Oni Chapter 38

Jealousy


The sky the girl saw for the first time in a year was pitch black.
However, when I put some power into my eyes, I could see a glimpse of magnificent light.
Being in an area that girls can never reach, it was like hope.
Jalan, a chain wrapped around a thin neck.
A year ago, the girl was walking barefoot in the clothes she wore when she was captured.
The temperature at night in this village after summer is not high.
However, the girl’s body continued to shine, and she felt as if she was dripping hot honey directly on her brain. I can’t think well.
I tie up my teeth.
The one-year-old girl turned her gaze from “hope” to “two times bigger breasts”.
Gaya-chassed-.
Unable to block his ears in the morbid hustle and bustle, he is taken by a bearded man.

※※※

Hair of pure non-blue color sways, which makes you feel historical feeling and innocent affection.
In the open space in front of the village hall, a free girl was playing with her soft fingers rubbing weeds.
Use your fingertips dexterously to entangle the weeds and put them back together.
When I relaxed my cheeks due to repeated meaningless acts, I heard inaudible footsteps, so I raised my face from the ground.
A sad girl passes by a little distant place.
Standing behind it and pushing the dark-faced girl’s back was … the father of an indigo girl playing with weeds.

“… Who is that on the night of the festival …. I’ve never seen such a person …. Ah.”

Seta, I met a girl in the distance.
For no reason, I look at the ground.
–The next time the indigo girl looked “in the same direction”, there was no one there anymore.
…… I hear a loud and lively voice from the village hall.

“… I want to go back”

I pulled out the weeds that had been played.
The girl’s breasts haven’t shaken yet.

※※※

No one listens to the girl’s words.
“That girl who cares for weeds is the same kind of thing,” he complained in a frozen voice, and was drowned out by the thick voices of his fathers.
…… The girl’s eyes certainly made that decision.
…… I was unawakened, but soon, that girl …

“Hmm. Did you just hide such a top ball with the chest of drawers?
It’s Zurissu. Please share the fun with us young people. ”
“No. I can’t show it to everyone.
According to the rules of the village, the harm of females is confined in the basement, and it is decided that about ten specific people will manage it in secret. It’s been a long time ago.
In this way, “bringing” Satsuki-chan in front of you is essentially an act that goes against the rules. ”
“What’s that? Isn’t there a custom of exposing it at festivals?”
“No. It’s dangerous to put it on the ground in the first place. You don’t know what kind of adverse effect it will have on pure children? There are rumors that their bad body odor makes children violent.
Besides, the demon is a demon that has pushed the lives of our ancestors to the bottom. You’ve already heard that murderous desires are burned into your instincts, right?
Oh, take a look. I’m still ten habits and how many cocks are in my mouth. Oh, I’m scared, don’t stare at me with that kind of eye. ”
“Yeah. I don’t really understand history …. Then why are you at a banquet today?”

Four extravagant fathers surrounded the girl, reaching for the soft part of the girl as her sexual desire went, and rubbing the meat stick.
Right milk and left milk are rubbed by another man, and the shape is distorted.
The girl, who had been intoxicated in the basement in advance, continues to “sniff” while being intoxicated.
――A fat man closes his lips, kisses him, and drinks saliva.
When the body is filled with unsanitary liquid, even the energy to speak is deprived.
When the man’s saliva fell from the girl’s chin to the tatami mat, a meat stick was thrust into not only the front hole but also the back hole, and he was panting like a beast.

“Why, thanks to Mr. Numagiri.
The manager has been serious for generations, but he is the best man. ”

The girl has her arms tied to a chain-pulled by Gashangashan and the men as she pleases-,
The glans is rubbed by the uterine ostium and the corner of the rectum is pressed.
Oops, yellow mucus drips from my mouth.
The hollow eyes of such a girl caught the usual man who was tired of seeing, and were astonished as usual.

“Hi, ii … ♥ Nu, swamp fog … like …?
“I’m glad, Satsuki-chan. Have all the villagers praise your grown-up boobs.
I think it will get bigger and bigger in the future. According to the records, there are no pests that did not become big breasts. In that respect, Satsuki-chan and his friends are a wonderful race. There is no man who doesn’t like big boobs. I hope you will touch it more and make it meaninglessly larger. ”
“Ah … that … ♥ nu, … giri, sa … ♥ and … I … and … oh … ji ……… ♥”
“Hmm–? I don’t know what you’re talking about? What’s outside? Haha. In the village hall square, my cute little daughter, different from Satsuki-chan, is just playing.
I don’t care.
Come on, more and more-tighten your pussy and anal and add flowers to the party after the festival, Satsuki-chan. ”
“Oh, ni … ♥ Oniga, i … … outside … ni … really …–,–Gugi, ahhhhhhh ♥”

When the girl opened her mouth wide and screamed in pain, Bigigi-and her back teeth were sharpened.
At the same time, the maroon hair was squeezed out and the white horns grew sharply, and the growing breasts became quite fat.
The tears that spilled from the crimson eyes that appealed to the truth were licked by the tongue that smelled strong and disappeared.

“Ugu ♥ Guu … ♥ Ah, ah ♥ Fu ​​— ♥ Fuuu … Ku, ha … Gu, a ♥”

“Abhorrent creatures in their youth”.
Everyone is happy, squeezing the girl’s chest, kissing her in turn, and finally squeezing her thin neck like a rag.

“Hahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh … … ♪ ”

When the girl becomes “like this”, the vagina outside the human body makes her father’s cock ejaculate easily-the story is filled with a swordsman’s air.
I’m frustrated as if I’m being trampled on my pride as a man I’ve cultivated, as if I’m being ridiculed.
No matter what he does, he narrows his red eyes like a bow and lets him look into his demon teeth behind his regrettable mouth.
When I was suffocating, the girl couldn’t stand it anymore, as her breasts were struck by bangs and men and her erected nipples were bitten.

“… Wow. It’s really oni. It’s gloomy when you look at it like this.”
“Well, it’s extremely filthy …. Well, there is a rule that” if you’re a female, you’ll rape until you die. ”
It can’t be helped … It’s a great opportunity, and as a human being in this village, will I commit Satsuki-chan? ”
“That’s right, I think you’ve got an erection. –Baboon”
“You are already chewy.”

The feast of the day continued until late at night.
The girl literally continued to be teased-in the end, she was curious about the young man, groping her horns, twitching her abdomen and climaxing.
By dawn, the girl had already disappeared from the scene.
And everybody thinks of the men who have begun to drink. …… Ah, it was the worst dream of a worm spit.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment