Oni Chapter 43

Halloween Color – One night with a witch and a oni


<DATE: Saturday, June 19, 2021>
The rainy season. Light rain is wetting the windows.
In the afternoon, it wasn’t as cold as in the morning, but my shoulders still quivered occasionally.
The moment I tried to get up, thinking that I should get it with my jacket.
As if I had seen through my heart-Maki handed me a gray sweater saying “please”.

“Oh, thank you. As expected, Maki.”
“… If it’s Kazuya-senpai, leave it to me.”

While relaxing in the living room of the “room for two”, I put on the sweater that Maki brought to me.
My shoulders and back were immediately wrapped in warmth. Perhaps Maki’s body temperature had already soaked into her sweater.
Maki sat down next to me and put a mug on the glass table.

“Are you happy with cocoa?”
“Yeah-Is this also good?”
“Fufu. I’ve always loved sweets.”

I picked up a pure white mug for myself and slurped cocoa.
Very very … sweet.
In the old days, when Maki made cocoa, it was as tasteless as fresh water. It’s a nostalgic memory now. Maki, who was clumsy in various parts including emotional aspects, apparently felt awkward there.
For me, Maki Numagiri, who used to be like that, seems to be cute.

“The afternoon TV show isn’t very interesting …”
“That’s right. I wish I had gone somewhere.”
“No-it’s raining. It’s not bad to stay at home like this. I like it.”
“Relaxing …?”

Maki, who sits right next to me, touches her shoulders many times.
Even though I had been crushing just a while ago, it was already full of happy warmth.

“And for me, the casual time with Kazuya-senpai is the best.”

While my beloved girlfriend was talking about her feelings, my gaze was wandering around Maki’s body.
Beautiful indigo hair that extends to the shoulder blades.
A chest that roughly pushes up a loose shirt and purple cardigan.
Maki’s legs, sitting in the gym, are off guard, and her thighs are shining.
Even so, the whole thing is petite, and the childhood that is the same as those days remains.
–Ahh.
――I have the right to push Maki down right now.
Maki’s humble eyes were looking up a little.
Beyond that was the left hand with a ring on the delicate ring finger.
It wasn’t from my high school days, but I just gave it as a present … “Genuine”.
That doesn’t mean that the old ring is a “fake”, but the “real” has a different weight.

“… So, actually, I have one thing I want to ask my seniors.”

Maki, who is going to be a new wife, turned to me shyly.
Immediately after that, I went down and started to dye my cheeks in cherry blossoms.
The sound of rain that I heard goes away, and a cold wind blows in my heart, creating the illusion of being isolated from the world.

“Between lovers-do you think you shouldn’t have even one” secret “?”

I was suffocating.
The secret pros and cons between lovers.
The question is whether the two who will become a married couple are allowed to hide.
Of course, I couldn’t answer immediately.
Ideally, it’s better not to have a secret. But the reality is that it won’t work that well.
I’m proud to say that there is no secret to Maki about me.
However, I think it is strange to force Maki to reveal all the secrets with it.

The chime at the front door rang in the gap of hesitation.
Maki stood up with a sweet scent and looked down at me with her compassionate eyes.

Move your lips smoothly to spin words, and finally, lick your tongue.
I’ve seen it several times.
This is a gesture when Maki’s inner feelings are springing up.
After that, I left the living room and walked into the corridor to respond to an unknown visitor.
After the sound of the front door opening, the rain outside the window suddenly intensified.

“Senior Kazuya … is really kind enough to help.”

Isn’t Maki wet with the rain that may have fallen through the gap in the front door?
Immediately after I was worried about that, I heard a rattling noise.
However, I couldn’t stand up, and I was swallowed up by my dreams, using the stronger rain sound as a lullaby.

※※※

“Hmm … ❤ Hmm, Fuuuu –… ❤ Keho, Keho … ♥
Uh … ❤ I, again … like this … ❤ … oh, huh … ❤ ”

※※※

<DATE: Thursday, October 31, 2013>
I was wondering what the origin of the Halloween event was, and I didn’t know the answer.
Was it a crop harvest celebration, a demon-wielding ritual, or both?
…… Well, I don’t care.
In modern Japan, it’s enough to recognize that it’s an event that makes a lot of noise by cosplaying as a costume.
I was waiting for Maki and Satsuki, who were wearing cheeks and changing clothes in another room.
I’ve been waiting for about 15 minutes, but I haven’t come yet. The door of the living room opened as soon as I thought I should go take a peek.

“Kazuya-kun, see you again”

Even though it’s my room, senior Satsuki comes in without hesitation like my own room.
Speaking of that outfit.
She wears a robe with crimson lines on a jet-black fabric, but her white skin is visible and hidden. What, under the robe is also a jet-black racy bikini.
The “Midori Satsuki Body”, which is extremely comfortable to hold and has a great healing effect, was mysteriously colored and shined freshly.
…… Is it a disguise of “witch”?

“Hey, isn’t that too naughty?”
“No. It’s just a disguise, a disguise. I think it’s a matter of Kazuya-kun’s point of view.”
“Well … I mean, Maki is.”
“Hmm. Are you curious about it? -What kind of naughty disguise is Maki-chan?”

I’m saying it’s naughty …
When I was amazed, Maki and Maki came out from behind Senior Satsuki.

“Se, senior …”
“…”

I was surprised when I thought it was real.
Black horns that surely grew (looked like) from the head covered with fragile indigo hair.
The lustrous whole body was decorated with dark black lingerie.
…… “Oni” with a black plump body.
Maki looked down with shame, “Uh–“, and seemed to be waiting for my reaction while squirming.

“Or cute”
“………… ~~~ …… ♡”
“And it’s messed up.”
“U …. but already ………”

I was so embarrassed that I was moving my hands from beginning to end, and I was fixing the position of the “demon horn Katyusha”.
After a while of silence just staring at Maki, who was a demon cosplayer, Satsuki-senpai started taking pictures while snorting, so I took a piggyback ride as well. It’s the first time I’ve seen Maki who has such a bright red face or is weak-I’ve already shot a lot like a metamorphosis.
Senior Satsuki laughs.
Then our little Halloween party started.

※※※

I, Kazuya Mitaki, haven’t had a decent youth and have few friends, so I’m not familiar with such events.
Maki is the same, and Satsuki-senpai is floating from the world, so we were baking takoyaki without knowing whether it was the correct answer or the incorrect answer.
Pour the dough mixed with takoyaki powder and eggs into a special tool and turn it over when it is baked.
It’s a surprisingly simple task, but … for some reason, Maki, who is next to me, was having a hard time because she couldn’t do it well.
While squinting his indigo eyes, he was staring at something like takoyaki that was messed up.

“…………”
“Oh, calm down, Mr. Numagiri”
“………… Ugu”
“Well. See, if you think that the surroundings have become whitish and burnt, first divide it like this–”

It’s a little annoying when Maki is in a bad mood … No, it’s quite annoying, so I snuggled up to Maki and taught her.
Because the skin is exposed a lot, Maki’s body temperature hits her directly. But now I didn’t care.

“Isn’t it divided one by one? So don’t lift it suddenly and try sticking a skewer.”
“Uh … yes”
“Take it in and pull it out, check the feel of it, and then wrap it around.”
“Kuru … Oh, I’m done–”

Maki’s hands, which overlapped with my hands, splendidly repeated takoyaki.
It was a little scorched, but it’s better than the failed works scattered around.
At the end of one job, I finally realize the current state of affairs.
It fits perfectly with Maki, touching the skin with the skin, and the hair is approaching.
On top of that, Maki looks back on her-because she smiles like “Thank you, Kazuya-senpai”.

“Muu–. If Satsuki was a real witch, she would have made Maki-chan takoyaki and robbed Kazuya-kun.”

From the front, I can hear the noisy remarks of senior Satsuki with his cheeks swollen.
This time, Maki, who had regained her condition, responded.

“Senior Kazuya. That is the nature of Senior Midorio.”
“What are you talking about? Maki-chan is better if you’re hungry.”
“No. I can’t beat Senior Midorio.”
“Fufufu … Maki-chan is humble, so …”
“You don’t have to hesitate there …?”

Both fluttering and sparking. This is probably already on good terms.
Maki took out a purple handkerchief and wiped her dirty fingertips.
Although Satsuki-senpai’s terrifying look was turned on, he was reluctantly trying to respond because he was requested to “tell me again.”
A chime rang in the room with a ping pong.

“… Hmm? Is it Takkyubin?”

Maki stood earlier than I tried to stand up.

“I can’t stand alone with Mr. Midorio, so I’ll receive it.”
“Hey, can you tell me …?”
“-No, Maki, you can’t do anything with that look.”

The neck, upper arms, cleavage, plump thighs and buttocks were exposed-black demon cosplay.
If I were a delivery person and I was dealt with by Maki now … I wouldn’t be able to push him down, but I’m sure he would have a bad feeling.

“Women are in charge of delivery in this area.”
“Ah-that’s right.”
“Seniors should mass-produce takoyaki …. I’m hungry.”
“Okay. If it’s cash on delivery, I’ll put the money in the usual place.”
“Yes–”

When Maki left the living room with a sprint, a strange silence was born between me and senior Satsuki.
At the same time as I have an unpleasant premonition, Senior Satsuki approaches while loosening his mouth.
…… While grabbing the purple handkerchief that Maki left behind.

“Kazuya-kun–”
“… Hey …. It’s really bad.”
“That’s right-it’s okay.”
“Uh, that’s bad, that”

Senior Satsuki who occupies the position where Maki was and comes in close contact with me.
She is seduced by her violently developed body and smells an adult-like scent.
I said, “No, I can’t do it,” but my pants were taken down-the meat stick that erected in Bing was taken out.

“… Maki-chan hasn’t come back for a while ♥”

At the same time as Senior Satsuki muttered, there was a rattling noise from the front door. It sounded like something was falling.
You can’t even ask the question of what’s going on.
The meat stick is wrapped in a rough handkerchief cloth, and the grip strength of senior Satsuki is added, and it is handled with a squeak.

“Wow, uh … it’s too fierce …”
“Voice, isn’t it okay? -Maki-chan shouldn’t hear it … ♥”
“Ugh, hey, uh … hey, what the heck … what …”
“Come on … ♥ Satsuki’s freaky mischief, as usual … ♥”

Hallucinations-Is it?
From the corridor, you can hear the sound of meat.

“Maki-chan should be hiding one or two of the” secrets “anyway ♥”

My Maki Numagiri, dressed as a black demon, is hugged by an ugly man from behind and shakes her hips.
The glossy nape is painted with yellow saliva with a thick tongue, and the bust approaching 99 cm is rubbed.

Bread Bread Bread ♪ Bread Bread Bread ♪
Pan ♪ Pan Pan Pan ♪ Bachu ♪

When I was asked by my ear, “Would you like to tell me?”, To be honest, my heart was shaken-but I shook my teeth tightly and shook my head.
For example-if Maki had more “secrets”.
I don’t want to hear that from senior Satsuki’s mouth. I want Maki to teach me firmly.

“Fufu– ♥ As expected, Kazuya-kun … ♥ That kind of thing is cool … I really love it ♥”

At the end, while being praised, the meat stick was squeezed tightly and ejaculated suddenly.
The semen that has been accumulated for three days-dirts Maki’s handkerchief.
A cloudy color stuck to the purple fabric, and it overflowed and hung down.

“Huh–, huh, huh … ah ………”
“Ah … Maki-chan’s got dirty … ♥”

Senior Satsuki murmured with a smile and carried the handkerchief to his mouth.
First of all, I sniffed the scent, then stretched out my bright red tongue and licked it.
It seems that I couldn’t bear it anymore. She squeezes her lips, kisses her, and begins to devour the attached sperm.
Swallow every single “my sperm” and smile at “Nfu ♥”.
When my fluttering eyes looked at the “corridor”, I finally felt a sense of crisis and stood up with my pants back.

“Hmm … Maki …………?”

When I went to the corridor in a hurry.
There-not that Maki was being raped by a strange ugly man.
…… A small back with a depressed lust stuck to it was quietly cramping.
My girlfriend who was sitting in the corridor-Maki Numagiri.
Curl your shivering back, throat and inhale again, with occasional strong breaths.

I slowly wrap around in front of Maki.
At that time, I crumpled a piece of paper with my toes.
When I picked up a piece of paper-it was a slip, and the sender only said “Suzuki”.

Huh, huh, huh–.
The breathing of me and Maki overlaps, and the reality is exposed chillingly.

“Uh, huh … ♥ huh, huh, huh, huh … ♥
Mr. Suzuki …… ♥ Mr. Suzuki, Sensei …… ♥ Fu, Fu, Nfu, U …… ♥
――Senior …… ♥ I’m sorry …… ♥ I’m the only one …… Huh …… ♥ I can’t stop …… ♥♥ ”

A torn parcel.
There are two or three vacuum packs packed with dirty white shirts.
One of them has been opened-the real thing covered Maki’s face.
His back is curled up, his face is rubbed against the “dirty middle-aged man’s clothing”, and he devours the scent with all his might-like a hungry beast.
Maki, who still doesn’t know that I’m standing in front of her, was lightly climaxing by playing with the clitoris that finally erected from the top of her costume.
…… Is this … Maki’s secret, …?
With feelings that couldn’t be boiled, I touched Maki’s shoulders and then took the time to pull up my shirt.

“Hmm … uhhh … ♥
No … oh … ♥
Kazuya ―― …… Sen, Pai …… ♥♥ ”

If you have such a loose expression, you can’t stand it.
Feeling a hot thing in the back of my throat, I strongly pushed down Maki who was a demon cosplayer and forcibly inserted a meat stick.
-In Maki’s body, the “demon curse” had begun to erode with the lower abdomen as the core.
Even though I knew that some semen wouldn’t help, I called Maki’s name many times-and committed it.

After all, the healthy Halloween party never resumed.
I ejaculated twice in Maki’s womb, and I had another fight with senior Satsuki, and at the end I got a cleaning blow job from two people.
Even while the three of us were washing our bodies in the bathroom, we couldn’t control our libido, and we committed Maki and Satsuki-senpai …

After several hours. The lights in the room-were off.
Takoyaki and tableware left on the table.
The flooring is cluttered with Maki and Satsuki’s costumes and underwear.
The weighted curled tissue and the swollen contraceptives were also dropped.
With my sleeping senior Satsuki as my back, I was out of breath … I slammed Maki, who was exhausted.

――Soon, the dawn will come.

In order not to be left behind, I embraced Maki, who had been dyed with the “demon curse” stamp, without getting tired of it.

================ Author Note ================

It’s been four months since the demon swapping was completed.
Recently, I can’t keep up with the speed at which time passes.

That’s why it was something special for Halloween (not Takoyaki made by Maki).

There was a chance that I wanted to write this this time, and in fact, masa, who is active in pixiv, wrote the derivative work of this work.
The content is “The process until Maki approves swapping”. It was the day before.
I was very happy that the atmosphere of the text was similar, and I wanted to guide the people who read this “Oni Swapping” to read it, so I came up with this update.
It’s a pixiv R18 novel, so you can’t see it unless you have an account … Please visit it. It’s really good. really. (* It is still the first episode, and it seems that it is composed of about three episodes)

★ Demon Swapping ━ Causal and Desire ━ 1 / masa teacher
URL: https://www.pixiv.net/novel/show.php?id=8845490
(I wonder if Maki’s true secret will be revealed in “Causality and Desire” …)

Let me introduce again the other derivative works that have already been introduced.
★ Bitch Maki Numagiri ~ Demon Swapping Gaiden ~ / White Steamed Bread Mr.
URL: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n9904ea/
★ Demon Swapping Omnibus NTR / Yuzu Oki
URL: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n9940ee/

I’m really overjoyed to have so many people draw Maki.
Each work has its own attributes, but if you are not good at derivative works and like Maki, please read it. See you soon.
================ Footnotes ================
“Senior Kazuya. That is the nature of Senior Midorio.”
Nature
Honsho

“… Maki-chan hasn’t come back for a while ♥”
I won’t come back
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment