Oni Chapter 9

Aching – 2


<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 01>
The sound of water echoing in the club room after school without any change.
It wasn’t “one”. The sounds of “two” overlap and excite my whole body.
Me and Maki. Juice drips from Maki’s lips on the dusty floor of the community service department to which only two people belong.
I apologize for noticing it. The gesture was irresistibly lovely, and I gently stroked my indigo head with my right hand. …… Then, Maki’s expression is full of brightness.

However, “Maki” in the video continued to have an expression of agony.
While being supported by his fingers entwined, he is sucking his swollen meat stick.
Maki, who had already been struck twice, was constantly leaking hot air through her nostrils.

Synchronize.
Wearing yellowed gym clothes “My Maki” and-still wearing beautiful gym clothes “Maki in the video”.
The flow of time is irreversible. While continuing to show the past that I could never interfere with, I was panting for Maki’s freshly memorized blowjob. For the mouth licking technique that was struck by him …

“–Bu, juburu, bu … pop … ♡ nfu … fu … ♡”
“Boo … ♡ Bobo, Bo, Pu ♡ U–Obo ♡ Bu, Chu, Chu … ♡ Chu … ♡”

I don’t know clearly through the video, but I wonder if his meat stick is bigger.
Maki made her estrus lips stick to his rod and made a vulgar noise as instructed, while gradually stimulating him.

“Good … Maki-chan … Then, just pull your face once– ”
“Bu, fu … n–bu, ぉ ―― …… ♡ bubo, bobobo … ♡”
“Oh … oh, it’s a dynamic sucking … ♪”

Maki pulls her head back.
What is revealed is Keisuke’s meat stick painted on Maki’s saliva.
The proof of “holding” shines brightly and hangs down on the bed sheets of a simple business hotel.

“Huh … ♡ Huh … ♡ Oh, bu … ♡ Ubu, buchu … u …”
“If you pull your face while sticking to it, just hold the glans like a candy sucker … Huh …… ♪ …… After that, I’ll look up at “Mitaki Senpai” with the cutest face that Maki-chan can do. Is it okay? 』\
“―― ……………… ♡”
“See, practice”

………… Maki in the video raised her face a little.

“…………………………………… Bu, Chu? ………… Hmm, bu ♡ ”

However, since Maki and Keisuke’s fixed act of “black color” smartphone is shooting from the side, “last night’s face” cannot be seen.

“Ah, ah …! Yes, that’s right, Maki …! A good woman … ”
“U, pu … ♡ ngu, bu … bu, po ………… ho, ぉ …… ♡”

Keisuke was ecstatic, bending his hips a little.
At the end of the story, she gently strokes Maki’s head again. I give a terrible nasty order to bother me, but I praise him if I can achieve it properly. …… Moreover, to the opponent who has been defeated twice. To the ox.
Guessing Maki’s feelings at the time-my heart was about to tear.

“…… Kazuya, senior ♡ …… Gubu, Bupo ♡ …… Chu ♡ …… Chubu ♡”

At that time, if the face I wanted to see was in front of me.
Maki appeals to something with her eyes peeking through the gaps in her indigo bangs while holding the glans of my cock. I stretched out under my nose and smiled, but the hand that grabbed my knee was sweaty.

“… But, oh … how far … did you see …?”
“It’s exactly the same scene …. Maki is staring at him like that.”
“… Is it comfortable after all? … In this way, you can see … ♡”

Before answering, Maki’s lips grab a slurp and a meat stick again.
It easily penetrates into the back of the throat and is tightened tightly by the hot throat meat. The back muscles ride on Maki’s tongue and are stimulated by the rough feel.
The pubic hair was rubbed against Maki’s nose because she was holding her to the root, and she seemed to be a little squeezed.

“――Gubu ♡ ―― Bufu ♡ ―― Hmm, Buchubu ♡ ―― Ubufu, Bu, ぉ ♡ Obu ♡”
“Maki …! Ah, ah …! Such … I really remember …!?”
“U, Fu ♡ Senpa ♡ ――Buchu ♡ Chu, Chu, Chuuu ―― …… ♡”
“Kari neck! Gu, ah …! Strong … Maki …!”

Her hair is disturbed, and her head is violently moved back and forth while shedding sweat that has exuded at the temperature of the summer evening.
My cock was rubbed, tightened, sucked, and squeezed by Maki’s excellent sucking lips and throat, and the saliva that overflowed one after another, and it was almost reaching the limit of patience.
“Maki” in the video is doing the same.
Indigo color that is disturbed with a sloppy sound of water. His bright red meat stick becomes glossy with Maki’s saliva. It will warp. Besides, Maki’s breast was shaking.

“Introduction is slow paced and stares at the man, and if you feel that the cock is fluttering in the mouth, then desperately squeeze the rod. Don’t forget the pain. That will naturally tighten your throat. ”
“―― ♡ ―― Gut ♡ ―― Go ♡ ―― Ogobu ♡ ―― Buffy ♡”

& quot; It’s so violently moving … for me.
Keisuke couldn’t hide his joy and squeezed Maki’s hands in response to the cry of a pig.

“The weakest man is the tip. This swollen part. Do you focus on that? For example … That’s right. While sticking to Maki-chan’s tiny lips, try turning her face left and right. ”
“Hmm … n, ―― nbuuu ♡ ―― nbu ♡ chu, gubu ♡”
“Oh, nice ♪ It feels good. Baboon

While sticking to the glans, he repeatedly tilted his face to the right and left, and seemed to stretch his neck. After that, I grabbed him to the root without waiting for instructions.

“But …… ♡ …… ~~~ …… ♡ Fu …… ♡”
“The rest is a gold ball. You see, I’ll let go of my hand once, so try rubbing my gold ball. ”
“U …… ♡ bu …… ♡ is ………… A ♡ Ah, it was …
“Knead carefully. …… Ah, that’s right. Maki-chan, you can study futu, but you’re also smart about sex. I don’t think Mitaki can bear this, right? 』\
“Hmm … ♡ Gu, Bu ………… ♡”

Delicate fingers like white snow carefully rub the testicles full of curly pubic hair.
Every time Maki’s finger strokes the testicles, the juice will overflow.
Occasionally … my throat was up and down with an obscene drinking sound.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 07>
While holding his meat stick in his mouth, he prepares his breath for a while.
It’s hard to see from this angle, but the chest of the gym suit may have already been soaked with spilled saliva. That’s what I felt in Maki’s room this morning-or the true identity of the odor that still drifts.
And from now on, the cloudy liquid will be spit out, and the gym clothes will be yellowish.

“………… Puhaa ♡”

The club room of the community service department. Maki sneaking into my crotch.
She squeezed the urethra at the base of my cock, squeezing her thin fingers.
He also rubs the ball in the same way as “last night”.
It feels good, it feels good, and it’s irresistible.

“Seniors believe in the power of words …?”
“The power of words …?”
“… Yes. I was taught by Mr. Yokotani yesterday. Unlike animals, what we were given was” the power to think about the future “and” words “.” Words “… … It can bother, scare, and make the other person feel good ………… The more the two people have a strong bond with each other, the stronger they are …… ♡ ”
“True, princess–?”

Is my voice a question about Maki in front of me, or is it scary and skeptical about Maki in the video? I couldn’t judge myself.

<● DATE: 2013_7_10_19: 10>
I didn’t operate the volume key on the “black color” smartphone.
Sudden failure may be the reason, but it is unlikely.
If so, this strange “last night’s blow job” that suddenly vibrates the air in the club room with “loud volume” is–.
================ Author Note ================

Thank you for your feedback. Thanks to you, I think Maki-chan is getting erotic.
(I just wanted to divide what was originally one episode into two for the production, so I will post the next episode soon)


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment