Oni Chapter 8

Aching – 1


<DATE: Wednesday, July 11, 2013>
Club room after school. Maki, who arrived earlier than me, was standing by the madder-colored window.
The damp wind makes indigo hair shine.
…… Maki was the same as in the morning, wearing “gym clothes”. Not only because there was physical education in today’s timetable, but also because it is a production to enjoy “youth” more.
The faint yellowing that only I can understand. The position did not change, it was on the chest and on the hem.
The gym clothes of our school have a V-shaped neck, and girls with big breasts like Maki always wear them with a shy smell. The pants were also short, and the tightly sweaty thighs were generously exposed.
I said that I ate too much sweets the other day, but it seems that the excess nutrition is used for “girlish parts”, which was a pleasure for my boyfriend.

And perhaps he has a similar impression.
This Maki Numagiri has a sexy body that you can’t think of as a first year high school student.

Maki, noticing that I had visited the club room, looked back and smiled.
I felt like I said something in a small voice, but … I couldn’t hear it.

The identity of the department room of the Community Service Department is the chemical preparation room that was no longer used a long time ago. Surrounded by a cupboard lined with bottles labeled with that name, there is a long desk in the center. …… I sat in the right place.
Maki in gym clothes sits next to me in a very natural way.
I dragged the chair and leaned over, and dropped my neck on my shoulder.

This kind of flirting should be mediocre for a couple of our age.
………… I want to dress it up, but my heart was throbbing.

Quiet time continued for a while.
From the outside of the window, you can hear the knocking sound of the baseball club, the shout of the soccer club, and the sound of the track and field team kicking the ground powerfully. From the school building, the performance of each part of the brass band echoes.
Everyday life is so ordinary that it makes me laugh.
The school, where summer vacation is approaching, is surrounded by a strangely floating atmosphere, but everyone hides it.
If you have a lot of friends, you probably have a lot of time to play.
Those who belong to the athletic club may be tired of the uncertain practice schedule.
Those who are not well-behaved will do bad things in groups in order to make stories of boastful stories.
Those who have a lover may be planning an event to deepen their love, mainly by their boyfriend, at the summer festival in the mountains on the sea.

Everything is included in that word.
–He’s dingy smile comes to mind.
Yes, “youth”.

Before I knew it, there was a “black color” smartphone on my desk.
It is placed on the stand of the accessory and shows the hateful screen here in a sideways position.
Pre-installed video playback app.
A horizontal triangle mark displayed in the center of the screen.
“Play” button.
“A video of Maki last night”.
What the hell happened?
What did he do?
What kind of expression did Maki scream at the given spiciness?
…… Maki, who sits next to me.

“Yeah, I’ll play it … because it’s a rule I have to see by today’s” rape “.”

Grip the play button with your fingertips and tap it.
While feeling Maki’s rough and hot breathing in her ears.

※※※

<● DATE: 2013_7_10_18: 37>
First of all, it became clear in the first few minutes that Keisuke Yokotani was the criminal who brought Maki to bring “gym clothes”. The rest was the size of Maki’s chest.
Fucking at a hotel different from me and Satsuki senior pair. Naturally, the construction of the room and the arrangement of things are also different.
That’s why Maki has touched another man’s hand in “a strange place” -more strongly than on the first day. It was a room in a small business hotel where even a single office worker seemed cramped.

“Hah … ah … ♡ … ah … ah … ♡”

Maki panting pretty while hanging a thin “major” on her protruding chest.
Earlier, Keisuke wrapped a tape measure around Maki’s chest, and with a sneaky cheer, she was told that the top value was “90 cm”. It’s not the size of a high school girl who has just graduated from junior high school.

“Jul-Ju, Jubu … I have weak ears. Is it a generalized erogenous zone? 』\

The two were sitting in bed. Keisuke grins right next to Maki.

“U …, hi … a …! Ears … ha … ♡ ”
“I know. “For the first time”

It seemed that Maki was already “finished”.
That should be it. After measuring with a major, Maki, who is a weak point of the erogenous zone, constantly breathed out as she continued to rub her breasts for almost five minutes without getting tired. Even from the top of the gym clothes, you can see that “boobs” are tired of being tired.
On top of that, I’ve been eating “ear licking” that I’ve never done.
His tongue is licking Maki’s cute ears and trying to harden the tip of his tongue and invade deeper.
Hold your fist in anger, saying something useless.
Maki’s hands overlapped to calm me down.

“… Here, the ear licking ends once.”

Certainly, Keisuke keeps his dirty lips away from Maki’s ears while saying “the best”.
From the auricle, which seems to be soft and soft, a thread of saliva fell off.

“Huh … huh … u, u …”

Maki in the screen regretfully holds the bed sheets.

“How was it? Did you discover something new? 』\
“Betsu, ni …………”
“It’s not straightforward. Sharing these discoveries with “that boyfriend” and aiming for a better relationship is the purpose and the real thrill of “fucking”. –Chu, Lero ”
“–U, hi ♡”

Keisuke’s wet tongue slips into Maki’s ears for a moment.
He seemed to be caught in the gap where he was off guard, and he was obediently panting.
Maki, who immediately noticed her blunder-quickly covered her mouth with one hand, but it was too late. Rather, he had proved himself that the last pant was genuine.

“… Maki”
“Sorry, I’m sorry. I didn’t lie … I forgot …”

Maki next door is shy.

“Next was a kiss …. Yokotani-san’s mischief caused me to connect to my seniors …”
“Ahh–”

Yesterday, on the way to the room with senior Satsuki. Certainly it was in the elevator.
The sound of Maki and Keisuke’s kiss leaked from the smartphone speaker handed over by Senior Satsuki. The wet lips rubbed against each other, the tongues entwined, and the names were called with a raised voice.

“See. Maki-chan will kiss me today. ”

While hugging Maki’s shoulders, she sticks out her thick lips.
Shit … I bit my back teeth in my heart.

“That’s right … From me ………… ”

Despite being upset, his indigo eyes were staring at his lips.

“I’m glad that a man is positively made by a girl. Ask me. Nah ”
“………………………… ♡”

His hand, holding Maki’s shoulder, casually strokes his neck and pierces the girlish blood vessels.
Surely, the superficial consciousness is unaware of the threatening “fear”. However, the deeper part of Maki felt a slight crisis, and as a result, she nodded.

“I’m sorry … senior–”

When I say it all the way, there is something that pierces my heart.
Wait, Maki.
My pitiful voice was drowned out by the shouts of the soccer club heard from the schoolyard.

“Bu, bubu … ♡ fuun … n, n, buchu … pu, bu ♡ Yokotani, sa … n … chu, bu”

Maki presses her moisturized pretty lips against the thick lips in front of her.
I desperately closed my eyes, grabbed the fabric of the gym clothes on my chest, and managed to kiss.
Keisuke, who seems to be humble and can afford to kiss, was operating his smartphone with one hand while grinning. I think he called me at this time.

“Well … did you answer the phone?”
“… I got out. Only about a minute. Immediately … I cut it.”
“Yeah–what is that …………… haha ​​…”

Ahh.
Maki knew that she had made a phone call, but she didn’t know any more.
…… The sound of a kiss has leaked to me.

“Bubobo … bu, buchu … hu ~~ … hu … bubu, bububo …………”
“Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm … Hue …… ♡ ”

Suddenly, Keisuke breaks the silence and begins to devour strongly while supporting Maki’s back of the head.
Persistent, persistent, licking and sucking lips that have begun to color, and sucking saliva.
… maybe because I answered the phone.
I was familiar with this sound. It’s a nasty sound that sticks to your ears and to your brain.

“Put your tongue out? 』\
“Fah …? float……”
“quickly”

Hurry up, swallowed by the atmosphere, as told.

“Huh …………… Hmm … eh … ehhh … ♡”

Maki showed off her red tongue herself.
Unlike Keisuke’s, it has a well-maintained, clean and fleshy red tongue.
A cloudy, cloudy saliva that passes through its surface-soon falls from the tip of the tongue into the cleavage.
Bicha–, triggered by a weak vibration, “Major”, which has finished its role on the chest, disappears off the screen. It will fall.
I’ll never forget that guy who struck an astonishing chest.

“Again, I was still on the phone …”
“… That’s right …. I’m sorry.”
“I have to apologize, my senior …. I’m really sorry–”

It was Maki’s voice in the real world that was blocked
――The sound of his tongue overlapping Maki’s tongue.
Then, Maki’s painful voice that seems to be squeezed from her throat continues. It was just a “human sound” or a “female sound” rather than a voice because the mouth remained open.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh …

The tongue and tongue that fit tightly.
Keisuke relentlessly moves up and down against Maki, who remains stationary due to surprise and pain. She is raping Maki’s tongue as if she rubbed and smeared all her dirt.
Of course, I haven’t forgotten to rub my chest.
You can see that Maki’s cheeks are gradually dyed red and her breath is getting rough.
With the precedent of last night, I was praying that the preparedness would be betrayed.

“Egooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo …
“Hi, hihi ♪ Make erotic from every corner of your body …”
“Hmm … ♡ Abu …, Hmm, Hmm … Eh, uh … Oh … ♡”
“Oh? I don’t feel like putting up with it today. It’s a good girl. Then, do your best. ”

“It’s as easy as Maki Numagiri to make it cum”.
He uses his cunning fingertips to pinch Maki’s nipples from the top of his gym clothes, and knocks them down.
Immediately Maki numbs her spine. The tongue sticks out more, and the saliva that overflows from the mouth begins to hang down regardless of pretending to be. At that point, it was almost over.

My Maki is struck by a belochu with another man.

After the tragedy of last night, my chest was accelerating and the cock was insisting.
There was only one comfort.

The softness of the chest of “real Maki” that hits your upper arm. That was the only thing that kept me in the loop.

“~~~~~~~ ♥ uuaaa …… ♥ aaa …… but uh …… nuu ―― …… ♥”

It was clear that Maki was climaxing, even if she didn’t put it into words.
Maki convulses her dwarf body with Big … Big … while keeping the surfaces of her tongue in close contact with each other.
Every time the numbness of pleasure flows once-tapun, the breast wrapped in gym clothes bounces.
…… The breast with the nipple pinched at his fingertips bounces.

“Oh … oh … oh … ♥ … u, uh … oh … ♥ i … ya … oh … ♥”
“Hmm? Did you think you could stop kissing because you did it yourself? I’d like to show him more and let him study. Ah, that’s good. Now, Mitaki’s guy can easily get rid of Maki-chan. Hey– ”
“Mr. Yokotani … Oh, please ……… Mmm … Obu, Bububo … Oh … ♥”

A nipple that has been groped repeatedly.
The tongue rubs against each other, mass-produced cloudy saliva, and everything sinks into Maki’s cleavage. I wonder what’s inside that valley.

“… Is it here for me?”
“…!”

Maki, who wears the same gym clothes as the video, pulls her chest.

“Isn’t Kazuya aware of it since he came to the room in the morning?”
“I…………”
“From my lips-the residual scent of the milky scent … overflows …”

this morning–.
I certainly felt the scent of the male overcoat in Maki’s room.
At the same time as I noticed the yellowing of the gym clothes, I was aware of the atmosphere of the remaining guy.

“Ubu … Bufo … Ngubu … Ah, oh … ♡”
“Maki-chan …! Ju, Juju …… Bu, Rero ―― …… ”
“Fu-Foo … Oh, oh … ♡ …… A ♡ …… Da, Me ♡ …… Also, Ma, Ta …… ♡”

I couldn’t respond to Maki’s mysterious gaze sitting next to me.
I was just stunned, staring at “cleavage” and wiping the occasional leaking saliva with the back of my hand.
-Of course, the video will continue to play.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_18: 49>
Breast massage and tongue kiss that never ends.
When all of his tongue was smeared on Maki’s tongue, a particularly high correction echoed.
His thin arms, which show a puzzled color, cling to his chest.
Indigo hair hides the expression of the moment.
Maki’s legs sitting on the bed were intensely in her thighs.

“… Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm ♡ I’m sorry, I’m sorry … ♡ Kazuya Senpai …………”

<● DATE: 2013_7_10_18: 50>
A pretty voice calling the name of the hated guy, Mr. Yokotani.
A bewitching voice that honestly confesses that one’s body is dominated by sex.
Who will teach human beings to say “death” at the moment of climax? From the first moment I masturbated and tasted ejaculation, I believed and doubted that there was no doubt that only that moment would be “died”. Maybe Maki is the same.

Goten and Maki lie on their backs on the bed.
The guy who gently stroked Maki’s indigo head was still groaning.

Just by stroking her head, Maki’s thrown legs are reacting with Picun.
The state of being made to climax twice and completely deprived of resistance.
Will it be covered and covered as it is?
Like tracing yesterday, I shook my hips to Maki, who was just me, and could I use it as a contraceptive while inserting it in my vagina?
How many times during sex will my lips be robbed and my breasts rubbed?

“What are you expecting? The gun was closed until a while ago, but now the gun is open, crotch. ”

But it wasn’t.
Keisuke pulls Maki’s arm and kneels on the bed.
Then, Keisuke stood directly in front of it.
In no time, I take off my pants and pants.
Then, he exposed the swollen meat stick and showed it off to Maki.
Clear and moist white skin, cherry-colored lips, and indigo eyes.
…… The meat sticks are eroding the beautiful ones with a strong force.
…… Maki has the back muscle of the meat stick pressed against her face.
The scent that I have never smelled makes me cry, and I scream with a small “Ue”.
However, as directed by Keisuke, he stretches out his arms and holds his hands. Tangle your fingers together.

Mr. Yokotani said, “Lover’s hand-tied fellatio ….. Did you know that senior? … The man … Oh, and when I put my dick in my mouth ………… Feeling good, that’s right …… ♡ ”

Oh, I knew.
I knew it, but I never thought I’d let Maki hold a meat stick.
What should I do if I get disliked, or maybe it’s painful and painful?
I made excuses for every act and avoided it. Recently, I didn’t even realize that I was avoiding it.

“Uhhh …? This is … “Kuchi” …? I can’t enter …

He seemed to be frightened by the heat of the male, who was in close contact with his face, with his mouth open.

“” Enter “. The female body has soft muscles-it’s shaped to satisfy the male. No problem. Besides, this is probably … Mitaki is more pleased than a kiss? 』\
“―― …… Senior, but …… ♡ A …… U, a …………”
“Hihi. Was it inexperienced? I’ll prepare a lot, …… & quot; Maki & quot; ”
“Huh … haha ​​… i ………”

“This” is also “for me”.
Maki accepts-while holding hands with him, kneeling and waiting for a meat stick.
A meat stick that is inserted into the mouth that is wide open as much as possible.
Maki herself swallows herself while her cherry-colored lips stick to her penis and make a nasty sound.

“Wow, it’s amazing … it’s erotic.”

It’s a terrible impression for me.

“… Yes …. Looking at it like this, more.”
“Yeah. This isn’t sex … that’s … no …”
“It’s a contraceptive, isn’t it … a rubber-free cock …. it smelled very bad.”
“Really”

…… Maki-chan’s mouth is small, so it feels good.
…… Yes, yes. Squeeze saliva from your throat and entangle it in your cock.
…… I flirted with the rod with my lips and occasionally sucked the cheek meat.
…… It’s the best. I was expecting it because I was good at kissing.
…… I got it all. Try sticking to it again. Make a noise.
<● DATE: 2013_7_10_18: 58>
Maki steadily matures what she has been taught steadily.
When I heard a strong sucking sound from my “black color” smartphone, “bu, bububuchuuu– ♡”, I felt a sense of discomfort in my crotch as if it resonated. ..
A very pleasant feeling of strangeness.
Gaze at the lower body while taking a rough breath. How, there–.

“Bu ♡ Chubu ♡ …… Bu, Bubu ―― …… Bu, oh …… ♡ I remember, but … I’ll do my best, right?”

“Maki Numagiri” in “gym clothes” was holding my cock with a big smile.
================ Author Note ================

Is the synopsis important? I added that it was one line.
Somehow, this girl wants to kiss her. I’m sorry for the many kissing scenes.
================ Footnotes ================
“It’s not straightforward. Sharing these discoveries with “that boyfriend” and aiming for a better relationship is the purpose and the real thrill of “fucking”. –Chu, Lero ”
Fucking
swapping

“It’s as easy as Maki Numagiri to make it cum”.
Maki Numagiri
Omae

“From my lips-the residual scent of the milky scent … overflows …”
Smell between breasts
Marking here


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment