Oni Chapter 37

Warning


The frozen basement was filled with the odor of toilet bowls, and only toys that hurt and insult humans were scattered around.
The hell of this world. A scavenger of the desires of the worst race of human males.
–There was a pretty little girl near the wall that didn’t suit the frenzy atmosphere.
His wrists were tied to a rusty chain hanging from the ceiling, and his legs open to the shoulder width were quivering.
When the girl regretfully let out a smoky breath, “Hmm,” the cloudy mucus wet the basement floor. The cloudy color gradually spreads.

“Hmm, thank you again today. Satsuki-chan. My uncle’s cock is satisfied.”

One father retreats while scratching his bald head.
Squeezed into the girl’s urinal vagina, the color of the withered meat stick was dyed bright red. You can see the terrible pressure of the girl. “Ryuishi is a pest that was born just to accept the spirit,” he thinks with a grin.
The abdomen is filled with ugly fat, poisoned by alcohol and meat as a farmer’s habit.
The black hair that grows from every part is curly like pubic hair.
As usual, my dad strokes the girl’s head and tastes her soft cheeks with her tongue sticking white dregs.
Jurero–.
Rub the remaining juice on the promising thighs to spare no effort.
To the “female pest” that I committed-smell.
Yes, the girl is literally a female.
Being a female and a shared toilet for men, there is no freedom or human rights.
-Because it is not “human” in the first place.
My father, who knew only by rumors, asked the man who had just entered the basement.

“Oh. Hi, Mr. Numa Kiri. I ate it first today.
It’s been a week since then-it’s irresistible. This girl’s pussy is.
Obviously, it’s incomparable to my wife. Kuhi.
I never dreamed that I could still commit nine female kid pussy like this. ”
“No, thank you. Well, well, this guy is an abominable creature that threatens our peace.
I’ve already killed a male-fortunately or unfortunately, it’s been a long time since I was a female.
In the first place, as a village, this pest has appeared for the first time in ten years. ”
“Hihi–. However, even those who eat people, if they are detained and violated day and night every day, it will be like this. There is no fragment of the will of resistance.”
“Yes. Let’s commit with the momentum to destroy the reproductive organs so that extra breeding can not be done.”
“I’ll leave the rest to Mr. Numagiri.”
“Thank you.-I haven’t had a long time today, so … will I have fun with the” female “?”

A seemingly serious man stands in front of the girl, replacing his father.
The man with the surname “Numagiri” was already hot in his fist.
Without worrying about the unironed Y-shirt, he crouches slowly with a false gentle smile.

“Hey Satsuki-chan, are you tired today?”
“… Ah … Ah ……… Ah … U”
“I came to help Satsuki-chan. It’s been a while since I was caught-Isn’t he still tied to a chain?
Do you want to take a warm bath once in a while, sleep in a fluffy bed, and have a delicious breakfast? Wash the muddy and dirty dicks, clean your body, and watch TV at night while eating sweets … ”
“U … e …? … ha … i ……… ah, really, really ………?”
“Of course. Actually, I have a daughter of the same size-well, it’s about two lower than Satsuki-chan. As expected, when I was watching Satsuki-chan every day, Kawaiso It has become.
…… I haven’t unknowingly overlapped with my daughter Maki. ”

The man strokes the girl’s head with her dry hands.
The time was already about to reach the peak of the night.
No one knows today that a girl was made into a urinal for dozens of men.
Humiliation and a great deal of fatigue that do not make you feel a little pleasure.
Light begins to shine in the eyes of the girl who was muddy in them, and she gradually raises her face.
I felt hope.
The worst time, which has never been a time of peace since being captured, is over.
You can return to your life as an onnanoco.
The girl smiled after a long absence.
It was a cute smile that I couldn’t think of as a toilet bowl.
However, immediately after the girl muttered “Thank you”.

“Ah, I have a really bad personality, Mr. Numagiri-.
Even if my daughter is a demon, I’m sure she will throw in her proud cock.
Hi, hihi. Oops, when I imagined Mr. Numagiri and this cute girl, I got an erection.
Excrete to Satsuki-chan-When I get home, I indulge in masturbating with Mr. Numagiri’s daughter next to my wife. I’m happy. This is the best village, here. ”

Gii–and my father opens the door and leaves the basement.
At the same time, a pleasant deep bass echoed in the basement.
Gu, Bo–! !!
The eyes that had foreseen hope turned around with Gurung,
And it burns crimson,
The thin skin of the abdomen, which is still unable to protect the important uterus, shook with severe pain,
Along with a large amount of saliva spilling from the girl’s mouth
From both sides of the forehead, sharp filth grew.

“It’s perfect …. But it’s dirty, so I want to touch it. Do you understand?
Also, on the contrary, if it is too beautiful, you will want to make it irreversibly dirty.
In the case of Satsuki-chan, if you say this, you’ll be alienated by other people, but both of them.
If you weren’t a filthy bug, you would probably grow up to be a beautiful woman, have a boyfriend, and have a baby from a big butt-I think you lived a smooth sailing life.
Haha … My cock, who isn’t particularly interested in little girls … I’m sick of wanting to rape Satsuki-chan’s womb. Look at it. No, it’s not really a lolicon, right? The reason I’m shooting my daughter’s bathing is to have fun with Maki, who has grown up in the future. I sometimes rub my daughter’s breasts in the evening because I want to check her daily growth. Don’t get me wrong, Satsuki-chan? ”

He exposes his rigidity without being ashamed and rubs it against the girl’s face.
The girl, who had been stripped of false kigurumi and became a pure and genuine body, was vomiting a lot of saliva in the remaining pain-strengthening the muscles of her whole body.
Wet horns dyed in white that keeps others away.
The dry bangs are swaying with the power of the crimson eyes that shine inside.
A small nipple that reigns over the tip of the bulging milk is erected with a squeak-the girl glares at the man, squeaking his demon teeth.

“Uh … uncle’s lie, tsu, ki —- Iyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ♥♥”

Sit in a mass-produced wooden chair, spread textbooks and notebooks on your desk, and work with your friends to solve exercises.
――The girl who would normally be living such a daily life was screamed while being stabbed by a male cock at midnight and opening her piercing red eyes.
The girl was crying while being poked by a man.
…… Why am I the only one who is having such a problem?
…… How long do I have to stay here when I can see the exit only a few meters away?
… I don’t want it to hurt anymore. So at least
Every time the uterine ostium, which should not open to the meat stick, is knocked, the white horn grows splendidly.
At the moment when the girl became completely “abominable creature”, the man also broke into a tight grip on the girl’s little body.

“Ora, Iku! Satsuki! I’m doing it alive without killing! Thank me! With that little kid’s womb-my semen! Let’s go, oh oh ♪ ”

The calm deposition up to that point has completely disappeared, and a man named Numagiri has become a thug.
Even Satsuki, who was violated by the polite first person and unmanned words, felt uncomfortable.
However, in the end, Satsuki, who had no right to resist, had only one action to take.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ”

The young vagina is squeezed and the vaginal meat is actively moved to spit out the cloudy and sticky ones.
Forget all the pain, suffering, and fear, and use your extraordinary abilities to concentrate on “pleasure” and “exploitation.”
As usual, the man snapped his tongue, grabbed the girl’s bangs, and spit on his forehead.
-The face of a “female demon”.
A man who can’t hide his frustration grabs the white horn and tries to squeeze it.
However, on the contrary, the man collapsed.
I lost.
The vaginal meat that responded to the “girl’s wish” was squeezed and squeezed-a man’s meat stick was squeezed.
Late, the girl incontinence.
Without being able to rub the beaten belly, he just keeps leaking urine and waits for the inner runaway to subside.

“One … one … horn … ♥ … I, chau ……… ♥ Ah, eh, he … ♥ Kimo, Chii … ♥ Ah … Whew … ♥ Oh- ― ……………… ♪ ”

The girl smiled crazy and then dropped her head and fainted.
This is also the same as usual.
When all the emotions and sensations are pushed to the limit, no matter who they are, this is what happens.
Tomorrow, the father of a farmer who is taking a break, an old man who feels bored with the TV broadcast of baseball, and a young man who works in the construction industry will come to commit a girl.
They don’t think of girls as girls in the first place.
“Kore” is just a toilet bowl, an outlet for libido-yes, I really think.

================ Author Note ================

This is a story that was released with applause.
I’m sorry to add this after the final episode with a happy ending … (smile)
It’s almost the same as the name of Satsuki instead of “XX-chan”.
Chaintsuki-chan when she was little and Satsuki-senpai who grew up. It may be delicious when compared.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment