Oni Chapter 34

Return


※※※

<DATE: Tuesday, July 17, 2013-Night>
There was no fantasy color left in the night sky.
The entire sky is dyed with a jet-black-like color that wears someone’s fallen body, and one or two stars shining apologetically through the gaps in the thick, gray clouds.
My consciousness disappeared after the fleeing prey was caught, raped, and the screams heard.
When I noticed, on the way to the pass, which was several tens of meters away from the love hotel, I leaned against a telephone pole with leaves wrapped around it, and … I was waiting for Maki.

Tochu-Tochu-.
I have nothing.
There is no choice but to do everything that anyone can do.

“All the truth” told by senior Satsuki.
Maki Numagiri, Satsuki Midorio, and Keisuke Yokotani are “demons”, each of whom has a complicated past, and they need the power to dwell in Maki just for Keisuke’s unrelenting ambitions. A fairy tale.
However, there were some strange things to say.
After the day of “punishment”, Maki has become more indecent and ephemeral.
In the sexual intercourse in the old infirmary, it seems that he had become a “female demon” in the latter half, but in the “sexual intercourse video”, most of the whole body was covered with futon.
When I was asked to fuck, I had my eyes closed, and I said, “It’s a matter of how I feel,” but Maki’s breasts were clearly swollen, and the feeling of oppression was abnormal.
Besides, in the sex after “resuming in the park” with Maki that evening, she was exposed to a ferocious and ferocious cowgirl squeezing that was unmatched in usual.
Even before and after yesterday’s toilet rape, I was moaning with a strange headache, and suddenly returned to the toilet when I left something behind-there were many behaviors that were not like Maki.

…… Is it because Maki was trying to hide the fact that she was a “female demon” from me?

Speaking of my relationship with senior Satsuki, when I was raping the toilet yesterday, I was hitting me “not working as I expected”. Does that suggest the “ability” of “Senior Satsuki as a female demon” that was explained earlier?
The “oversleeping” that triggered the punishment was also organized.
Using Mr. Satsuki’s “female demon ability” to make Mr. Suzuki a puppet, let me and Maki drink a drink containing sleeping pills … After that, Mr. Suzuki’s libido also uses “female demon ability” “Liberated” and made Maki commit.
In today’s “Magic Mirror Hidden Camera”, the “rock-paper-scissors result” between me and Keisuke, who was the factor that decided the “viewing side” and the “viewing side”, is said to be influenced by the ability of senior Satsuki.
Certainly … When I wrote a late notice and left Maki, I met Senior Satsuki and “I was hit on my shoulder.”
So if a “simple contract” is in place-for example, a light instruction to play rock-paper-scissors-goo-it’s very easy to make a result that I lose.

“… Satsuki has a mysterious power to bind others. …… But it has been binding Satsuki himself for several years. …… Satsuki knows that he is tied up by Satsuki’s own power, but he is still deprived of his freedom.
…… I don’t know, this contradiction.
Because Satsuki doesn’t even know. I’m handcuffing myself and I should have the key, but I don’t know how to use the key. ”

I suddenly remember what was said during the “goddess game”.
Satsuki-senpai’s past. Once, after reverse rape of an older man in Yokonagi Village, he was awakened as a female demon, captured, raped like a bug mole cricket, beaten, and made into a female demon with playfulness … and from now on About two years ago, he was helped by Keisuke who appeared in front of him, and at the same time he was tied up.
“Become a body that must obey Keisuke”
“Become a body that can withstand or be suitable for Keisuke’s occasional desires.”
“Keep envious of the demon beast and become a body that keeps track of you.”
“Midori Satsuki’s body” has been remade by the activation of Satsuki’s “female demon ability” made from the village humans who were killed with Keisuke. In an evil body that chases the demon beast at the will of Keisuke and sometimes doubles the sensitivity. To a corrupt body that “depends” on Keisuke no matter how you scratch your feet.

Tochu-Tochu-.
Who do you think believes in such a story?
I suddenly laughed while looking up at the black night sky.

Is my girlfriend Maki Numagiri a foreign female demon called a demon beast?
Did Maki run just to protect herself, killing Shizuka and killing her father?
Did you hide them from me and continue to spend time with them?

Tochu-Tochu-.
…… So what is it?
…… I can’t hate Maki for that much.

Even if it is true that Maki killed Shizuka, even if she intentionally hides herself as a female demon from me, even if she is doing self-protection and escape that is resented by senior Satsuki.
As long as Maki is Maki, I love and love her until she dies.
Maki who gave me what I lacked and is about to give me.
Even if it’s more difficult than sexual intercourse, I’m always Maki’s ally.

Tochu-Tochu-and Chu.

A large truck goes down the slope at an unreasonable speed.
There is no moonlight, and this road relies only on sparse street lights.
Bugs that gather in the light and lizards that crawl under their feet and escape to the bushes. The heat and humidity of summer nights and the humidity peculiar to the forest wet the skin. When I wipe the sweat on my forehead with my right hand.

“… Why is my senior here?”

Under the street light.
Maki wearing a gray hoodie over her blouse and wearing a hood.
Because the front zipper wasn’t closed, I could see the blouse-wrapped, bulging breasts and the skirt that was properly wrapped around my waist.
Navy blue knee socks that wrap the legs of a damp whip whip.
Steam was also rising from the gap between the bent thigh meat and knee socks.
And-the hood of the hoodie had two protrusions.

“Why … I think it’s okay for couples to go home today … I was originally told.”

So before the rape, he must have promised “again at this place.”

“… I was told that after the end, the return was separate.”
“Oh, that’s right. I’m not sure, but if we can go home together-that’s better.”

When approaching Maki while saying so.
Zuza–and it goes down by that much.
I didn’t feel any intention there. It was an instinctive retreat.

“What … what happened?”

Oh yeah?
That was a “magic mirror”.
That’s why Maki doesn’t know that I’m “known”.
I still think I don’t know about “demons”.
I just remembered the simple mechanism.

“Well … can you walk ahead?”
“Ahead? But it’s dark and the road is narrow, so it’s better to go down together …”
“I’m glad that Kazuya-senpai’s kindness is … but … for now, please.”

I don’t know what’s going on, but it’s still … probably because it’s still going on.
“I don’t want to be seen by me.”
Rather, he may already be thinking about tomorrow morning. Also, try to blindfold and postpone the concealment to me, that kind of thing.

“Maki–that, he told me in the evening, that … can you tell me about Maki’s old days …?”
“…………………………”

I heard a breathtaking sound.
Then I went back again. Zuja, Zuja.

“I will tell you everything …”
“Ha … yes … surely … all, mine, everything … surely, so … now …”
“Now … is it a little tight?”
“……………… Yes …… I’m sorry, …… Senior”

Naturally, it would be.
I was forced to be a female demon by receiving such terrible violence.
… and my breasts were so swollen that my blouse was about to burst.
Neither the sex appeal that drifts from the whole body nor the pheromones contained in bad breath are those of humans.
Maki’s feelings are neither “escape” nor “on the spot”. I’ll admit I’m different. Maki is also an ordinary girl. In the face of unacceptable reality and violence, it is natural to become timid.

Make “the day” “fun” that will reveal everything that you should visit in the near future.
As Maki instructed, I turned my heels back and tried to walk “ahead” … that moment.

In addition, three large trucks pass through, and a warm breeze blows around.
The turbulence of the moist air mixed with the smell of oil makes me squint.
To sympathize with this peculiar discomfort-when I look at Maki, there.

“………… Uh, oh ………… ♥”

The jet-black horns that grow from the left and right hairlines of the messy indigo hair.
Strictness and intimidation that keeps other lives away. A deformed protrusion that pierces the night sky.
The wind-fueled hood shook lonely, and one day it quickly fell on Maki’s back.

“Hi, ………… see, don’t ……… please … ♥”

Shivering cherry-colored lips that do not make you mourn.
Even its unchanging color is colored like fresh blood by the crimson brilliance of the twins.
Eventually, the clothes disappeared, and a “jet-black costume” with a delicate and obscene body was completed.
Maki’s beautiful line was in close contact with jet black in every corner.
…… The abundant breasts swelled like Brun.
When I open my mouth to mutter something, my sharp teeth come into my eyes.
It’s a demon tooth soaked in Maki’s saliva.

“It’s different … this is ……… it’s not a human being, it’s a female, it’s … ♥ I … killed someone, … ♥ it’s different … it’s different … I’ll talk about everything properly …… or ………… or ♥ A …… ♥ A …… ♥ ”

Trucks and cars pass by, many and many.
Finally it started to rain.
Meanwhile, Maki was muttering something in a whisper, literally trying to hide the “female demon’s body” with both hands.
I continued to convey my thoughts desperately, revealing that I had been taught everything by senior Satsuki, saying, “I will continue to love any Maki.”
As much as possible, I continued to appeal with my thoughts in words.

Everything was messy and muddy.

Rain gains momentum.

I had no choice but to hug him, so I shook my courage and approached.
However, it is blown away by “invisible power” and returns to its original position.
My back fell on wet asphalt.
I unknowingly took a passive role and injured my palm.

“Ah ……… Ah … Ah ……… ♥ I’m sorry, I’m sorry ………… ♥”

And the sudden drowsiness that I had felt before made my eyelids heavier.
The whole body feels comfortable and weak, and the slow breathing feels good and I fall asleep.
Last-the Maki I saw.
While sucking the “ring finger of the left hand”, touch your horn with your right hand.
As I shook my hips, … something shining was spilling from my crimson eyes.

“Oh … oh … ♥ U –… Uuuuu ………”

Like I said, I’m fine.
because I love you.
I love you all the time.
Did my words, which were released against drowsiness, reach Maki?

◆◆◆

The last is a whisper that it depends on Maki-chan’s choice of intention.
A gray-haired brown female demon strangles “Maki” while looking down.
Behind it, a demon was leaking a big yawn.

================ Author Note ================

It’s a continuous story, so I updated it at the same time.
There are only a few left.
It’s raining, but I can’t get rid of the scent of saliva on Maki-chan’s face. maybe.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment