Oni Chapter 50

Short story: Gangbang accident report ♥


The hustle and bustle peculiar to after school leaks from the windowsill.
Lively shouts of athletic members.
The sound of a whistle that echoes not only in the schoolyard but also in the school building.
In the midst of the cool autumn, I roll up the sleeves of my Y-shirt.
And I hugged Maki without worrying about her sweaty arms.

“Huh, uh, uh, gu── Maki”
“Senior Kazuya, a little more … Hmm …”

Maki is sitting on a chair in the club room.
I stood in front of her, hugged her, and pushed her hips forward.
Each other has their lower body clothes stripped off, exposing their genitals.
That’s why ── my cock goes into Maki’s vagina all the time.

“Uuu, Maki’s Naka, Yabai …”

The meat stick, which had been left for about three days, was more sensitive than usual.
Maki’s finest vagina where the strength of tightness does not change even if it is violated by dozens or hundreds of men. On the contrary, vaginal meat is becoming more obscene these days.

“Really, it’s too chewy …”
“── I’m sorry, hey, oh … do your best, senior …”
“Oh, oh … I’ll put it in at once …”
“Yes”

Shave the thick vaginal meat that is applied to the moist joy juice.
Gupoguppo, let the meat stick sneak into the back of Maki.
When the hips came into close contact with each other, the bodily fluid burst at the joint.

“Huh, huh … Maki … I’m in …”

It makes a sad voice that is too embarrassing.
Nasty female genitals of 100 battles.
It’s too exciting for me, who has only female experience like Maki and Satsuki.
At the same time, the fact that I had ejaculated a man other than me with this vaginal meat permeated my chest, and the excitement crawls up my spine.

“… Ugu, oh”

The bubbles of excitement become one mass, become pleasure and hit the crotch directly.
Younger than me, I hugged Maki’s body, which was smaller than me, and managed to resist the unbearable pleasure.
Even though I just inserted it ──.

“That ── Kazuya senior”

Maki’s voice, which is holding my stuff.

“What about today’s lunch break?”

“Today’s lunch break”.
Maki is embraced by the boy who has made a reservation to calm the demon curse.
I’m sure he was a soccer member and he was bigger than me.

“……Excuse me”

After a disturbing apology.
The vaginal meat was disgusting and wriggles ♥ and tickled the meat stick.
I felt that my body temperature had risen slowly.

“What …?”

Even unpleasant premonitions turn into excitement ── pleasure.
The demon curse on Maki’s lower abdomen was completely thin.

――To, ♥
A vulgar smile that doesn’t look like Maki.
Maki stretches her tongue and licks it to my confused lips.
The surface of my lips became sticky in no time.
Like lip balm, Maki’s saliva clings to my lips.
…… If you give in to that and open your lips.
Maki quickly clings to me, and the unevenness of our lips overlaps with Gubo ♥.
── Gububu, Gububo, Boburu !!
A short but ardent kiss.
Then Maki stared at me again.

“Lunch break … I was gangbanged, gangbang”
“…?! Uh, huh, huh …”

I can’t breathe well, and I’m surrounded by tense suffering.

“── Do you understand? Gangbang. It’s a group rape.
Mr. Sasahara secretly invited friends from other club activities.
Violation of breaking the reservation for seniors ── ”

Maki’s lips deliberately traced the word “violation.”
Even though it is a reservation system, the existing rules are, so to speak, gentlemen’s agreements.
There are no penalties like laws and ordinances.
If the user is malicious, Maki will be completely overrun.
That is why it is limited to boys in the school.
What would happen if I did the same thing on an anonymous bulletin board?

“During the lunch break, I was violent for an hour.
The total number of people is five. It is put out once for each person.
Not only inside, it’s already sticky all over my body, and it smells like semen.
Especially my lips were kissed over and over again, so that–.
…… So, just before the class started, I rented a shower in the infirmary. ”

Maki hugs me.
My head was completely buried in Maki’s chest.
──It smelled like a mundane body soap, not the usual scent.

“Thanks to the five of them … it’s already plenty … ♥”

I love to stroke the lower abdomen where my cock is inserted in the present progressive tense.
──I feel frustrated.
Even the monopoly desire that normally hides the shadow was fueled, and I began to desperately thrust Maki while exposing my teeth.

“Ku, damn, huh, huh …!?”

Pan, Pan, Pan, Pan ──!
The flesh sound as usual echoes in the club room.

“The place is the club room of the soccer club, and the smell of sweat from the boys who permeated the space itself stimulated the demon curse, and although it was a little, my mood was uplifted … ♥”
“Maki is … Maki is just me, but … !!”
“Looking down at the tentacles of the demon curse that eroded up to the neck and down to the front of the knee, I thought I couldn’t live without these people … ♥ Hmm … … ♥ ”

Raise your face from Maki’s breast and take a fresh breath.
All the while, I was moving my hips.
–Pan, Pan Pan Pan, Pan,
However, when I look at my body again, how mercilessly I can move my hips.
This is ── this kind of ugly sex–.

“Fufu ── Kazuya-senpai’s sex is … somehow … ♥
It’s more like masturbating with my body rather than having sex ── ♥
No, no … ♥ I’m not stupid … ♥ ”

── My chest was hurt.
At the very least, I move the meat stick to rub against the vagina wall in order to re-dye the inside of the vagina that has been polluted by five boys with my color.
Gu-chan, a messy sound was leaking.

“This … Maki … !!”

I hugged Maki strongly.
In addition, the hand goes to her beautiful neck without permission.
…… My hand is trying to strangle Maki.

“Yeah … ♥ It’s terrible ──Senior … ♥”

A light ridicule.

(Until now, I’ve never tried to strangle …)

… I’m sure it’s the effect of watching Maki being attacked by a man many times.
It’s probably due to the unconscious fear that I might be robbed of Maki if I don’t commit it so badly.

“Today’s boys haven’t done that ♥
All five of them politely poked my pussy with a big cock … ♥
Some of them didn’t believe my words, “I’m okay with life,” and even put on condoms in a lawful manner … ♥ ”

A clear negative word pierces my chest.
A sense of self-responsibility is about to explode.

“It’s like strangling and leading to suffocation pleasure-it made me feel very comfortable without doing that ♥
Gave me a nice semen that will keep me alive ♥
Here in me ── to the back of the womb …… ♥♥ ”

Maki took a short breath and continued.

“At this rate … senior … ♥
If someone like Mr. Kinosaki someday ── who is too physically compatible with me appears ♥
…… Maybe you really get cuckold? ♥
Think about it … ♥
If I break up with Kazuya-senpai … and go out with someone who isn’t senior ♥
Then you won’t have to worry about demon curse … ♥
You can live with that person just by having sex every day ── just by continuing a normal lover relationship …… ♥♥ ”

It’s a joke.
It’s a sexual fan.
It also contains mistakes.
Yes ── even if you know.
A miserable scream leaks, causing him to move his hips in a hurry.
Pan, Pan, Pan, Pan …… !!
The more I try to make Maki feel good, the more I feel comfortable with my hips.

“If you don’t want someone else to rob me– ♥”

── Bako, Bako, Bako!
Despite being shaken violently, Maki remained calm.

“Someday, only the seniors here ── senior-only eggs ♥
Please eat with sperm and conceive … ♥♥ ”
“Ahhhhhhhhhhh ?!”

Sperm other than me is a material to calm the demon curse.
Even if the demon curse is almost completely subdued, a special organ chews the sperm of another person and treats it as an unnecessary object.
Therefore, it does not fertilize with sperm of another person.
On the other hand, my sperm have no effect on the demon curse.
Maki’s life activity cannot be maintained, which is useless.
But ── I can only get Maki pregnant.
That’s the only privilege given to me.

“Huh … huh … conceived, get pregnant, Maki … this … !!”

Doku, Dopu, Bupyu ── ♥

“More … more please … ♥
Otherwise, the boys who forcibly gangbanged me ── ♥
…… A large amount of ♥ sticky and smelly semen will block you ……? ♥
There are countless circles … ♥♥
Hmm, uh, uh … uh … ♥
No, senior, I’m gonna get it too … ♥ ”

Bubyu, Gubyu, Doburu ──‼
As the gold ball repeatedly contracts, the meat stick spits out semen like a broken faucet.
The momentum is strong and the amount is large.
I push my hips all the way to the very end so that my feelings will definitely reach.
Conceived, conceived conceived, Maki –and–.

“n/a”

Maki gently dispels me, who leans against me when I’m exhausted.
One person stood up on the spot.

“──── ♥”

And, it seemed that he put a lot of effort into his body.
Immediately after, with a tremendous “grotesque sound”.
The semen I just poured was spit out from the ostium of the vagina.
It’s still spilling endlessly.
It was a clear “rejection” ….

“If you use the demon curse … ♥”

Maki shows me her lower abdomen.
The demon curse, which should have been thin, is emerging while blinking.
I was trying to reach out to all sides of my body.

“It is also possible to take only the gangbang semen of the five boys who were taken care of in the club room into the body, store it in the semen storage area, and discharge only the unnecessary semen of the senior … ♥♥”

── Bota, Bota Bota …… ♥♥
All after being vomited.
Maki hugged me, who was shaking, and whispered, “So I said that I should stop playing too mean …”.

“… because this makes me love Maki more.”
“── Already. When did you become such a pervert?”
“Maybe it’s been a long time ago …………”
“Remember only the lines you shouldn’t cross.”
“Yeah …. Maki, too.”
“I’m fine. Absolutely.”
“If you can’t trust me even if you say it with a grin”
“Fufu. I’m sorry, Kazuya-senpai.”

================ Author Note ================

It is an SS that was released only by applause when [MUDDY Demon Curse Assault Edition] was posted.
It was a little future story that Maki was able to “control” the demon curse to some extent.
================ Footnotes ================
Nasty female genitals of 100 battles.
Nasty female genitals
Dirty pussy


PreviousIndex

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment