Oni Chapter 30

Steamed toilet rape – 2


Maki and Keisuke, who had finished anal sex in a public toilet, had an eerie time after returning to the cafe.
It’s a pointless and humorous time, when all four have a common understanding of “the event” and act as if nothing had happened.

Maki Numagiri is right in front of me.

Wear clothes to protect yourself from foreign enemies and stroke your damp indigo hair with your own hands.
If the clerk is careful to bring the ice water, I bow my head neatly.
My girlfriend, who is so serious and cute, was holding a cock in the toilet until just a few minutes ago …

Maki trembles in the wind of the cooler that forcibly cools the heat of libido.
While I was hesitant to say a word of concern, Keisuke hugged Maki’s shoulders and licked her ears.

“Ah … ah … ah … I’m sorry … I’m sorry … Kazuya-senpai …”

Shortly after returning something to his apologetic voice, he was pulled by Senior Satsuki and stood up.
It’s enough after the play of Maki and Keisuke is over.
Next is my turn and senior Satsuki.

※※※

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 15>
I lack “the power to stay connected with people”. It’s about cooperation.
The school life until I met Maki was terrible.
I’m not interested in people from the same school, regardless of boys or girls, I’m not familiar with color love, and I don’t even join club activities.
I didn’t say anything about it, but I even thought that “I myself”, who was able to get a bird’s-eye view of the classmates who made noise with trivial matters, was cool.
…… I don’t have enough power to discern the essence.
That is why I may have fallen in love with Maki at first sight.
A clear eye and a fast-moving brain that cannot be imagined from a beautiful appearance.
Maybe you have something different from me.
Maybe it will give me an opportunity to get that “something”.
It’s true that I was attracted to the pretty face, the fluffy breasts, and the fresh thighs that made me want to rub my cheeks, but that kind of spiritual charm was greater.

“You can’t ejaculate, right? Kazuya-kun?”
“Huh, uh … how, uh … uh, uh …”
“Because it’s just me. I’m thinking about Maki-chan with my head.”

With a passion to reward him.
Vulgar self-esteem that Maki does not want to see her desperate.
Our actions are filmed by a “white-collar” smartphone installed on a tall tripod head and sent in real time to Keisuke and Maki in the cafe.

“Kazuya-kun now has to forget Maki-chan and get absorbed in Satsuki, right?”

An expression that seems to be affordable. Both legs are boldly opened.
Senior Satsuki in a school uniform was sitting on a toilet bowl with M-shaped legs.
Strangely … the figure was familiar.
The surface of the skirt that has been rolled up and the pants that have been steamed by the heat of summer.
Muwa Muwa, Muwa–.
I make Senior Satsuki a “side dish” and comfort myself with a meat stick excited by the appearance of Maki.

“Huh … huh …”
“Not yet–”
“What the hell … usually it’s already …”
“I know, because Kazuya-kun is premature ejaculation ♡”

No matter how strong the grip strength of the right hand is, it cannot reach the climax.
Only the sound of handling is uselessly heard, patience juice drips from the urethral meatus, and sweat oozes from the forehead. In order not to be misunderstood by Maki who is in a distant place … I say “Maki” many times.

“If you don’t do it early, the time limit will come up, right?”

Aha–, covering her mouth with her palm, said Senior Satsuki.

“… I … I’m still …”
“It’s cool. Because of Maki-chan? … But I can’t stop handling it properly ♡”
“Ku …”

I don’t know the reason.
I really thought that I could finish the time limit without doing anything about today.
There must have been no “rape rules” that you had to do fornication.

“I wonder if there was something that strengthened Kazuya’s” will “yesterday?”
“Uh, uh … I always love Maki …”
“Hey … Yes, that’s right. Then you can treat it in vain forever. Today, I won’t do anything wrong until I can ejaculate while watching Satsuki.”
“Huh … huh, guuuu …”

Certainly yesterday was a turning point for me and Maki.
Goodbye for a while. During that time, I had a “sad nightmare” with different content.
I was impatient and Maki shed tears.
I told Maki about the content of “Dream I had”, but I haven’t heard the content of “Dream I had” yet.
All that is known is that it is probably involved in “Maki’s past”.
The true identity of Maki’s “sad smile” should be hidden there.

“That’s a good idea”

Senior Satsuki was down.
The heat is radiated from the body and the shadow is swaying.

“Around this time, Maki-chan … Keisuke-kun is licking her cheeks and rubbing her big boobs. Maybe she’s being tampered with her areola. Maybe she’s getting saliva on her lips. No. Isn’t Kazuya-kun’s unfamiliar scent and you’re panting? ”
“… Huh … Huh … Gu”
“Because I’m sensitive, I might be crazy–I might go under the table and blow Keisuke-kun’s dick. I usually use that cute mouth with Kazuya-kun. , I’m desperately sucking another dick. Gupogupo, Buchu

Forcibly, my thoughts are twisted in an unpleasant direction.
Maki, who is exhausted after fornication, is sucking his cock in a public place.
Moreover, the blouse is worn directly on the bare skin with no bra. His semen is sticky on his back.
Once the indigo hair is gone, the smell of sweat and the smell of ox are scattered all over the body.
Other than me … the smell of that guy.

“Do you want to feel better with Satsuki?”

Senior Satsuki raises her face.
A crimson eye wandering between the “school sister” and the “ruthless queen”.

“… nha ♡ nbu, ―― ♡”

When I screamed, the saliva dropped from the edge of Satsuki’s lips onto my chest and wet my blouse.
Then, when I turned my back lightly and stretched my chest, the button popped off.
Immediately afterwards, it was Satsuki-senpai’s breast that overflowed. Big boobs.
I don’t know when, but I didn’t wear a bra either.

“Ah ♡ I accidentally put out my boobs ♡ Ehe ♡”
“Satsuki … senior, … oh, oh …!”
“It’s bigger than usual …. This is because I’m watching Kazuya-kun’s intense masturbation ♡”
“Huh, huh …”

Even such a naive joke is now a powerful aphrodisiac word.
A breast whose lower milk is pulled by gravity, with a lot of experience and an unclear sword.
The crimson color that reigns at the top is erected, and … To make them even more obscene, senior Satsuki’s own saliva-painted fingers rubbed and distorted her breasts.

“Slimy with drool … ♡ I want to put Kazuya-kun’s dick here ♡”
“… Ah, ku, uu …!”
“You just have to think of Satsuki and sperm out? That’s all …” Sister “will make you feel better. Maki-chan can’t do it … It’s ridiculously naughty. I’ll give you. Hey, that’s why– ”

The wall of the toilet where the graffiti of the inferior souvenir umbrella and the phone number that you do not know who will be connected is conspicuous.
An unpolished mirror and a hand-washing area full of mold.
Senior Satsuki sits on a spacious Western-style toilet bowl with handrails on both sides.
It is the saliva-coated dripping breast that shines lonely in the dim light.

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 23>
My physical strength was approaching its limit.
The more you handle it, the more power you lose from your knees.
A mouth that opens loosely. Sweat that blows out from Kaguya.
However, I keep staring at “Maki only for me” in my head so as not to make only mistakes.

“You just have to say that you like Satsuki.”

…… Shake your head.
My exhausted consciousness was about to be swallowed by senior Satsuki’s crimson.

“It feels better than Maki-chan … yes, just say it.”

Senior Satsuki finally slipped his pants and exposed the secret place.
The pubic area that sadly shows off the ingredients inside.
There is no pubic hair, so pure steam is overflowing.

“… I love you because she’s more cute than Maki-chan.”

You can make the most comfortable ejaculation in your life just by saying that.
Senior Satsuki said quietly and opened the already open vaginal opening further with two fingers.
Guppa–, the vaginal meat that can be seen from here a little away was wet and dancing.

“You just have to put it in words …? You don’t need” feelings “… That’s all it takes to satisfy the contract, and Kazuya-kun’s pleasure trigger becomes foolish.”
“… I don’t say … I … huh … u … absolutely …!”
“why……”

When I loosened my cheeks and won, Satsuki was biting his lower lip with regret.
I still can’t stop handling meat sticks.
But I won’t lose.
Humans … keep in mind not to give in to the instinctive impulses that animals have been given.

“… Why …. Why, why, why ♥ Oh, already– ♥”

But–.
Gatsun! When.
The whole body was shaken by a strong shock, I was dizzy, and by the time I noticed, “I” was sitting on the toilet bowl.
The pulsing meat stick is covered with a green contraceptive, and …

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 32>
I didn’t want to get rid of the current situation with warm words like a reversal of the situation.
The elbows of both the right and left hands, which were crazy about handling meat sticks, were strongly grasped by Senior Satsuki.
The meat is squeezed tightly.
Due to the effect of repeating masturbation that never ends, the body does not get stronger.
Besides, Senior Satsuki is riding a horse on my crotch.

“Well, wait– !?”

Without asking questions, the meat stick was wrapped in the warmth of my mother.
Zubuzubuzubu–!
“Nostalgia” comes to my heart the moment the whole thing is wrapped up.
It’s like being blown on the back of your heart, gently blowing on your ears.
If you think about it, the wet vaginal meat sticks tightly to the gooseneck and the rod.

“Huh– ♥ Hah, huh– ♥ Fufu, it’s okay …, Kazuya-kun ♥”
“Guu! Ah! Ahhhhh …! Satsuki-senpai, ahhhhh! Come out, ah!”

It is “crushed” by a soft body that makes you want to spit it out and spits out semen.
My chest is hit by the big breasts of senior Satsuki.
The scent of shampoo scented from the chestnut-colored hair that sways right next to the nose.
My hips cramp at the “endless climax”.
Forever, forever, I raised my chin in pain and looked up at the ceiling.

“… I won’t let you escape until the time limit, so ♥ Ah ♥ Please look at Maki-chan too? I wonder if it’s ♥ See, Kazuya-kun, firmly? With your eyes closed-You’re raped by your sister ♥ ”

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 33>
Dachu-Dochun-Guchu, Zuchu, Nyubuju, Zuchu!
I can’t feel the freedom of my body as if my whole body was tied tightly with a rope.
A strong hug of senior Satsuki.
She swings her big ass down in quick succession and squeezes the cock with her tight vagina.
I have no choice but to shake my head in agony.
Guchu-Zuchu-Buchun!
With a bewitching voice, whispered in the ear.
From the crushed cleavage just below my face, the scent of Satsuki-senpai’s saliva drifts.
……Ahh.
…… While looking at the smartphone right there, spit out semen.

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 39>
A cloudy body fluid that pops out of the joint.
It seems that semen overflowed from the contraceptive because she ejaculated too much.

In the end, while being hugged by Senior Satsuki-without staring at each other or kissing, he was unilaterally squeezed in the second half. …… I wonder if Maki did the same yesterday.

“Ngu … ohhhhh … ♥”

When Senior Satsuki raises her hips, a meat stick wrapped in a green contraceptive falls down to her lower abdomen.
Blood vessels only around the heart and crotch are out of control.
I rubbed my eyes with my sweaty arms, and … I saw Senior Satsuki moving away.

“… ha, … ha, … ha ♥”

Gradually glaring at the figure from the bottom.
Black leather shoes-legs wrapped in knee socks.
A school-designated skirt that fluttered down to hide the nasty genitals after the fact.
Senior Satsuki, who stands in the center of the toilet, was bewitching as a human being.

“Hey … ♥ It was so nice that I was dead … Kazuya-kun … ♥”

The upper body is just wearing a blouse whose chest is too big to close the front.
As a matter of course, a beautiful line from the lower abdomen to the dovetail and cleavage is spilling.
Then, Satsuki-senpai scooped the sweat from his chin with his fingertips and then wiped his lips with his upper arm.
When I scratched my chestnut-colored bangs with my hands trembling in pleasure, I raised the corner of my mouth.

“… I’ll clean it with your mouth, so let’s go back to the cafe.”

Zushizushi–.
Senior Satsuki approached again and knelt down.
First, remove the contraceptive and put a beautiful nose on the semen-soaked withered meat stick. After a few tens of seconds of satisfaction, I added lightly to the root with a small open mouth and started “cleaning” with bujubuju.

“Huh, ah, ah … something, I’m sensitive … ah … ah”
“Hmm … fu … fufu … bupo ……… ♡”

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 43>
While enjoying the feeling that the glans rubs against the inside of senior Satsuki’s cheeks, she exhales all the air.
Then, when I took a long time to take a breath, … I felt depressed.

Only then did I notice.
It’s not just for Keisuke or Maki.
…… The toilet is filled with the nasty smell of Maki who has been wearing semen.

Maki’s body odor, which I usually feel close to me, is scented only at the beginning, and I am not given any time for relief, and Maki who is contaminated one after another comes into me.
Maki’s face wet with his saliva.
Maki’s back has been smeared with semen just to satisfy his desires.
Maki was also “raped” in her ass at this place where I was “raped” ….

“Huh … huh ………”

Satsuki-senpai’s cleaning fellatio is over.
I grabbed the handrails on both sides and managed to get up and stand up for the first time in a while.

“Ah……”

When I let go of the handrail, a sticky liquid was attached to my palm.

<○ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 44>
In this way, the play between me and senior Satsuki was over.
We returned to the cafe, side by side, hitting our shoulders against each other.

※※※

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_16_14: 47>
I don’t think the hot toilet and this cafe are in the same world.
At a clean table, a “regular couple” sat next to each other and spent the rest of their time.
Iced coffee was placed in front of Senior Satsuki, and Keisuke was holding a glass of cola in his hand.
Maki was holding a glass of ice water with both hands and was down.

“Isn’t it really hard to say Satsuki, Mitaki?”
“…………”
“I’m tired and I don’t even have a voice. That’s why I can’t satisfy Maki-chan.”
“………… U, ……”

I was embarrassed that I couldn’t say back to the fucking guy in front of me.
In fact, I have the material to say back, but I was reluctant to give it up and shake it. Because Maki is next to me. …… You will understand without saying anything.

“You should try it again.”
“Ha …………?”
“Don’t you say that? -Maki-chan’s butt, ♪”

“Maki’s Ketsu”.
Usually, there is an excretory organ, and … Maki was thrust into a cock of this guy in anal.
…… It was.
What’s happening to Maki’s ass sinking on the elastic sofa next to me now?
I stared at the indigo eyes as if looking at it.
Maki noticed my gaze and casually turned to me, exhaling from her nose and dropping her shoulders.

“Hmm–”

Try to escape from my line of sight, hold the straw with your trembling fingers, and hold the tip.
Chu –… Only the sound of sucking up has stimulated my emotions.

“… Puha”

After moisturizing the throat, pull the face and correct the posture.
Between the tip of the straw and the cherry-colored lips.
The bent transparent thread fell on the table and popped.
…… Then there was no conversation for more than five minutes.
Keisuke and Senior Satsuki stood up when the end time was finally approaching.

“See you tomorrow. Be careful and go home, Mitaki Senpai.”
“……I know”

While chasing Keisuke who had walked to the accounting earlier, Senior Satsuki waved at me with his half body.

“See you again. Kazuya-kun”
“Yes … Senior Satsuki, be careful too.”
“Thank you–”

With a smartphone in one hand and a school bag on my shoulder, I sprint away.
Left behind, we were searching for the first words to say to each other.
Maki, who can’t find the answer easily, sucks the straw again and sucks it up.
When I finished drinking, I rubbed my lips with my index finger and glanced at me.

“I was happy”
“Maki–?”
“It’s the first time for me to feel like this … I don’t know how to express it to my seniors … It’s different from the usual warmth … It’s a boost, or I’m looking forward.”
“………… Hmm. Courage?”
“Ah–that’s it. Courage …. I got enough courage from senior Kazuya. The rest is my own–”

Maki was holding the skirt hem with her wet hands.
I’ll put my hands on it.
It’s trivial, but I can only think of this.
…… Then, Maki snuggled up.
…… Ignore the drifting, thirsty stench.
…… Focus only on that warmth.
A gentle body temperature is transmitted.
From the touched place, feelings that we do not want to let go come and go.

“I love you”

The words of love spun quietly make my heart scream blue.
After Maki leaked “Ah”, she whispered “Senior Kazuya” and asked me to listen.

“Yup–?”
“That’s right.”

…… Did you misunderstand the meaning of the premature heartbeat?
With a warm sigh, he told me, “I’m indirectly kissing Mr. Yokotani with this straw.”
It shows me my favorite Maki’s provocative smile.
Jururi-and after licking the tongue.
We kissed, without exchanging any words, just breathing in sync.
The back that I hugged casually was wet and dirty.
================ Author Note ================

It’s finally coming to an end.
The next update may be delayed again. Please forgive me.
Maki-chan is cute.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment