Oni Chapter 33

Vulgarity


The girl’s instinct was excited.
The girl’s reason was exploding her feelings.

※※※

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 10>
Until just fifteen minutes ago, “my girlfriend” gave me a ring under the fantastic evening sky.
Now, Keisuke has been licked all over his face.
Spit that gives off a peculiar odor is smeared, and the shoulders are reacting with Picun.
Licking Maki’s soft cheeks with her tongue in a circular motion, she goes up to Kaguya and uses her cunning hands to remove her indigo bangs and smear her forehead with saliva.
It was muddy and sloppy.
Her pretty face is colored with a filthy luster, and her nose bridge is swollen with an odor that she does not want to smell.

“Huh … ♡ yeah … ♡ huh, uh … uh … uh ♡ ku, uh … hi … ♡ uh … ♡”

The saliva that is relentlessly applied to the forehead drips like a waterfall over Maki’s face.
I don’t have the right to stop the worst thing that is happening right behind the “magic mirror”.
No, you might be able to stop it by yelling or hitting this “wall” with all your might.
Senior Satsuki is free to look at me with a fearless smile.

(… Ku. Why … My body doesn’t move …)

My Maki who presents her pretty face with her eyes closed and is constantly polluted.
The dripping, muddy saliva of that guy is sucked into Maki’s nostrils and invades her mouth from the edge of her lips …
You can see Maki’s throat swallowing his spit slightly.

“Hmm … ♡ Pu, ha … ♡ haa … ♡ Yokotani-san … this … ♡”
“Oh-whether you finally opened your eyes, a cute princess”
“Yes … ♡ Drooling, it smells very nasty … Nku, Gopu, Puha … ♡ … It’s delicious ♡”
“Why don’t you tell me something? 』\
“U, haa ♡ yaan …… ♡”

After muttering, Keisuke hugged Maki with all her might.
Gyuuuuu–!
The cramped feeling that the whole body is tied up and the pleasure that big breasts are crushed. In addition, the false sense of security that flowed into the blurred thoughts of his saliva seemed to loosen Maki’s expression.

“… Se, Senpai … ♡ An … ♡”

It’s different.
No matter how much I mutter, I can’t reach it with a small voice that lacks courage.
His eyes were fluttering in a strong hug, and his lips were drooling. It is not possible to tell whether the saliva belongs to Maki herself or Keisuke’s saliva once chewed in Maki’s mouth.
…… Maki said that she would confide everything when this sexual intercourse was over.
That is why we are trying to see if our love is genuine and if we can overcome the difficulties.

“Mr. Yokotani … ♡ Kisu … Berochu … ♡”
“thumbs up. Let’s show it to Mitaki ”
“Fa, fai ………… ♡ Nfee …… Oh, hey …… ♡”

Maki gradually opened her mouth and exposed her red tongue.
It was sticky with excitement, and steam was rising with heated saliva.
The body that should not have moved leans forward to see more indecent Maki.
The fluffy, hot, cherry-colored lips are no longer genitals …

“U, nbu, o ♡ o– ♡”

Keisuke’s tongue overlaps there, and the two become rigid for a while.
An obscene state in which a man’s tongue and a woman’s tongue are in close contact.
From the overlapping part, saliva and saliva continued to drip and wet the bed sheets.

“Great, Maki-chan. What does it mean to get a tongue out of yourself? ”
“… ♡ haha ​​… Thank you, hmm, goza, nowadays … ♡ hmm, eh … ♡”
“It’s so cute. I want to commit until I die. ”
“Ah … hi … ♡ So, that’s ……… ♡ Abu, Buchubu ♡ Nbupo ♡ Nfu ♡”

…… Suddenly, Maki started deep kissing Keisuke.
First, lick Keisuke’s tongue and pinch it with his lips as if cleaning it carefully. After sucking saliva, the lips were piled up and the saliva was exchanged with each other.
It was shocking.
I suddenly wanted to hold my head, “Isn’t it a lie?”, But I managed to see “immediately ahead” of the sounds of screams and kisses that I heard one after another. Maki was still desperately kissing, with her mouth rubbed and sticky around her mouth. Keisuke’s tongue is sucking like an ice lolly.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 20>
It’s not over yet.
The unevenness of the lips is perfectly matched, and the kisses are like competing for each other’s souls.
Keisuke rubs only Maki’s breasts and has not given any stimulation to her nipples so far. Perhaps, when Maki’s excitement has risen to the limit at the very end, I’m going to make her go at once.
Naughty ah ―― ………….
The two held their backs together and released their lips at the same time.

“Hmm, nbuha– ♡ Hmm … oh … ♡ kiss … ♡ drool … ♡ an … ♡”

Then, without being allowed to wipe the area around her dirty mouth, Keisuke begins to lick Maki’s cheeks again with her tongue. Unlike before, I moved from my cheeks to my nose and was holding Maki’s entire nose.
Then, Maki’s spine quivered and panted with “An ♡”.
He proved that he was completely reminded of the scent of Keisuke in the last few days.

“Our mind isn’t as elaborate as humans.”
“………… What are you talking about during this time?”
“The point is simple–it’s normal that” love “should have been a top priority a few minutes ago, but before you know it,” sexual desire “exceeded it, but human harmony. Isn’t that right? You can’t beat the temptation of a cute older sister with big boobs, even though she has a lovely girlfriend who can’t complain about Maki-chan. ”
“…………?”
“In the case of” us “, it’s more” strong “because it’s a stupid creature.”

Maki, who had licked her face twice, had her hands behind her and her legs wide open.
It looks sloppy and full of gaps.
Keisuke couldn’t overlook it, and when he quickly approached Maki, he didn’t hesitate to slide his right hand inside the skirt, groping “something” with a mess, and after making a funny laugh, he gasped intensely. Echoed up to here.

“Haha. It’s slimy. Isn’t this the first time to get wet? 』\
“Ah ♡ An– ♡ An! Ah, uh ♡ ha ♡ ”
“Is it so good to kiss me, Maki? Or was there something with Mitaki before you came here? thumbs up. The more I think about it, the more lewd I am. ”

The inside of the school-designated skirt with an elegant design where the tan and dark green intersect.
Perhaps Maki’s pants have been slipped and Keisuke’s fingers are piercing a wet honey hole.
Guchu Guchu Guchu Guchu–!
Maki twists herself and endures pleasure while sucking the ring finger with the ring on it.

“Hmm ♡ Hmmmmmmmmmmmm ♡ Yokotani-san ♡ Ahhh ♡ Kimochi ♡ Good ♡ Ah ♡ Ah ♡”
“Hihi– ♪ This kind of play house is just the beginning, right? Today, Maki-chan will be so comfortable that she will die seriously, so I have to endure as much as fingering? 』\
“Hi, gut ♡ Uuguu … ♡ Impossible ♡ Mu, Ritsu … ♡ Ichau, Uuu … ♡♡ I, Ku … ♡”
“Ahh? Then I can’t stop it. ”

Nubo and Keisuke’s hands move away from Maki’s secret place.
Keisuke’s fingertips were wet with Maki’s serious juice.

“Hah ―― …… ♡ Ah …… ♡ Why …… E ………… ♡ Ah …… ♡”

The thread of love juice that connects the inside of the skirt and Keisuke’s fingertips is ephemeral.
Maki raised and lowered her abundant chest with a sad expression, and was breathing in a fluffy manner.

“what is it. Did you want to live with my fingering so much? 』\
“Huh … ♡ I’m not … but … what … the body … ♡”
“Yeah. Ah, if I kiss Maki-chan and play her nipples, I’m sure she’ll be crazy ♪ ”
“―――― …… ♡ ha ♡ ha ♡ …… ahh ♡ chu …… nipple …… ♡”

It’s just verbal, and it doesn’t really give you pleasure.
It’s frustrating, stuffy, and painful.
Eyes that expose sexual desire.
Rough breathing like a beast in front of prey.
With the pants exposed, she secretes female juice.
…… Apparently Maki’s expression was no longer “Maki I know”.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 30>
Keisuke took off his boxer shorts and began to take out the meat stick.
No matter how many times I see it … it’s fierce and unreserved.
First, rub it against Maki’s thigh, which has many thick blood vessels running. Spread the cowper juice that overflows from the urethral meatus, and when you are satisfied, press it against the bulge of the blouse’s breast.
In that way, when each part of Maki’s body is soaked with the scent of a meat stick, at the end, bring it to the front of her exhausted face and literally “show off”.

“… Huh, … Huh, … Hmm, huh ♡ Oh … Ochinpo … Deka … I … ♡ Kusa, I … ♡”

The indigo eyes are opened in a perfect circle, and the lips are spun unnaturally.
The nostrils were repeatedly opened and closed in order to sniff out the scent of the meat stick, which is now the same as “Maki Numagiri’s body odor”.
Keisuke’s saliva should be thirsty and his face should be giving off a strange odor.
Already … I’ve become a girl who doesn’t suit that fantastic and youthful background.

“Do you want to suck? 』\

Every time the meat stick pulsates, Maki’s forehead is tapped.
Eventually, a tough rod had crushed Maki’s nose.

“I want to suck … re, huh … ♡ uh … huh … ♡”

My mouth opens–but.

“Hey-wait. I haven’t said it’s okay to lick it yet. Think carefully. Who is Maki-chan’s favorite person? Who is your lover? If you suck my cock so much, you’ll need a greeting. You see, it’s not a camera today-apologize while looking at your stupidity and lewdness. ”
“Ah– ♡ Uh, uh … don’t pull your hair … ♡”

Keisuke pulls back, grabs Maki’s bangs and turns to the “mirror”.
Maki’s muddy swelling with saliva, patience, sweat, and all kinds of body fluids … “Dirty face”.
To temporarily quench his thirst, he licked the saliva around his mouth with his tongue and swallowed it.

“This … really … I can’t see ……… isn’t it …?”

I became anxious.
To Maki’s lewd eyes, staring straight at me.
A pink tongue that licks the magic mirror.

“Isn’t it natural? If Maki-chan could see” this “, she wouldn’t have such a face. If she knew that Kazuya-kun was seeing her, she would be crazy this time. Do you? ”

Yellowish mucus dripping from Maki’s nose.
Her half-open eyes and lips with a lascivious smile.
…… Everything was strange.
…… Everything didn’t seem to be Maki.
A “female dog” who was ordered to “wait” even in front of a meat stick without being allowed to reach the climax.
The “female dog” struck the magic mirror for a moment with his left hand, which radiated the brilliance of an oath.
No matter how many times I ask in my heart to remember the “fantastic vow” I mentioned earlier, it doesn’t work.

“I’m sorry, Kazuya-senpai– ♡”

With a muddy face, staring at me, first spit out a word.
Without waiting for Keisuke’s permission, I grabbed the heated rigidity with the five fingers of my “left hand.”

“I … I love Kazuya-senpai … ♡ I want to be with you for the rest of my life … ♡ But this … I can show you this … this kind of buttoi dick … in front of me Then … I’m thirsty … I can’t stop jukujuku in my chest … I’m getting wet … that’s … ♡ This is cheating or something like that. I don’t have … ♡ Um … ♡ Uh, huh … ♡ ”

Then Maki shook her chest and sucked on Keisuke’s cock behind her.

“Gubupo ♡ Bujububu, Bupopo, Bojuru, Gubububu, Ubu– ♡”

The mature jet-black underwear was transparent from the thin summer blouse.

A gem that erects at a brave angle is barely contained in a small mouth. When Keisuke shook his hips with the vulgar suction while vibrating Maki’s lips, Nurun and the meat stick popped out.
-A meat stick that shines with Maki’s saliva.
Immediately grab it with your “left hand” and grab it again between indecent and rough breaths.

“Well, wait … ♡ Please don’t run away … ♡ Hmm, Hmm … ♡ Ohinpo, Ohinpo … ♡ Ububu! Buguchu, Buchuchu …… nfu ~~ …… bu ♡ bubu ♡ hore …… from my seniors …… i …… ♡ Great …… Ochinpo smell …… I like ♡ Suki ♡ Ogu, bu, bububu …… Ogu ♡ ”

Turn over lightly and face Keisuke head-on.
And swallow deeply and deeply.
Maki hugged Keisuke’s hips with her sonkyo, pulled and pushed her head, and squeezed the meat stick with her throat. Have you ever had such a fierce blowjob …?

“Because it’s hard for premature ejaculation, throat blow job”
“……… Eh ….., so to me,”
“That’s right–. It’s unnecessary for a dick that gets sick with a handjob in less than a minute.”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 42>
Keisuke, who knows that he is visible on “this side”, instructed Maki to resume the fellatio near “Magic Mirror”.
Even if I was “on the sidelines” while sitting on the couch, Maki’s cherry-colored lips were sticking to the terrifying meat stick, and a lot of bubbling saliva was attached to the rod, so I was always happy. You can see that he has such a face.
…… It may be my belief.
…… The belief may be showing that.
…… The real Maki may be very spicy, painful, stinking, and wanting to go home.
Jubu Jubu Jubu Jubu Jubu–!
Gububo, Bobubu, Bujuru–!
Every time Maki’s head is pulled, saliva drips from her mouth and rod to the chest of her blouse.
It was scattered to the “magic mirror” itself.
It’s as if the body fluids of the two fornications are being bukkake on me …

“Hmm? !! Nuubu! ♥ Go, oh ♥ ”

A moment when Maki sticks out her face and holds all of Keisuke’s rigidity in her throat.
A pant full of surprises echoed, which was different from the past.
Oxygen is somehow taken into the body through the slight gap between the lips and the rod.
Large tears spilled from her indigo eyes, and her nose was dripping with a clear runny nose.

“Gah, ah, bob, ぉ ―― …… ♥ Ochinpo …… ga ♥ hu, hu ♥ oh, oh ♥”

However, Maki tries to continue the fellatio, grabs Keisuke’s waist with her cramping hands, pulls the whole body and repeats-put it forward. Obviously slower than before.

“Oh, oh … suddenly, too … wow ♥ eh … gu …… ♥ hu ―― ……! Oh, ♥ ”

I was unknowingly reaching out.
Stop it anymore … because you don’t have to continue forcibly …
At the same time that her hands full of hypocrisy and deception fell, Maki’s body suddenly collapsed into the bed.
Cough, and wipe your tears with your bodily fluid-soaked hands. Pubic hair was attached to the mouth.
And … the indigo eyes and my eyes saw Keisuke’s sole at the same time again.

“… What is that?”
“… What is Keisuke-kun’s dick?”
“… ha …. no, isn’t it …. that …”
“It’s not different. Fufu. But if you can show Keisuke-kun in such a mental state, Maki-chan is … oh–”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 45>
It was clear that Keisuke’s was undergoing a strange change.
Thicker than my wrist, the total length is light and probably over 20.
It is dark from the root to the head, and seems to be sharp and hard, giving off a feeling of air that threatens the opposite sex.
While deliberately bringing the variant closer to Maki’s face-Keisuke asked in a low voice.

“Maki–. Did you decide the “answer” after all? 』\
“…… I am, uh ………… Ah, Kazuya-senpai, and ………… ♡”
“How. Really. You guys are so close that you want to kill them. Of course, there is no secret between such couples, right? Isn’t there a secret that wouldn’t be exposed anymore? 』\
“Ummm … hah … hah … hah ……… ♡ There is a reason … hhhhhhhhhh– ♡”

From there, “the other side” moved silently, like a smooth flowing river.
Keisuke’s anger hits her cheeks three times, and Maki stands up weakly.
Maki’s mouth was distorted like a middle-aged man trying to pervert.
With your left hand filled with a silver ring, remove the ribbon around your neck, and with your right hand, open the button on the blouse. Sometimes it didn’t work, whether I was impatient or slipped on my hands.

Anyway, I was impatient, flirting, and “undressing”.

When you take off your blouse, you will see a jet-black bra that wraps around your soft bust.
The skirt also quickly fell onto the bed. Maki’s crotch was covered with jet-black lace shorts, which are also expected to be a top and bottom set.

“Are you ready? Kazuya-kun”
“……e?”
“I’m prepared to know the secret of Maki Numagiri … ♥”

As usual, I can’t move my body.
“Over there”. Maki, who was bewitching black and just hid her breasts and secrets, folded her hands on the back of her head and fell from her back to the bed. The expression “surrender pose” may be the most correct. When the bed is distorted by the weight of Maki, Keisuke approaches with that as a signal.
Gigigi–, grasping the right fist, sighing to the lying woman’s body.
At that point … no matter how insensitive I was, the worst premonition froze my spine.
Ah, ah, ah–!

“Huh ♥ Hah ♥ Ah ♥ Hah ♥ No ♥ No ♥ No … ♥ Maki Numagiri Hah ♥ Female demon ♥ Hmm … ♥ Hmm … ―― ♪ No, stop ♥ Fugi ♥♥ ♥ ”

I want to hit the “magic mirror” right now, but it doesn’t work.
Rattles-Rotating ventilators carry Maki’s filthy body odor.
While I was “screaming silently”, “Keisuke” screamed Maki’s belly.

“Guu– ♥, ahhhhh ♥ Hagi, Gu ♥ Fu ​​♥ Ooooo … ♥ Oh–♥ Oh … ♪ No … ♥ Absolutely … No … ♥ I’m sure ♥ Wrong … and … ♥ Ah, ah … ♪ Ah, ♥, me ♥ ”

The moment Keisuke’s fist pierced Maki’s thin belly, I was struck by intense nausea.
I recklessly “sympathized” with the raw pain.
Intense pain spreads to the brain and toes, centering on the abdomen. After that, the body desperately sends numbness to relieve it, but the pain does not stop and it seems that incontinence will occur.
A hazy view.
“Over there”.
From Maki’s body, which was still groaning, … an eerie black smoke was rising.

“Ha ♥ Oh, Hi … ♥ Eh, hey … ♥”

“Pointed teeth” that I remember seeing somewhere someday. “Red eyes”.
The usual kindness and neatness do not make you feel the dust, and the expression is full of violence.
…… So, that’s why, that’s why.
If that degree is the “secret of Maki Numagiri”, I would …

“I see–. It seems that you couldn’t give” pain “to match your” feelings “with just one shot. It’s good, Kazuya-kun. Maki-chan loves Kazuya-kun so much. It means that there is. ”

Only one shot … wasn’t enough …?
When he saw Keisuke in a hurry, he licked his right fist, which once hit Maki, with his tongue, spit on it, and was preparing for the next.
<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 50>
He is afraid of the “next” while distorting his red hanging eyes.
……Are expected.
While rubbing his sharp teeth, he is ready to withstand the “next”.
…… I’m in estrus.
With both hands folded on the back of the head, the red and swollen abdomen is bowed to make it look more like Keisuke, and the breath of a strange rhythm continues. Perhaps it was painful to be floating all the time, when the whole body quivered, only the breast shook with tapun and exaggerated, inviting Keisuke further.

“I’ll tell you more. I’ll allow you to talk.”
“… Ah … Ah …! Ah … Ah! Maki! Maki! Maki !?”
“It’s over anyway, I can’t hear you over there.”

There was no grace or impatience in the “next”.
His fist fell with a terrifying momentum into his abdomen, which was raised in anticipation and estrus.
Maki’s body sank into the bed due to a terrible beating, and her toes and toes were fluttering, and she grabbed the sheets meaninglessly and leaned back. Ihi– ♪, and the corner of the mouth goes up indecently.

“Ah ♪ Fuguaaa ♥ Ah– ♥ Ah … ♥ No ♥ Rame ♥, too … I can’t stop … ♥ I’m going to … ♥ No ah ah ah ah ah ♥♥ Don’t look ♥ Maki who gets hit in the stomach and becomes a female ♥♥ Please don’t look at me yeah yeah yeah ♥♥ Ahhhhhh ♥♥ No ♥ No ♥ ”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 54>
……………….
………….
Since then, my consciousness and memory are ambiguous.

“my girlfriend”.

“My girlfriend” has black, mucous horns, her eyes dyed red, her breasts grow further, and her sharp back teeth squeeze a “silver ring”.

Senior Satsuki said that Maki’s appearance was “Mesoni”.
Keisuke, who is trying to cover Maki, is also an “Osoni”, he added.
Finally, Senior Satsuki also made a beautiful turn- “transformed” into “Mesoni” with cloudy hair and horns, brown skin, and red eyes, and revealed her true identity.

“Oni” is nothing more than an illusionary character that appears in old tales for me.
So, even when Satsuki-senpai asked me, “It feels bad,” I shook my head.
I did the same for the question, “You want to break up, you want to leave.”
I denied it because I couldn’t believe that the scene in front of me was real and my unchanging feelings for Maki.

“Ring ♥ Don’t suck … ♥ I got it from my senior … Ring ♥ Ah ♥ Iku … Iku ♥”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_18: 15>
Bujubu, Bupo, Bubuchu–!
Keisuke dexterously overruns Maki’s “nipples” and “horns” while sucking on the ring finger of Maki’s left hand, and makes “Maki as a female oni” go crazy over and over again.
According to Senior Satsuki, who sits next to me, the climax of Mesoni seems to be more comfortable than usual.
That’s why Maki is making such a strong cry that her throat is burned out.
The silver ring I gave was already shaved with a demon’s tooth pattern, smeared with saliva, and shabby.

“Ah– ♥ Ah, ahhhhh ♥ I’m sorry ♥ Senior ♥ Maki, Ichau ♥ Noooo ♥ I can’t horn ♥ When I’m horned, ♥ Ihhhh ♥ Immediately Icha …… Uuuuuuu ♥♥ Ah, Iku ♥ Iku soon ♥ Haha ♥ I can’t stop ♥ I’m going to be a female demon ♥♥ I ♥♥ An ♥ An ♥ Senior ♥ Help ♥ Yan ♥ A ♥ Han ♥ ”

Her voice and the devil’s commentary are mixed from the left and right, and it gets confused.
Maki has been aware that she is a “Mesoni” for many days.
Along with that fact, he seems to have recently remembered his gloomy past-oh, I was finally convinced that the tears at that time were the reason.
He also talked about the past of senior Satsuki.
…… It was the worst “Mukashibanashi” that made me want to close my ears from the middle.
He also told me that “Maki Numagiri as a Mesoni” had some utility value and suggested “swapping” for awakening.

“It’s about Maki-chan’s past, which is important.”

About “Maki’s past” that I was interested in.
Just before my consciousness disappeared, I heard it from the other side of the “magic mirror”.

“Ah ♪ I’ll ejaculate too …! It seems that the uterine ostium hasn’t opened yet … Good … The figure that killed “Mitaki’s younger sister” and “my father”, take my sperm in the raw vagina! I’ll visit Maki-chan’s favorite collection together ♪ ”
“Hi, hi ♥ No ♥ No! No. Oh, oh ♥ n ♥ ”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_ ??: ??>
Now that I have all the information-where the puzzle pieces are connected.
My consciousness fell into a black swamp, and my body was embraced by Senior Satsuki.
…… Shizuka, my sister who was two years old.
…… When I was about ten years old, I was involved in an unexpected accident while learning about nature in Yokonagi Village and died.
I was told that it was an “accident” involving wild animals or something that could not be prevented.
The criminal was … Maki, …?
There, now, “Mesoni” who is enjoying “copulation” with “Osoni” and is panting …?

(… No …. No, even if it was true, there must have been a reason.
…… A gentle girl like Maki can’t do meaningless wrongdoing.
What I can do is ………… believe, ……………………)

Maki crawls on all fours and runs away on a big bed.
Keisuke is chasing while yawning. Maki was waving her ass while running away, so she used to make a side dish and handle a blunt meat stick.
The poor escape is quickly laid down by Osoni, and a tough meat stick that does not wither no matter how many times it ejaculates is inserted from behind and mating resumes.
Maki was raped by Keisuke while wearing her hands on the “Magic Mirror”.
A face dyed in a nasty red color.
Saliva and tears become cloudy and hang down from the chin.
The forehead collides with the magic mirror.
The crimson shining in the indigo gap repeatedly blinked, and at the moment of the climax, Maki shook her body while kissing “Magic Mirror” with “Nbubu ♥”.
A breast that accumulates wasted meat and swells every time it is hit or hit.
The focus of the crimson eyes has not been fixed … It just seemed to be immersed in the pleasure of roaring from the lower body.

“I can’t do it anymore ♥ I can’t do it anymore ♥ Help ♥ Kazuya Senpai ♥ Ah ♥ I’m going … I’m going … Nfu ♥ Nbu ♥ U, oh ―― …… ♥♥ Hmm … …… Nbu, chu …… chu …… ♥ is …… a ♥ ”

…… At the end of Maki’s scream, I fell asleep completely.

================ Author Note ================

Two episodes are updated at the same time.
================ Footnotes ================
“In the case of” us “, it’s more” strong “because it’s a stupid creature.”
Stupid creature
Scalpel

Keisuke pulls back, grabs Maki’s bangs and turns to the “mirror”.
mirror
Here

“Huh ♥ Hah ♥ Ah ♥ Hah ♥ No ♥ No ♥ No … ♥ Maki Numagiri Hah ♥ Female demon ♥ Hmm … ♥ Hmm … ―― ♪ No, stop ♥ Fugi ♥♥ ♥ ”
Maki Numagiri
I

“Ah ♪ I’ll ejaculate too …! It seems that the uterine ostium hasn’t opened yet … Good … The figure that killed “Mitaki’s younger sister” and “my father”, take my sperm in the raw vagina! I’ll visit Maki-chan’s favorite collection together ♪ ”
ejaculation
so


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment