Oni Chapter 32

Hand ploy


<DATE: Tuesday, July 17, 2013>
When I first started dating, it was embarrassing to even go to school together.
I couldn’t even imagine that they would come together to write a late notification to the staff room.
A4 size late notifications are piled up on a small desk placed in front of the staff room.
It seems that students from other schools will tell you that you should just write it as it is, but at our school, you have to “call” the teacher in the staff room and write it in front of you. It is.

When you knock on the door of the staff room.
The old wooden door opens with a rattle.

It was Mr. Suzuki who came out of the staff room.
Because I’m old and not married, no one can iron Y-shirts with pale yellow stains here and there, or point out the filth that makes me want to take two steps the moment I meet. Let’s go.
After looking at me boringly … Looking at Maki behind me, I distorted the greasy skin of my face.
After projecting indigo on his slender and obnoxious eyes for a few seconds, he asked in a low voice what was wrong.

“I’m sorry. I’m late, so … I’ll write a late notice.”
“Yes. Good. Write quickly. The second hour has already begun.”
“Yes–”

The superficial relationship between Professor Suzuki and me hasn’t changed.
I know “what Suzuki-sensei did to Maki” … but Suzuki-sensei wouldn’t even think they were known to me. You must think that it is your own special secret.

“Then, let’s write. Maki”
“……Yes”

While casually touching Maki’s waist, move to the entry table.
However, when Mr. Suzuki stopped me as “Hey” and turned around, he stared at me with a terribly hateful expression and used both hands to sign “Get away”.
Certainly, the school rules prohibit excessive gender exchange within the school.
I had no choice but to leave Maki a little, and I went to the entry table first and wrote a late notice.
All of them were names, classes, addresses, brief reasons for being late, and items that I didn’t feel necessary.
Schools and government offices love these formal documents.
Wipe the forehead where you are about to sweat with the back of your hand, and then hand over the late notification to Dr. Suzuki.

“Hmm-I’m sure I accepted it. Kazuya Mitaki”
“……Thank you”

The stench and heat drifting at this distance.
Only 80% of the girls in the school dislike it.
I wish I could fix the habit of getting feverish during class and spitting.

“OK. Next is swamp fog.”

Mr. Suzuki, who was leaning against the wall of the corridor, begins to move.

“…?”
“Hmm? How long will I be here, Mitaki. I’ve accepted your late notification. Go to the classroom quickly. I’m already late for the class I should be attending. That’s not the reason everyone is convinced- -Maybe it’s an “impure reason” …. Don’t be afraid, youth. ”

Then he put his thick lips near my ears and whispered, “Go fast.”
The worst odor in the world, which is the opposite of the body odor of Maki who had just been washed with body soap, which I smelled while attending school, is about to tear. …… I managed to greet Maki lightly and then walked down the hallway alone.
Revived-Mr. Suzuki’s roar when she ejaculates while showing her cock in front of Maki’s face.
It slowly approaches Maki, who writes a late notification on the entry table.

(Hey–)

I thought I’d flip my body and jump right away.
Mr. Suzuki didn’t do “more”.
“Teacher overseeing students heading to the entry table”.
But I have no right to say this.

“…………”

Besides, I don’t have the courage to complain that Maki shouldn’t smell your body odor.
Even if you do such a terrible thing, hypocrisy suppresses your actions.
After stopping and watching for about 10 seconds, I finally started walking.
I’m too worried.
No matter how cute Maki is, she cannot touch the student’s body in front of the school staff room. Even Mr. Suzuki is a faculty member for the time being.

“Numa fog. Can’t you accept it for that reason?”
“… Well, how should I write …”
“It can’t be helped. The teacher will teach you specially-this is it, swamp fog.”

Keen Korn Khan Korn, a chime sounds throughout the school.
After all, it seems that the second hour is over.
A lot of people overflowing from the classroom that was bound.
Only I will go in the opposite direction.
When I closed my eyes, I suddenly saw a video of Mr. Suzuki strangling Maki on the back of my eyelids.
However, the next time I looked back, Maki was no longer visible because she was blocked by a crowded student.
Give up and move on.
Then, there, someone hit me on the shoulder.

“Ah–Kazuya-kun. Good morning. Are you late?”
“… Ah, yes”

When I raised my face, there was Senior Satsuki there.
I bow, ignoring the sensation of a weak electric current running from my shoulders to my whole body.

“I’m a cute junior who is oversleeping. Nice to meet you today after school? Fufu–”

Senior Satsuki moves away from me in a light step while folding his hands behind his waist.
The skirt is rolled up short, but the legs are tightly wrapped in knee socks.
He has a cool face, but he must be quite stuffy.

“………… Are you going to the classroom? ………… Hmm?”

In your pocket.
Vu Vu–and my smartphone vibrated.
It was a personal message from Keisuke to me.

※※※

“Hoo. This smell … It seems that I was really” enjoying “with Mitaki this morning. Kuku … Oh, the feeling of the swamp fog’s butt that I haven’t touched in a long time … Would you like to come to my house? I’ll give you plenty of late classes. Numagiri is a cute and cute first grader-Isn’t it sex education in health and physical education right now? Because Yokotani was there that day I was only able to pull it out with these boobs …. As I said before, the sperm released from the teacher’s “this” cock … I’ll definitely hit the swamp fog egg ……… Hey, swamp Kiri …………? Lend me a rumored tight pussy in the teacher’s room …… Hihi ”

※※※

<DATE: Tuesday, July 17, 2013-Evening>
The school was back early today as well.
Maki and I returned to the dormitory once, had lunch together, and rested ourselves until the “promised time”.
“Today’s rape” is from 17:00 to 19:00.
The stage is the same for both couples, and it is a love hotel with an old appearance while climbing the pass.
–The bus you were on announces the end point.
Gently stroking her cheeks, she wakes up Maki, who was asleep. Maki, who is still half asleep, held her hand out with “Kazuya-senpai” and got off the bus while sticking together.

“This is … a very lonely place–”

There are few traffic and traffic, and the only things that exist are the cedar forest that spreads along the road and the quiet bus stop.
The destination, the love hotel, is about a 15-minute walk from here.
Today it will be swapping at the same love hotel.
And “another factor” made my heart feel depressed.

“Is your physical condition okay?”
“Yes …. What about your seniors?”
“I have no problem. I took a nap a lot.”
“Is that so”

Step on the damp leaves every time you walk.
A strange sound is heard from the sole of the shoe.
Since there is no sidewalk, I stand on the side of the road and protect Maki from cars passing by occasionally, but because the pavement is not well-paved, I can’t help but lose my balance.

“Oh”

It cracks and slips on the damp asphalt.
Maki’s body to be protected-a hand hits her chest.
Gunii–. My finger sinks.
It’s kind of embarrassing to each other in the mundane development, and no nifty words come out.

“… I’m sorry. Maki”
“No……”

I couldn’t ask if my boobs got bigger again.
Release your hand from Maki’s breast and rub under your nose with your fingers before the warmth disappears.
The gloomy air of the pass, disguised as transparent, surrounds us.

“Maki. Actually, that–”

I thought I’d take the plunge, but the little fire of courage that broke out in my heart was extinguished by something unknown, and … my mouth gradually closed.
All that remains is Maki’s neat face.
Indigo eyes looking up at me with anxiety and sadness.
“Black underwear” was transparent from the blouse that stuck to the skin due to moisture.
It was an erotic underwear that I had never seen and felt the sex appeal of an adult. Even from the top of the blouse, you can see that the lace has a luxurious feel. It wouldn’t look good on a normal high school girl, but it looked ridiculously good on Maki.

“… Are you worried about your seniors?”
“……Yup”

Honestly tell your feelings now.

“But that’s not all …. I can’t feel the usual” warmth “from the hands of senior Kazuya now …. Why?”
“That … I don’t even know … No … No, I …”

Hold back Maki’s entwined hands.
No matter how much I put in my thoughts, I can’t give “warmth” to me now.
Daytime school. Conversation with Keisuke. A simple and stupid game. defeat.
While wondering what to say next, I arrived at my destination.
A shocking pink love hotel that stands beside us holding hands and staring at each other.
A large truck runs up the slope while blowing the engine.
The crows, who were surprised by the sound, fluttered in a fantastically colored sky all at once.
Akane and indigo are carefully mixed, and the brilliance of the sun becomes modest. Along with that, the heat will ease.
The night is coming soon-innocent anxiety.

…… But suddenly, warmth flows into my heart.
…… The anxiety disappears, the gentle swelling blooms, and the world is dyed in beautiful colors.
…… I was about to lose strength from my body, but it also supports me.

I was hugged by Maki.
A great sense of security in a small body.
A boldly crushed breast and a hand that grips the back tightly.
Thoughts that seemed to fall apart were sewn and connected.
Maki gives kindness to “bad servants” and “selfish servants”.

“There are things that no one wants to say or can’t say. Someday … there will always be times when I can say that, so that’s okay ……… Kazuya-senpai taught me.”
“What I can’t say is the worst–”
“No, it’s not. It’s different because I say it’s different. And this was originally what I started …. I want my seniors who taught me warmth to be more happy. I want you to laugh … I want you to like me more and more. If you overcome the difficulties, you can make them happier … If you make a mistake, it’s all my choice. So … ”

As Maki led me, my right hand took something out of my pocket.
Yes-a silver ring that I’ve kept secret for a long time and I thought I’d give it to me someday.
…… Did you notice it?
…… After all, Maki can’t tell the secret.
Last summer, when I was too bored to meet Maki, the income I earned from a short-term part-time job at a moving house was sleeping in the bank, so I put everything in and bought it.
In the end, I haven’t been able to hand it over forever.

“……Yes”

A beautiful hand is presented in front of me.
Hold a mediocre ring that doesn’t have the gorgeous case that appears in a romance drama with your quivering fingers, and go to the ring finger of Maki’s left hand. Maki laughed at me saying that it was a place to put on a wedding ring.

“It’s so beautiful. Thank you–. Senior Kazuya.”

The left hand of the oath raised in the evening sky.
As it was, Maki continued like this.

“When today’s sexual intercourse is over … I’ll confess what I haven’t talked about before …. I’ll take” the scenery I’ve seen “and” my true appearance “… Is it? ”
“… That’s natural. I’m Maki’s boyfriend.”
“Fufu … Then, when it’s over, I’ll come back to this place ….”
“Yeah. See you later. Don’t overdo it …”
“Yes”

Entering the premises of a love hotel, Maki walks ahead of me.
We can’t go to the reception together.
Because it’s not me that Maki will have sex from now on.
According to the message, Keisuke is already waiting for Maki near the reception.
And from behind me, Satsuki-senpai suddenly appears like a ghost.

“Nice, innocent–. I envy Maki-chan.”
“Did you see …”
“Yes. I thought I’d get in the way, but … as expected.”

My smartphone and senior Satsuki’s smartphone vibrate at the same time.
Open the messaging app again from the notification screen.
A group chat of “three participants” used only today.

The message sent was from Keisuke.
“Entering the room is complete. Let’s get started quickly.”

Zukin and chest hurts.
The “lie” that I spit on Maki who took it straight becomes a thorn and sticks.
…… From now on, I and Senior Satsuki are heading to the “room where Keisuke and Maki meet”.
It’s the same room, but not the same space.
Only one room in this love hotel has a “magic mirror”.
Keisuke and Maki enter the “bright room” on the side that can be seen and the side that can be seen.
I and senior Satsuki enter the “dark room” where I have no choice but to stand by.

Keisuke used a light word to describe today’s sexual intercourse as “hidden camera”.
By the way, the right to choose which room to use was decided by the school during the day.
…… By “rock-paper-scissors” of me and Keisuke.

I lost.
And the target of “hidden camera” was inevitably decided to be “Maki”.
After that, as a matter of course, the outline of “hidden camera” was explained to senior Satsuki.
From the side of the sidelines, I and Senior Satsuki will be watching the immersive sex between Keisuke and Maki who knows nothing. It’s neither a video nor a video chat.

Maki, who is right there, is being raped.
Maki’s foolery disappeared into a love hotel, smiling with Kazuya-senpai.

“Yeah. The room on the” viewing side “is pretty nice, isn’t it?”

It was like a school broadcasting room.
Moderate narrowness and dimness. Only a high-class leather sofa is placed, and the front is “transparent”.
After Satsuki-senpai sits down, I also sit down after a short distance.
Gichi-a sofa that squeaks indecently.
The rattle-rotating ventilation fan, perhaps intentionally, takes in the air from the “other side” room to “this side”.
However, my gaze and thoughts were already poured into Maki, who was right there.
A “magic mirror” was installed beside the huge bed.
Keisuke and Maki got on the bed and started foreplay immediately.

Buchu, Nucha, Zuchububu, Buchu, Nuchaa, Nuchu–.

The other two were kissing as their sexual fever went.
With Keisuke only in boxer shorts.
Maki wearing a blouse and skirt.

Keisuke is holding Maki’s back, and Maki puts her hand on Keisuke’s thigh.
In that way, while circulating each other’s body temperature …
The usual thick tongue wearing sticky saliva changed the target and licked Maki’s face.
You can hear them as a clogged sound.

“Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … ♡ Uh, huh … ♡”

My Maki is.
As I got used to, I closed my eyes and extended my “face” to accept the saliva smearing with my tongue.
Maki is supported by Keisuke as it is, and is made to head-butt lightly with “Magic Mirror”.
Keisuke’s saliva, which was also attached to the forehead, spreads and drips.
Maki, who was struggling at the beginning, stuck her entire face as if kissing a “just a mirror” at the end, and said, “Because no one has seen it,” with a relaxed expression. I was showing it to you. ”

“Hah ♡ Hah … ♡ Hi, Ah … ♡ Also … Yokotani-san’s … Smell of saliva … ♡ Ah … ♡ Eh, huh ♡”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_17_17: 08>
Indigo bangs that get wet with saliva and stick to the forehead.
Cherry-colored lips that are distorted in the vertical direction like a duck.
It looks like the big breasts wrapped in a blouse are crushed.
Maki secretly licked Jururi and the magic mirror.

“Sen, Pai …… ♡♡”

Yes, whispering secretly.
================ Author Note ================

I’m sorry I’m late. It may be about a week later …
Feel free to give us your thoughts.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment