Oni Chapter 31

Residual heat


<DATE: Tuesday, July 17, 2013>
Surprisingly few people may be aware that time is finite.
It’s a matter of course, but tomorrow will come even if today is over, and the day after tomorrow will come tomorrow. If you are a person who acts proactively and actively with a specific purpose and goal, there may be “differences” every day, but like me … it just flows into the atmosphere of society, no youth. For human beings who are alive, they feel only “the same” every day, and their desire to grow gradually weakens.
I remember “her suggestion” at that time when I didn’t know a man other than me yet.

“Would you like to see me being held by another man …?”

Maki was shy. And he had nasty eyes that invited me.
The mouth was loose, which I thought I could hide with my white hands.
…… Maki knew that “I would be happy”.
Why do you remember such a mediocre past?

Use the master key to open “the door of her room”.

The time is early morning.
However, the city where summer has arrived is already dazzling, so I tried to escape and entered Maki’s room.
Grasp the doorknob, pull it hard, close it properly, and then lock it.
The school dormitory is surprisingly dangerous.
Who lives where … I know if I’m sleeping unprotected, if I’m changing clothes, or if I’m taking a shower. I feel that the manager of this building was also a good old father. It’s not strange when Maki is attacked.

“……Anan”

I took my smartphone out of my butt pocket.
Launch the messaging app. It was a familiar operation.
I tapped the name of the one I hate the most from among my few friends, but it seemed that my sweaty thumb didn’t work, so I wiped the sweat with my clothes and tapped it again.
I exchanged a message with him for the first time last night.
His annoying message alternates with my naive reply, sometimes with blue strings and attached screenshots.

“… Ah, uh …, uh, uh … uh, uh …”

If you tap the URL, the browser will start automatically and the worst page will be displayed lightly.
…… “Angel who has landed in the school ♥ A bulletin board that talks about the ecology of Maki Numagiri”.
The bulletin board room of the “back site” that exists in every school now. The bulletin board, which seems to always be posted at the top, was a scavenger of my “unreachable desire” for her.

“Today’s swamp fog, isn’t it? The blouse is transparent with sweat”
“That rumor really? If you pay, you’ll have sex.”
“Boobs fucking deke w If you become a gravure in the future, brag around w I’ve smelled it w”
“Maki-chan has a style but an erotic atmosphere”
“Look at your boobs!
“Major one shot is fine, so let’s do it.

No one is talking.
Conversation is a conversation between words and words that cannot be seen from the outside.
This is just an exposure of desire.
It’s the same as bringing “my own Maki” into the shade of a tree and showing off a meat stick.
I’m sure each of them is holding an excited meat stick in their right hand and flicking their left hand to spit out their desires.
He’s … Keisuke, what do you want to do by showing me something like this?
No-somehow, I understand.
So I was frustrated and hit the side of my thigh with my fist.

“Fu … nfu … no … that … anh …”

The legs are as heavy as lead, so it feels like a long, dark corridor.
………… Soon, there.
The living room of Maki’s room where we watched the “sexual intercourse video” several times.
A damp, odor that flows from the living room into the corridor.
If you listen carefully, you can hear the sound of piercing the honey hole.
Gishi-I think it’s the floor at my feet that is squeaking.
In that way, while moving slowly ………….
This time, I unfolded the “screenshot” that was sent to me.

“Yahoyaho, I’m sorry at night w”
“It’s a secret to Mitaki, but this is a special gift for Maki-chan ♡”
“Oh, don’t tell Satsuki w the secret only for me and Maki w”
“[Video file sent]”

A screen shot of the message history between Keisuke and Maki from the terminal on the Keisuke side.
It’s a secret, but I can only say that it’s a waste because it’s easy to give it to me.
I don’t know if Maki read these messages.
At least if it was a screenshot from Maki’s side, I could confirm that it had been read.

“Satsuki, senior …! Gu, Guuu …! 』\
“Ah, ♡ …… I’m coming in …… yo …… ♡ Kazuya-kun’s dick …… ♡ Satsuki’s pussy ♡”

Finally, I arrived at the living room.
A pink curtain that opens halfway. However, the window remains closed.
The air conditioner is not working and the room temperature is probably close to 30 degrees.
Maki’s body temperature and body odor lick my skin, as if to catch up.

“… Fu ♡ …… Nnnuu ♡ …… A ♡ No, senior ♡ With such a person …… A face that looks comfortable …… ♡ No, no no …… ♡ Ngu ―― Fu ♡ Ah Ah, ah … it looks like it’s going to be crazy again … ♡ haa … haa ♡ yeah, oh ♡ ”

Maki who did not sit on the sofa but put her butt directly on the carpet.
A smartphone is placed on a glass table, from which earphones extend to the ears.
…… It seemed like I was playing a video.
…… I’m pretending to be unaware of anything.
It was definitely the sound of sex between me and senior Satsuki that was leaking loudly from the earphones screwed into Maki’s ears. Originally, Maki couldn’t be seen, so to speak, it was “the secret of me and senior Satsuki”.

“Fufu ♡ Nbu, oh … ♡ Ah–I vomit Kazuya-kun and Satsuki on Maki-chan’s pillow ~ ♡ I wonder if this could interfere with tomorrow’s rest day– ♪ ”

A video of sex in “Maki’s room” that makes you feel nostalgic.
With an eerie smile, Maki hugged her pillow, which had been placed beside her waist in advance, and pressed her nose. …… During that time, I didn’t stop masturbating.

●●●

<DATE: Monday, July 16, 2013>
The time is before 3:30 pm.
After swapping in the public toilet, we were still walking in a sunny residential area.
I left the familiar cafe, which was the worst place today, and returned to the school dormitory.
…… Maki told me that I got “courage”.
However, the delicate body is floating in the heat of the afterglow, and the gait is unstable. The button on the blouse has also come off sloppyly-the moment Maki picks up the school bag that she dropped, the tip of raw milk that is not wrapped in underwear jumped into my eyes. ..
A well-balanced, semi-rested breast with even bulges throughout.
Maki’s chest, which was called “soft boobs” by them, is certainly the best to touch and always gives off a scent that tempts me … Even at this moment, there is a strong desire to grab it. It sprouted.

“…………?”

Boo-Maki looks up at me.
Then I started walking again, as if nothing had happened.

“Well, is it bad again?”
“…………, …………,”
“Maki …? I’m listening …?”

Maki, who was robbed of her bra by Keisuke, just wears a blouse directly on her naked body.
The neck and back were smeared with all the body fluids of him, including semen, and Maki’s sweat that oozes from underneath was mixed in, and the blouse was transparent.
Maki’s back is transparent, small, very naughty, and healthy.
Without looking back at my question-I just happened to bump into a school student who had walked in front of me.

“Ah–”

Maki puts her “butt” on the heated asphalt.
He is sadly down and does not try to stand up.
A few seconds, … a few tens of seconds, no, a minute has passed.
Meanwhile, the boy, who looked like me and didn’t stand out, kept looking down at Maki, who had a sticky butt.

“Okay? Maki?”

As expected, I think that it is more than this.
Then, the boy student left this place quickly.
As I passed by, his eyes, which I intended to hide in my bangs, were glaring.
I went around and looked down at Maki from “the place where it stood” until just before.
While swallowing spit.

“………… Huh …… Huh …… Senior, …… Huh ……?”

Maki’s face that looks good in summer, neat and clean.
Long eyelashes and gentle rounded eyes.
A beautiful nose with a sensitive sense of smell.
Cherry-colored lips that are always moisturized and invite sexual desire.
And the soft breasts that are clearly visible from the chest of the blouse.
If you look at it, your thoughts will be sucked into the valley as much as you see it, and the smell of sweat and the smell of men will be scented. Maki just took a deep breath and bounced-the left and right breasts hung down in different directions as if tired.
Indigo pants are inside the skirt that has been rolled up by the impact of a fall.
A thin defense that wraps around Maki’s crotch, which had been raped by her “butt” earlier.
Finally, trace M and wipe the sweat under the nose while staring at the well-developed thighs.

…… Is Maki, who was violated by a man other than me, dyed so glossy?

Reach out to Maki.
After getting the feeling that our hands were intertwined with Nuchu, I pulled it up.
Did I feel like this when I grabbed the handrail of the toilet?
That-until the indigo flower blooms again.
A foggy image that flows into my consciousness as if it were squeezed out of a warm hand that is different from usual. Or memory. Perhaps this is the “scenery that Maki has seen”.

“… Let’s go home early. You’re tired. When you get back to the dormitory, I’ll try making cold somen noodles …. See. I’ll hold hands as it is.”

I was ashamed of the lines that seemed to be my boyfriend.
Words that work for her and pledge as much service as possible. It’s easy if you just think about it. The closer they are to each other, the more embarrassing it is to put them into “words” face-to-face.
…… Maki didn’t see my pitiful appearance.

Maki holding her head and panting.

The thin fingers are grabbing and pulling indigo hair.
Even though it was so hot, my body was trembling as I struggled, and Maki’s feet were dripping with sticky sweat.

“Maki! Well, I have a headache again …?”
“Huh … ku, u ……… no … no … wrong …”
“Oh, it’s okay–. That’s right. Kiss … I’ll kiss you, so head over here …!”
“Huh … uh … uh … hu … uh … uh … u”

Immediately before the toilet rape, he had a sudden headache.
At that time, I was asking for my kiss, and I couldn’t hesitate to respond, and as a result Maki kissed me.
Then, this time from me.
Grasp Maki’s shoulder, which suffers from a severe headache, and bend down a little.

“Look, look over here …– eh”

However, the painful expression full of demons … refused me.
What–and.
Then Maki’s hand pushes me back.
With his right hand covering his face, his left hand is lovingly stroking the “violated body”.
Two protrusions were also blooming on the chest of the blouse.
…… Dosha, …… This time I fall from my ass.

“Ah, uh … uh … ♥ Hey, I’m sorry … ♥ In the bathroom … forget, things … but … wait here … please … Kazuya, Senior ………

The gait that should have been unstable.
Swinging the arm that made me feel lost.
…… There is no such gesture as before.
I ran from the front of me to the “public toilet” and returned.

About fifteen minutes later, Maki came back in front of me.

I don’t know what I was going to get.
I felt like I was hiding “something” behind me.
However, the first was Maki’s most satisfying expression.

Gepu-is cute and lonely.
When I was surprised at what she didn’t do, the wind went through as if I hadn’t done everything.

“I’m back now …. Senior, please give me a hand.”

At the end of the road where the smell of a trash can in my room spreads … Maki woke me up.

※※※

<DATE: Tuesday, July 17, 2013>
Maki, who repeatedly masturbates, was like a puppet.
While picking up the clitoris, I watched “Sex between me and Satsuki-senpai”, and when I rushed into a fierce scene, I squeezed the honey jar back while hugging the pillow.
I’m not even aware of my existence because I’m blocking my ears with the loud pant voice of senior Satsuki.
…… In other words, I have seen Maki’s complete private masturbation without permission.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Maki was blowing the tide, trying to calm the flames of libido that would never go out.
The carpet had already had a big big stain.

“Isn’t it useless? -Senior … ♡ Ehe … ♡”

From the sense of security peculiar to the private space, he smiled more than usual and operated the screen of the smartphone with his fingertips wet with love juice.
The “Senior Satsuki’s pant voice” that I heard many times echoes thinly.
Apparently that is Maki’s favorite scene. I desperately move my hips, and Satsuki-senpai who spits on Maki’s pillow without moving at all.

“Huh ♡ hah ♡ hah ♡ at least …… ♡, uh ♡ uh ♡ uh ♡ uh, uh ……! On my pillow …… hu ♡ uh ♡ ah …… Yo … ♡ ”

Gunyu–!
Roll up loose pajamas and sink your fingers with love juice into your fluffy breasts.
Wipe the saliva that sometimes drips from your lips with your arm.
After that, as my desire goes-it stimulates the inside of the vagina, reaches it, and ends.
I couldn’t stand the repetition of simple and lewd movements, and I finally called out.

“Maki …………”
“Eh–? …!? Ah, ah … ♡ Kazuya-senpai … ♡”

I, who has a lower level of reason than Maki, couldn’t stand it.
While watching “Maki’s masturbation”, I handled the meat stick, slowly approached, and finally ejaculated by rubbing the glans on my indigo hair … I polluted Maki.
Dobyu ――Dobu, Bubyu, Bubyu ―― ……!
The happy expression gradually turns into my cloudy color.
The semen that drips from Kaguya to the cheeks and to the edge of the lips has been licked by the red tongue.

“… No matter how much Kazuya-senpai, this will be disillusioned …? … Fufu ♡”

Originally, he probably didn’t intend to keep his promise with Keisuke.
Maki didn’t hide the video playing on the table.

“Senior’s best semen in the morning … it’s ugly … ♡ Hmm … bujuru, bubu. What do you do …? Would you like to go to school without washing your hair …? …… I like it, right? ”

After gently refusing an unprecedentedly vulgar proposal.
Waiting for Maki to wash her whole body with body soap, we were late for the school.

●●●

<DATE: Monday, July 16, 2013>
Every time you get one step closer to the giant, the dwarf goes back one step.
While repeating simple offenses and defenses, indigo was quickly cornered to the wall, stroking the wall of the toilet with both hands, and convinced that he could not escape anymore.
From the cornering side, the girl’s behavior was ridiculous.
After a legitimate act, I thought that a rare message had arrived, but it was finally a “yield” call.
However, the girl was intentionally suffocating and showing formal resistance.
Inside the toilet filled with the odor of four people, who had been “fucking” until earlier.
When the girl received the indigo brassiere from the demon who was approaching her eyes, she hurriedly removed the button of the blouse from the bottom while moving her shoulders up and down, and said, “Abdomen.” “Exposing.
It was a typical way of surrendering, like a slave dog, devoting all of his body to his master.

Everything was inconsistent.
There is also the girl’s own hesitation, and it is also a dilemma of “certain feelings” and “flowering irresistible instinct”.

When the demon asks that it’s okay.
The girl replied in a small voice, looking down.

Immediately afterwards, the blunt instrument that was grasped hit the girl’s abdomen at a tremendous speed.
…… If that boy student who was looking into Maki’s breast while turning his face red entered this toilet, he immediately took out the meat stick to the smoky steamy odor and forgot about himself and indulged in masturbation. right. It was filled with such a strong odor, and the girl’s brain naturally got pure excitement.
Immediately after the odor was torn apart by the ferocious behavior of the demon.
Screaming–!
A neat and pretty maiden begins to grow nubunub and jet-black horns, her flower-beautiful eyes fall into crimson sharp eyes, and her breasts become sloppy and fattened into a “female demon”. The more you leak saliva from your mouth, the more the jet-black horns grow.

Awareness strengthened by being “immersed” yesterday and a sinful past that I remembered.
This was probably the only way to stop the heart, which keeps sending hot blood to the crotch to the brain.
This was the only way to show no more filth in front of my loved ones.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh … …… ♥ Also ♥ To female …… Mesoni …… To …… ♥♥ Ah …… Umm …… ♥ Ah, hi …… ♥ ”

The demon who responded to the “girl’s request” never did any more and turned his back on the “female demon”.
I opened the door of the toilet for the disabled with a rattle and quickly disappeared somewhere.
On the other hand, the girl staggered to the mirror in the restroom, looked at herself again, and broke down.

I stop breathing.
Ehi– ♥, she makes an eerie smile.

As it was, while holding the indigo bra, it collapsed on the floor of the toilet.
… And when I noticed, the girl’s body had returned to “Ningen”.

“… Ah …. It’s the semen of Kazuya-senpai.”

I tried to return to the person who kept me waiting, but I found semen that wets the floor.
Judging from the remaining beast’s sense of smell that it belonged to the person who thought it, the girl slowly approached, crouched, scooped with her fingertips, and screamed.
The semen of the person who loves it flows into the body, and the whole body is wrapped in warmth.
Then the girl suddenly returned to me … I was weakened by regret and was stunned.

================ Author Note ================

Maki-chan’s precious lewd masturbation scene (early morning).


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment