Oni Chapter 44

Midnight Whisper – Glossy lips, causal recollection


<DATE: One day in December 2020>

Cold cold-winter day, night.
A room for only two people with the lights down.
Inside the blanket, on a luxury double bed that I bought with my hard-earned money.
They love each other, rubbing each other’s burning skin and sometimes bumping into each other.
There was a blanket on her back and her breasts soft on her chest.

And when I look at her with a small apology, I’m sorry.
Niya–and the normally neat mouth loosens like an incubus.

I was holding the body of Maki Numagiri.
Seven years after the hottest summer for us, it’s still very tense to hold Maki’s body. Even if we become a couple and almost fiancée, the point is that our hearts haven’t changed at all.

“Han ♥ Ah … ♥ Senior … ♥ Sen, Pai … An ♥”
“Maki … Don’t tighten it … I’m weak, you know …”
“But … if I was embraced like this … I … ♥”

Has Maki’s height increased by a few centimeters since then?
As for other appearances, it can be said that there is almost no change.

“Yeah … An ♥ Wow … I see … ♥ Senpai … ♥♥”

Indigo-colored hair that reminds me of the dusk of a winter country and infuses my heart with indescribable sadness.
The melancholy eyes staring at the future or the past, somewhere other than the present.
Senior–and pale cherry-colored lips muttering with a sweet sigh.
An over-fruitful breast that confuses the viewer and a large butt that accepts everyone.
Nothing has changed.

Still, why?
I couldn’t stand the pleasures in the narrow and obnoxious vagina, and when I hugged Maki, I felt an “adult flesh” from her body, and mysterious sense of security leaked.

While doing so, Maki’s arms hugged my back.
Fellowship with the whole body in close contact, which is a standard in sex between lovers.

“Kimochii … Maki … Maki …”
“Yes … ♥ I’m very comfortable, isn’t it … Senior … ♥ Hmm, ♥”

Maki squeezed her lips and asked for it, so I’ll fill it with my lips.
My lips stick so tightly that I think they’re shaped like this to kiss Maki. … No, or maybe “Maki’s lips” are just in the form of eliminating the desire of “anyone’s lips”.

“I like … ♥ Kazuya-senpai, I like … ♥ I want to get married soon and give birth to a senior baby– ♥”
“Ahhhhh …! I love Maki too. Hah.”
“Fufu ♥ Yes, that’s right ♥ An ♥ Senior ♥ Suki, Suki, Suki … An ♥”

Before I knew it, our kisses were getting fierce.
Buppobupo–while making a greedy noise, they constantly hit each other’s hips.
The flesh sound of banging banging seems to be heard over the wall to the next room.

“Nfu, n, juru– ♥ Puha … Kazuya, senior ♥”

Maki licked my saliva around her lips with her tongue.
On the contrary, I licked Maki’s saliva and swallowed it slowly.
Seta: The back of Maki’s vagina tightened tightly and caught the glans of my cock. At the same time, the descending uterine ostium also teases the urethral ostium with an eerie movement.
He was “away from humans”. The movement of Maki’s genitals.

“Gut, oh, oh …, well, Maki …!”

Once, stretch your elbows away from Maki’s body and bend your spine as much as you can.
…… The “goddess’s body” spreading under my eyes was very indecent.
If you exhale with a big breath as it is, your elbows will break again and you will fall into the plump body of Maki Numagiri. There is no pain. Naturally. Maki’s body is delicate but soft everywhere.

“Senior Mitaki …… ♥♥”
“… Swamp fog, san …”

Just like I had a delusion about “Maki’s lips”.
My weak part begins to run away, and various bad thoughts begin to circulate.
The goddess who looked down a few seconds ago-the body of Maki Numagiri.
By overcoming the difficulties together seven years ago, I should have regained mediocrity, but in my eyes it seemed that “” was growing from Maki’s forehead. I felt that my eyes were also dyed in “”.
Perhaps they are illusions.
However, the jet-black tentacles that spread throughout the body, centered on the engraving on the lower abdomen, are a reality.
Demon curse or lewd curse.
A wall that will last forever between me and Maki, which I can’t help.
And the wall is further strengthened by the “remaining residue of the fog source”, a pheromone that only seduces males, and occasionally gives us a terrible cold whip.

“Please be careful … ♥
Ejaculate as it is Your baby, I’m pregnant ♥ ”

In my ears … in my own ears, yes, whispering.
The word “you” was usually pronounced when Maki called another person.

“So it’s definitely not good … ♥
To me … I decided on my heart, it’s important … Hmm ♥ Agu ♥ Fah … A ♥♥ Senior … Ah ♥ ”
“I’m sorry! Maki! Wow! Ah! I’m out, I’m out …!”

I couldn’t even keep up with such “play” until the end, and I climaxed. A meat stick is squeezed into the folds in the narrow vagina, and semen overflows from the tightened glans.
The uterine ostium, which was fully prepared, drank my semen very much, though I was in a hurry.
I understand. I understand.
It seems that the uterine ostium, which is so active that it is “abnormal” and “away from humans”, greedily devours sperm. Maki’s body, which turned 23, seemed to instinctively want to get pregnant from the depths of the swamp.

“Ah ♥ Fahhh … ♥ I’m out … ♥ Senior sperm … Doku ♥ Dokudoku ♥ Doku … ♥♥ Ah … No, no … ♥ Ah … No, senior, Kazuya Senpai …… ♥♥ ”

I-I was stirring my vagina with a meat stick that was about to wither the afterglow of ejaculation.
Then, squeeze Maki’s I-cup bust from the root and rub it, and suck the emphasized cherry-colored nipples. I’ll apply a generous amount of my saliva.
… Finally, I’ve been able to do this recently.
It’s not over when you ejaculate.
If you enjoy only your own afterglow, it’s not over.
An act to deeply enjoy the “afterglow of two people”.

“Fa …… ♥♥”

When I pull out the meat stick.
Maki was sucking the fingers of one hand and gently stroking her lower abdomen with the other hand, twisting and returning her hips. It was as if I was being tempted even more.

“Hey, oh … ♥ I’m … ♥♥”

Looking down at Maki, who was in agony by herself, Bikun and herself bounced.

“Hmm ♥ Agu ♥ Ah … my egg … ♥♥
Kapu, Kapu … ♥♥ Senior’s sperm … ♥♥ ”

Jumping jumping-blinking, jumping.
After all the convulsions, Maki lost consciousness while hurraying lightly like surrendering.
I’m the only one in the world to see a fascinating body that’s so intensely hot that it’s a winter night, buried in a double bed without clothes or underwear. ..

“Ah … ha … ah … ♥♥ nku … ♥ fubu, bu … ♥”

If you stick to Maki’s lips that have fallen asleep, without permission.
This time I stroked Maki’s “black belly” and rolled around as if snuggling up.
The fatigue caused by the demon curse that swelled to near the maximum and the happiness caused by mating with me may have reached the limit of physical strength. Tomorrow, we may need to have real sex with another man instead of the boy’s savvy sperm that we have saved. It’s also a pretty strong guy.
…… Ah, I am.

“Maki … Maki …, ku, ah … Maki …”

While making the end of Maki’s body a side dish …
While listening to the vibe sound of the smartphone …
I spit out additional sperm on my stomach.
In a restless state, I look at Maki’s smartphone that was vibrating. There was a display saying “Sender: Mr. Suzuki who loves swamp fog ♥”.

(This guy is … really always at the worst timing …)

I thought so, but this is a man who is indispensable for maintaining Maki’s life.
I had no choice but to operate Maki’s smartphone and send a reply to it.

I fell asleep and had a “dream”.
A little before the beginning of that youth, the everyday “dream” of the school.
What gave me the impression that Maki was grown up was-Oh yeah.
These days, I don’t laugh apologetically, and I really enjoy laughing.

※※※

<DATE: Friday, June 7, 2013>

“Ahh–”

The girl sighed.
A warm sigh wandered down the hallway and was inhaled through the nose of a girl-loving boy.

(Today too … I saw it)

The hustle and bustle of the school, which is a little annoying.
The girl leaned against the window in her gym clothes, looking down at her cleavage with her hollow eyes.
…… It’s about to be grabbed like that and broken with the force that seems to be torn apart.
Then, use the fingertips of your right hand to gently stroke your lips and cheeks.
…… It’s blocked, licked, beaten, painful, smelly, like that …

“… Hello. Maki-chan”
“… Hmm …? Ah … you …”

Two minutes before the break time ends.
I was swallowed by the shadow of an older girl who wore the same gym clothes.

“Don’t be afraid of that. Fufu–”

The smile of a senior who is very popular at the school.
Right now, the smile of the “mating female” that the girl remembered.
…… The girl felt like she had seen it somewhere long ago.

“I just came to a preliminary survey.”

And it smelled, moistening the girl’s crotch.

================ Author Note ================

The third episode of the previous day’s talk of “Demon Swapping” by Mr. masa was posted.

★ [Demon Swapping-Cause and Desire-3] / masa-sensei
URL: https://www.pixiv.net/novel/show.php?id=8899502
(* Because it is a pixiv novel, it is an external site)

…… It’s already terrible. Even though I am the author, I feel the movement of Maki is fresh.
If anyone says, “I want to read it, but I can’t read it for some reason!”, Please feel free to ask. I will try my best to find a way so that you can read it (true face)
It seems that “Cause and Desire” will continue to be updated, and I hope to post “FUTURE Secret Oni Hako Hen” if possible. The number of characters is small, but please forgive me.

…… I thought it was no good, but I also wanted to write “Past Maki” because even a little bit was fine. You can see “Maki before sexual intercourse” like this, so please read “Cause and Desire” by all means.
Or rather, Mr. White Manju’s “Bitch Maki”, Mr. Yuzu Oki’s “Maki who is a devil squeezing girl”, … Mr. masa’s “Maki before sexual intercourse” … I’m happy … Thank you so much …
================ Footnotes ================
Ejaculate as it is Your baby, I’m pregnant ♥ ”
Ejaculation you
It’s …

“Hmm ♥ Agu ♥ Ah … my egg … ♥♥
Egg
Egg

Right now, the smile of the “mating female” that the girl remembered.
Mating female
Koubionna


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment