Oni Chapter 12

Rest day with beloved – 1


<DATE: Thursday, July 12, 2013>
The school, which is about to have a summer vacation, is lively as usual.
In other words, the cityscape on the way to school, which I walked with Maki this morning, was as usual, and the sky I was looking up at was dyed in the same best summer blue.
The sixth period has just ended.
It’s been five minutes since the fat teacher of modern writing left the classroom leaving a simple and annoying word, “The rest of the problem is homework.” The rest is just waiting for the homeroom on the way home.

…… I was thinking about Maki.

In retrospect, I was doing something wrong in April.
“She can’t do it”.
“Where she was”.
Before I met Maki Numagiri, I took it for granted and didn’t even look at the girls. Originally, I had few friends and I wasn’t the kind of person who could make funny jokes, so I became more and more introverted.
His personality is twisted and subservient, and he receives evaluations from boys such as “difficult to talk” and “difficult to mess with”. ;was.
I didn’t even think about changing my personality, thinking that there would be about one person in the class, very simply.
However, the turning point came suddenly.

Ambiguous double-eyed eyes that seem to be looking at a foreign world in the distance, staring at the ephemeral reality of the immediate future.
The face is so neat and pretty that it is incomparable to the girls around it.
The fingers that comb the indigo hair are pure white, and the lively breasts that push up the summer vest.
A plump thigh to support an easy-to-deliver butt that rises as you can see from the top of the skirt.
“Expected freshman”.
And the girl who won the title of “Gakuen No. 1” in a blink of an eye.

Intuitively, I fell in love with it.
The forgotten heart, which had been suppressed until now, became hot and began to run away without permission.
…… It was a really small runaway for me.
Maki Numagiri and I had nothing in common or contact. So, I checked Maki’s school attendance time and made an action plan so that she would meet on purpose, I belonged to the same committee and tried to flicker my face, Maki fell in front of the school gate on the way to school. At times, I reached out faster than anyone else. Anyway, I did what I could.

“I like Mr. Numagiri”.

The first confession in my life.
My heart, which had been running a small runaway, never thought of failure.
Regarding the result of the confession-not to mention.
“We are now” is the “answer”.

(… I’m too happy, I)

Everyday as usual. “Resting day”.
This morning, Maki and I kissed for five minutes before going to school without waiting for “night”.
I stroked my lips to remind myself of that warmth …

“–Yo, Mitaki. How are you doing?”
“Keisuke … It’s normal. Is it for something?”

There, the lonely and happy time ends.
The one who did not hesitate to put his hand on my desk was Keisuke Yokotani, a boyfriend of senior Satsuki, who is holding Maki by “rape”.
Perhaps you want to make yourself look as ferocious as possible, all-back with bleached hair.
Behind the peculiar cunning smile, Yaeba was peeping.
Keisuke laughs at me after seeing my uninteresting expression.

“Well, by the way, I haven’t talked much with Mitaki since I started” youth “.”
“… I don’t even have to talk to you.”

The relationship between me and Keisuke is neither bad nor good in the first place. That is not the common topic.

“There is.
“…………”
“It’s a special” youth “. Don’t hesitate to say it? How is my girlfriend hugging, Mitaki?”
“… I won’t answer because it’s bad for Satsuki-senpai.”

This guy misunderstands a girl as a “tool” or something.
Suddenly I remembered the scene of “forced blowjob” by grabbing Maki’s head.
It seems that such a thing is called Deep Throating. …… Maki taught me.

“Hahaha. Even if you don’t answer, I’ve heard” story “from Satsuki …. Well, no matter how long I was a senpai, it’s a little virgin to insert without foreplay. The level is too high? At least you can play with your chest properly. Satsuki, it was a bitter smile–? ”

He screams with an unpleasant voice.
…… Maki’s lips were devoured, her mouth was distorted.

“Thanks to Mitaki, Maki-chan is super innocent. It’s too pure. As you can see from the video, I’m panting for my blame. My chest is so sensitive to decke. Well-that Kuchibir and Bello. What’s that? It’s sweet like sugar. Seriously, I envy Mitaki. I want you to wake me up every morning …. Not just me, but the boys at the school. I think it’s everyone’s ideal. Hihi ”

Go somewhere soon. Disappear.
I turned my face down to the desk and endured earnestly.
Every time I hear Keisuke’s words, delusions and reality are mixed and run around in my brain. The impatience makes my heart cold, and my whole body loses power.
I want to meet Maki soon.
―― “Morning”.
-Maki who awakens Keisuke sleeping on a dirty bed with thick cartoons and drinking PET bottles with a gentle kiss.
-Milk overflows from loose sleeping clothes, and night sweats are oozing on the upper arm.
Immediately tore off “Mosou”.
I closed my ears.

“Ah, have you been in charge? Then Mitaki …. In other words, Maki-chan’s hugging comfort is the best. Girls who have both such tight loli holes and big breasts, so take care of it. Yo. Hi, Hihihi– ”

Then the natural enemy … the devil went away.
While licking Maki’s drooling lips with her tongue, as if to chase after me who exudes regret.
–The peaceful daily life returns.
He pulls in the consciousness that has escaped from reality and exhales.
Today is a day that will never get in the way.
The day when only I can love Maki.
While my homeroom teacher was talking about something, I kept stroking Maki’s face on the standby screen of my smartphone with my thumb … My crotch asked for “rest night” and started to rise. There was.

※※※

“Mmm. I’m reading, so please stop.”

At the cafe I visited after a long time, I was poking Maki’s Punipuni’s cheek with my finger.
Iced coffee together. A gum syrup with broken horns is rolling beside it.
Relaxing Western music was playing in the store.

“It’s been a while since I met this atmosphere. I met every day.”
“That’s right. I feel the specialness of the day” today “.”

Maki says something happy while reading a book.

“Tell me over here, Maki”
“… Well, already …. Uh”

Based on the rape rules, we watched “the rape video” every day.
During that time, she was comforted by Maki’s “remembered technique” and her desires were diverging.
Even so, Maki seems to be more lovable when she entrusts herself to casual daily life on “rest day”, which is only waiting for happiness after this. It’s irresistible and makes me want to hold it.

“Npu-ah, huh”

The fixed position of a familiar cafe. “This seat” is in a corner that is hard to see from the surroundings.
That’s why I can’t kiss you like this.

“Well, Kazuya-senpai …! Suddenly …”
“You invited Maki, didn’t you?”
“Wow, wow … I am …”

I’m biting my lower lip while dyeing my cheeks bright red. You may have never seen Maki like this, who is purely shy with a kiss and rushes her eyes.
Looking at our couple from a sexual point of view, Maki is the ruler and I am the ruler.
Maki who is S is usually mischievous and bullying me-so Maki who is still blushing like this is really valuable. Let’s burn it on the retina.

“… Let’s leave it until the rest day instead of pulling it out next time …”
“Hey. It’s so tight. Is it prohibited to do it alone?”
“Of course. The next rest day is” Sunday “, so it’s only two days, Friday and Saturday, right?”
“Eh ~ Maki ~ …”

It was a pretty difficult proposal, so I tried to flirt and cheat Maki’s cheeks again. It was hotter than before. It’s like freshly baked mochi.

“n/a”

And Maki smiles after holding my hand firmly.
It’s an example of a small devilish smile. What’s wrong-The expression when I’m excited about “mischief against me”.

“It’s a lie, senior”

I thought it was the implementation of the previous proposal, but surprisingly it didn’t seem to be the case.

“I can’t forgive you to ejaculate only to Mr. Satsuki and not to ejaculate myself …. So I’ll do” reverse “.”
“–Reverse?”
“… Yes. I’ll pull it out, pull it out, and pull it out … Fufu.”

My hand that was grabbed was pulled to Maki’s mouth.
When I was urged to be a “senior” and stretched my index finger, I was caught in my cherry-colored lips.
The hot tongue rubs twice on the tip of my index finger. I applied a lot of saliva with just that much movement, and at the end I sucked it up modestly and finally released it.

“Puha ………… ♡”

It has a very sexy look. Ah, is Maki’s instinct aching thinking about “tonight”?
I didn’t want to wonder if it was due to Keisuke’s training over the last three days.
Indigo eyes moistened with hot water.
A thread of saliva that connects my mysterious lips to my index finger fell into the iced coffee.

“This time it’s my senior’s turn.”
“……Yup”

The ring finger on Maki’s left hand was presented in a neat manner.

“……here you go?”

I was nervous that I wouldn’t notice the surroundings, but I even included the second joint of my ring finger in my mouth. Lick it with your tongue and suck it in small steps.
――When I pulled out my ring finger from Maki and Nubu, I saw a dirty glow in my eyes.
Maki is fascinated by the way my saliva drips on the desk.
Then, stick your wet fingers together and rub them with Nuchu Nuchu to play.
The mutual relationship between me and Maki may be distorted from the perspective of others. Those who have similar essences deepen their love and increase their desires by doing what they want while resonating with each other.

“I like it-Kazuya-senpai. I love it.”
“I love you too. Oh, I love you.”
“……………………”

Maki collapses on her desk.
…… Isn’t it supposed to be revealed? I was sucking my ring finger licked by me.

“Oh, after all … is a sloppy ………”

Fifteen minutes later, the cafe date for the first time in three days was over.
As for the price, I managed to suppress Maki’s saying “I will pay” as usual, and I paid everything. It’s not a big deal, and it’s too cheap considering that it provided time for flirting.
When I went outside, the dusk was approaching.
The streetlights begin to illuminate the night road, and the crows return somewhere.
There are no children playing in the park. Perhaps he kept his parents’ instructions and returned home before the sun went down completely. I was also a serious kid, so I kept the curfew. So if I still walk outside at this time, I feel like I’m doing something a little wrong.

Hold hands with your dry hands and have a friendly conversation along the way.
When they arrive at the school dormitory, they silently enter “Maki’s room”.

Maki started “preparation” in a dark room with her ring finger under her nose.
================ Footnotes ================
“Hahaha. Even if you don’t answer, I’ve heard” story “from Satsuki …. Well, no matter how long I was a senpai, it’s a little virgin to insert without foreplay. The level is too high? At least you can play with your chest properly. Satsuki, it was a bitter smile–? ”
at least
・ ・ ・

-Maki who awakens Keisuke sleeping on a dirty bed with thick cartoons and drinking PET bottles with a gentle kiss.
Keisuke
This guy

Based on the rape rules, we watched “the rape video” every day.
Fucking rules
Swapping rules


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment