Oni Chapter 7

Compassion


<DATE: Wednesday, July 11, 2013>
I was woken up by Maki’s chime yesterday, but today I was able to wake up myself.
Cancel the alarm on your smartphone set at 5:30 in the morning and get out of bed.
I have no choice but to foresee the arrival of full-scale summer in a place where I do not feel any chill even in this early morning time.

“… Is it early?”

I opened the messaging app while folding the blanket, but Maki didn’t contact me.
Maybe I’m still sleeping.

“… I don’t have to open this”

Unknowingly return the hand holding the blackout curtain and stretch lightly.
The sensation that the muscles that had been strengthened by sleeping overnight stretched and blood circulated throughout the body.
Yawning from the back of my throat, and when I spit it out, my eyesight is blurred by tears.

This lazyness is the weight of “sin”.

Not only me, but Maki must be tired.
Which part is mainly tired? Is it the lips, the chest, or the waist?
If you’re overdoing it, is it the invisible part, the “spirit”?
…… No matter how much “for me”, but forgiving the body to a man who was a red stranger until three days ago, he was raped as he pleased, and at the end of the story, he was drunk semen sprayed on a contraceptive, Maki The pure heart of can’t be fine.

“Maki–”

Before going to bed, stroke the photo booth photo set on the standby screen with your index finger.
Maki is a little surprised by the artificial and dazzling lighting, but with a neat and pretty smile and a humble piece.
When I was standing next to him, I seemed nervous about Maki’s cuteness.

(Do I go to wake up today?)

Head to the front door with your sleeping clothes on.
Take out the “Maki’s room key” from the cupboard above the small shoe box-put your toes in your shoes.
Maki and I are exchanging the key for each other’s school dormitory room. However, when I have something to do, instead of unlocking it suddenly, I try to press the chime and then watch the reaction of the other party.
…… Is it in the middle of June? When I came back from the school, Maki was taking a nap on my bed.
When I was snuggling up to Maki, who slept comfortably, I fell asleep before I knew it, and as soon as I woke up, I remember being lightly ridiculed as “Kazuya-senpai’s erotic”. I’m definitely not doing anything wrong.

“-”

After leaving the front door and breathing in the clear air in the early summer morning, the chime in Maki’s room is sounded.
I tried ringing it twice or three times, but there was no response, and the messages that had already been sent were not marked as read.

(This is completely sleeping)

Give up the indirect approach early and insert the key into the door.
――Gagi, mess, mess,
After saying “Excuse me” in a whisper, close the front door to escape and lock it from the inside in a hurry. No matter how much the official couple is, it’s not that they’ve been rumored to be “the guys who have been thriving since the morning.”

“Maki. Are you awake? I’ll enter.”

……no reply.
…… It seems that you are taking a good night’s sleep.
The room is almost the same. Walk down the flooring in the short corridor and you’ll find a simple kitchen aside.
The six-mat studio was filled with the scent of high school girls.
The same type of LCD display as my room. Recorders and hand mops are lined up on the TV rack. A small pink carpet is laid on it, and a folding desk is on it. Maki is always studying here.

“………… It ’s just a deep sleep.”

A futon that moves with you. There was a bunch of indigo hair on the pillow side.
Even though it was hot and humid at night, it seems that he is sleeping with a thin blanket from his head to his toes.

“Hmm …, Hmm … Hmm ………”
“Hey, Maki”

Get closer and pick the blanket lightly.
Then, the sleeping face of Maki, who is as pretty as the sleeping princess that appears in the fairy tale, appeared. Sleeping in a half-body position.
The long eyelashes move slightly, and the cherry-colored lips remain half-open and breathe quietly.
――When I turned up to my shoulders, I noticed that Maki was sleeping in “gym clothes”.
I hold my breath and look into Maki’s chest, which doesn’t move. As usual, it was a clear valley.

“Hmm …

Maki turns over and lies on her back.
The small, hurrayed appearance does not seem to indicate obedience to my boyfriend. …… Originally, we were in the opposite position, but we thought about that because we touched on “sleeping Maki”‘s “great powerlessness”. ..

“Maki”
“… Fu, u–”
“Wake up”
“Hmm …”

Whether you poke your cheeks or stroke your neck, just answer with a pure sigh.
… I’m sure that even if it’s not me, for example, he will show the same reaction.

“Punipuni Dana, Maki’s skin is cute.”

After that, I was staring at “helpless Maki” for a while.
One day my body got on a small bed and snuggled up like that after school, feeling the warmth of Maki. The sound of sleeping up close is terribly sensual.
An estimated F-cup breast that repeats nasty up and down movements a few centimeters away.
Perhaps he has grown (mainly his chest) since he first entered school-the gym clothes seemed to stick to Maki’s skin.

“–Maki”

Apart from that, sex is not prohibited except on rest days.
But the tacit understanding, or the unique atmosphere, stopped us.
I will have “fucking” again tonight, and tomorrow I will finally be able to love Maki. This is because Thursday and Sunday are the rest days set up in this “youth”.

“Hmm … mmm, u, bubu … chu, puu … ha ……………”

The helpless Maki does not refuse to kiss.
Suck up the sticky saliva of Maki in the early morning and taste the extremely soft lips.
During that time, I didn’t touch Maki’s body … It was the influence of “my obedience to Maki” that remained a little.
I felt like I shouldn’t touch it without permission.
…… Compared to that, Keisuke Yokotani is inserted.
The heart beats. As I was swallowed by the immoral excitement, my senses became even more “closer to that”, and “dirt” came to my eyes.

“Ku … Maki … Maki ………”

I’d like to make an excuse unknowingly, but I knew that the runaway libido intentionally moved my body and took out a hot cock.
Use your right hand to squeeze the meat stick sandwiched between the loose rubber of the sweatshirt.
The emptiness of masturbation is colored by Maki’s face sleeping in front of her eyes, sleeping breath, gym clothes, and … lips.

“Such … I’m sorry … uh … uh …!”
“Bu, Chubu …, Nbu, Bufu –… Fa … ♡”
“Maki, Ma, Ki ……… I love you …!”
“Ha, ubu ………… bu, chubu ―― …… ぉ …… ♡”

Gripping her shoulders with her quivering hands.
In order to calm the heart that is raging with the pleasure of “ejaculation” and the excitement that penetrates the ceiling, Maki’s mouth is deprived of plenty of oxygen. I was staring at Maki’s sleeping face, hoping to reach a higher climax.
――Buubugo, Buu, Buubu, Buubu,
Semen splashing on a thin blanket. I don’t know what the name is, but it seems to be a material that doesn’t soak in liquid, and my semen got stuck on it.

“Hah –… Hah –… Maki, ………”

I put a lot of effort into my body, thinking that I should cover it.
However, apparently, “current ejaculation” and “last night’s tiredness” combined, and my poor body did not move well, and I mercilessly rolled under the bed.
He sighs loudly while lying on the pink carpet.
Even if I was immersed in the wise man’s time and got a calm thought … I could not deny “rape”.
Overcome the given difficulties and use it as an opportunity for me and Maki to connect more deeply.
Will it end there? A vague sense of anxiety goes past my head.

“………… Good morning, senior ……”

A pure white hand that was given to me.
It’s like an “angel”.
Maki reaches out to her clear right hand while holding down the beautifully stretched indigo with her left hand.

“You did it yourself.”

The benevolent double eyelids smile gently, but-the lips that hang up modestly with “fufu” exude “small devilishness” during the act of the two of them. ..

“Well, it was actually happening …?”
“No. I haven’t seen my seniors sperm out. I noticed this stickiness after waking up.”
“Uh …”
“I can solve such a simple reasoning problem no matter how much I wake up.”

The white fingertips holding her hair, as if to chase after her, now strokes her “sticky lips”.

“… Maybe Kazuya-senpai was also addicted to kissing?”
“… I don’t know. I was influenced by him.”

I’m pulled up by a thin girl. Which one is my boyfriend and which one is my girlfriend.
However, when facing each other while standing in this way, Maki’s shortness stands out.
Even without being aware of it, the cleavage of the chest can be seen from the chest opened in the V shape of the gym clothes. The tension is the best, and even if you lie down, you can keep facing upwards without losing gravity, but if you rub it, Maki’s milk is soft like a marshmallow.
Drink raw spit on the obscene, plump thighs.

“It’s a joke-fufu”

After saying that, he hugged me as slimy.
There is no momentum, and when you are hugged in a tangled manner, you will involuntarily panting for its comfort.
It’s a happy time.
You can hug Maki from the morning.

“The rules say” quot; “after the next morning …. How about seeing it in the club room after school today?”
“That’s right. Maki seems to be tired too.”
“… Thank you for your concern. Senior Kazuya”

Take your body off once.
Tangle the fingertips of both hands holding each other’s backs.
Stare at each other while feeling the sign of the morning sun.

“–No, no. No more .– After school … Leave it … ♡”

Such … I was laughing, mourning in a small voice.
This is my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri.
―― “The night of the second day of sexual intercourse”.
Maki’s foolery that I didn’t know and the fornication by Keisuke would have been recorded. The “black color” smartphone was dutifully placed on a folding desk in the center of the room.

“Well, Kazuya-senpai. I have to prepare to go to school … right?”
“That’s right”

He regretfully releases his fingers, smiles at Maki, and then turns his back.
Walk down the same corridor-put on your shoes at the front door.
When I entered this room, I unlocked it and opened the door, and the summer morning sunlight rising from the horizon leaked at once.

“See you later”

Ahh–.
Chaoyang plugging into a dim corridor.
Maki Numagiri stands barefoot in the back and shines only her indigo eyes in the shade.
Maki had a heartfelt smile on her face. He was waving his hand. Was cute.
But only then did I realize that I was doing a small escapism.

Maki’s room was overcoated … It smelled like a male.
In the shadow world, it adhered to the chest and hem of the gym clothes that Maki is wearing, … yellowing.

Ultimately, Maki’s bad breath that I stole also had a nausea-inducing odor.
These small changes can be removed from recognition if humans are willing to ignore them. In fact, I haven’t really noticed them until now.
“What has Maki done?”
“Have you been kissed again?”
“Did you remember a new act?”
I have the right to see all the answers.
The feeling of impatience that I want to see it right away, and the feeling of refusing to see it absolutely.

Two conflicting feelings quarreled and left Maki’s room, holding her stomach sick.

※※※

[Demon]
Maki overlooked her room and made her snort.
Unfortunately I open my mouth halfway. Curtains, rugs, futons, and so much scent might have made me feel uncomfortable. I regret it.
While sighing, grab the hem of the gym suit with your sweaty hands and stare at the blanket.

“Already ……… Kazuya-senpai would have made it so dirty-go, pu”

Bring your lips close to the “corresponding part” of the warm blanket and suck it up pretty.
Body fluids of a loved one. Every time I pass through my throat, a feeling of happiness flows to my crotch and toes.
Last night, this gym suit was dirty because I wore the spirit of a man who wasn’t my soul.
Maki started preparing for the morning as it was, knowing that she was spreading strange odors here and there.

※※※

It’s been over 10 hours since the morning when I masturbated while kissing myself.
I survived the day today and headed for the community service department room on the 3rd floor of the special building with a little hurry. …… Because the promise with Maki is waiting.

(… Stairs, don’t get tired)

Keisuke Yokotani and I are in the same class and are in sight almost all day.
Every time I get delusional. No, it reminds me.
That scene where “that guy” and “Maki” were kissing “a nasty kiss”.
That scene where the genitals of “that guy” get inside “Maki”.
Keisuke talks with other classmates with a casual face, and sometimes laughs at vulgar topics. What I hate is that I’m telling a story about Maki Numagiri.

“Oh, look.” The rumored freshman “is running up.”
“It came out! One of the few healing times at the school! The shaking of the boobs that can be seen even from a distance … Thank you.”
“Keisuke will soon notice Numagiri-chan ~. Oops ~ Maybe you should abandon Satsuki-chan and Numagiri-chan ~?”
“Haha. There’s no reason for that.-Because Maki-chan is …”

I don’t know if it’s intentionally inspiring me.
However, if I was frustrated by that degree, it would be impossible for me and Maki to overcome the “difficulty”.
I will never forget this pain and humiliation.
I rubbed my back teeth and opened the door of the community service department while making a noise.
================ Author Note ================

I’m sorry for the continuation of everyday times (philosophy), but please forgive me for Maki-chan’s boobs.
Next is the “second night viewing time”.
It will be encouraging if you feel free to give us your impressions.
================ Footnotes ================
I will have “fucking” again tonight, and tomorrow I will finally be able to love Maki. This is because Thursday and Sunday are the rest days set up in this “youth”.
Fucking
swapping

…… Compared to that, Keisuke Yokotani is inserted.
Insert Keisuke Yokotani
That guy

“Ku … Maki … Maki ………”
Maki
Maki

“I can solve such a simple reasoning problem no matter how much I wake up.”
Reasoning problem
Mystery

“… Maybe Kazuya-senpai was also addicted to kissing?”
Also


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment