Oni Chapter 45

Spin the Future – Beat to the future


[STEP FORWARD →]

<DATE: ???? Year ?? Month ?? Day ??: ??>
–The long, indigo-colored hair was fanned by the cold wind.
Kneeling on the ground while gently floating the hair, pointing the red flowers.
Worst of all, I had only selfish apologies rather than sadness.

“……sorry”

Such a mundane word cannot be forgiven.
But I still have to live.
For me, for my seniors, for the future.
If I were alone, it would have been extremely difficult to walk with this sin.
So to me–.

※※※

[→ FALL BACK]

<DATE: June 2013 ◆◆ Sun 18: ◆◆>
A remote area of ​​the school-in the warehouse of the small gymnasium.
Due to the fact that a physical education teacher with a rough personality has arrived, things are scattered and dusty in the warehouse.
I can’t even take a breath.
However, as a living thing, I couldn’t neglect it, so when I inhaled it, I could feel the smell of men’s sweat in addition to dust. ……odor. I thought so, and while I was down, my nostrils were inflated.

I’ve been going to this place regularly for a few weeks.
The reason is simple and clear, to see the affair that is happening right in front of me.

“Huh. That’s right.
The inside of Maki Satsuki is tight. ”

Is it about seven steps ahead?
Senior Midorio clinging to the vaulting box is being raped by Mr. Yokotani from behind.
Mr. Yokotani’s hips move back and forth at an unimaginable speed every time, and not only that, but sometimes he grabs the hair of senior Midorio-such as strangling his neck. A large amount of saliva is exchanged with a passionate kiss.
Bako-Bako-Bako-Bako-!
Dochu Dochu Dochu Dochu-Dochu-!
The body of “Gakuen’s older sister”, who is fleshy than me, was rippling, as Yokotani thinks.
With an adult-like gesture and a brutal figure, I can’t think of a girl student who is overwhelmingly popular. There was a female figure unilaterally abused by male violent sex.

“See, do you want to see it closer? Don’t hesitate.”
“… I’m not, so ……… Please stop doing such a terrible thing.”
“Ah–? If it’s different, you wouldn’t bother to come to such a place, Makii.”

Mr. Yokotani’s voice “Maki” echoes in my brain.
――Ah …… Ah …… No …….
If I was abandoned with a sharp tone while violently overrunning the “female” …

“Hmm … ♥♥”

Unknowingly, my knees were facing inward.
I move forward little by little, holding my fist lightly against my mouth.
It’s like someone who has endured urination to the limit.

The outside world is dyed with rain.
The rain that cools the temperature of the world with a violent sound and wets the heart.
For a tiny being like me, rain is a huge barrier and attack. Without an umbrella, you can never beat it. From the indigo hair that my seniors praise me beautifully, the toes are dyed cold. There is no way to do it, and there is no choice but to seek warmth with a gloomy expression. Even if the warmth is a mysterious Nani.

I didn’t know the words to properly describe this feeling.
Curiosity about the unknown? Craving for sexuality that was unknowingly suppressed?
I do not understand.
But anyway, something like that pops up in my heart-gets closer to them.

(Senior …… Senior ………… Ah)

Before I knew it, Mr. Midorio’s body was turned toward me.
Yokotani-san is poking me from behind.
Mr. Midorio leaned against Mr. Yokotani as if he was tired, and kissed him with his tongue out, saying “Hmm ♥”. In addition, the saliva was entwined and bubbling, and the “school sister” was swallowing.
Setsuna: I skipped the button on my blouse and made it pop with ♥, and the big breasts of senior Midorio overflowed.
The button fluttered on my cheek …
In quick succession, spit flew from the mouth of Senior Midorio, who was raped and panted like a beast, which also wet my cheeks.
Their body fluids, which are a mixture of love juice, patience juice, and sweat, scatter from the crotch that rubs against each other-staining my skirt.
Even though I was protected from the rain indoors, my body got wet with the juice of the two copulations in front of me.

“Satsuki. Hey-I’m sure you’ve been saying that you’re panting more erotic.”
“Nah ♥ Iugu ♥ I’m sorry, uh, ♥ et al. ♥ Keisuke-kun … oh ♥ hot ♥”
“Huh .– I mean, I’ve been raping Satsuki’s pussy while making a side dish about Maki-chan there. Uhhhh. Expected Nova-chan’s Erokawa body.”
“Hi, Do ♥ Oh ♥ Satsuki …… ♥ Satsuki …… Hmm, Ah ♥ Ngubu, Bubu, Buchuuu …… ♥”
“Chi. She’s just an annoying woman with a kiss. I don’t hate her. Satsuki.”
“Huh ♥ Ah … ♥ Keisuke … Kun … ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Amazing ♥ Mite ♥ Maki-chan Mie ♥♥”

On the corners of the eyes, on the nostrils, on the lips, on the chest, on the skirt, on the toes.
My memory disappeared while I was “bathing” the body fluids of Mr. Yokotani and Mr. Midorio, who were scattered all over the place. It’s warm, unpleasant, and dragged into the stinking swamp.
I remember.
It’s just the face of Senior Midorio, who has been staring at me while smirking at me licking their body fluids.

–Some time ago, a proposal for “sexual intercourse” had been made.
Naturally I refused.
Even if I hide it well, it’s just an act of cheating.

In order to drive me to “acceptance”, Mr. Yokotani probably showed off sex with senior Satsuki.
…… Unlike Kazuya-senpai, sexual activity that emphasizes only pleasure, without any kind of affection or feelings.

“Hello……”
“What would happen to me if Mr. Yokotani had such sex …”

When I watch the sex of two people, I get stuck in the extreme.
Not only does it get wet on the outside, but it also gets wet on the inside … I desperately watch it even for a blink to accompany my masturbation at night. While biting the thin skin on the back of my hand with my ears …
Gradually, my heart is completely swallowed by something deep and desperate to justify the twisted theory. Seta, I heard the sound of the “box that was supposed to be concealed” squeaking, but I ignored it.

Ah … and a senior with a slightly masochistic temperament,
Thinking that “sexual intercourse” might be pleased …

…… I can see the “illusion”. Very bad, delusion.
Yokotani-san’s tongue touched my lips, which was usually gently kissed by Kazuya-senpai, and I was sucked by Nero Nero. Then, the unevenness of the lips overlaps, and a kiss that takes away not only saliva but also breath is given. Saliva for two people travels from the chin to the neck and drips to the chest. The smell of Mr. Yokotani is irresistible … amazing.
In the midst of being painful and stunned, if I was further strangled to the neck, my pupils would spin around-the brain would become numb. Normal thinking screamed and I didn’t even know I was going crazy.
Dochu, Dochu … and during that time, Mr. Yokotani kicks my crotch with his knees.
I had no choice but to cling to Mr. Yokotani’s back and screamed in a sweet voice asking for forgiveness.

An, an, an …
Please, please stop … and …

…… This should be an illusion, a delusion.
Finally my skirt is rolled up and my pants are taken down.
Yokotani-san saw the thread of love juice and laughed at me.
It’s embarrassing and embarrassing … But the joy juice doesn’t stop and only the heart beats the bell.
Only the heart heats up and the rest of the body feels like blood has been lost. Especially when the end part gets cold, life warns against the temperature difference from the heart.
I was nervous.
I just think I’m going to have sex.
Of course, I have never been in such a state by acting with Kazuya-senpai.
During my school life, I stuck out my chest, which was being stared at by a boy, opened my moist eyes, and stared at how Yokotani-san’s thick cock hit me over there. With the contact between the glans and the ostium of the vagina, an impossible pleasure crawls on the spine.

…… It’s a lie
…… This is not a reality,
…… I haven’t even consented to rape yet
…… This is just a betrayal of Kazuya-senpai,

Rough and rough–,
The rain shook the ground, and I

“That ♥♥ What is that ♥♥
Ah … ah, ah … Yokotani, hmm … da, eh … a ♥ a ♥ lie, this, ah ♥ ”

――I noticed that there was no senior Midorio in the warehouse, and I and Mr. Yokotani were alone.
And in the place where my bad heart was “longing for”
I was raped by the dick I felt “envious”.

“No, no … ♥ No, no, no, no … ♥
This is … Kazuya Senpai’s … ♥ Ah … I’m asking … It doesn’t work, so-No ♥ Ah ♥♥

The whole body is shaken while being filled with the temperature, thickness and male odor that I have only indirectly felt.
My chest was shaking so much that I could understand it.
Even with such a chest, Mr. Yokotani raised his claws and grabbed him- “Nhia ♥”, and that senior Midorio was panting.
I can’t escape. I don’t want to run away.
Embraced by eerie horror and the least pleasure, she sinks herself.

…… When it was over, only the pleasure beyond my imagination and the nostalgic pain that remained on both sides of my forehead dominated me.

Shortly thereafter–.
I made a suggestion of “rape” to my seniors at a familiar cafe.

※※※

[STEP FORWARD →]

<DATE: ???? Year ?? Month ?? Day ??: ??>
I believe that there is a “destined person” in this world.
That’s because I met the soul mate myself, and he also thinks of me the same way.
For me, “proof of the world”, etc …. Evidence of only two people, me and Kazuya-senpai, is enough.
There is no need for any interruption from anyone, and even if my seniors allow it, I will not.
The cold wind of November strokes my body as it did back then.
When I was shrinking, I heard footsteps from behind.
When I looked back happily thinking that I was a senior, there was Senior Midorio.

“It’s great. Maki-chan.”
“―― ……?”
“Usually, you look away from the past you want to forget. Especially if you get” happiness “.”
“… I have a better personality than Senior Midorio, so it’s natural.”
“No, Satsuki doesn’t say that, though.”

Senior Midorio, who wore a thick white coat, smiled with a smile.
Her maroon hair is glossier than anyone else, and her eyes have a motherhood that misleads a man.
Now that no one is paying attention to it, it’s regrettablely cute.
I suppressed the burning of my opposition with my heart, and I faced the “place where my soul sleeps” in front of me again.
The red flowers that I had just handed over … the sweets that Shizuka once liked.
No matter how many times I apologize and pray in my heart, this great sin can never be atonement.

“…………”
“…………”

Time for silence comes.
… I consider myself a villain.
At the same time, when I feel Shizuka’s soul so close, I still wonder if I can call myself a “human”.
It is forever impossible to atone for this sin.
Even so, I used to use the power of the example-to wipe out the vivid memories of the incident.
Sly-Very sly, “Mesoni”.
If I had a clear memory of when I killed Shizuka, I honestly don’t know if I can stay with my seniors as I do now.

“Maki-chan is a troublesome girl, but for me it’s a very simple girl.”
“…………”

“I think that’s because I’m the only one who can understand Maki-chan’s true feelings.”
“…………”

Me and senior Midorio.
“Maki Numa Kiri” and “Satsuki Midorio”-.
Certainly, there are feelings that can only be shared among us.

“I made the same mistake and was tossed by the same person … I fell in love with the same boy–”
“………… Kazuya is mine.”
“That’s why it’s not that story. I’m crazy. It’s been a long time since I met again.”
“………… Mu”

I dare to do so. With that in mind, I turned away from Senior Midorio.
It’s kind of embarrassing, and I can’t tell such a mysterious story with anyone other than Kazuya-senpai.
I’ve always been involved with humans and I’m not good at communicating, but even in my twenties it didn’t grow.
Growth-The only part that has grown … I’m not so happy, but it’s just this chest.

“Then, don’t worry too deeply. Then Kazuya would be in trouble 〟――, I’ll just tell you one word.”
“That’s … in a story that’s easy …”
“Mmm. Maki-chan gets dark every time she comes here.
The world looks complicated and simple. –See, over there”
“…………?”

Senior Midorio taps on my shoulder and points to a place a little away.
And-the moment my eyes caught that figure, the sun shined into my heart.

“–Ah, Kazuya-senpai”

With a tub of water in one hand, he is waving “Hey Maki” -Senior Kazuya.
I wanted to see a wonderful smile that hasn’t changed since high school, as soon as possible, and I started running.
Because they have unquestionable “feelings”, the closer they are, the redder their cheeks and the more intense their heartbeats-and they stare at such a close distance that their breathing collides with each other. After meeting, the two of us smile at each other.
I picked up Kazuya’s upper arm and raised my heels.
Then I whispered something mean in my senior’s ear.
With a small, small voice that no one but my seniors can hear.

“… because Maki is wearing a knit sweater.”
“I don’t want to hear excuses …. Fufu”
“And you said you got bigger the other day?”
“It’s because of the oversupply of Kazuya’s love.”

After making fun of him, he leans over and holds hands with his seniors.
Ah-Is this the meaning of the word “simple” that Senior Midorio said?
By no means do we despise the sins we have committed.
However, I don’t think it’s better to keep conscious of the crime all the time and stay with Kazuya-senpai with a dark expression.
Even if it is said that it is a convenient human being-or a clever female oni, can’t it be helped?
However, that is the answer I have come up with, and the starting line for the future of spinning with my seniors.

“It was late, Kazuya-kun.”
“Heavy luggage has increased from the middle”
“-I see.”
“Ugu … I’m so heavy, senior …”
“As expected, Maki-chan surpassed my breasts in a short period of time when I was in high school. It’s still growing well.”
“Oh, that was another reason … or Kazuya-senpai, please say something …!”
“That’s why it’s heavy”
“………… Please be prepared tonight”
“Ah, ah, a lie! Maki is very light!”
“………… It ’s too late, Fufu”
“I’m still on good terms, the two are–”
“Well, I’m in front of my sister …”
“Shizuka-chan is surely happy. My brother is popular.”
“How is it …”

You cannot move forward just by regretting the past, resenting, and lamenting your helplessness.
Learn from your mistakes, work with someone instead of alone, make better choices-create a gentle future.
As long as the demon curse remains in this body, I’m sure Kazuya will continue to cause a lot of trouble.
Therefore, I have to do my best to senior Kazuya.
We must build countless happiness.

(–With senior Shinya)

Looking up at the cold sky while listening to the silly conversation between Kazuya and Midorio.
With as much love as you can, slowly rub your unbulged belly.
Perhaps our true youth is yet to come.

<Demon Swapping Full containment>
================ Author Note ================

I dared to write it because I don’t want to touch it too much.
That incident also forms the starting point of the feelings that are deep inside Maki.
The first and last Maki first-person view.

This is demon swapping [completely completed]. Genuine, this time is absolute.
I noticed that the overall evaluation exceeded 4,000pt. I am very happy.

Masa-sensei posted on pixiv, which inspired me to write this [FUTURE Secret Oni Hako Hen], but the 4th episode was released the other day. Furthermore, just today, 4.5 episodes were released.
If you have read Oni Suwa so far, please do not miss it.
(There are some differences from the past I wrote, but if you think that you can enjoy that area twice …)

★ Demon Swapping ━ Causal and Desire ━ 4 / masa teacher
https://www.pixiv.net/novel/show.php?id=8923253

★ Demon Swapping ━ Causal and Desire ━ 4.5 / masa teacher
https://www.pixiv.net/novel/show.php?id=8934553

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Mr. White Manju, Mr. Yuzu Oki, Mr. masa, and above all, to everyone who has read “Demon Swapping” so far for their secondary creation. Thank you very much.
This is the first time I have received warm support from so many people.
We will continue to do our best as much as possible, so thank you.
(Kazuya, Maki, Satsuki-senpai, and hopefully Keisuke, wishing for good luck.
(Shinya-kun and Satsuki-senpai’s one shota sex is also delusional

Please feel free to leave your impressions.
================ Footnotes ================
The inside of Maki Satsuki is tight. ”
Maki Satsuki
Makikoitsu

“Ah–? If it’s different, you wouldn’t bother to come to such a place, Makii.”
Maki
Maki

–Some time ago, a proposal for “sexual intercourse” had been made.
Fucking
swapping

(–With senior Shinya)
Senior Shinya
Senpa now


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment