Oni Chapter 14

Subject to punishment


<DATE: Friday, July 13, 2013-Morning>
It was the best awakening in my life.
Wake up from a good night’s sleep, open your eyelids, and you’ll find her beloved face right there.
We were sleeping in a small bed for one person in Maki’s room.
Yesterday, which was a rest day, we met while watching “video” and rubbed each other even after the video was over. I wiped all the dirt on him for three days and overwrote my existence again.
It was Maki who was more pleased with the act than I was.
It looks neat and pretty, and seems to have a surprisingly animal sensibility. ……Really cute.

“Good morning, Maki”
“Good morning”

Last night, surrounded by darkness, passed away, and the summer morning sun was shining through the gaps in the curtains.

“… I’m so happy from the morning that I’m about to die.”
“… Where are you talking while looking at it?”
“… Ugu”

I was glancing at Maki’s breasts, which was just wearing a blouse.
I also ejaculated on that chest many times.

“It was a really safe day, right?”
“How about … maybe”
“Maki …”
“Fufu. I’m impatient, Kazuya-senpai is cute. I like it.”

Punitto soft raw legs are entwined around my waist. As it was, I was brought close enough to feel the scent of Maki’s sigh.
…… Maki’s simple and powerful words of love are shy.
It’s been less than three months since I started dating. I’m still unfamiliar with it.

“It’s warm–. I was attracted to the warmth of Kazuya-senpai. It can be said that it’s kindness. I also like being in a straight line toward the goal and being humble …. Really warm.”
“I’m like that …”
“… That’s exactly what it is.”

There shouldn’t be a “warmth” that someone would like to me.
Neither gentle nor serious. This is not humility, but a frank self-assessment.

“… Hmm, Chu”

So I desperately tried to deny it-my lips were blocked.
For cherry-colored lips full of motherhood, you can feel the irresistible warmth and tenderness.

“Hmm, bu, ha … ♡”

Around the place where you casually drink saliva, it’s still “Maki Numagiri”.

“… No, suddenly …!”
“Somehow, I was about to say something extra …. Fufu.”
“This little devil …”
“Hey … it’s tickling, senior.”

In revenge, I’ll scratch my neck lightly with my fingertips.
Maki shook herself and lay on her back, making a sweet voice.
As the flirting continues, Fasa and the blouse completely kick her skin, revealing her fine breasts.
The bunch with a lot of weight. The cherry blossom color at the tip was lightly erected.

“I’m watching again … ♡ It’s no good”

He moves his arms exaggeratedly to hide his chest and smiles invincibly.
I am now aware that such casual exchanges are the happiest.
I don’t want to admit that it’s because of “rape” …

“Hmm–”

Also, Maki used her whole body to get entangled with me.

“… I have a lot of things I haven’t talked to Kazuya-senpai yet.”
“… I don’t want to tell anyone. Over time, it will be resolved.”

From the tone of the serious voice, you can somehow understand the content.
I don’t know Maki’s past in detail.
What kind of family did you grow up in and what kind of fun memories did you make at elementary and junior high school? Did you make a friend who can be called your best friend? What have you been interested in and what have you been good at?
I’ve always wanted to know the scenery that Maki has seen.
But if Maki herself doesn’t want to talk, I don’t force her to ask.

“… Is your family warm?”

It was a sudden question with a clear voice.

“It depends on the person. Some people want to go home, others don’t want to go home …. In my case, I was on good terms with my family, so in Maki’s words, it was warm.”
“That’s right. Do you have siblings?”
“Ahh–”

Did I just talk about having a father and a mother before?
After answering “I was there,” I opened my mouth after a short patrolling.
Unknowingly, I was holding Maki’s back a little stronger.

“I had a younger sister who was two years old …. I was about ten years old. I had an accident while studying nature in the neighboring village. Now.”
“………… I’m sorry”
“I’m worried. It’s a long time ago.”

A quiet village located next to this town. The name must be Yokonagimura.
It is a calm place with a small population and a small area, with a rural landscape that seems to appear in old stories.
My younger sister, Shizuka, went on an excursion in the name of nature learning to an unnamed river in the mountains of Yokonagi Village … Unfortunately, Shizuka had an accident.
Whether it was a traffic accident or a wild animal attack, my memory is ambiguous. I wasn’t fond of my sister, but I was shocked and didn’t really listen to my parents. As it is, I have reached such an age.

“It’s been a dark story, isn’t it?”
“… Uh. So don’t be sick of your chest …

I put my fingertips in the cleavage. It’s stuffy.

“I don’t have any memories with my family. When I got the feeling … I was alone from the end of my remaining memories. That’s why I was looking for warmth …. Kazuya-senpai, I was looking for it. ”
“Uh, fate … like …?”
“… ~~”
“Don’t be shy to say it yourself …! I’ll be shy too …!”
“That’s why, if you’re in trouble, stop touching your chest … oh, huh.”

I grabbed my chest and kissed me this time.
Suck Maki’s lips with Chu-and pour my saliva into the loose gap in the numbness and let her drink.

“Nbu, Fab, Go, Kyu …… ♡”

Stroking the indigo back of the head.
I won’t stop this kiss until I’m satisfied.
Maki’s body dyed with “my smell” will never be released.
Is it something to do Maki alone?
…… I swore so, and for the time being, I also rubbed my butt.

“Ah, bu … nbu, buchubu, puha … ha, uh … ♡ um … ♡”

Maki exposes her bright red tongue as if to surrender.
A lewd tongue wearing a large amount of saliva secreted by a kiss with me. Not only me, but also his tongue, and not only that, but also the part that made me hold a meat stick …

“Ha … fa … ♡”

My cheeks, which look down on my indelible memory

“–Nbu, Eroo …… ♡”

The thick tongue licks from the bottom to the top, and then the ears also mock and move away.

“… Thank you for the encouragement and comfort of Kazuya-senpai … ♡ I love you … ♡”

Colored by the morning sun with a sexy smile leaking out.
I want to have sex as it is. I want to taste the vagina that has completely returned to my shape and pour additional fresh semen into the womb where the semen aged overnight sleeps. I want to kiss more, rub my chest, and say I like it.

“Huh …!”

With a vow to promise eternity, I reached out to Maki’s boobs again.
However, I was blocked by a pure white hand on the way.
When I looked up, there was a real little devil who didn’t feel any seriousness.

“I’m touching my boobs too much … ♡ Today’s morning is over … ♡”

I didn’t mourn the lack of satisfaction, and I smiled at “the usual Maki”.
After that, they kissed like a scream and got up together and started preparing for the school.

※※※

<DATE: Friday, July 13, 2013-after school>
A ringtone rings at the same time from our smartphone walking through the school building that lacks excitement.
It’s not for the usual sexual intercourse video shoot, but for personal ownership.

“Today from 19:00 to 20:30?”
“The place is … on the outskirts of the city … a love hotel …”
“… I’m Satsuki-senpai’s room.”
“–… Is that so?”

The air in the place cools at once.
I should have been thinking about the summer vacation schedule happily while heading to the community service department.
After this, Maki and Keisuke had sex for the first time in a day at a love hotel on the outskirts of the city.
I have sex in the room of senior Satsuki, who is longing for school boys.

“How long is it going to take?”
“Um …. If you search with the map app, it’s about 40 minutes.”
“That … right?”

I wonder if Maki will meet Keisuke somewhere like me and Satsuki-senpai, and spend a long time walking together, which is not included in the time limit.
Under the sunlight at dusk in summer. In the city full of enthusiasm and libido, “two people”.

“Then I have to finish the club activities early …. I’m not doing anything.”

My laughter was dry and shiny.

“……is not it”

I wonder how the twins, hidden in the indigo-colored hair that has been rolled inward, are shaking.
From the normal building to the special building. While pulling Maki’s hand, go up the stairs toward the third floor.
When I glanced at the back, I saw a soft twin hill that shook with a delay every time I took a step. I haven’t worn a summer vest after school today. Just wearing a designated blouse with the school logo embroidered on top of the indigo underwear. If you sweat, bewitching underwear will attract the eyes of boys.
I felt that the skirt was shorter than usual, but when I looked closely, it was because of my mind.
As usual, the skirt has a length that follows the school rules, and the fresh thighs just extend.

“Did you bring the key to the club room?”
“Oh yes. I am”
“That’s right. Thank you.”
“–House”

If this happens, the conversation will not continue well.
Maki told me that I have warmth. …… But after all, I am.
Go up the stairs and walk straight toward the community service department room.
Since there was no one, I was holding hands openly. Secretly snooping on the shaking of my chest.

“Hey”

My spine trembles reflexively.
In a hurry, I let go of Maki’s hand and looked back to myself in order to protect Maki without relying on her.
The reason I was able to casually hide Maki behind me may be because my boyfriend’s skill has improved a little. However, it wouldn’t take less than three seconds if it was violent.

“…………Suzuki teacher?”
“Oh, what’s that, Mitaki, with a scary face?”
“Because the teacher talks suddenly.”
“Oh, bad, bad. And it looks like you were having fun.”

I looked behind me with a grin.
The indigo color that looked down anxiously was reflected in the eyes of Dr. Suzuki, who was crushed and narrowed by the greasy upper and lower eyelids.
This is a teacher who is in charge of modern writing.
He has plenty of lazy fat in his belly and is wearing a shabby Y-shirt cramped. The head is a stunning barcode. Even though it doesn’t feel clean, it gets even more filthy in the summer. In particular, he has a habit of starting talking while spitting when he gets fever during class, and is seriously disliked by girls and treated like a story character by boys.

“Actually, I’d like to ask you guys to help the school-certified couple.”
“To us?”
“Yes, this is it.”
“Wow!?”

――It was a lot of modern writing work that was put on my arms.
Probably about half the number of the whole second grade.
Speaking of which, did you have a work task during this time? While I was vaguely remembering it, the stench of Dr. Suzuki drifted and I felt like I was sick.

“If everyone is working hard, the rounding should be done. Check it out and push this my stamp at the end of the assignment page. If you do it with Numagiri, it will be 30 minutes. It will end in about ”
“Huh …”
“Okay. I’ll give you this orange juice and green tea for a fee. Rejoice.”

Green tea in a PET bottle is placed on the modern writing work held in my arm, and orange juice is passed to Maki behind. To be honest, I don’t want to touch the PET bottles that Mr. Suzuki had until now …

“Then, thank you. When you’re done, leave it in front of the Japanese language department preparation room.”

What is in a hurry, Mr. Suzuki sprints away from us.
He is a busy teacher.

“Are you okay? Should I have a little?”
“No. I’m a man …. this is about this. Guu.”
“… I will have one class.”
“… It helps”

Then we sat at the desk in the club room and checked the modern writing work.
About 120 books. As Mr. Suzuki said, most of the students have done it properly, but some of them are inadequate, so mark them with sticky notes. After that, I pushed the stamp continuously.

“–Is that the end?”
“Ah, yeah”
“I’m done here, so I’ll do it.”
“Sankyu”
“No … I like this kind of simple work.”
“Oh, is that so?”

Maki smiles after taking dozens of modern writing works from my hand.
While easily removing the cap of the PET bottle containing orange juice, he nodded cutely, “Yes.”
I also drank the green tea that I opened the lid earlier and exhaled like a father.
That alone makes Maki laugh.
Unbearably pure and insanely innocent. No matter what scene you cut out in your daily life, my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri, is sure to be the number one in the school, both physically and mentally.

“Hmm … mmmm … mmmm ……… Puha”

The dust flying in the poorly cleaned club room is shining in madder red.
Its center. The clean lips separate from the mouth of the PET bottle and show an elegant breath.

“… Somehow, it’s awesome. Maki”
“… Hey, it’s a pervert. Kazuya-senpai is totally.”

After school, I went straight past.
After checking the modern writing work safely, we had plenty of time, and while we were wrapped in the warmth of the summer evening, we gradually fell asleep. It’s almost over after school, which feels so good.

◆◆◆

<◆ DATE: Friday, July 13, 2013-after school>
A beautiful girl was offering rich milk to an ugly male teacher.
I’m breathing up.
Not by the pleasure of being rubbed by a male teacher. Is it because of the planned tragedy that follows this act? Or is it due to the happiness of obeying orders?

“… Is it okay? … Please answer only” Yes “to what Satsuki says from now on.”

The girl hands the two containers of liquid that she has prepared to the male teacher.
And-Giraa, both eyes shined crimson.

“Mr. Suzuki. From now on, Takao will” suck “one of the mouthpieces of this container, and then contact Kazuya Mitaki and Maki Numagiri walking in the special building, and swamp” the one who sucked “. Give it to Maki Kiri. At the same time, give me a suitable job.-Is it okay? Did you understand? ”
“Ah … ah …! … yes …!”

What a vulgar teacher!
Instead of rubbing the student’s breasts, he was ordered to answer only “yes” and obeyed faithfully.
The contract is executed.
When the girl mutters, her pale maroon hair undulates and her eyes return to their original color. Immediately, tiredness rushed in and the girl kneeled. ――However, the male teacher began to crawl his tongue into the mouth of a PET bottle containing “orange juice” while screaming like a pig.

“Bu ♪ ―― Buchuburu ♪ Bu ♪ Bubu ♪ Nrero …… ♪ Obu ♪ Hi, Hi, Numagiri ~ …… ♪”

Creepy–.
The girl kneels and raises and lowers her shoulders.
Then, while holding down his squeaking head, he managed to stand up and barely smiled.
It was just a bonus that brought out the potential sexual desire of the male teacher “Maki Numagiri” and made him lick his mouth.
The essence of the purpose has already been prepared.
After that, the male teacher kept licking for more than five minutes.
When the girl tapped on the sweaty back of the male teacher, “go quickly,” the male teacher finally started walking in search of “the two of them.” …… While putting a PET bottle with sleeping pills in the butt pocket.

“I’m sweating too much, Mr. Suzuki. Then it’s natural that Maki-chan hates me.”

※※※

<DATE: Friday, July 13, 2013-Night>
I wake up.
The forehead is very wet. It’s like having a nightmare. Hand sweat is also great.
The feeling of doing something ridiculously dangerous is swirling in my heart.
Raise your head. Oh, that’s right. After finishing the check of the requested modern writing work, I talked with Maki, and then-then …

On the desk in the club room. A PET bottle of orange juice that has fallen.
Take out your smartphone in a hurry.
The number string that has emerged against the background of the photo booth with Maki is already.

Looking around, the club room was surrounded by the darkness of the night.
There is no figure of Maki. A chair that remains messy.
An orange liquid that is spilling miserably.
My body gets cold.
The sweat that was emitted while the sun was shining cooled like freezing me.
The flashback in my mind is that Maki is drinking orange juice.

Nuturi–and.

Thick thread. It’s cloudy and yellow, what’s the thread?
Calm down, calm down.
Where has Maki gone?
Or where have you been taken?
I was sandwiched between the desire to find Maki and the desire to hurry to senior Satsuki, and while grabbing my bangs, I was staring at the dirty desk.
A sticky female voice echoes there.

“You’ve done it, Kazuya-kun. It’s absolutely forbidden to exceed the time limit, but it’s no wonder that all the couples are late. What time do you think it’s now? … It’s already past eight o’clock. ? ”

The time limit for sexual intercourse today is “19: 00-20: 30”.
The current time is “20:19”.
I terrifiedly saw “Senior Satsuki”.
He leaned against the window, crossing his thick thighs and groaning.
In the darkness, the big breasts are still hanging, and the skirt is rolled up short. When the sharp back teeth reflect the moonlight, he sighs. Eventually, I began to take off my blouse in a lazy manner.

“Maki is …! Where is Maki …!”
“For Maki-chan, Keisuke-kun carried it around 7:30 and carried it. Like a couple who tends to dream, hold a princess. Satsuki, I’ve never been.”
“… at a love hotel on the outskirts of the city …?”
“Come on. Where did you go? Where did you go? Because the victim couples this time are Satsuki and Keisuke, Satsuki and the others can give” appropriate punishment “.”
“Punish me. That’s it.”
“Keisuke-kun has a personality that makes me feel uncomfortable if I don’t follow the rules.”

Take off your blouse and take off your jet-black bra.
To Satsuki-senpai who shows off her big breasts, I–.

“Satsuki doesn’t think anything about it so far, so I won’t punish Kazuya-kun. But how about” over there “……. Sex in another place …. Extended time I have sex without taking a picture of that situation. Hmm … I don’t think there is any rubberless sex. Uhu–. I’m in trouble if Maki gets pregnant, Kazuya-kun? ”

There is no power to push back the approaching senior Satsuki.
On the contrary, both hands that I managed to stretch out touched Senpai Satsuki’s boobs.
I’ll pull it out in 10 minutes.
It must have been a club room only for me and Maki.
In the club room surrounded by darkness, an unfamiliar blow job sounded.
================ Author Note ================

Until the end, while letting them enjoy “swapping”, it’s time to move the devilish story. Where on earth is Maki-chan who overslept?
================ Footnotes ================
A quiet village located next to this town. The name must be Yokonagimura.
Yokonagi Village
Yokonagimura

My younger sister, Shizuka, went on an excursion in the name of nature learning to an unnamed river in the mountains of Yokonagi Village … Unfortunately, Shizuka had an accident.
Shizuka
Quiet

Nuturi–and.
Nuturi
・ ・ ・ ・


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment