Oni Chapter 10

Aching – 3


I looked at my smartphone while being frightened.
I wish I hadn’t seen it.
I should ignore it.
I took the trouble to look away from Maki, who smiled pretty, and watched the “video”.

“Fu! Huh! Huh! Ugh! Wow! Oh! –Maki! –Maki! 』\
“Bu ♥ Ugubu ―― ♥ Ummbu ―― ♥ Boo ♥ O ♥ Ogo ♥ Obu ♥”

At first I wondered if sex had begun. But it was different.
–Bread! Bread! Bread! Bread! Bread!
A violent explosive sound as if the gun was being fired continuously.
It is the one that Maki’s face and Keisuke’s waist collide with each other many times.
Keisuke grabbed Maki’s head with her cunning hands and pushed her hips, perhaps because she was tired of “education” or couldn’t stand Maki’s blowjob, which was more pleasant than she had imagined.
I remember the word “a woman used to be a tool” that I heard in a world history class.
My girlfriend-Maki Numagiri was just being used by him as a sexual treatment tool.

A painful, painful and painful sound continues.

However, the center of the body gets hot, but the ends get colder and colder.
Maki clung to Keisuke’s leg with both hands.
The face and mouth that have been used roughly. Only my chest was shaking like I was free, and in the video, it was out of place and pleasant.

“――Gubu ♥ A ♥ ga, buchu ♥ fu ―― ♥ fu ♥ n ♥ Uguuubu ♥ ―― ♥”

The voice of animals, not the voice of humans.
Those who are told that will be convinced.
I didn’t want to believe that “that” is “Maki Numagiri”, which shakes violently in the video.

“……………… That’s just“ no, no …… ♡ ”

I’m confused. The one who is talking to me right now is “Maki” in front of me.
With a distorted jealousy of staring at last night’s video, he blushed his tongue.

“Nuu, Rero– ♡”
“Ah …! Maki …!”

As it is, lick the back muscle on the surface of the tongue and grin.
It’s a simple blowjob, but it’s a pretty strong stimulus for me who is “close to the limit”.
Maki’s gym clothes-I can see my chest. If you look after confirming “facts” instead of “guessing”, it will be more piercing. After a dire situation that is still being regenerated, it was infused with a male odor.

“… Please rest assured, senior. From now on, with the power of words … I will prove the connection between me and senior Kazuya … ♡”
“Huh … hah …”
“Ah … nbu, bupufu … gubu, gupugupu ………… ♡”

First, put the glans in your mouth and chew it with the meat on the back of your lips.
A neat, pretty and gentle mouth lick that is the exact opposite of the video.
However, I will be made to ejaculate soon after this.
While brushing her indigo hair, Maki once releases her lips from the cock. And

“… I love you ♡ …… Dopyudopyu, please ejaculate ♡”

――Chu, and.
Maki’s lips touching the urethral meatus. kiss.
That’s it.
Seta, I ejaculated.
While feeling the highest level of happiness in Maki’s word “I love you”, while dyeing the ends of her body with heat, Buru Buru Buru–! And spit out everything.
My semen had smeared Maki’s cute face.
Overwrite the dirt made by him.

“Oh … oh oh … Maki …! Huh … huh … ♪ ”

Keisuke also seemed to ejaculate at about the same time.
…… I don’t think it should have been calculated that much.
The semen released by Keisuke flows into Maki’s mouth. Among them, the one that overflows from the edge of the lips falls on “gym clothes” and leads to “current yellowing”.
Semen that drips by pulling a thread from the cherry-colored lips.
When I wasn’t careful because I thought I had consumed everything, the semen that remained in the urethra was released and hit Maki’s cheek.

“Hmm …, huh … ――Ah …… ♥ ”

It’s a very viscous, thick semen.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 14>
Maki entangles the semen attached to her face with her fingers and carries it into her mouth. …… It was Keisuke’s order.
Leave it soaked into the gym clothes.
Keisuke hugs Maki, who is lying on her back in bed.

“Fugu … n, n –… nuu ~ ………… ♡”
“Maki-chan, Maki-chan … It was the most comfortable …? 』\
“Huh ……… Ah ……… Ah … ♡”

Both legs wrapped in Maki’s knee socks that gradually lose their power.
Keisuke’s muscular butt that covers it so as to completely suppress it.
…… “That’s it” is reflected in the video. …… That’s it, I can’t see it.

“Ah … Gu, Um ……… Hmm … ♡ Yokotani-san … Ah ……… U”

You shouldn’t have been kissed.
Nowhere should be licked.
Your breasts shouldn’t have been rubbed either.
No way, I shouldn’t have rubbed my stomach with a cock that stood up even after ejaculation.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 17>
13 minutes left until the end of the time limit.
I took it for granted that I had sex.
…… It’s strange that my girlfriend recognizes the flow of being violated by another man as “of course”.

“Ya … ♥ This … to my seniors … like this … oh … ♥”

The angle did not change, and it was reflected on the bed.
――Maki who crawls on all fours and turns her big ass toward “here”.
It gives off extraordinary moisture and annoyance because Keisuke applied lotion to the entire butt just a few tens of seconds ago.

“Geez. It’s a big deal. The easy delivery type is exactly Maki-chan’s butt. ”
“Ki … I care, so … too much … Oh ♥”
“Like! Is the big guy who likes boys a complex? ”
“Ha … ♥ A … ♥ How to touch … A ♥”

Keisuke used both hands to stroke Maki’s entire ass.
Nuchu-Nucha-Guchu-Bubochu-,
Sometimes I grab the butt meat and spread it out, or tap it lightly.

“Hya … ♥ Ah … ♥ Embarrassed, ii …”
“Mitsutaki will surely get excited, right? In Nuruteka’s Maki-chan’s ass-Hihi ”

Though he thinks, it is rubbed by the moment, the shape is distorted, and the luster increases.
In the center, it seems that he didn’t dare to touch the “butt hole” that repeatedly opens and closes. The mole right next to the ass hole is strangely erotic …
The hands painted on the lotion extend to Maki’s thighs.
Nuchu-and obscene artificial mucus color the plump thighs.
At that time, a drop of love juice was dripping on the hung shorts …

“Girls-Maki feels even if she touches her ass.”
“Yes … I’ll touch it? … Butt”
“Well, that’s what I mean.”
“………… ♡ It ’s about to end, so it ’s a big deal.”

After finishing the blowjob, Maki slips out of my crotch, and this time she leans her upper body down on the desk and sticks her lower body-the butt wrapped in flesh-filled shorts toward me.
“The ass that was touched by him yesterday”.
When you sink your finger, you can see that it sweats slowly. Maki is also excited.

“Wow … it’s harder than your boobs, but … maybe there’s another erotic thing …”
“Uh … ♡ I’m sad because Kazuya-senpai seems to have become a molester … ♡”
“Chi, molester. Didn’t Maki say that she could touch it?”

Maki glances back at me behind me.
They gazed at each other, smiled at each other, and for just a few seconds, their consciousness deviated from the “video”.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 21>
――But.
I can lose my smile immediately. My chin weakens and my mouth opens without permission.
Right next to me touching Maki’s ass wrapped in shorts, the “black color” smartphone showed Maki’s ass pierced in the vagina with Keisuke’s fingers and cramping violently. ..

“I’m having sex today. I’ll let you go again instead. Plenty a total of three times. ”
“Ku- ♥ uuuu-tsu ♥ …… ga ♥ ha …… ♥ stop …… ♥ a ♥”
“Would you like to play with” Kochi “? 』\

Maki’s ass pushed up.
A finger is stuck in the secret place and the upper wall of the vagina is rubbed. The joy juice is spilling from the gap between the vaginal opening and the finger. In addition, Keisuke’s other hand was approaching “Maki’s ass hole”. First, the area around the entrance was carefully stroked with the index finger, and then the head of the thumb was immediately screwed in.

“Huh … ♥ Hoh, uh … ku … …… ♥ No … No … No … ♥”

Maki’s face cannot be seen.
Only the easy-to-deliver lotion butt that trembles with pleasure is exposed to me.

“Desperately grab the sheets. If you put up with it, the time will end? 』\
“No, yeah … ♥ Butt … like this … slimy, slimy … and … Iku … what … ♥”
“I’m stupid. After all, it’s cool. The more I endure it, the more the climax pleasure just swells like a fool. What are you doing Would you like to see “Kazuya-senpai”, who makes your ass squirt while squirting? 』\
“Huh … ♥ is ……… ♥”

-Grip Gyu and Maki’s ass strongly and stick the forehead as if praying.
The softness of Maki’s butt is transmitted to the entire face. Gentle warmth, the scent of Maki. I know that this happy feeling is a temporary escape, but I rely on it.
Keisuke was screaming in the video.
While piercing the vagina with the thumb of the right hand and the buttock hole with the index and middle fingers.
-Shake your left hand high and hit the slimy Maki’s ass vigorously.
Bachun!
And everything broke down.

“When you look at it like this … it’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo … , Iku, what … ”

<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 24>
Just before the time limit.
Maki Numagiri … cramped her thighs and cramped her hips.
Plump ass pushed up at the highest. On the other hand, his upper body is clinging to the bed, his arms are exposed to the left and right, and he can no longer even grab the sheets.
…… Maki in front of me was also light and sick.
The joy juice oozes out and wets the shorts.
The stuffiness was transmitted to my nose … After that, I felt like hugging Maki’s ass endlessly, and I couldn’t raise my face.

“―― ♥ ―― Kuhi ♥ I, Iku ♥ Iku ♥ Ah, Fu ♥ N ♥ Nh ♥ I, Ku ♥ I, Hi Ah ♥”

After being excited about her “voice of help”.
When I look up at the “black color” smartphone after a few tens of seconds.

………… Bu, Shu! …… Bicha, Bicha, Bicha,

In the back of the lotion-painted butt, Maki was seen squeezing a slightly muddy “liquid” from the pubic area.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 28>
“The night of the second day” -closed the curtain.
He wasn’t wiped with a towel, and he was wearing shorts as it was.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment