Oni Chapter 36

The bond between the two, and… (END)


<DATE: Wednesday, September 4, 2013>
New season.
A refreshing breeze blows through the gaps in the open windows.
The summer days when the sun was about to reach are gone.
…… Autumn has come at the same time that the long vacation is over and the curtain on school life is rising again.
The days are cooler and easier than usual. Nonetheless, it was still hot with long sleeves, so all the boys wore short-sleeved Y-shirts, and the girls wore light summer sweaters over short-sleeved blouses.
The schoolyard has regained its coolness after midsummer, which no one expected to overcome.
It seems that first grade students are playing soccer in physical education. I thought I’d try to find Maki, but if I look at that chest wrapped in gym clothes from a distance, it’s going to be horny, so I’ll stop.

…… The sixth period of modern writing makes me sleepy.
As usual, Dr. Suzuki was spitting and communicating the author’s intention in the teaching material novel.
Unfortunately, some of the girls, who were in the front seats, used textbooks and notebooks as shields to protect themselves from the filthy rain. Maybe he’s not even aware of that.

“Hey-Come on, Mitaki”
“……what is it”

A boy student next to me after changing seats after the summer vacation talks to me in a whisper.
The name must have been … Kosuke Maejima.
After meeting Maki, dating, and overcoming various difficulties, I began to pay attention to the people around me who were completely uninterested, but I’m still not used to it.

Mr. Suzuki looked at his wristwatch on the podium.
After confirming that the lesson was over in less than five minutes, I secretly raised the corner of my mouth and wiped my mouth with my hairy arm. While the girl student is pulling, wipe the sweat on her forehead with a Y-shirt like a chase, and take a breather.
It must have been filthy and filthy all summer. The unsanitary body was extremely high.
Originally, I had a dislike for Mr. Suzuki, and I probably had a rather unpleasant look on my face.
Kosuke Maejima points out “What’s that face?”
When I replied appropriately, I ignored it and kept silent-I gave him a small piece of paper.

“……this is?”
“I wrote my ID there, so give it to Numagiri-chan.”
“… Huh? Did you think that my boyfriend said” Yes, I understand “?”

Where is the idiot who is willing to give her the contact information of another man?

“Suddenly, Mitaki”
“What do you mean?”
“You. I can’t make friends because of that kind of personality.

I wanted to say that it was extra care, but Kosuke Maejima interrupted me.

“I’ve heard that rumor–? Numagiri-chan,”

As soon as I talked about the details of “rumors” with a grinning face, a chime rang throughout the school.
Unfortunately, Kosuke Maejima’s voice didn’t reach me, so I left the piece of paper on the desk.
…… Let’s go to the bathroom before getting ready to go home.
I stood up, dispelling Kosuke Maejima, who was persistently involved, as gently as possible.
The other students stood up and turned to the blackboard in a lazy manner.
It seems to be an elementary school student, but according to the rules of the school, “standing up and ordering” is mandatory at the end of each class.

“The rest of the content will be next time. I don’t know what I was doing without studying, but I don’t feel like summer vacation forever. I should be able to proceed with the work with what I taught today, so I will do my homework.”

Well, a humble rebellion leaked here and there.

“And today, at the staff meeting, after-school activities are completely prohibited. Let’s go home immediately. Command.”

Do your homework after school when you have time?
According to the command heard from somewhere, he bends his hips like a doll and gives the command. I didn’t express my gratitude, but I wondered if everyone was happy to bow their heads toward me, and Dr. Suzuki left the classroom with a laugh. …… While leaving a signpost with a strange odor.
Immediately, the girls in the front row began to complain with a sigh.

“Super worst ~. Suzuki’s brim was messed up.”
“I can’t help it. Even the teacher isn’t offensive …”
“Yuri, you guys are too good. Suzuki, I really like the pairing, so I’m deliberately bukkake more than us, brim.”
“Eh … I don’t think that’s the case.”
“It’s rumored that he likes big tits ~”
“I’m not really excited!”
“Lie this D cup woman ~”

The girls wiped their eyes and cheeks with a disinfectant wet wipe.
…… I feel like laughing. How much you hate me.
Pretend to leak yawns to hide the yawning mouth. There, I was struck by a forgotten existence.

“Please give it to me”
“… I won’t give it to Maki. I’ll register it.”
“Huh? Who exchanged messages with Mitaki-oh, that’s what it was.”
“That’s right. I’ll let you know the date later.”

I said that, leaving the piece of paper given by Kosuke Maejima on the desk.
Then, I was overtly happy and wiped my mouth with my arm like Mr. Suzuki. I think I like “Maki Numagiri” so much that I can get excited about the future that hasn’t been decided yet.

“I’m looking forward to it. I wonder if it’s forbidden from today– ♪”

Don’t ask any more and start walking towards the bathroom.
After unconsciously looking at the wristwatch wrapped around my left hand, I saw the ring finger in the flow.
The ring that Maki gave me during the summer vacation in return for the present “that day”. It is a modest and slender design that is as unobtrusive as possible in life at school.

It’s like a real couple-it reminds me of a fun summer day with each other’s ring fingers in the blue sky and laughing.

…… Indigo hair that is dark in the summer breeze.
…… The eyes that never dyed crimson were staring straight at me.
The tank top, which seems to have been able to be worn comfortably until last year, could not hide Maki’s “developed huge breasts” and became a “tool” that more clearly produced a style with intense unevenness. It was closed.

Maki’s smile shining in her mind is dazzling.
Overcoming immeasurable difficulties, and the seasons have changed.
Only the “feelings” of me and Maki did not change, and the distance was rather close.
Take a deep breath and calm the excited heart of imagining Maki.
Then, just before leaving the classroom, I called out to a sleepy blonde man sitting by the wall.

“… Yeah, Keisuke …. How are you doing?”

As much as possible with a calm voice.

“… What is Mitaki? … It’s not bad.”
“… I see. That was good.”

Keisuke Yokotani. It seems that it has changed again, and it hasn’t changed.
If the “fairy tale” I heard from senior Satsuki is true, it seems that the contents have changed a lot. … Rather, is it correct to say “lost”? To be honest, it’s easier for me to get along with this guy now.

“Hey, let’s do it again”
“………… It depends on my mood”
“Huh. You don’t know. Numagiri-chan, you like me. You know the contact information and you can make a reservation directly with your boyfriend. Well, no. Four days ago. Just tell me that it was a treat. ”
“If you know the contact information, you can say it yourself.”
“It’s hard to say. Thank you for tightening it with a tight pussy.”
“…”

No matter how much I admit such a relationship, it’s frustrating to be told so far.
I left the classroom, regretting having talked to Keisuke.
Unlike the classroom, which was set up as a closed space to receive classes and educate, the corridors where students freely come and go in their spare time were filled with open air.
Weave through the crowds to get to the bathroom.
When I touch the back of a boy student, I feel uncomfortable with sweat, but in the case of a girl student, the sweet scent and softness make my chest throbbing.
This is also youth.
No matter how cool it is, if you have this amount of body temperature, you will sweat.
The moment I got out of the crowd after wiping my wet forehead-I was suddenly pulled from behind my Y-shirt.
Looking back, Maki, who looked tired, stood behind me.

“Senior. It’s too early to walk …”

Hah, huh, huh–.
Maki doesn’t feel like that, but it’s a very naughty sigh.

“I’m sorry. I didn’t notice at all. What happened? To such a place.”
“No-it’s an errand … I’m leaving school for the first grade, so I thought I’d say hello to Kazuya-senpai.”
“I’m so happy”
“Hmm”

After confirming that there is no one around, I will stroke Maki’s head.
After shrinking like a small animal, I glance up at me with jewel-like eyes.

“Maki is cute”
“U … already …”

Recently, Maki has become vulnerable to straight compliments.
After blushing his cheeks, he looked down and whispered in a small voice, “I will win on the bed …”. The little devil who lives in her is alive and well. Or rather, the degree of small devil is rising.
The last day of summer vacation was amazing. How many times have you been squeezed after being hit by all the indignation that the long vacation is over? I don’t understand why long-distance running is a weak habit and the woman on top posture can be continued indefinitely. Maki says that if you kiss me and replenish your saliva, your physical strength will recover, but it’s already unreasonable.

“Have anything changed today?”
“Nothing in particular …. What about your seniors?”
“I don’t have one. I was thinking about Maki all the time during class.”
“Uh, uh … wow, I … I was thinking about my seniors …”

I think that the reason why we started to compete with each other was probably the effect of getting closer.
Maki has a habit of bringing the ring finger of her left hand to her mouth when she is shy. I often lick it, so I was careful several times when I was out. That’s why the “ring” is soaked with Maki’s saliva.

“Then … Kazuya-senpai …. I’m about to do it.”

Ton–, I take a step back and move away from me.
Sunlight shined through the windows of the dingy corridor, which was cleaned only around the end of the semester.
What emerged on the floor was Maki Numagiri’s nasty shadow.
After being surprised by the black shadow, I saw Maki’s whole body for the first time.
The hustle and bustle of school students heard from afar.

“Because I’m back earlier. See you later–”

A slightly angry expression, like lack of sleep.
The cuteness left on the eyes and lips, on the contrary, accentuates the feeling of fatigue.
Unlike most schoolgirls, she doesn’t wear a summer sweater and wears a white blouse. Did you rub against and touch various people while chasing me and squeezing through the crowd? The blouse had a lot of wrinkles. Somehow, I felt that “someone’s hand” remained near my right chest, but I’m sure it was because of my mind. It’s my strange belief.

…… Maki who read my gaze suddenly loosens her mouth.

The disturbing right and left chests were both aligned, pushing the blouse up strongly.
The expression Patsun Patsun has never been so good with “boobs”.
After “that day” before the summer vacation, it has grown into a breast that is beyond the realm of big breasts. I used to show shaking every time I walked, but the shaking was definitely big, and the sex appeal that was released was an order of magnitude. The gym clothes I bought when I first entered the school were no longer the right size and had attracted the attention of the school. In fact, there will be no gym clothes in the world that can hide the lust that is released from Maki’s breasts.
The skirt length is perfect, and it is rolled up to the limit of the school rules.
Thick legs that overflow from there. Thigh. It’s a flesh that drools just by looking at it. The dark blue knee socks that wrap around the thighs and below are extremely neat, and when I look up again with peace of mind, my chest is still throbbing.

…… When I waved “Yeah, later”.
…… Maki turns her heels back and walks around the corridor, shaking her indigo hair.

And again, it is swallowed by the crowd, rubbed, and disappears.

It’s not just Maki. Other students disappear into the crowd as well.

“Oh, what’s wrong with Numa Kiri-chan? It’s cute today too!”
“Wow-Yabe. The Big Breasts Goddess is coming to our floor.”
“Princess milk!”
“Look at it. It’s a swamp fog. It’s a swamp fog.”
“In this situation, you can’t even touch it, right? Mitaki is going somewhere. Oy, someone should be molested, it’s a chance time.”
“Breasts are serious … I’m definitely getting bigger during the summer vacation.”
“I guess I was crazy with my boyfriend. I envy him.”
“It looks sexy overall. Did the middle odor disappear?”
“I smelled the fog of Imanuma–”
“Hey guys, touch your boobs?”
“Seriously”
“Stop it!”
“Molesters to junior girls in the corridor, this school is too rough”
“It’s because of Numagiri-chan.”
“Mitaki is coming during this kind of fun.”
“Ah, there is”

… I can’t hear their detailed conversations in the corner of this corridor.
Probably all is my delusion.
However, my chest becomes painful and my crotch expands.
Maki is … my dear girlfriend.
Above all, I want to protect more than anyone else and more than this world.

But why are you so excited?
Am I also a person with a low personality who is overwhelmed by “contradictions”?
Every night, I stared at the “voyeur photo of Maki Numagiri” posted on the back site of the school, and indulged in masturbation while sexually indulging in the obscene contradiction that it never reached and should never reach. With a moaning “Oh ♪”
Is it the same as those who spit out yellowed semen on the tissue?

…… Check the time on your watch, stop going to the bathroom, and return to the classroom.
I also throw myself into the crowd, chasing the scent of Maki.
I felt like someone sighed, “Oh, I’m here.”
I arrived at the classroom without seeing Maki as it was.
I’m sure I’m heading to the shoe box and leaving school first.
Just in case, I’ll send you a message later. With that in mind, I returned to my seat and packed the pencil case into my school bag, and noticed that Kosuke Maejima, who was next to me, was snorting.

“Mitaki … You’re Zurii. That kind of mon monopoly, that’s no good.”

He holds the transparent sphere with both hands and repeatedly holds and closes it.
Then I tried to check the temperature of someone’s breasts remaining in both hands, covered my mouth with the palm of my hand, and took a deep breath, saying, “Huh!”. The trousers have a nice tent.

“… What are you saying …. Maki is my girlfriend. I won’t give it to anyone.”

When the homeroom teacher enters the classroom, the students return to their seats all at once.
Next to me, Kosuke Maejima eerily nodded, “Oh, that’s right,” and then loosened his pants belt.
The home room on the way back begins.
When I looked at the schoolyard, a figure like Maki was about to leave the school gate. Since club activities after school are completely prohibited today, there were a lot of boys before and after Maki.

※※※

After finishing the home room on the way back, I went down the stairs to the shoe box.
While carrying a light school bag on your shoulders, take off your shoes and take out your shoes.
This is the shoe that Maki chose, so don’t throw it in a messy way before, but crouch down and carefully place it on the tile. Then I raised my hips again and thrust my toes first.
By the way, when I stared at the sun, which is much lower than the daytime, I was stopped by a mature voice as “Kazuya-kun”.

“Oh, senior Satsuki. It’s been a long time.”
“Hmm. If you ask me … maybe?”

Wrapped in the faint light after school, the “former school sister” was looking overhead with her index finger on her chin. The gesture that I think according to the template is a little funny and makes me laugh.

“Muu–. What’s wrong?”

The cheeks are bulging.
It’s bad for Maki, but … Oh, Satsuki-senpai is also cute.

“No, it’s like remembering and laughing.”
“I wonder if it’s true. Kazuya is basically an honest person, but sometimes he’s a lie.”
“It’s not as good as Satsuki-senpai.”
“Hmm? I won’t go home today until I answer what you mean?”

Then he smiles with a familiar smile.
He put his hands on his hips, stretched his chest, and looked down at me with his chestnut-colored eyes. He was exactly “Senior Midorio” and “Sister of the school”. The chestnut-colored hair, which had grown longer than before the summer vacation, was a so-called short pony with a bundle tied at the back of the head.
The feeling of cleanliness and the feeling of being older are still the same.
A different kind of sex appeal and scent from Maki was also released as usual.
However, it is no longer noticed at the school. I don’t even know why. It used to be confessed once a day, but it seems that it has disappeared.
Even now, the boys passed by by Satsuki-senpai.
While chasing the abundant body with his eyes, he soon returned to a conversation with his friends, seemingly uninteresting.

“Somehow, I miss you.”
“What? Did Satsuki study and teach in Kazuya’s room?”
“Don’t forge memories.”
“It’s bad …”

From the beginning to the middle of July, I was in the midst of “Seishun” and had sex with senior Satsuki.
…… Now, I was holding this lustrous body in front of me.
…… While there was the best girlfriend named Maki, she was ejaculating to senior Satsuki.
When I think back on those days, I feel a sense of discomfort in my heart, and at the same time, I want to hold it again someday-I have an impure desire.
In the vagina with mother pressure and moderate warmth that reminds me of my childhood.
The smell of Satsuki-senpai’s saliva when he kissed.
A fertile body that gently embraces me, who desperately shakes my hips.
When I was so delusional, I shook my head, saying that I shouldn’t do it.
When I saw Senior Satsuki again, I was laughing grinningly.
Satsuki-senpai has a keen sense of understanding. I wonder what I was fantasizing about.

“Satsuki is free, and Kazuya-kun will always be able to contact you if you contact me.”

Make a ring with the thumb and index finger of the right hand, and push or retract the middle finger of the left hand.
I’m embarrassed to see this nasty hand play.
I couldn’t reply immediately.

“No … no, because there is Maki.”
“Well–that’s right. But is it okay to let Maki-chan, who is important, go home alone? Maybe even in a fight …?”

He leans forward and asks me as if looking into me.

“No …. because today is that day.”

When I answered so briefly, Senior Satsuki nodded that it was.
After a period of suffocating silence, Senior Satsuki entwined the fingers of both hands in front of his waist and suggested, “Then, will you go home with Satsuki?” I’m happy, but I can’t accept it.

“I will only accept my feelings. I am likely to be taken to the hotel on the way.”
“Already. How are you looking at it, Satsuki?”
“” School Slut “… or something?”
“I don’t say anything other than Kazuya-kun.”
“I don’t know if I’m happy …”

When the brightness was restored between me and Senior Satsuki, I decided that it would be a nuisance to Senior Satsuki even if I continued talking, so I bowed down, “See you again.”
Then, Senior Satsuki quickly changed from slippers to leather shoes and left the shoe box before me.
Wrapped in a strong madder color, Satsuki-senpai, who grew up a little more than before summer, muttered a word or two in a voice that I couldn’t hear, and then walked to the school gate.
Satsuki-senpai’s growth is both physically and mentally.
I don’t have the right to judge the physical and mental growth of other people … and older seniors.
However, I felt that only Senior Satsuki was allowed.
I can’t say “I’ve grown up” directly face to face. It’s sexual harassment in a sense.

…… Will I go back to the dormitory?
Start walking faster than usual.
While walking in the schoolyard, the smartphone in my pocket vibrated, so when I looked at it, a notification screen saying “New message available: Senior Satsuki” was displayed.

《I haven’t given up yet (〃´ ・ ω ・ `) ♡》

Though I thought it was awkward, I replied, “I understand.”
When I was looking out from the classroom, I thought that the cool season had come-but when I actually went outside, the heat of the setting sun induced sweating, the wind was warm, and it was surprising. The summer atmosphere still remains.
Most things can only be understood by actually experiencing them.
…… The lonely heat and humidity after school.
Somehow, remembering the days of sexual intercourse, I was alone and moving forward.

※※※

“… Ah … Hmm, hmm, no, thick … huh, chinpo … hmm ♥”

※※※

On the “last day”, Maki chose to abandon her “real body” and got a “fake body”.
And I hugged Maki who came back, vowed to love her forever, and said in words that “Maki we believe in” is the “real Maki”.
The truth is not decided by the world. It’s decided by me and Maki.

The usual way back.
…… Turn the corner and approach the nostalgic park street.
On the park bench, a couple of two men and women in the same school uniform were mingling with each other. Are you going shopping now? Or do you go to one of the houses and exchange body fluids with each other? No way, I wouldn’t do the folly of having another man hold her.
There were other innocent children kicking soccer balls in the park, who didn’t even know the existence of sex. Is it the parent of the children? Women with benevolent expressions stood in the corner of the park.
Having a child means having a husband who has vowed eternal love.
Everyone has sex experience, and more specifically, childbirth experience.
I can feel the unique charm of them, but … I can’t beat my girlfriend.

Maki Numagiri’s white body is painted with “dirt of betrayal”.
The “compensation” for throwing away the “real body” is engraved.

It is said to be paraphrased as a demon curse-a “demon curse”.
To put it simply, the curse is that if you don’t touch the semen of someone other than your soul, you will decay.

Today’s Maki is a body that can’t live without interacting with a man other than me.
He is a ephemeral, filthy, and very nasty “girl” who can finally keep his life alive by bathing in the body fluids of a man he doesn’t like.

If you do not touch the semen of a man other than me who is a “thoughter” for more than three days, a jet-black tattoo that imitates the womb planted in the lower abdomen will thorn tentacles to every corner of Maki’s body. Stretch it and make Maki “corrupt”.
I don’t know how fast that “decay” will eventually erode Maki. When it exceeded three days only once, Maki’s body was hit by high fever and terrible pain. The curse has extended to every corner of my body. If I leave it as it is … I don’t have the courage to try such a reckless thing. I had no choice but to bow my head to the dormitory manager’s uncle and have sex with Maki.

So anyway, I have no choice but to ingest the semen of a man other than me on a regular basis.

In addition, Maki has an element that accelerates the “impure fornication” caused by the curse.
…… The “female demon” should have been peeled off, but only “the horny meat on the chest” and “the residue of the fog source” remained.
I don’t think it’s necessary to explain “breast meat”, but … Maki’s boobs. Big breasts rumored at the school that swelled considerably and shook more than before summer. It is also called “Princess milk” after the name. It didn’t reach three digits, but when I measured it in my room two weeks ago, it was 98 cm. When I told him that fact, Maki grinned and then kissed me …

Another thing about “Kirigen’s Remains” … A part of the “demon power” that originally existed inside Maki, and only the “demon power that fascinates the opposite sex” is left by someone’s malice. As a result of being done, Maki Numagiri has always aroused the sexual desire of a man and has become a person who seduces herself. That is “remaining residue of fog source”.

The point is that it has become the optimal body for being held by a man other than me.

From “princess milk”, from “thighs”, from “neat smile”.
A body that seduces a man from the surface and the depths of the body.
As for “remains of fog source”, it is a dimension that ordinary human beings cannot perceive. Maki’s “female sex appeal” that destroys reason and ethics, which cannot even be observed, is released all day long.

“Uh hot–. Let’s take a shower when we get to the room …”

Finally, I arrived at the school dormitory where Maki and I spend our private time.
There are about seven school dormitories in the city, and it is the smallest and oldest of them.
The exterior is a two-story rag apartment that is over 20 years old. I went up the outer stairs to the second floor.

The smartphone vibrates when I reach the second floor in a few steps.
When I stopped and looked at the screen, the name of an unknown man was displayed.
…… It would be “reservation request”.
Faintly, but surely, “rumors” have spread to the school.
“It seems that a stupid boyfriend is holding Maki Numagiri to another man,” he said.
In fact, I act as a “window” and manage Maki’s sex. Some call it a “reservation system”. Choose your partner according to your mood and ask for free sex from here.
In order not to give Maki such suffering anymore … I …

《Please commit my girlfriend》
《Please give a cock to Maki Numagiri》

Every time I send that message, my chest is tightened.
However, in addition to having sex by “reservation” that I manage, there are times when Maki herself “fishes” and “chooses” a man and hides the other person’s name from me.
This was a hope from Maki.
It seems to give a certain stimulus to the relationship and bond between the two. …… Surely, when I suck the cock of someone I don’t know in secret, it really comes to my mind. I love Maki more and more.

“Well, the key to my room is … this one–”

Choose my room key from two similar shaped keys and insert it into the keyhole.
Gachari–.
When I opened the door halfway, I re-carried the school bag and took a breather.
I raised my heels so that my shoes could be taken off smoothly, and then I entered my room.

“I’m back”

I didn’t say it to anyone, it just echoed in the “familiar room air”.
After taking off your shoes, throw the school bag away and unbutton the Y-shirt with one hand. At the end of the dim corridor, there was a door leading to the living room, but the madder red light was leaking from there.
Grab your bangs and wipe off the sweat on your forehead.
What was this thirst that suddenly came when I entered the room, which was not the case while I was walking on my way home? The urge to urinate comes late.
…… By the way, I didn’t go to the bathroom after all at the school.
First of all, I looked into the bathroom while stepping on the corridor with my stuffy feet.
A murky dressing room. Western-style toilet bowl and bathtub on the other side of the translucent door.
Naturally, there is no one.
However, I was surprised at the sweet scent that spilled through my nostrils and walked down the hallway.

Chu, Kuchu, Buchukuchu, Chuburu, Jyu, Jyu.
The sound of weak and thick things sticking together, separating, and licking each other.

A dry smile springs up.
Today is “that day”.
It’s the day Maki has sex with a man other than me to live.
And–it’s a “secret day” where Maki herself chose her partner, which I haven’t set up.
Listen.
A moaning voice and filthy lines leaked into the hallway, overwriting the familiar “tightening” sound of squeaking.

“Fu –… Because it’s my first sex with a memorable swamp fog. If it was true, I wanted to beat him until morning at my house … It’s not bad to do it in Mitaki’s room like this. Fuhi. As rumored, the swamp fog kitsman … It feels good …? The staff meeting is the correct answer. It’s better to fill the uterus of the cutest student with my semen than a crappy meeting. …… Yoppodo …… Gu, Uuu ……! Kuh, shit, tightening ……! Isn’t it okay ……?

Gacha, Ri, — Open the door leading to the living room and look inside.
…… After all, it was Mr. Suzuki,
An ugly lump of fat covered by Maki on my bed. Male giant.
Maki’s legs wrapped in dark blue socks are stretched out. That was the only “Maki Numagiri” you could see from here. All the rest is Mr. Suzuki’s fat, hair, sweat, and the rising steam.
The loose butt is moving in small steps, as if aiming only at the back and poking.
Soon, he will spit out thick semen from a meat stick without contraceptives.
Yes … Because the “remains of the fog source” leave the ability to not release the uterus to anyone other than the “thoughter”, contraceptives are not needed for sex with other men and Maki. Only I have to wear a contraceptive.
Even if I know it’s unnecessary, I always have a contraceptive on the day I manage it. Otherwise, it’s going to go crazy. Ahh–.

“Today’s sixth period, I, I’ve seen the swamp fog. This chest is …” Princess milk “… Vine vine wrapped in Kittsui gym clothes was shaking. ……? Mr. Endo, who is in charge of physical education in the first grade, is a new teacher. It must have been difficult because the erection did not subside because the swamp fog showed such a shaking of milk ……. After all, the one I want to do the most among the students is … Swamp fog … Swamp fog … It’s so exciting … Hold me, squirrel, get pregnant, everyone. Talking about it … Huh … Huh, huh … ♪ All the boys will want to conceive you … ”

From the thick lips that enthusiastically talk about vulgar desires, the saliva should be dripping.
Bicha.
I’m sure now, yellow saliva drips on Maki’s soft cheeks. Maki’s legs bent her toes and began to quiver. Maki, who has a sharp sense of smell, is very vulnerable to the stench emitted by a man.
Bechi-Bechi.
98cm princess milk seemed to be eating Mr. Suzuki’s hand. Instead of rubbing, hit and play. Maki’s boobs show obscene shaking the more they hit, the nipples erect, and they get stuffy with sweat. I know that too.

“Goooooo … Ejaculation Maki ♪”

Before I knew it, the “familiar air” had disappeared from the corridor.
It was filled with the odor of my girlfriend and the body odor of a filthy teacher.
…… The dressing room I looked at earlier.
…… Indigo pants and gray boxer briefs popped out from the overturned laundry basket. The school uniforms with bulging chests were also scattered in a mess.
…… I think they got along well and washed their bodies before they had cheating sex.
…… I felt something was wrong with my feet, so when I looked at it, the indigo bra had fallen.
I returned to “my room” before me, washed my body with Mr. Suzuki, and was pushed down to that bed without being able to wear my underwear satisfactorily. I don’t know if I happened to wear dark blue socks, or if I was raped by “naked thighhighs” due to Mr. Suzuki’s obscene hobby.

“Hmm … oh ♪ oh ♪ oh ―― …… ♪ What is it, swamp fog … ♪ You’re doing a pretty lascivious pussy … without leaving my semen … This movement that sucks in … Guu … Fu, Fuhihi … Tamaran …! Tamaranzo, Swamp fog …. Fu … Fu … Fu … Fu ……… ♪ Swamp Fog egg … I’m going to make it a drodro … Uhi, Hihihi, Ahhhhh … ♪ ”

Did you really make vaginal cum shot raw?
Whether semen is overflowing from the joint.
It’s hard to see from here, but I knew that Dr. Suzuki had curled his back and started sucking Maki’s lips in order to enjoy the afterglow of ejaculation. Sly, sloppy, jujuto–.
Mr. Suzuki, who enjoyed the sweetness of his cherry-colored lips, gradually pulled back and exhaled.
Then I lay down on my bed, snuggling up next to Maki, who trembled on her back.
…… On my bed. Mr. Suzuki hugging Maki’s body that received semen from the side.
Maki, with her mouth half-opened, was looking at the ceiling while raising and lowering her plump breasts.
Ignoring Mr. Suzuki, who is still hugging, Maki picks up “my pillow” and presses her lips around. No, I wiped the dirty saliva on my lips with a pillow. Then, to no avail, I licked it with my bright red tongue, and became innocent, wet and dirty “my pillow”.

The thread of saliva that connects Maki’s lips and my pillow was also visible from here.

Fufu-Maki happily breaks her cheeks. Then, without getting tired of it again, he pulled saliva out of his throat and resumed kissing the pillow, making a deliberate noise.
Bupobujuru, Bububuju, Bujuburuuu.
As the lip sound continues, Mr. Suzuki’s waist also begins to move.

“Hey, I’ll ask, Swamp Fog … One more shot … Let me pull out only one more shot with Swamp Fog’s Rorimanko. I wonder if Swamp Fog is incompletely burned? Isn’t it? My thick semen If you don’t like the pussy, you can use your boobs …! Ah, the cut isn’t too bad. Swamp fog fellatio … Just imagine it and you’ll get an erection … ♪ Ask … Ask, ask What–Ahhh? ”

So I muttered that I was disappointed.
Pick up the indigo bra that Maki would have dropped and bring it to the front of her nose. Body soap and a bra soaked with sweat after physical education. It was inevitable that he would get an erection.
Maki Numagiri is by no means drowning in the pleasures of a man other than me and having sex.
I’m just taking semen “to be happy with me” and “to live”.
It was Maki’s delicate attack, “I want to bother me,” rather than having a special feeling for Mr. Suzuki, because I was secretly overlapping my body with Mr. Suzuki.

“Ah … no … I’m patient with a single ejaculation, Professor Suzuki. I don’t need any more. Besides, my seniors get angry ……… Hmm, Chu ♥”

Maki’s nasty kiss made Suzuki sensei’s body quiver and calm down.
Is this also the effect of “remaining residue of fog source”?
Most of the guys deviate from their original purpose and try to commit the body of the finest goddess in front of them many times, but it seems that Maki just kissed her and became quiet and fell asleep. He leaves the place silently with a kissing expression.

Zushin Zushin and Mr. Suzuki, who is naked heading to the dressing room, pass each other.
I hurriedly ran to bed and hugged Maki.

Bed sheets soaked with the sweat of Mr. Suzuki.
A yellowish cloudy liquid that overflows with a rumbling noise.
The more you hug, the more the strange odor of him exudes from Maki’s body.
If you pant “An ♥”, Maki’s mouth smells like Mr. Suzuki’s cigarette.
If you cling to your transparent back and press your face against “Princess Milk”, you will feel a creepy slimy feel.
And, terrifyingly, looking down.
Oh, it was good.
I was relieved to see the expression that regained its vitality, unlike when I returned from school.

“Maki … It looks like she’s getting better … I’m glad.”
“Fufu … ♥ Plenty … I got semen … ♥”
“Yeah … but it’s terrible. With that guy in my room …”
“Senior, I said I don’t like Mr. Suzuki so much … uh … so I wondered if he would be happy … ♥ I asked him for contact information … but I did my best … Yo …? ”
“Ah, ah–. Maki …”
“Senior … ♥”

Loosely and unpleasantly, Maki’s hand strokes my crotch.

The dirty face was dyed in red with shame.
Indigo eyes that intentionally look away from me.
I traced Maki’s Punipuni’s lips with my middle finger, and then kissed her with all my might.

“Npu, Hua, Ah … Ya, Amu, Nchuru, Nbu …”

…… All the while, Maki gently stimulated my cock.
Eventually, the meat stick was dexterously taken out of the pants, and … I was blown into my ears.
A warm and obscene sigh makes my brain swell.
Then he whispered.

“That … my body was raped by a man other than Kazuya-senpai … can you hold me … ♥”

The front door opens and closes immediately.
At the moment when it became “only two people”, Maki and I drowned in pure pleasure.

《Demon Swapping》
Induced sexual intercourse, female demon reawakening, demon shadow resignation
Done
================ Author Note ================

Thank you to everyone who read to the end.
Thanks to you who are reading this postscript now, I was able to do my best to the end. The bukuma, the people who gave the evaluation, and the visible support were very helpful. I am also grateful to those who registered their favorites from the browser and watched them.

How about. Kazuya, Maki-chan, Satsuki-senpai, and Keisuke all have lost things, but I think they are able to enjoy their true youth.
(* By the way, Satsuki-senpai has become a “body that is not loved by anyone”. Only Kazuya is not applied as an exception. I don’t know why. Satsuki-senpai has a little boobs. It’s getting big)
And Maki, you’re too cute. I also want to make a reservation.
It’s up to each person to read the princess milk.
With a convenient “remaining lees” effect, it is a setting that can be used as a female demon form. It’s just a skeleton.

For others, I will write my thoughts again in the activity report today or tomorrow.

Demon Swapping, this is the end. There was some heavy content, but was it a story that was missing?
I would be very happy if you could feel free to give us your impressions (it is set so that anyone can write it). Also, if you click on the evaluation at the bottom, Maki will come to crawl at night by lottery, so please do (appropriate)

It’s completed, but I’m planning to post the past of Senior Satsuki, who was released with applause, at a later date, so I haven’t completed it yet. I’m not thinking about doing a little “AFTER” that diverted the final setting.
================ Footnotes ================
The name must have been … Kosuke Maejima.
Kosuke Maejima
Maejima Kosuke

“I wrote my ID there, so give it to Numagiri-chan.”
Numagiri-chan
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

“Yuri, you guys are too good. Suzuki, I really like the pairing, so I’m deliberately bukkake more than us, brim.”
Conclusion
Lily

“It looks sexy overall. Did the middle odor disappear?”
Middle school
Kid

It is said to be paraphrased as a demon curse-a “demon curse”.
Demon curse
Kiju

“Goooooo … Ejaculation Maki ♪”
Ejaculation Maki
Damaki


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment