Oni Chapter 35

Nightmare


<DATE: Sunday, July 2013>
In convenient words, a pretty body filled with “demon’s hope” is immersed in a viscous black liquid.
If I didn’t apply force, it would remain floating, so my brown hand pushed the pretty chest of my body, and sank deeply. At first, I didn’t hear any screams.
A dirty bathtub in the corner of a certain basement in a certain village.
Does the “swamp” where the pretty body has sunk right now really have a “bottom”?
Or is it swallowed by a mysterious jet black and disappears somewhere?
The corpse and body fluids of the former demon, and the flesh of humans who violently attacked the demon.
It is said that those negative elements were melted and simmered, and had the foolish power to corrupt the innocent body.
This jet-black fallen swamp, called the Necromancer Tomb, has the effect of strengthening the awareness of the immature demons, and conversely, the effect of robbing the demons of everything instead of painting them with “dirt of betrayal”.
It’s up to the “immersed demon” to decide whether to move forward or backward.
Those who do not have a strong will will just bloom their consciousness as slurping and demons.
The opposite is …

“Ah– ♥ uaaa– ♥”

Now, the “desire of the corpse” has entered through the holes and all the gaps that exist in the pretty body, and is committing from the inside. Changing the existence itself is accompanied by pain and pleasure.
If the soaked girl’s consciousness was clear, her ability as a “demon beast”, “Kirigen”, would nullify her senses and, on the contrary, escape from the corpse demon grave on her own. ..
But now, he is a female demon who is helplessly immersed in pain and pleasure.
No one can see the intention. However, no matter which one it is, the action to be taken by the brown-white-haired female demon standing beside the corpse demon grave and the demon that went out of the basement earlier does not change.
…… Yes, I thought while holding my fist.

“Maki Numagiri–. No,” Maki Numagiri “. Maki-chan was the” chosen existence “from the moment she was born. As a demon, … and as a lover. To Kazuya-kun.” Now that I’ve seen that figure, I wonder if Maki can still make positive choices. Can she beat us?
Ah ―― ………… Ah, ha.
…… But. …… Hey, …… Please, ………… ”

Drops fall with Pi-chan.
Immediately afterwards, the girl’s roar and screams roared from the corpse demon grave, and her gray hair shook.
If you have a strong will, a “nightmare” will attack the “immersed girl” and “the person who thinks”.
Otherwise, the pain will gradually subside, only pleasure will be dragged, and a pure “demon beast” will be born. Pleasure is the best escape. It is the strongest weapon that corrupts living things.

“… Satsuki, I’m waiting ….” Maki “chan”

He was “captured” in his childhood and was only violated. From such an endless memory of despair, when “female demonization” occurs, the delicate and beautiful skin like white snow turns brown, and the maroon hair is dyed cloudy as if each one was soaked in semen. It ends up. A female demon that looks like it has been soaked in semen for three days and three nights.
I can barely keep the “original shape” in the human form, but if I become a “female demon” in this way … I can’t stand the past that I don’t want to remember like an avalanche. ..
Pick up the incoming smartphone and reply immediately.
“Yeah. Satsuki will supervise from the beginning to the end.”
And again, a “scream” echoed from the corpse demon tomb.

■■■

That–I made a stupid voice.
Right now, Maki’s indigo hair was shining, and her small back was far away.
Even if I chase after it, I can’t reach it.
I can’t touch it even if I reach out.
Still, as I continued to chase after him without giving up, I arrived at a familiar scenery.

It was the “men’s changing room” at the school I attend.

After physical education, sweaty boys gather together, wipe their sticky backs with a towel, sprinkle antiperspirant spray, and talk about how the girls’ chests shake and how they do not go down.
…… Before that, I hit my cheek to see if this was a dream, but … it hurts.
…… It hurt so much that I almost cried and my heart was about to tear.

“Keep your turn”
“Evil Evil–”
“Please have me fucking rather than having sex”
“The problem is that this woman is too erotic.”
“That’s the” expected rising star “chan.”
“Isn’t it” a busty angel who descended into the school “?”
“It doesn’t matter what the nickname is. Tsuka Goddess’s boobs seriously.”
“Even on the back site of the school, it becomes a hot topic every day and every night.”
“The bulletin board reported by the guy who pulled out in that swamp fog is creepy.”
“The guy who uploads a photo of yellowed tissue”
“It’s a bulletin board system”
“There are too many guys pulling out in the swamp fog.”
“That said, you didn’t actually write it either.”
“Chi, you guys can get angry. I’m in the middle of doing it, so shut up-Oh, oh! Ah, Numagiri-chan! Brun Brun’s chest shook to match my piston- -Hihi ”

It took me a long time to grasp the situation in front of me.
The guys who surround the bench in the center of the men’s changing room.
Some were naked and showing off their poor muscles, while others weren’t ashamed to expose their lustful cocks and masturbate.
Sweat drips from the chin of a man.
Another man licks his tongue.
The sweat and saliva were all taken by the central “indigo flower”. The more the men’s body fluids drip, the more “indigo flowers” sprinkle pheromones with a sweet scent that desires fertilization.
A man who happily shakes his hips toward the “indigo flower” at the center of countless eyes. It was like a crazy monkey.
My skin catches the heat of the place gradually rising like that.
It was a collection of sticky, nasty, filthy, libido.

“Oh, it doesn’t look like you’re going to ejaculate.”
“Do you want to ejaculate in the rubber vagina to” the princess of the school “?”
“See, Kiri-chan. I’ll massage your boobs.”
“Azuri,-then I have my boobs”
“Isn’t it bigger than when I saw it at the entrance ceremony? Is it an F cup?”
“Because it’s raw boobs”
“No-this is the result of being rubbed by my boyfriend, isn’t it?”
“If so, thank Mitaki Kun.”
“Hahaha. Thank you for raising Numagiri’s boobs.”
“Actually, even the G cup looks like a rumor.”
“Such a woman is her or Mitaki Kunzurina”

It slowly approaches with the body of the ghost.
The floating heat and the odor of a male. From the back of the cheering man, sweat flew over my cheeks. When I touch it, it’s definitely wet, and it clings to my fingers.
A person who could sympathize with this creepiness was lying on his back right there.
Man’s sweat. An offensive body fluid secreted by fatigue and excitement. I hear that it has a pheromone that seduces females, but is it really such a filthy thing that females are invited to?

Bread Bread Bread Bread–!
Pan ♪ Pan ♪ Pan, Pan ♪
A filthy senior student … was committing Maki.

Is it the end of club activities? The glow of the setting sun shined through the small window of the men’s changing room, illuminating Maki’s indigo hair panting in the center. Next, the body that has been violated emerges clearly.
The big breasts that were bouncing while leaving an afterimage were grabbed by their hands.
…… I was stabbed by a naked medium-sized man and panted as if I was flirting.
The smooth lower abdomen was smeared with semen spit out by other people, and used contraceptives with a tied mouth were also found. The used contraceptives were thrown away in the abundant cleavage.
A person who strokes indigo semi-long hair and sniffs the shampoo. Because of me, I realize that I’m crazy about the sweet scent.
From right to left, a person who massages Maki’s big tits and handles her own cock. Because this is also me, I can understand the feeling that once I rub it, I can’t let go of my hands.
It seems that they have decided their own “order to paco with swamp fog”, and the next guy was stretching with a sneaky smile. It was like a vile game wearing a mask named Youth.

“Oh! Oops! Hmm …! Numagiri-chan! Maybe I’m not.”
“An– ♥ An, An– ♥ Yaan ♥ Senior’s cock ♥ I understand that it’s swelling in Maki’s vagina ♥ Will it come out …? Will it come out …? An, an … …! Good …… ♥ ”
“Oh … can you do it again ♪”

Someone shouts “Deta– ♪”.
Almost at the same time, Maki hugged the man’s body shaking his hips in front of him and kissed his cheeks.
Among them, it seemed to be an act called “reward”.
The man who was “cheeked” by Maki shakes his hips and strengthens the loose ass meat. As it was, the man hugged Maki’s body strongly, and ……… When viewed from the side, the two looked like lovers.

“Ah-I, I! Hihi, Numagiri-Ah, Maki ♪ Maki ♪ Maki ♪ I’ll throw my semen into your womb! I’ll give birth properly! That’s my child! Hihi, hi, hi–! ”

Bread Bread Bread Bread–!
Apparently, the piston that can not afford to ejaculate suddenly stops, and the man moans.
Sex on a bench in the center of the men’s changing room.
Mating by an angelic junior girl with all pretty nicknames and a filthy senior student.
…… I just watch my vagina “used” with my own face.
Bubyu, Gubububu!
Bobyuru, Bubugubu, Byubyubyu–!
Through Maki’s delicate belly, I heard the sound of it spitting out.
The previous line would be a sophistry of a man’s self-satisfaction. While enjoying the afterglow of ejaculation for a while, I moved my hips with a jerk, and when I pulled out the meat stick, I was dutifully wearing a pink contraceptive.
The man removed the contraceptive, tied his mouth and threw it into Maki’s hair.
Maki’s love juice, which was clinging to the contraceptive, bursts on her hair.
Then, holding a half-erected meat stick after ejaculation in his hand, he brought it closer to the cherry-colored lips and rubbed the remaining juice like applying lip balm. This was the worst, perverted one.
The people around me quietly whisper and watch over the scene.

“I’m Takeshi Iioka. Nice to meet you, Maki-chan.”
“… Ta, Takeshi-senpai … ♥ …… A ♥ …… Kissing is no good ~ …… It’s dirty, I’m … ♥”
“Eh, I’m sorry.”

Maki refused Iioka’s kiss with both hands as she got used to.
Instead, I was licked “both hands of refusal”, but I didn’t blame him at all, but rather happily watched over it. After Iioka left, Maki also included the man’s drooling fingers in his mouth.

“Nhaa ♥ Fufu-Is it possible to eat so many seniors’ dicks by the time of the last school ♥ Hey … what do you think …?”

The mysteriously narrowed “Crimson Eyes” were looking at “I”, not the surrounding guys.
I was horrified by the provocative and foreign gaze that looked through and carefully evaluated my unreliable body and the meat stick that had erected unknowingly.

This figure is … Maki … can you see it …?
Is this a dream or a reality in the first place?

At the center of her libido, the naked Maki deliberately shook herself ashamed and lifted her legs.
Men’s eyes shine in the open vaginal opening.
A cave of pressure where vaginal meat is simmering.
Although it is a contraindicated fruit that can not be tasted just because it is a teenage vagina, Maki’s hole is tighter than that, and all the meat sticks that she greets do her best to serve.

“It’s too erotic”
“Ah, I’m sorry”
“Let’s bring it back today”
“What if I get caught in Mitaki?”
“It’s okay. Let’s go all night in our dormitory, huh–”

For cheeks that are soft like rice cakes, on the chest, and on the thighs.

Maki shook her head silently to the question while being rubbed with a meat stick and smeared with patience juice.

“……n/a”

Maki stands up.
For a moment, I managed to endure the fluffy, sweet body odor.
But in the end there was no point in enduring it.
Maki, who approached the “next turn man” herself, stuck her plump body to it, gently sighed, and invited “sex”.
While carefully squeezing the meat stick with your right hand, rub your cheeks with your left hand.
He lifts one leg lightly, guides the meat stick to the ostium of the vagina himself, and swallows it.
Sex between Maki and a stranger … has begun again.
…… I saw it, and I was surprised.
…… I fell down somewhere like being eaten by ant hell.

■■■

When I woke up, I was bowing.
When I looked around while bowing my head, I found a bed with wrinkles on a familiar desk … it was my room.
So the person I was “requesting” was a stranger.
Appearance of 40 or more and less than 50. Age-appropriate fat was found around the body, especially in the abdomen, and unfortunately the hair had begun to bald.
Perhaps the lungs are being compressed by fat, the breath that is exhaled violently shakes my bangs.
When I slowly raised my face, the man was smirking, showing his yellow teeth.

“Is it really good?”
“……Yes”
“Can I really really hold your girlfriend there?”
“……Yes”
“Is it okay to squeeze my cock and ejaculate?”
“……Yes”

The ugly eyes of a middle-aged man-Maki sitting on my bed.
A short skirt on a tank top that looks good in the summer scenery. He leaned down on his plump thighs with his hands on top of each other, and only his ears seemed to lean toward our conversation.
…… Stop it, even if you ask so, your body won’t move.
…… Just bow down again, saying “Please do it with Maki”.
It was miserable.
It wasn’t cool.
I was sorry.
The guy who approached Maki while shaking his belly.
On the other hand, my body finally started to move, but soon I leaned against the wall.
Ah-it looks good.
It’s easy to see her breathing quietly on my bed, eating the maximum hug of a middle-aged man and panting with a cracked voice.

“Uncle-Maybe a virgin …?”
“Why did you get caught? Oh, that’s right. I’ve never held a woman at this age. I haven’t been dispatched for nearly 20 years, I don’t have the money to go to customs, As you can see, the woman doesn’t come near me because it looks like … Huh, hi. So today, Numagiri-chan. Can you make good memories for your uncle? ”

Maki is not only keen on her intuition, but also has a high ability to process the information obtained.
The trembling of the hands of a middle-aged man who hugs his body and the sweat that gushes out. Shinon. Furthermore, he may have “guessed” from the fact that he “just hugged” but raised and lowered his shoulders like an estrus beast.
Then, for some reason, Maki raised her mouth dirty.
Then, after gently kissing the thick lips of a middle-aged man, he mutters.

“… I understand ♥ … I haven’t had a virgin partner for a long time, and I’m already excited … An ♥”

Snow-white is entwined around his blunt arm, leading him to an already wet secret.
At the part of the woman who touched it for the first time, she exhaled the smell of breath that made her want to pick her nose.
Maki bowed down with a stunned smile, ignoring the man’s bad breath, and first rubbed his cheeks into the man’s crotch. Rub your soft cheeks over and over again from the top of your pants.

“Oh, hoo … ♪ Numagiri-chan …! She has a cute face and is lewd.”
“Hmm ♥ Hmm– ♥ My uncle’s dick is already sperm-smelling … ♥ Are you so excited to see my body? Fufu … ♥ I often see it Hmm. This, boobs … ha ♥ ”
“Uhhh …! Is it okay, I asked you to show me your nipples …! Hihi, isn’t it bad for your boyfriend?”

I picked up the chest of the tank top with my fingers and showed it off.
The eyes of a man crushed by his greasy eyelids were eerily looking into “Maki’s breast”.
It seemed to be completely switched on. Maki and the old man–.
I can’t move while sticking to the wall, and I can’t hide the tent formed by the cock that erected when I saw Maki’s sex appeal. …… At least I want to lean forward.
At the wrong time, Maki stares at me like that.
Once again, the eye color was crimson.
“That night”, which I knew everything about, had horns, but now it’s gone. The only strange thing is the red eyes.

“I can take it off …? Uncle … ♥”

Cleanly remove the clatter and belt and zip down your pants.
Maki swallowed raw spit into the trunks that appeared in front of her, and then first pulled the waist rubber part and “looked into” the “man’s cock”. The crimson eyes sway in the heat leaking from the gap.
Am I just going to get revenge for doing the “reverse act”?
If so, Maki is a little devil and a little stupid. Rather, the man gets excited.
Maki takes a deep breath and fills her body with the scent of a man’s crotch.
Then slowly, take off your trunks as if you were impatient …

“Hmm ♥”

The meat stick that popped out in a hurry was caught with a white cheek.

“Well, what will you do first?”
“You already know …? This way … is Abu ♥ Chubu ♥”
“Oh, oh oh oh ♪ Kuchibiruga ♪ Numagiri-chan ♪ Oh, oh — ♪ To the cock … Kiss … Oh, oh …!”

It’s not a blowjob that sucks the glans and the rod.
Maki made a cute duck mouth and kissed the smegma-stained back muscles that resulted in multiple runs.
Chu– ♥ and a light kiss gradually go down the back muscles. Maki’s saliva marks remained, gradually dripping and connecting, becoming like a waterfall of saliva-coloring a man’s cock obscenely.
When the kissing service to the back muscles is finished, peel off the skin that wrapped about half of the glans.
As it is-with the duck mouth, the glans is grabbed, but it does not go any further and leaves once. I was repeating the candy fellatio to the irritating glans.

“Nbuchu ♥ Chu, Chu– ♥ Nbufu, Bupo, ぉ …… ♥ It smells like an uncle’s pussy …… ♥ That’s why women never approach me …… ♥ That’s why ――Nbuchu ♥ Fu, Ubu ♥ Make it muddy with my drool … At the end, squeeze it with a pussy … Let’s wash the dick comfortably ♥ ”

Rub your cheeks on a saliva-coated meat stick.
In such a state, I stare at me who receives “transparent restraint” by the wall with crazy eyes.
Furthermore, he had his tongue crawl on the man’s hairy inner thigh.
It was the appearance of a slut who truly loved the area around the male genitals.
Gubugubugubu–!
Maki holds all of the middle-aged man’s cock while looking directly at “I”.
You can see that the cheeks have been pushed from the inside. It was Maki’s favorite cheek meat blowjob. That fellatio that welcomes with throat meat may have decided that it is too intense for a “virgin”.
It’s okay to ejaculate, but after all it’s a virgin, an old man.
“Because it’s a big deal, I want to move it inside Maki and ejaculate,” said the cherry-colored lips.

“Nbupohooo … ♥ Momo is slimy and ready … ♥ You can insert the contraceptive device into Maki Numagiri’s vagina … ♥”

Before leaving the meat stick that was painted on his own saliva, he regretfully licked the back muscles, then took out the green contraceptive from nowhere and put it on the meat stick.
Then, take off your pants with plenty of room and roll up your short skirt.
Natural pie bread with no pubic hair.
When Maki’s index and middle fingers open the entrance, the finest honey meat begins to dance.

…… “How about you, senior. From now on, I’m going to put a dick in this uncle ♥”
…… I felt like the little devil whispered in my ear.
…… Maki is preparing for copulation over there.

An obese body covered the princess who lay weakly on my bed.
The meat stick that erects in Bing is addressed to the vaginal opening that remains open after being served hard.
Maki made a sensational expression and kneaded a man’s nipple. The man moaned creepy at it, but couldn’t stand it, sticking out his hips, stabbing deeply, and graduating from “virginity”.
…… My Maki was being raped.
No way. Simply. Another man’s cock had been inserted.

“An ♥ I entered … ♥ Uh, wow … ♥ Look … ♥ So much Zuppoli ―― ♥ Because the root is here, up to this part of my stomach … My uncle’s dick is in it. Yo …… ♥ Fufu ♥ ”

For a moment, the viewpoint moved to the worst place.
I can see in my eyes how the boiled white fingers are pushing the center of the lower abdomen.
Since there is nothing to block, I can clearly see the joint part-Maki’s pussy and middle-aged man’s dick are deeply connected and in love with each other.
A man pulls his hips against the vaginal meat that clings to him and pulls out the meat stick.
I wonder why … I was holding my breath.
My body stopped all activities and waited for the man’s cock to be stabbed by Maki again.
Forever forever … I’m holding my breath.
Don’t be painful.
Mysteriously, I was able to stay that way forever.

“Han ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Ah, Ah ♥ Kimochi, it’s good ♥ Please do your best ♥ Shake more … Yeah, that’s right ♥ Uh, uh ♥ You can also massage your boobs ♥ Ah ♥ You’ve been watching it for a long time ♥ Eh, I refused it … ♥ Hamu, Nchubu, Bu, Haa … ♥ No … Kissing is no good ♥ ”

Squeaky squeaky–!
Nuji Nuji Nuji–!
The loose ass raises and lowers the fat and hits Maki’s crotch violently.
Even if the man does not have the skills, only the body and weight are more than one person, so the little princess is squeezed all over the body centering on the lower body as if it were seeded-crushed.
For some reason, I was still hurt by Maki, who was holding her breath and turning to relax her wet lips.

■■■

Unlike before, I was chained all over my body in a mysterious place.
The skin of the wrist extending from the cuffs is stimulated by the foreign and piercing air and hurts.
A tatami room with freshness like a different world and stagnation like the ruins of a facility set up for rape.
On the wooden table that was driven near the sliding doors, empty bottles were lined up, and the cups fell down here and there, spilling the liquid inside. The gorgeous dishes that would have been prepared to liven up the place were left untouched and left untouched.
Although it is a familiar Japanese tatami room, it is “unrealistic”.
The big factor is probably the existence of four giant men standing in the center of the room.
Obviously, it requires a body that transcends the frame of human beings, and each hair color is different, but what is unified is that the ferocious horns hit the heavens. Also, the body was unnaturally covered with muscles. As one of them walked, the air was violently agitated and a breeze patted my face.

Ban, ban, ban, ban–!
Needless to say, it was Maki who was being raped by those “non-humans”.
The cute yukata was unreasonably peeled off, the fruit called the spilled breast was crushed by them, and the piston like a fiery fire screamed with a bright red face.

Maki’s lower abdomen was swelling up with a meat stick outside the human body.
…… The “male demons” lick and suck Maki’s lips and cheeks, which are “as humans”. While muttering in a heavy, low voice that it was sweet, Maki’s face was finished with “Ogre’s sticky saliva”.
Maki, who always shows a blameful attitude, was passive only now.
The thick, long and tough one comes out of the body.
…… Relievedly, exhale a cohesive breath.
The time of peace is very short, and the uterine ostium that rises immediately is beaten.

…… Oops ♥, I was a little happy and panting, clinging to the demon with both hands.
Rub the muddy, wet face against the demon’s strong chest. The indigo bangs are messy.
When the demon who commits Maki moves his hips with extraordinary momentum, the breast with claw marks sways with tapotapo, fueling the excitement of the surroundings. A demon flickered a blunt meat stick in front of Maki and forced him to hold it.

“Obobu ♥ Ngubufu ♥ Bu, Po ♥ Bobobu, Buchu, Ugubufu ♥ Oops ♥ Boo ♥ Nfu– ♥”

Maki’s thighs undulate over and over again.
The smashed ass was red and swollen, but the face sucking the meat stick was grinning.
Ban, ban, ban, ban–!
Ban, ban, ban, ban–!
While entwining the fingers of both hands with the demons, they hold hands and are raped earnestly.
I was patted on my head while doing a blowjob and had an innocent smile on my face.
Gradually, the yukata separated from Maki’s body, and everything fell completely on the tatami mat.
If you are a man, if you are a male, you will be amazed at the beautiful nude. A line of the body that draws a nasty curve so that you might suspect that God created it just for having sex.
My excitement rises.
Of course, the demons are also excited.

“Gubu ♥ Oops ♥ Gu, Ooooo– ♥ Ho, Uo ♪ Oops ♥ Guhi ♥ O ​​♥ ♥”

A thin, transparent white neck is squeezed violently by ten thick fingers.
With the warning issued from the brain, the whole body gradually takes on an eerie red color.
It is poked with a bang bang, and a plump breast is rampaging. Immediately after bouncing, it fell from the lower milk and jumped up again … It seems that the demons are gathering their eyes “below” while using “Maki Numagiri’s sex appeal”. It seemed like.
Is it possible that such a stupid thing is possible?
Maki wants to become a “female demon” with a certain intention.
What on earth are you thinking and thinking?
I remember the sad expression of Maki on that pass. I knew everything about Maki. I have the will to love all of them. I hope that we can carry both sad and painful things together.

…… Suddenly, the rear view of Maki came to my mind again.
…… To Maki, who is going far away, I put my hand on

One of the demons tentatively confirmed with his friends that he was going to do it, and then stroked Maki’s lower abdomen. The lower abdomen was tight and tense, even though it was a gentle act of touching the skin.
Stop it-my voice is muted.
There was no hesitation, no screaming, and the clenched fist was swung down like a hammer.
The lower abdomen, which is swollen from the inside by the demon’s meat stick, is beaten from the outside by the fist.
Maki shook her whole body while exhaling thinly and long with “Fu– ♥”.
The extra-minded demon stopped moving his hips and slapped Maki’s cheeks lightly.
Immediately after that, Buchubuchubuchu! , And “Oni no Tsuno” was generated from the indigo gap.
And, a breast filled with useless lewd meat that can no longer be vigorously rampaged is completed.

“Ahhhhh ♥ To a female demon …

While saying that, behind the wide open mouth, there are shining sharp teeth. I felt that the skeleton itself had changed to a sharp shape that kept others away.
After opening the thicker thighs, wrap both legs around the demon’s waist.
A face that gives off a foul odor from saliva. Sharp crimson eyes.
Maki … Once again, after staring at me with “that face”, she became absorbed in mating with the demon.

“Nbuchu ♥ Nfuu, Uhaa ♥ Anh ♥ No more ♥ Don’t lick your face so much ♥ While you put your tongue in your nose ♥ That’s ♥ Ah, ah, ah– ♥ Kakuramee ♥ If you touch both, ah ♥ Ahu ♥ Kimohi ♥ Good ♥ Ikuno ♥ Iku ♥ Iku Iku ♥ Tomannya, ah ah ♥♥ ”

The horns are kneaded and rolled around … The whole face is licked around the nose … The uterine ostium that does not open is pierced endlessly.

“Senior ♥ I’m sorry ♥ I ♥ I can’t go back from the feeling of a female demon anymore ♥ Such–Ahhhhhhh ♥♥ Once ♥ Just go … …… ♥ I can’t stop …… ♥♥ I ♥ I’ve killed my senior’s sister too ♥ So ………… Already, with Kazuya-senpai ………… ♥♥ ”

The mouth of a female demon that opened.
However, it was spun while trembling immediately, and he grinned again.

※※※

The cloudy color returned to maroon, and the skin was also dyed snow.
The girl smiled with a carefree smile that she had never shown to others in her life.
…… And.
The girl immerses herself in the swamp, where all the spoilage of this world is boiled.
Without hesitation, one after another, the body bound by a transparent chain is dedicated.
Place only the smartphone you had in one hand on the folded uniform.
The last message I sent to my “master” to the effect that I was under supervision has not yet been read.
Why is this body now able to disobey orders?
No, in the first place, it was no wonder that he was acting for someone in this way.
…… The girl suddenly breathes out.
To be honest, I had an idea.
However, it is completely ridiculous to say that the root of doing such “stupid acts” is ……… “love”.
Those who are now soaked in swamps and repeatedly panting and screaming have made a “forward choice”.
That fact gave the girl courage, and her chest became somewhat hot and at the same time painful.
With this, my feelings never reach him who loves and loves him.
The girl rubbed her eyes, though she had no right to love him in the first place.
Then, I tried to add some flowers to them … I didn’t think so.

“This is atonement–”

The two bodies overlapped in the swamp and shared different heats.

■■■

It was literally a series of “nightmares”.
Still, I kept chasing Maki’s back.
…… Believe that Maki is waiting for me too.
Shaking off the entwined nightmares, I finally arrived at Maki.
Embrace your small body to the fullest.
The stronger the embracing power, the more love you will overflow from the inside.
Maki didn’t look back.
Without looking back, I stretched my left hand forward and spread my fingers.
The silver ring that I gave as a gift is shining on my ring finger.
As her eyes were sucked into the faint glow, her lovely voice began to spin the “past.”

“As Mr. Yokotani and Mr. Midorio told Kazuya-senpai, I suddenly entered a period of awakening, and I killed my senior sister who was visiting the village … What? I didn’t know, and when I got home in a hurry, my dad … rejected me. While I was trying to bring me a tool to restrain me from the warehouse, I didn’t know what to do, and I … I made the same mistake again. ”

Killing my sister Shizuka, and killing my real father as well.
Maki, who was about to go crazy, used the power of “Kirigen” to “hide” and “use” the bodies of both.
During the demon’s awakening period, the body is dominated by “impulsivity” based on the negative factors that each person has.
In the case of Maki, because of her father-son family, light abuse from her father, and lack of friendship, the “impulsivity” came and she picked up my sister.
He explained a little more detailed logic and mechanism, but I was stupid and didn’t understand.
Due to Maki’s ability, the reason why Shizuka died was replaced by the usual reason, her father died suddenly due to an overdose of alcohol, and … Maki herself completely concealed the “female demon”. As a “girl,” she fled to the city and has lived a lonely life from there.

“I couldn’t make friends and interact well with adults at the Amane Child Care Facility, so I became a school student while remaining transparent … I met Kazuya-senpai.
My senior talked to me, who was alone all the time, over and over again. Sometimes it was intentional, but … I was still happy. When I was with my seniors, I felt that the world would be colored. He actively touched this body, which no one would try to touch. He talked to me with a smile.
But the past I have committed unforgivable sins remains the same.
That’s right–. The happiness I met with Kazuya-senpai reminded me of that. The “unforgivable mistake” caused the “real me” to overflow from the faucet that had been falsely repaired.
That’s why I think Mr. Yokotani and Mr. Midorio were “noticed” and “invited” … ”

I’m a person who can easily make mistakes.
When I heard that story, I thought that this might not have happened if I had flatly declined Maki’s apologetic proposal at that very moment. If Maki had been able to hear these stories first by actively shortening the distance with Maki before Keisuke was noticed, or she might have taken another option or action.
… everything is already late, just regret.
Then, there is only one thing I can do.
Believe in the future rather than clinging to the irretrievable past and regretting it.
Don’t look down on Shizuka. Shizuka was a positive, kind and good boy. I’m sure Shizuka will help me make this choice.
The only choice I can make.
I will forgive and hug the sin that no one will forgive.

“Relieve me, Maki. No matter what, I’m Maki’s ally. I’m waiting, so definitely–”

※※※

“Uh, ku … haa”

Zapan–. Satsuki Midorio crawls up from the Death Touch Demon Tomb on her own.
At the same time, the basement door opened and Keisuke Yokotani came in.
There is no tension between the two.
Keisuke happily scratched his head as things were going as planned.
Satsuki was naked, dyed her eyes red, and stood silently. The chestnut-colored hair seemed to give off a brilliance of a color similar to that “girl of the fog source”.

“Well, it’s rare for you, and the setup is quite good.”
“… If Maki-chan made” this choice “, she intended to” do this “for Satsuki.”
“Oh, of course. That’s why I’ve tied you up with a” contract “and used it. Kuku … In a sense, it’s better than Maki Numagiri. It’s already penetrated and is my slave, and that “Savior” who has the above contract. Well, the day when everything will be my thing is near. ”

Satsuki instantly closed the gap between the two who were not nervous.
Softly, as if an inorganic wind blew.
… and hugged Keisuke.
There is no affection.
But I didn’t hate him.

“… I’m sorry …. and thank you …. Keisuke-kun.”

Apologies for stealing “Ogre’s Memory” from Keisuke Yokotani.
…… Thank you for rescuing me from hell on a distant day.
Satsuki continued to hug Keisuke with her plump body.
Did the “automatic instinct” as the “savior” try to get rid of the “evil” in front of him beyond the “contract” that is the power of a single female demon? Or did Satsuki’s pure feelings, which had been rising under the surface, overcome the “contract”?

“Hah–”

Maki Numagiri chooses to “throw away everything as a female demon” while soaking in the death demon grave.
By overlapping himself in the grave of the dead-touch demon with Maki Numagiri, exchanging body fluids, and deeply interacting with each other, he officially inherited the “Kirigen” as a “demon beast” and was on the “secret demon biography”. Satsuki Midorio who became the “savior” in the above.
Satsuki, who is of the same sex, had to be surprised at the comfort of Maki Numagiri’s body that she experienced in the process.

It was one of Keisuke’s plans for Satsuki to take over the savior’s abilities.
However, he probably didn’t expect that the “contract” would be broken and betrayed.

Keisuke dared to save Satsuki from hell for “this time”, and pierced the hymen that was purposely regenerated using a contract under the name of “thank you”, and made Satsuki Midorio a “permanent slave”. Because I intended.

“Thank you for winning us. Maki-chan, Kazuya-kun–”

Keisuke is sucked by evil and collapses into the basement away from Satsuki’s hands.
After that, Satsuki put in multiple “contracts” into his body.
Using the “Kirigen” that can generate inexhaustible demon power, continuously push “huge contracts” into the body, screw them in, and maintain the essence of “female demons” and “demons” from themselves. Seal the “beast”.
Even if a demon with the same idea as Keisuke appears, we will “seal” it with the utmost prayer of well-being so that there will be no more female demons suffering.

…… With this unfortunately completed filthy body, all the darkness is completed.
With the strong will learned from someone, Satsuki also moved forward.
…… While relaxing my cheeks, hoping that someone would praise me.

The severe pain associated with the seal almost broke my heart on the way.
Eerie pain, like a bone being cut directly, or a number of needles stuck in the brain.
Even if you clench your teeth, it won’t fit.
Rather, the pain that gradually increased was just a horror.
“Use the fog source to seal the fog source”. It’s such a simple thing that it causes so much pain. What kind of feeling did Maki Numagiri on that day twist her existence?
Moreover, “this time” is a perfect seal that also includes a “contract”. It’s even more painful.
…… Satsuki and Maki. It can be said that it is a seal that combines the power of the two.

Cancer, cancer, cancer, cancer, cancer–!

Eventually the seal will end.
Satsuki put his knees on the floor, raising pure white steam from both hands and from the whole body.
I felt incredibly happy.
Surely, if it was Satsuki Midorio, if it was Satsuki Midorio who never fell in love with Kazuya Mitaki.
He would have “failed” by blindly rushing with only childish anger at Maki Numagiri.
…… I thought so for someone.
I pray that the happiness I have regained will continue, and I will fall down to snuggle up to Keisuke.

It was shortly after that Maki Numagiri, who was no longer a female demon, appeared from the Death Touch Demon Tomb.
A pure white body engraved with a black demon curse, “Betrayal Dirty”.
Maki, who had been planted with fornication with someone other than her soul as a potential desire, managed to escape from the death-touching demon grave and walked to the place where the “thoughter” was waiting.

================ Author Note ================

A great nightmare three-pronged! Aside from the unspeakable story.

It was a long time, but I finally came here.
Next is the final episode. It’s almost finished, so it will be released soon.

Thank you for reading the novel that has been guilty of ridiculous crimes in the past + big boobs + SM both complete + junior + non-human, just packed with my tastes. Really.
Thanks to that, Maki-chan has grown into a great flag breaker.
…… Keisuke, your outlook is too sweet.

(* As an aside commentary, I’m licking, kissing, and cunnilingus Maki-chan’s breasts, who have a nightmare and scream in pain in the death touch demon grave this time. It is officially inherited. Lesbian sex between love rivals is also good. Please supplement with delusion)
================ Footnotes ================
This jet-black fallen swamp, called the Necromancer Tomb, has the effect of strengthening the awareness of the immature demons, and conversely, the effect of robbing the demons of everything instead of painting them with “dirt of betrayal”.
Necromancer Tomb
Gaida

“An– ♥ An, An– ♥ Yaan ♥ Senior’s cock ♥ I understand that it’s swelling in Maki’s vagina ♥ Will it come out …? Will it come out …? An, an … …! Good …… ♥ ”
In the vagina
Naka

“Uncle-Maybe a virgin …?”
Virgin
first

“Nbuchu ♥ Chu, Chu– ♥ Nbufu, Bupo, ぉ …… ♥ It smells like an uncle’s pussy …… ♥ That’s why women never approach me …… ♥ That’s why ――Nbuchu ♥ Fu, Ubu ♥ Make it muddy with my drool … At the end, squeeze it with a pussy … Let’s wash the dick comfortably ♥ ”
Smell
Kussa

“Nbupohooo … ♥ Momo is slimy and ready … ♥ You can insert the contraceptive device into Maki Numagiri’s vagina … ♥”
Contraceptive Maki Numagiri
Rubber me


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment