Oni Chapter 13

Rest day with beloved – 2


<DATE: Thursday, July 12, 2013>
After the cafe date, we were in Maki’s room to enjoy the “rest day”.
Oita is hot and humid.
Maki takes out the “black color” smartphone with a gentle gesture and connects it to the LCD display with a video output cable while putting the ring finger of her left hand licked by me under her nose.
When matched to the video output channel, thumbnails of three videos were displayed: “● 1st day”, “● 2nd day”, and “● 3rd day”. Maki is embraced by him from behind in the background of different rooms.
Unlike “first morning”, which hesitated to play, Maki herself played “● Third Day” without giving me a remote control.

<● DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 31>

The curtains in Maki’s room are closed.
The slightly leaking azure light of the evening darkness mysteriously colored Maki’s face, which was apologetically immersed in pleasure. I’m standing there, hiding the LCD display from me sitting in bed.

“………… Kazuya-senpai”

I will reply as usual to a word that feels tremendous heat.

“The video I saw in the” club room “yesterday … I haven’t forgotten …. What did” Maki “do?”
“Yeah …. I was licking my ears …. I was kissing with my tongue. From Maki …”

I can’t forget it. If you can forget it, I want to forget it.
Maki’s tongue is glued to Keisuke’s yellow tongue. Maki died with a jerk as she was tampered with her nipples from the top of her blouse while rubbing each other’s saliva.

“After that, blow job …”
“Yes. Yokotani-san’s dick with this cut–”

Hmmm, show off the red mouth.

“I made a deliberate noise, turned my face with only the glans in my mouth, … stared at me, … and rubbed the ball …. I was taught that.”
“… That’s right.”

Didn’t you dare to say “the last”?
Intense Deep Throating.
Keisuke’s waist was hit against Maki’s face many times, and the meat stick was scraping her throat.

“… & quot; 2nd day & quot; …. I couldn’t have sex …. So, last night,” 3rd day & quot; “… feeling, too much …, a little memory But not so much– ”

Watched in the club room, “the sexual intercourse on the second day”, surely Maki ended up being licked only on the surface of her body.
That’s why he felt more than usual during the subsequent “last night”-“third day of sexual intercourse”. The situation is recorded in “● Third day” currently being played on the liquid crystal display.
Repeated actions become commonplace and feel normal.
If human beings think that something is normal “cannot happen normally”, they will feel a sense of discomfort in their hearts. In order to solve it, there is no choice but to experience “ordinary things” and be satisfied.
It is not uncommon for “ordinary” to become a desire before you know it.
Maki learned it last night, albeit in a simple and short-term manner.

“Actually-I wanted to have a” rest day “while aching for sex …. But, Kazuya-senpai …. Actually, I,” yesterday “more than” … body Is burning ………… ♡ ”

First, I untied the ribbon around the collar.
The red string once rides on the breast and then falls to the floor due to gravity.
It was similar to a scene from the video I saw in the club room. That is the scene where the major is falling.
Then cross your arms and take off your summer vest. Maki’s stuffy body odor was released at once from her sweaty blouse on her way home from school. To put it simply, “smell of sweat”, and Maki, who noticed me moving her nostrils violently, was embarrassed to put her hand on her mouth.

“Already …– That’s right.”

Suddenly, Maki’s mouth was raised.
Blouse buttons that are removed one after another from the top. Every time one is removed, “my favorite Maki” gradually wakes up. Raise the gear.
The moment I finished unbuttoning all the buttons, my breasts wrapped in an indigo bra shook.
For a while, not only the blouse but also the skirt fell to the floor while I was fascinated by the shaking. Maki, who is in indigo underwear, crouches down once, then carefully folds the uniform and puts it away on the table.

“Now, senior. I overcame the first” difficulty “. Plenty … please love me.”

Smile while stretching both hands here.

“… I love you, I’ll give you ♡”

Then I was rephrasing, shyly.

“Ah. I want to make today a special day so that I can overcome it completely.”
“…………Yes”

We communicate with each other intuitively and take appropriate actions without saying anything.
I lie on my back in bed. The wall is on the right, and the state of “rape” is on the back of the left.
And Maki quickly got on the bed, shaking her fluffy breasts, and covered me with a slapstick.

“Ah……”

It’s embarrassing to look directly at Maki’s underwear.
…… When did you feel like this?
I turned my face red like a girl and looked away from my indigo breasts.

“n/a”

The stretched hand rolled up the clothes and struck the sensitive part.
Even a man feels a nipple.
Moreover, in my case, since I first started dating Maki, I was tampered with my nipples every time I did “this kind of thing”, so it became easier to feel than people.

“Kazuya-senpai is cute …. I’m embarrassed. My body and mind-even though all of me is only for Kazuya-senpai … ♡ … But I like that kind of place. That’s ♡ Hmm, Buchuu ”
“But …! Don’t lick it suddenly …”
“Nfu, nfu? … bu ♡ bu bu, gubu chubu! …… bu ♡ …… bu ♡”

The feeling of Maki’s lips suddenly sticking to the nipple that was being blamed with her thin fingers comes.
The sound I smoked was louder than before. The momentum is also intense.

“–Fu, Bugubu ♡ N, Juu … Juu, Fu … U, Bubu ♡”

While making a small ring with the lips and sucking it up, the inside is actually kneaded violently with the tip of the tongue.
A very simple pleasure goes from the chest to the back, and half is divided into the brain and the crotch.

“Guu …!”

While breathing out, I casually turn my face to “left”.
There–.
<● DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 40>
It’s enough since it started.
The obscene water noise of two wet lips still continued.
The background is “my room”, and Keisuke and Maki are facing each other in “my bed”. Both of them were completely on the bed up to their legs, Keisuke was standing on his knees, Maki was sitting on a girl, and … “kissing”.

“Huh … huh …”

“The sound of my breathing” or “I’m excited about Maki’s lips” “Keisuke’s vulgar breathing”.
The scent of Maki’s pillow is “the scent of me and Satsuki-senpai last night”.
I realize it again.
We polluted each other’s room with a non-lover last night.

“Nbu … Hmm … I’m kissing me in his room.”
“Hmm … mmm … ♡”
“I’m getting the results I’ve been impatient with.”
“Ah, Bubo … ♡ Oh, Fu …

Keisuke’s thick fingers-dive inside the skirt.
I can’t figure out the specific action. However, only the beeping sound was emitted from the liquid crystal display.

“I just kissed and leaked pee– ♪ It’s Mitaki’s bed, right? 』\
“… ♡ …… Ku, bu ♡ …… This, uh … Ah, nbu, nuu, fu …… ♡”
“Yes, yes. I don’t need an excuse. ”
“Hmm … ♡ …… Eh … where ………? 』\

Keisuke leaves Maki once after saying so.
As usual, I didn’t care about the thick saliva thread that was tied between my lips and the fact that my chest was rubbed with a light glue. … But I wasn’t worried that Maki had a little, just a little, unsatisfactory look.

“Well, I wonder if I’ll show Mitaki the evidence properly.”

“Yellow-brown mucus” that remains in Keisuke’s palm was projected on the entire screen.
Probably Maki’s urine and love juice are turbid.
Keisuke’s lips crawl in the juice in the immediate vicinity of the “black color” smartphone.
–Bujururururururu.
After the cracking sound blew my ears and closed my eyes strongly-when I opened it, “Maki’s juice” disappeared from my palm.

“Huh … huh … It’s awful……. Take the trouble to do that ………… ”
“Ahh? It ’s okay. Even I was hugging Satsuki in Mitaki. Don’t do this much revenge. Next time, let’s do a belochu near the smartphone. Get your tongue out like yesterday, Maki-chan ”

The screen shakes violently with rattling.
After that, it turned upside down and turned upside down, and when it settled down, Maki was already exposed in front of her with her red tongue.

“Ah … ah … ah … ah … ♡”
“Hihi. It ’s a female dog, hey. ”

A sense of distance that seems to convey Maki’s breathing and the smell of sighing. Loud sound.
Keisuke’s vulgar words heard from the back of the screen.
Keisuke is holding a “black color” smartphone in his hand and shooting Maki’s tongue out face.

“Wow … eh … eh … uh … uh … ♡ huh … ♡”

The entire screen becomes cloudy white for a moment.
There is no need to explain why.

“Oh ~ I’m dripping on my blouse from the tip of Bello. Baboon, I see. I wonder if I’m trying to keep Mitaki’s futon clean, with that decke-boobs. As expected, Maki-chan– ”
“Hmm, huh, hey ♡”

Immediately after, it switched to the angle from the side.
Keisuke is hungry for Maki’s tongue while holding her smartphone with her arms outstretched.
This time, it wasn’t a belochu that rubbed the tongue dirt, but a belochu that tried to suck out all of Maki.
It seemed like I would keep watching it.
The foreheads touch each other lightly, Maki’s breast is crushed on Keisuke’s chest plate, and the tongue melts.
However, it was Maki who rescued me like that.

“…” I’ve just overlooked “I” yesterday …. Please look at me more ♡ ”

While concentrating on the video, Maki’s nipple licking was being done a lot, “my saliva-painted nipples” and “also wet Maki’s lips” proved Was there.
During a rough sigh, Maki’s saliva drips on my face.

“I’ll tell you first …. After this, I was blamed here while being kissed, once I was rubbed by Mr. Yokotani’s thing all over my body, and finally … in sex after being impatient …… Maybe once …. I’m gone–. So. ”

My arms were squeezed and held down on the bed.
Of course, by Maki’s thin, white, bloody hands.

“I have to ask my seniors to do me at least four times … I’m in trouble … ♡ First of all, kiss …, why don’t you …?”

The indigo hair hangs piercingly toward me like an icicle.
The twins, which were supposed to be neat, were starving and burning.
<● DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 47>

Maki in the video suddenly becomes “naked” and climaxes while being tossed by Keisuke, the most important part of her generous slaughter body, repeating tongue kisses to ask for help. It was.
She shook everything from her fingertips to her nerves in pleasure, and without embarrassment, she shook her F-cup breasts.

At the same time, Maki I was holding also culminated.

I just gave a gentle kiss that carefully layered the unevenness of my lips.
I just hugged the body that draws a rich curve tightly.
With that alone, Maki passed away and stretched her legs down the bed.

“Ha … ♡ habu, nbubu … bufu … ♡ …… se, npa …… ♡”
“Already … did you go? Just kissed me.”
“Huh … hey … ♡ I’m so happy … ♡ The tide is light … I’m gonna blow … ♡

Maki tries to stand up, constantly saying, “I’ll show you.”
Put both hands on my chest, make both legs M-shaped, and take a breather.
From there, he slowly lifted his sexually heavy body and stood up completely.

“Ha ―― …… ha ―― …… ♡ Look, senior …… ♡”

While saying, take off the indigo shorts.
Spread your legs beyond your shoulder width and pull the loose cracks after the climax outward with your fingers to show off the inside.
Vaginal meat that still keeps contracting. Maki’s serious juice that is slightly muddy and spit out with a strange sound of water.
& quot; Maki’s secret part that I did.
And the reddish vaginal opening that seems to be happy.

“Please lick it this time … ♡” It’s the reverse version of “Blowjob” …. I’m sure you call it cunnilingus … It’s my first time, so it really feels good–Hmm ♡, oh ♡

While holding on to the fence of the bed, I fold my knees and the wet pubic area is pressed against my mouth along with the fleshly thighs and hips.
At the moment of contact, I reflexively smoked “Jururu!”.
As a result, Maki seemed to feel good, so let’s do it.

“Hmm ♡ Nuu ♡ …… This, this ♡ It ’s too chewy …… …… ♡”
“Ju … Chu … Huh … Buchu … Well, Ki …!”
“Ah ♡ Ah ♡ Ah … ♡ It’s amazing when you talk … ♡ It’s fluttering, vibrating … ♡”

In a posture like sitting on a Japanese style toilet, she shakes her hips and rubs her secret place.
When it’s in my mouth, I lick it and suck it, and when it’s rubbed on my nose or forehead, I fill my lungs with fresh oxygen.

“Ngu ♡ Fu ♡ An ♡ Mo, To ♡ More– ♡”
“Ju! Jubu … Lero …!”
“Ah ♡ huh ♡ It’s okay … ♡ That’s how I stretch my tongue ♡ There I am … I’m crazy … Hmm ♡”
“Huh … the smell of Maki … but … uh …”
“Ah ♡ nuu ♡ …… hi ♡ …… ku ♡ ぉ, nah ♡ no ♡ Kazuya, senior ♡ ah ♡”

It switched from a rubbing movement to a movement of raising and lowering the waist up and down.
――Zuchu, ――Nicha, ――Zuchu, ――Nicha,
Maki’s soaked secret is strongly pressed against my lips and tongue, soaked in pleasure for a while, and then lifted at a fast pace without feeling regret.
It was as if Maki’s cowgirl was “on the sidelines” with “just below”.
I didn’t have the physical pleasure, but the mental well-being was tremendous. Above all, I was happy that the fact that my beloved Maki was made comfortable made me move my hips so much.

“It’s already good … ♡ ―― N ♡ ―― Nah ♡ Kimochii …… ♡ Omanko Kimochii ♡ My senior moved my tongue hard …… ♡ Suck it ♡ I ♡ I … is that ♡ ”

The vertical movement became more intense.
Maki’s secret place where my lips and tongue hit is also approaching the climax, and I feel that it is a little stronger.

“Fa ♡ Ah ♡ Ichau ―― ♡ Ichau ―― ♡”

I’m sure Maki is disturbing her indigo hair and shaking her head to feel it.
It must be able to withstand the sweet electric current running on the inner thighs while bouncing the heavy breasts as the hips move, distorting the neat and pretty expression.
――Bachu, Bachu, Bachu, Bachu!
The movement was already a child who kneaded the toys he wanted in front of him and urged him.

“& Quot; video” — do you want to see it …? It’s okay ♡ It’s okay … ♡ If I’m ♡ & quot; What happened to me “yesterday” … Ah ♡ Ah ♡ I’ll let you see it, Kara ♡ So now ♡ Please desperately serve my pussy …… ♡ Oh, oh ♡ ”

He says that he will pierce his chest lightly.
I forgot with so much excitement and happiness.
It’s covered by Maki’s crotch and thighs, but now, in this room, a video of Maki, who is loved by other guys, is being played.
Grab the sheets. Stick out your tongue more. Because I want to like “Maki-sama”.
In order to forgive the sexual intercourse with senior Satsuki until yesterday- “sin”.

“Ah ♡ Iku ♡ It seems to be awesome ♡ Hahia ♡ Such a vulgar movement ♡ Wet pussy ♡ Senior ♡ While being seen ―― Agu ♡ Iku ♡ Iku ♡ Iku ♡ , Haa ♡♡ ”

The accumulated desire burst fiercely, and my face was tightly pinched by my wet thighs.
The female climax juice was sprayed on the entire face, and the tide was sprayed, and the liquid that the female odor was hidden in the back was slurped semi-automatically, thinking that it was tasteless and odorless. …… Maki was also pleased.
<● DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 04>
After the lingering sound, Maki lifted her hips halfway and fell next to me.
A bed that squeaks in the weight of two people. A sweet body odor peculiar to Maki, which is different from the female odor of the tide.
When I was glancing at the breasts supported by my indigo underwear, I was laughed at as smoldering. He wasn’t even given a chance to rebel, and his cheeks were pushed and guided by his pure white hands, and he looked at the LCD display.

“That. Is this all right. At the end, I was going to endure it until I rubbed it on my forehead, but after all I put it out with my boobs. Well, from the beginning I was ahead of the game with the juice-Hihi ”

<● DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 05>
Maki last night lay down on “my bed” and slowly spread her legs, just enjoying it.
Instep, calf on shin, thigh, groin, lower abdomen.
From the dovetail to the breast, the upper arm, collarbone, neck, cheeks, forehead.
The “black color” smartphones that would have been in Keisuke’s hands reflected them in turn.
…… Clear or cloudy mucus was attached to all of them.
I was trembling.
Immediately I remembered “last night’s bedtime memory”.
There was a boar taint that I didn’t want to sniff, and the bed sheets were wet here and there.
He closed his ears with hallucinations, covered his mouth with a real stench, and still managed to sleep with Maki’s smile in mind.

“… I was able to rub my cock all over my body.”
“… That really”
“… Yes …. While Kazuya desperately made me feel good, Mr. Yokotani pressed the cock tightly against my body and handled it with my right hand, and each time the boy’s juice … … so that it soaks in … ”

Maki, who snuggles up to me, speaks quietly.
Is this warmth also the warmth after being violated?
Authentic pseudo scent. Keisuke says, “marking”.
Maki’s big breasts were projected on the screen in a do-up.
It fills the milk with plenty of semen and hangs down to the side with a straight track.

“It’s a lie”

I was astonished at the word whispered in my ear.

“It’s not a lie …. After being ejaculated on my chest, I was struck by my cheeks, neck, and nose.”

It is said that Maki on the “screen” has already gone crazy.
The camera’s point of view is reflected from the milk that stores semen to the withered expression of exhaustion.
Indigo bangs that stick to the forehead with sweat and patience juice.
If you look closely, you can see that the cloudy liquid is stuck around the lips and nose.
Saliva is spilling from the half-open mouth that I fell in love with.
That is my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri.
My girlfriend has been completely smelled by Keisuke.
I couldn’t think of trying to understand Maki’s feelings, which had been brought to life since last night and was twice struck by foreplay and bad taste. However, as if to force him to point out the answer, he reflected Maki’s open vaginal opening and laughed happily with “Hihi ♪”. Like the upper mouth, it is the lower mouth of Maki who drooled a lot.

<● DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 11>
Maki said that she had little memory from that.
At the same time that the video shifted to “Keisuke and Maki’s copulation”, the real Maki was covered again to take away the power to think from me. As it is, I swallow my meat stick without wearing contraceptives.

“It’s a special rest day … It’s a safe day … ♥ I’ll let you do it with Maki’s raw pussy … ♥ ―― Kazuya-senpai can stay as it is, it’s my role to blame , Da, la … a ♥ ”

It was rubbed and tightened by raw wet vaginal meat, and my cock was buried.
Suppressing everything in Maki’s small vagina, the glans kisses the uterine ostium.
Then I stuck to the swaying breast in front of me. I sucked and sucked the nipple so as to overwrite the dirt of him. Still, the past does not disappear.
<● DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 24>
Drowning in pleasure with Maki as if to drown out sadness, she sucks her breasts as if to shake off jealousy.
On the other hand, Maki repeatedly moved up and down like a mechanical weapon.
I have already ejaculated in the raw vagina twice. I can feel the uterine ostium opening while cramping each time.
I’m happy, dear, and irresistible.
However, the whole body is scared. But that is also due to Maki’s mouth.

“U ♥ Uguuuun ♥ Agu, Iku ♥ Ichau ♥ is ♥ Oh ♥ Well, Maki’s Rorimanko ♥ Yokotani-san’s huge dick pokes me … ♥ ―― Hi ♥ A ♥ Tend to be crazy … I’m sorry … Ahhhh ♥♥ ”

<● DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 37>
After all, I didn’t know how many times Maki was able to cum.
The last one was squeezed out and barely breathed.
However, Maki seems to be able to do it yet, and in the complete darkness, she raises her side hair to her ears with her indigo eyes slightly shining. At that time, I saw a wet armpit. It was really erotic.

& quot; …… I heard that boys are happy when girls actively use naughty words.

Maki said so while hugging each other while still connected.
Well, uh, I see–I nodded and kept hugging that hot body.
Repeatedly from the screen, I heard the sound of a slamming and watery hole being raped by a tough meat stick-when I was calm, “Maki last night” was picking up a contraceptive that was swollen with semen. I was smiling awkwardly.
================ Author Note ================

Breast depiction & juice depiction stronger. I can’t help it because I like it.
I would be grateful if you could give me bookmarks, evaluations, impressions, and so on.
Applause was set up. Even if it’s hard to write in the impression column, such as “Maki Paco!” Or such a terrible comment (praise), please do not miss it.
================ Footnotes ================
“The video I saw in the” club room “yesterday … I haven’t forgotten …. What did” Maki “do?”
Maki
I

“… & quot; 2nd day & quot; …. I couldn’t have sex …. So, last night,” 3rd day & quot; “… feeling, too much …, a little memory But not so much– ”
I couldn’t get it
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

“Actually-I wanted to have a” rest day “while aching for sex …. But, Kazuya-senpai …. Actually, I,” yesterday “more than” … body Is burning ………… ♡ ”
Rest day
Now

“I’ll tell you first …. After this, I was blamed here while being kissed, once I was rubbed by Mr. Yokotani’s thing all over my body, and finally … in sex after being impatient …… Maybe once …. I’m gone–. So. ”
here
・ ・


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment