki.

[The victims are multiple high school girls, and the police are rushing to pursue the crime]
Maki is probably the “remaining sin” in the news.
For Kenjiro Kinosaki, it was the last crime just before his arrest.

“And Mr. Kinosaki seems to have heard more about me from Professor Suzuki.”
“Uhhhhh ~ ♪ ――How do you grow up to be such a fucking JK pussy !! Moreover, the tits are also big !! When you do it with Maki, the JK you have eaten up to now seems to be shobo Hmmm ♪ If you get messed up with such a finest JK … I can’t hold you except you ♪ ”
“I’m a” girl who can make reservations “in the school,” it’s OK to insert raw vaginal cum shot “, height, weight, three sizes, bra size, everything. I knew the existence of seniors. During the gravure shooting, I deliberately asked them questions. ”
“-Damn ~ ♪ I wonder if Suzuki’s Ossan was holding such a good JK every day ♪ Keep it secret from me !! 98 cm J cup big milk hanging Yariman Bitch JK !! Enjoy yourself That fucking perverted dad !! I thought I’d just make Maki my own, so I wondered if I was introducing JK, who is too techy ♪ Damn, fucking ♪ ”
“To hunt down my spirit …”
“Oh, oh, oh! More panting female pigs !! The fucking bitch who has a habit of having a boyfriend and messing around with other guys !! I wonder if my cock is the best !! This–this !! ”

My personal hobby is work, the appearance is refreshing, and the personality is gentle and gentle. When I started shooting, I gave instructions that made me feel good while feeling sensuous, and the “heart of suspicion” I had before the request was loosened, and I got a good impression of Kenjiro Kinosaki. I will go.
However, Kinosaki changed suddenly.
After the sudden change, I don’t even have time to be surprised or impatient, and I can hit sexual words one after another. I’m in a state of confusion where I don’t even know what it is. If you stir your consciousness to the point where you can’t make the right decisions-the rest is just eaten.

“Ah ♥ Amazing ♥♥ Kinosaki-san’s Chinpo ♥ Sex ♥ This is the first time ♥ ―― Ugu ♥ Oops ♥ Ohu ♥♥ Gu ♥ Oh ♥♥”
“If Maki praises me so much, I’ll get excited. Remember it well. This is sex. Kazuya Mitaki, senior? -It’s real sex that such a man can’t do !! ”
“No ♥♥ Kazuya-senpai ♥ Don’t say badly … ♥♥ N ♥♥”

Looking at it from a third-party perspective in this way, the mating was not so intense at present. It is a sex in which every corner of the body is in close contact and entwined, and only the waist is moved ♥ Guri ♥.
Apparently, that may be true.
However, there is a unique sense of unity between these two people-Kenjiro Kinosaki and Maki Numagiri, who refuses to interfere with anything from the outside. It feels like it’s melting from the root of my heart.

“I’ll only teach Maki-I love JK. That’s why I caught it with money, invited it to the hotel, and raped it. It seems that the police have been watching for a while, but-No, what if you commit a JK pussy like Maki and get caught ♪ ”
“-Oh ♥ No ♥ Okuya ♥♥ It will break ♥♥ Uh ♥♥ Ngu ♥♥”
“When I heard rumors from that perverted father, the excitement didn’t stop anymore. Short stature, big boobs, cute and bitch. –Maki Numagiri. Just by hearing the name, the cock erected, the patience juice came out, and yesterday I ejaculated while delusionally thinking that I could do it with you. ”
“Ah ♥ Ah ♥♥ Kinosaki-san ♥♥ Please ♥ Because it’s ♥♥ Don’t just poke in the back ♥♥ I’m so weak ♥♥ Iki ♥♥ Also, I’m Chau, Ka, La ♥♥ ”

Before I knew it, Maki’s hand was hugging Kinosaki’s back instead of the sheets.
The monkey is clinging to Kinosaki in a posture like hanging from a tree.
――Kakukakukakukaku ♥♥
At first glance, it looks worse than I am, but I think it’s a wrong feeling.
After all, Maki is panting so much.
I’ve never heard the vulgar Maki’s voice that forgot me.

“It’s okay, don’t worry.”

Kinosaki whispered to Maki in a low voice.

“Eh ♥♥ Ahhhhh …? ♥♥ ”
“The next time Maki goes out, I’ll be with you. I’ll do it properly. ”
“――Hahhhhh ♥♥ Ahhhh ♥♥ Kinosaki-san …… ♥♥”
“Ku … Maki … ♪”
“Ah, an ♥♥ an ♥ an ♥♥”

Immediately afterwards-stronger and more enthusiastic, the two embraced each other.
Inevitably, the lips also overlap. The lips that are sticky with each other’s saliva stick to each other, and the nasty glossy tongue is entwined with slimy, sending saliva that contains plenty of odor to repaint the other party from the inside. I swallow it without disgust.

“–Uh ♥♥♥ Gugo, ぉ ♥♥ Guru, ぢ ♥♥ A ♥♥”

Maki’s neck, which had been trained, was grabbed by Kinosaki.
The sharp nails bite into the skin of the neck muscle again.
Slightly bloody.
Then, Kinosaki’s hips changed from a jerky movement to a strong piston movement. A loud flesh sound echoes around at once, and cracks enter the muddy air.

“Mr. Kinosaki seems to have reached the limit. Of course, I too.”
“…………Oh”
“I was deep kissed … I was able to put it all the way in, my neck was strangled, and I was raped …. At the end, Mr. Kinosaki also lost room. I put my face in my chest. While burying, I breathed violently, and after making a face that seemed to say “I want to have a little more fun”, I still lost the temptation of the pleasure of ejaculation in front of me, –Maki Numagiri in the vagina In addition, when I drowned in thick semen, I ejaculated as much as this. ”
“………… Maki is”
“……e?”
“Is Maki also good?”
“……… That is ……… what is it?”

Words are cut off.
In the video, Kinosaki was “screaming”.
She shakes her hips with all her heart, licks Maki’s face, and then stops moving when she pierces deeply.
――Bago ♥ Bago ♥ Pampan Pampan Pampan ♥♥
――Bigubigu ♥ Bigu …… !! ♥♥ Buburutsu …… !! ♥♥
――Byu ♥ Byuguu ♥ Bubyu ♥ Byuboru ♥
Kinosaki’s whole body pulsates irregularly, raising a distorted “cheer”.
The innermost part of Maki.
It seems that semen is being released from the meat stick that was put all the way to the back of Maki.
–Maki answered my question, “Did you go?”

“–of course.
Mr. Kinosaki’s good, intense, and hot sex can’t help but cum. I couldn’t even speak to the heavy pleasures that burned my body. The pant voice, the scream, and the words of apology to my seniors were all swallowed up by the sex with Mr. Kinosaki. It was too amazing.
… or rather, it stayed on all the time while it was being inserted and removed.
My head was fluttering and I was crazy.
Ordinary comfort-the pleasure of the final stage in sex with seniors-has become “natural”. For a long time, I was struck by the “feeling of the climax” of the etch that I was a senior.
… and the last. When Mr. Kinosaki’s semen was spit out into the womb.
It’s incomparable to the sex with my seniors … that … the vagina, uterus, brain, and heart are drowning in the sweet sea, impossible, unbelievable, pleasure, climax. …… Ikuiku … …… Ah …… ♥ ”

………… Byuguru, Byuru, Byuru, Byu.
………… I was ejaculating while hugging Maki.

“It’s no good. Senior … ♥”

I smelled Maki’s boobs and moved her hips to rub it all the time while the ejaculation continued. While making the sound of copulation and Maki’s voice “side dish”.

“Huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh, huh
“―――― ♥♥ ―― ♥♥ ―― ぉ ♥♥ ぉ ♥♥”
“Maki’s pussy is really too tight. It’s a female elementary school student … ♪ Ah, you see, I’ve raped my relative’s 5th grade child only once, so– ”
“――Huh ♥♥ Ah ♥ Wow ♥ Ah ♥ Still, I’m still ok …… ♥♥ I’m still good …… ♥♥ Oh ♥ Uh ♥♥ …… Hah ♥ Ah ♥ I ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ”

In the video, Kinosaki, who finished ejaculation, repeatedly boasted of crime in a tongue twister.
On the other hand, Maki was still hugging Kinosaki and was enjoying the climax of rushing over and over again. It seemed that he had finally regained his voice, though it was blurred.

“Foo ♥ Foo ♥”

His saliva was sticky around his lips and cheeks.
I was sweating a lot.
The bangs are sticking to the forehead.
Shake your wet lips with a sword-Setuna, squeeze your teeth.
――How many times have you been?
――It’s gone again.

“Kah … ♥ haaaa … ♥ Kimohi … good … ♥♥”

Pleasure relaxes the body, which has been tense for a while, and releases both hands and feet from Kinosaki.

“Kimochi is good … ♥ Kimochi, Ii … ♥ Ah … ♥ Ah ♥ Huh … Huh … ♥”

Both hands and feet fell on the bed sheets.
Each of the five fingers is irregularly convulsed.

“–Huh … ♥ Hahhh … ♥♥ Ah … Ah … ♥”

So I glanced at the camera.

“… I’m sorry … Senior ♥♥”

With a muddy face of tears and saliva, yes, I apologized.
The expression of “my girlfriend” was exhausted. The eyes are half open and hollow. As a whole, I couldn’t feel the usual energy, and even the neatness and cuteness were lost. It was exhausted.
Maki apologizes to me.
Kinosaki’s tongue is approaching his cheek.
――I licked it up and disappeared somewhere.
The remaining Maki touches her cheek with her finger.
――Scraping saliva from Guchu Guchu ♥ and Kinosaki with your fingertips.
He took his finger into his mouth and said, “Kapuri ♥”.
Maki in front of me, who was hugging me, was also holding her finger.

“–it’s a joke”

Maki who stopped sucking her finger.

“I just tried to overstate Kazuya-senpai to annoy him a little.”

And he smiles with a smile.
I’m sure it was a clean laugh as usual.

“For me, the best of all is Kazuya-senpai.”

――The sun has already fallen, and the club room is full of darkness.
Finally Maki puts her hand on my back and hugs me.
Enjoying a hug between lovers for a while-we were on our way home.

================ Author Note ================

—————–

This time, I received a color illustration of Maki Numagiri from that teacher.
I will use the illustrations I received next time, so please wait for a while.

[Teacher]
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hitoi_k
Pixiv: https://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=16163201

* The image quality and size have been reduced for the convenience of uploading.
Please take a look at the high-quality version on Twitter, etc.
—————–

[MUDDY Demon Curse Assault Edition] consists of 3 episodes, 1 episode remaining.
Scheduled release date of the third episode: Friday, March 1, 22:00

—————–

It’s been a long time, so it’s a little better.
Kenjiro Kinosaki is “the man who goes best with Maki” in the history of Oni Swah.
…… It’s a joke (Maki Voice)

The next three episodes will be “Kazuya and Maki’s way home after watching the video.”
We hope you enjoy the conversation between the two, like Aoharu.

We look forward to hearing from you in the comments section and from the applause below.
================ Footnotes ================
“I’m … Maki Numagiri …”
Maki Numagiri
Numagiri Maki

“Hahahahahaha-huh, huh ♪ Hey hey hey, what’s this body? Seriously, it’s the best “JK” I’ve ever caught and eaten. It’s the most erotic and the most deke … and it smells the best–huh, huh ♪ Oh … Maki-chan’s scent … ♪ The best JK I’ve ever had It’s sweet. It’s too much fun and the cock seems to explode. Actually, I’m already full of patience ♪ ”
body
Body

Then, Kenjiro Kinosaki was already covered by Maki Numagiri.
Maki Numagiri
My girlfriend

To Maki, who walks on four legs and runs away while shaking her hips on purpose.
Run away while shaking your hips on purpose
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

“I was raped by Mr. Kinosaki.”
rape
rape

“I felt so good that I was about to die … ♥”
It felt so good that I was about to die
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

It will take time to insert a thick and long meat stick into the “Maki Numa Kiri tiny vagina”.
Maki Numagiri in the tiny vagina
Numagiri Makirimanko

“I’ll only teach Maki-I love JK. That’s why I caught it with money, invited it to the hotel, and raped it. It seems that the police have been watching for a while, but-No, what if you commit a JK pussy like Maki and get caught ♪ ”
rape
Spear

“I was deep kissed … I was able to put it all the way in, my neck was strangled, and I was raped …. At the end, Mr. Kinosaki also lost room. I put my face in my chest. While burying, I breathed violently, and after making a face that seemed to say “I want to have a little more fun”, I still lost the temptation of the pleasure of ejaculation in front of me, –Maki Numagiri in the vagina In addition, when I drowned in thick semen, I ejaculated as much as this. ”
Maki Numagiri in the vagina
I Naka

“I just tried to overstate Kazuya-senpai to annoy him a little.”
excess
over-


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment