Oni Chapter 11

Temptation


<DATE: Wednesday, July 11, 2013>
When the time of only two people after school is over, the time of “rest day” and “previous” sexual intercourse “will come.
The students of the athletic club are separated from the school gate at the final time of leaving school.
Looking up at the school building, which had lost its vitality, the scent of perfume was carried along with the summer breeze.

“Good evening, Kazuya-kun. Did you make me wait?”
“… No. I’m here now.”

I don’t feel sick when I interact with each other like lovers.
Until just a while ago, Maki was made to blow by him and wanted to apply lotion to her ass … I was watching such a situation, so it’s natural that I don’t feel like it.
Moreover, the other party is Keisuke Yokotani’s girlfriend, “Satsuki Midorio”.

“It’s quite bold to meet in front of the school gate. If someone sees this kind of thing, I think Senior Satsuki will be in trouble. I’m dating him.”
“Hmm, I don’t care. I don’t care about the reputation of girls, and … if a boy holds a weakness, I should just hold it back …. Fufu. In the first place, in the summer of the third year of high school. If you seem to be worried about someone else’s color love at the time, it’s “end”. ”
“That’s right … What about Satsuki-senpai?”

After smiling, Satsuki-senpai was stroking her pale maroon hair with her hands.
The faint, pointed molars are immediately hidden in the lips.
…… The breast wrapped in a small blouse was cramped just by these series of movements.

“–Satsuki will be Keisuke-kun’s wife, so it doesn’t matter.”

Although he hesitated a little, he said something like an immature girl who didn’t know the society yet.
Even if Keisuke gets a job immediately after graduating from high school, senior Satsuki will graduate first, so how do you plan to spend that year? I don’t feel like asking what I don’t care about.

“Well … I’m looking forward to today’s stage.”
“…………”
“Huh? Does Kazuya feel that way?”
“It’s natural …. Senior Satsuki and Keisuke are” funny “.”

Walk on a dark madder road with nobody.
Today’s stage of “Me and Satsuki Midorio” is a 5-minute walk from the school.
The stage of “Maki Numagiri and Keisuke Yokotani” is also a 5-minute walk from the school.
After watching the video of Maki and two people in the community service department room, … I headed to the school gate about 15 minutes later than Maki, and thus met with senior Satsuki. It was.
In other words, Maki may have already arrived at the “stage”.
I’m now following the scent of Maki-I’m walking along this road with Senior Satsuki.

“…” is funny “, isn’t Kazuya-kun who accepts such” youth “?”

Couscous–. A little devil’s smile that is more vile and stupid than Maki.
Senior Satsuki’s movements are elegant. Whenever you laugh, put your hand on your mouth.
That-a hand warmed by senior Satsuki’s sigh suddenly got entangled in my hand.

“Even though I have such a perfect girlfriend, I’ve held hands with Satsuki. Moreover, I’m going to have sex from now on. According to Kazuya-kun’s theory, this is not” funny “. Is it? ”
“…………”
“If you want to shake it off, you can shake it off. But Kazuya-kun accepts it-fufu.”

I arrived at my destination while “school sister” was speaking fluently.
It looks like a two-story white-based simple apartment. The side walls are numbered, and below that there is a small description of “school dormitory”.

Yes, this is the place where I and Maki live.

Senior Satsuki and I stepped into the dormitory grounds while holding hands.
As I was fascinated by the back of my thighs, which was still plump, I approached the stairs in the school dormitory, and Senior Satsuki went up first. I don’t mind because I move step by step while shaking my hips on purpose.

“………… Kazuya-kun’s erotic ♥”
“Well, it’s different …!”

Look away in a hurry. However, the afterimage of the jet-black lace shorts sticks to my brain and never leaves.
――The movement of the school-designated skirt, where dark green and enji colors intersect multiple times, finally settles down.
Then I finished climbing the stairs-prompted by the chestnut-colored eyes of senior Satsuki, I took out the “key” from the school bag. It’s the “key” that I used to wake up Maki this morning.

…… From now on, I and Senior Satsuki will have sex in “Maki’s room”.

Along the way, sexual desire was enhanced with a sensual smell and sensational gestures. Even though I haven’t forgotten my feelings for Maki, my lust for Satsuki-senpai overflows, and the more I understand myself, the more I fall.

“Today’s time limit is from 18:30 to 20:00. It’s 30 minutes longer than yesterday and the day before yesterday. Tomorrow is a rest day, so let’s enjoy the previous” rape “to the fullest-Kazuya-kun.”

The clock on the standby screen of the smartphone showed “18:25”.
The time limit is absolutely strict. Then, in the room next to this–in my room, what are Maki and him doing now? Is it silently waiting for the start time in the awkward air?
Enter “Maki’s room” and lock the entrance.
Senior Satsuki took off the loafers and walked down the corridor first. Light gait as usual.
…… When I chased silently … Senior Satsuki was sitting on the bed and trying to take off the knee socks.
I scratched my finger in dark blue and lowered it. The bare legs of senior Satsuki are sweaty, and steam rises. I was holding my fist and resenting summer.

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 29>
I’m sure the same thing is happening in “my room”.
Keisuke’s eyes are watching Maki quietly preparing for sexual intercourse without touching her skin. Maki, who noticed her gaze, tried to behave as neatly as possible, but she unconsciously released a pheromone, probably because she had foreseen physical contact, and made her more lustful.
A line of sight that concentrates on Maki’s chest. Sweat oozes on the big boobs of the F cup.
Arrange the indigo hair that is slightly disturbed by the summer breeze, and exhale quietly-wait for that time.

“… I don’t think it makes sense to delusion of something you can never know ♥”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 30>
And the curtain rises silently.
I can’t hear anything from behind the thin wall.
It is the temperature of my excitement that fills “Maki’s room”.
Like yesterday and the day before yesterday, Satsuki-senpai, wearing a blouse and skirt, gracefully collapsed on the bed, licking his fingertips and tempting me. ……It is useless. I can’t keep up with my breath adjustment.

※※※

Following the sexual intercourse between Maki and Keisuke, I tried to kiss instead of suddenly sticking, but in just a few tens of seconds my hips started to move freely.
I press my lips many times against Satsuki-senpai who just waits.
Although I try to devour myself violently, Satsuki-senpai just presents her bewitching colored lips without changing the expression of the margin. Even if I wanted to apply saliva to get revenge on him, Senior Satsuki put out a long tongue and wiped it immediately. No matter how much I rub my breasts … I don’t panting like Maki.

“Hmmmm … mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm …
“Chu … Lero, Lero … Chu ………! Huh … Huh …”
“Ah, ah … ♡ Ah, huh ♡ ―― Nbu, nfe ♡ habu ♡ …… nh, rero …… ♡”
“… Satsuki, senior …!”

An acting-like voice like an actress who appears in a video work packed with dirty human parts.
Acting-Even if I knew it was acting, I would fill my lower body.

“Ah … ♡ haan … ♡ Kazuya-kun …? ―― N ♡ ―― Nchuu ♡”
“Goo …! Senior …!”
“You can come more … ぉ …… ♡”

With her mother’s expression on her face, she hurrays her hands lightly and sets up further temptations.
This is also “acting”. This morning’s “acting surrender pose”, similar to “helpless Maki”.

“Ahu ♡ nbu … eh ♡ eh ~ …… ♡ nchu, un ♡”
“Gu, buchu …! Chu, … uh …!”
“Nerero ―― …… Rero, ぉ ……?, Ah ♡ …… Hah ♡ …… Hah ♡ ――Jururu ♡ Go, Pu ♡”
“Uhhhh …”

I lick all my saliva around my mouth and push it into my throat.
It’s almost like saying “I don’t need this kind of thing”.
When I was disappointed because I couldn’t take revenge, Satsuki-senpai stretched out my tongue. I lifted my head and licked my lips and cheeks- “Puha” and exhaled a sweet breath.

“… Come on, please do your best ♡ You can’t make” Satsuki-senpai “to Kazuya-kun’s”? ”

Sweat drips from Kaguya-mixed with saliva of senior Satsuki-and fell on the breast wrapped in a blouse under my eyes.
Ah, I finally got it dirty.
I thought so for a moment. Senior Satsuki immediately stretches his fingertips into “water droplets” and wipes them, and rubs them against “Maki’s bed sheets”. Carefully and carefully.

“Huh– ♥”

And I snorted.
The temptation to me has shifted to provocation.

“Hey, how often does Kazuya masturbate?”

While answering foolishly honestly that it is about four to five times a week, Senior Satsuki unbuttons all the blouses himself and shows off the jet-black lace bra from the inside. It had the same pattern as the shorts I was snooping on while climbing the stairs.
Too obscene to call it underwear.
The front of the breast, including the nipple, is barely covered with translucent lace, and the flesh tones and pink are leaking. Instead, the breast was tightly surrounded, intentionally increasing the volume.

“Yeah. Keisuke-kun said that much …. Masturbation requires a delusion to pull out …. Kazuya-kun always thinks of Maki-chan and sperm dopyu? ? ”
“That … that is ………”

A completely kicked blouse. Overflowing black breasts.
Senior Satsuki doesn’t stop. Pick up the skirt designated by the school and roll it up to expose the shorts with the same lace. The lower abdomen can be seen through, and it can be seen that it is hairless like Maki.
A nasty muscle running in the inguinal region. Moist sweat that oozes.
Senior Satsuki bent both legs, and became a so-called M-shaped spread legs.
Honno as a male who exists for me like this-grabbing his thigh, screaming to commit and poke, and his heart beats a bell.

“Have you ever masturbated thinking of Satsuki by last week when Satsuki was still” Kazuya-kun’s ideal “?”

A word with an unpleasant ending.
That’s right. While dating Maki, I have made ejaculation with senior Satsuki as a side dish.
It’s not as frequent as Maki, but it’s certainly experienced.
I didn’t feel guilty.
It’s natural that you want to pull out as an adolescent boy, and you are free to delusion.
However, when I actually meet with Satsuki-senpai through “rape” and get stuck in that way, I feel a pain. I know it’s okay, but I feel guilty.

“Huh … huh ………! I, huh …”

Exhale a lot and inhale as much as you exhale.
“The smell of the polluted Maki’s room”. With the excitement of Keisuke, Satsuki-senpai and me, it smells messy.
It is Satsuki’s feminine body that always sinks the bed where Maki is sleeping.
My humorous body that covers it.
I fall into the illusion that my soul is lost from too much impatience.

“Girls also masturbate, but I always think of my favorite person. Well, it’s natural. My favorite person rubbed my chest-sucked, and my neck was blown nastyly, and my stomach was sick. I’m stroked …. I also have a delusion that I’m being fingered. So at the end … I’m reminded of the feeling of being stabbed by “that penis”. The pleasure that I can enjoy because I’m alone– It ’s super best, is n’t it? ”

A selfish pleasure that ignores an important person.
Wrong. No, no. What are you thinking seriously like masturbating?

“I used to be a senior Satsuki … oh, a side dish … but …”
“–I don’t need to make any extra excuses. What Satsuki wanted to say is that” this act “is no different from” masturbation “, to Kazuya-kun. Because it’s mean ♥ ”

Suu-Tomochimochi’s hands wrapped around my cock and covered it with a contraceptive like a magic trick.
After that, if it is rubbed up and down about five times, it will be guided to the vaginal opening of senior Satsuki. Before I knew it, the shorts were exquisitely staggered. As usual, the wetness of the vaginal opening may also be due to “a little love juice” and “a large amount of saliva”.
<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_18: 54>
Unlike “the other side”, which spends a lot of time on foreplay, the production starts at a relatively early stage.
――Suddenly, soothingly, soothingly ……!
You will be greeted by the thick and fresh vaginal meat. Rather than a direct and strong stimulus, a laid-back pleasure crawls on the spine and squirts into the brain. A sense of security and warmth that will bring back memories of your childhood.

“Satsuki, senior …! Gu, guuu …!”
“Ah, ♡ …… I’m coming in …… yo …… ♡ Kazuya-kun’s dick …… ♡ Satsuki’s pussy ♡”

At the timing when I finished inserting everything, I pushed my waist as hard as I could and hit the uterine ostium for a moment.

“-Ah ♥, already … ♥”

After Maki’s breasts shook with Brun, Senior Satsuki turned away shyly.
When I was happy to hear “true pant” that wasn’t “acting” -I fell into a plump body.

“I don’t have the physical strength, Kazuya-kun is– ♡”
“Huh … huh … I’m sorry … huh …”
“It’s good … ♡ …… & quot; Satsuki older sister” and I’ll feel good ♡ ”
“… Gut, huh …!”

Compared to Keisuke, he is certainly inferior in physical strength and muscular strength.
It is also true that he is so tired that he is actually buried in the body of senior Satsuki.
But more than that-it’s extremely comfortable to be able to stroke your head with a gentle hand.

“Hey, Satsuki wants to feel good soon … ♡ Poke–?”

Buried in the fluffy breasts and stroking my head, I lifted my hips down and pokes.
Even if I knew that it was sloppy sex, I couldn’t do it even if I knew that I should stretch my elbows and look down at Senior Satsuki and poke my hips.
I was spoiled for “bliss”.
The body of “school sister” who hugs me all.
Senior Satsuki, who became more attractive with the perfume that smelled like an animal, continued to panting on my pitiful waist.

“An ♡ Ah, An ♡ …… Kazuya-kun ♡ N ♡ An ♡ …… Kimochii, yo ♡ I’m good ♡”

–Bachu, Bachu, Bachu, Bachu.
The sound of copulation that resonates regularly.
Senior Satsuki’s love juice pops off from the secret place and wets Maki’s sheets.
I couldn’t care about that for now, and while hugging Satsuki-senpai’s back with Gyu, I repeated “Satsuki-senpai” in a spell-like voice over and over again.
<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 13>
It’s the first time I’ve been able to endure this much ejaculation since I inserted it.
Slow paced sex. Sex while spoiling.
While feeling the warmth in the thick vagina, I was sucking on Satsuki’s nipples. All the boys in the school would have had a delusion once.

“Fufu ♡ Boys really like boobs … ♡ Do you also do Maki-chan …?”
“Chupa, chu … huh … huh …”

Nod with a snort.

“That’s right ~ ♡ …… But nowadays, Maki-chan’s boobs only for Kazuya-what’s going on ♡”
“Huh … huh, huh …!”

Maki’s breast is just for me.
By this time, in the next room-I think he’s been overrun by his dirty hands and tongue.
<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 19>
Someday I and Senior Satsuki were kissing while still connected.
Gently suck your lips while moving your hips lightly. Even when I was taking a break with my lips off, I always entwined my tongue, and without closing my eyes, I was staring at each other and checking the taste of each other’s saliva.

“Gubu ♡ bu, po ♡ fu ♡ fu …… ♡”
“That’s right …!”
“–Hmm, Fufu ♡ …… Wow ♡ Rero ♡ ぉ ♡ …… Gubu, Chu ♡ Chu …… Chu ♡”

It was like mating a couple who resumed after a few months.
Each other’s hands couldn’t find a place to settle down, and they were constantly stroking the other’s body, and a faint pleasure continued to flow from the genital area-repeating intense kisses.
Hmm …
Whenever a complete break comes, Senior Satsuki licks all the dirt.
However, he didn’t swallow it, and after screaming, he spit out “it” on Maki’s pillow.

“… Tomorrow is a rest day, so you’re going to have sex with Maki-chan, right? … I’m going to get in the way lightly in the meantime ♡
“What … Satsuki, senior …”

Nucha …
Maki’s pillow, which she likes beautifully, gets dirty.
Should I regret, laugh, or get angry?
I couldn’t judge, and I finally lifted my heavy body.
Then, while grabbing Satsuki-senpai’s abundant bust, he begins to thrust with all his might.
<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 25>
–Bass! Bachu! Jubu! Juchu! Bachu!
The genitals of senior Satsuki, who is not only thick but also deep.
In order to poke the sensitive end, I have to raise my nails and pull my breasts toward me, and I myself have to stick out my hips with considerable force. I was drowning in bliss, so I didn’t have that much spare capacity left.

“Hmm ♡ Agu ♡ Nah ♡ Hah ♡ Amazing ♡ ♡ Pampan, Pant ♡ Shake your hips hard …… ♡ Ah ♡ Ah, ah ♡ ――Today, huh … … ♡ A lot …… I was able to put up with it …… ♡ As a reward …… ♡ Satsuki directly ――I’ll give you a drink …… ♡ A ♡ ”
“Huh … yes, yes …!”

If no concrete method is presented like this, I think it’s enough to continue the action, and the rest is usually led by Senior Satsuki. So I just stabbed it.
Knead so strongly that it leaves a mark on the chest.
My saliva that leaks sloppyly from such a pleasant feeling-Senior Satsuki directly catches it with his mouth as “Ah ~ ♡”.
In the vagina of “gentle warmth”. … I remembered a little while ago.

“… Satsuki Midorio, senior? Are you okay, in a place like this? ”
“Ah, thank you. I’m a little staggered. ”
“Well, it’s raining heavily … This is my umbrella, but please use it.”
“That’s right. Because it’s bad. -Wait a minute. ”

It was around the end of June.
When I was about to finish my club activities, I found Senior Satsuki sitting alone in the back of the special building in the rain, and I urged Maki to go home first, pretending to pass by by chance and wearing an umbrella. I handed it over.
“Satsuki Midorio”, wet with the rain, was terribly bewitching.
Her pale maroon hair stuck to her cheeks, her unfocused eyes were hollow, and her blouse was transparent-full view. That was the reason why I ran away in a hurry at that time.
<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 32>
–Bachu! Bachu! Bachun!
Immediately before the ejaculation, senior Satsuki’s body suddenly started to move, and the posture reversed in an instant.
I’m on the bottom and Satsuki is on the top.
The woman on top posture wasn’t squeezed, and Senior Satsuki immediately raised her hips-she pulled out a cock from herself. At the same time, remove the contraceptive and return the meat stick to the raw.
The cock was trembling just before spitting out semen. ……there.

“–Ah, bopupu ♡ n, fu ♡ fi, hitte …… ♡ ngu, bubo …… ♡ i …… Kazuya-kun ♡ Put out sperm in Satsuki’s mouth …… ♡ On Maki-chan’s bed …… To Satsuki’s mouth …… ――N ♡ Gubo ♡ ぉ ぉ ♡ ”

In my crotch on my back-Senior Satsuki is sucking.
Dobu, Buu, Buububu, Byu, Buu, Buububu!
I couldn’t stand it if I had my lips crawl on my neck and sucked it up intensely, so I ejaculated.

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_11_19: 40>
After ejaculating in the mouth of senior Satsuki, I was vaguely spending time until the end of the time limit.
At first, I was sick while listening to the sound of “Goku-Gokyu-Gopu- ♡” where Senior Satsuki swallowed my semen. Then I noticed that I was facing and hugging Senior Satsuki.
By the way, I just moved my eyes, saying that I had installed the camera.
A white-collar smartphone was firmly installed on a tripod beside Maki’s bed.

“It was nice today too … Kazuya-kun … ♡ Let’s have sex again the day after tomorrow … ♡”

A few minutes later, the time limit came to an end, as I closed my ears to a faint voice from “far”.
I casually wiped off the mucus that I didn’t know who belonged to the “two photos” displayed in the small storeroom on the upper side of the bed-my “third day of sexual intercourse”. Has come to an end.
================ Author Note ================

I didn’t feel like I liked Satsuki-senpai so much, so I dared to write it. Please forgive me.
(I also want to spoil Maki-chan with Satsuki-senpai)
================ Footnotes ================
Moreover, the other party is Keisuke Yokotani’s girlfriend, “Satsuki Midorio”.
Keisuke Yokotani
That guy

“…” is funny “, isn’t Kazuya-kun who accepts such” youth “?”
Youth
Asobi

“Yeah. Keisuke-kun said that much …. Masturbation requires a delusion to pull out …. Kazuya-kun always thinks of Maki-chan and sperm dopyu? ? ”
Delusion to pull out
Side dish

Senior Satsuki doesn’t stop. Pick up the skirt designated by the school and roll it up to expose the shorts with the same lace. The lower abdomen can be seen through, and it can be seen that it is hairless like Maki.
hairless
Shaved

Suu-Tomochimochi’s hands wrapped around my cock and covered it with a contraceptive like a magic trick.
Contraceptive
Rubber


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment