Oni Chapter 6

Continued sexual intercourse


<DATE: Tuesday, July 10, 2013>
A cool breeze blows on the roof.
Wooden benches are installed at regular intervals on the open rooftop. Those who are sitting with friends, those who are absorbed in smartphones alone, those who are sitting as a couple.
Maki and I are also mixed in with the scenery of youth.
The two of us were looking up at the magnificent blue sky where full-scale summer was approaching, with the bread sold by the school in one hand.

“I want to go out with Kazuya-senpai during the summer vacation.”
“That’s right. Is there a place you want to go?”
“Hmm …, an aquarium …?”
“It seems to be Maki. However, it seems to be a long trip because it is not around here.”
“Then, isn’t it okay to stay overnight?”

Although he has a pure smile, he definitely makes fun of me.

“The stay is early”
“Is that so? I live in a school dormitory, and my seniors and parents don’t have to worry about that.”
“It’s another problem”
“Another problem?”
“Ahh”

Hmm? Maki deliberately puts her finger on her chin and pretends to think.
It would not be common sense for a high school couple to travel overnight during the summer vacation.
Moreover, with this Maki Numagiri.
It won’t be known, but if that happens … the boys will kill you.

“Please have more confidence and courage. Senior Kazuya is my boyfriend.”
“… I don’t think so.”

Maki Numagiri, an innocent beautiful girl who is famous as “the number one school”.
Sweet scents are scattered all over the roof from the semi-long hair that is clear in the summer breeze, and the pheromones that aphrodisiac boys are sprinkled from the breasts that make a splendid twin hill in the summer vest, but the gentle indigo eyes are me I’m just staring at you. That’s because I’m Maki’s boyfriend. Because it is loved.

“If you’re full of confidence, it’s a lot of trouble getting involved with stupid boys …. No, what about Maki? Isn’t there anything like girls in the class, well, boys? ? ”

Immediately after.
Oh, I breathe out.
I don’t really like Maki on this kind of topic.

“… I especially … I don’t have many close friends.”

Maki’s relationships are pretty closed.
Maybe yesterday evening was the first time I saw Maki talking to someone other than me. …… I dropped my shoulders, saying that he was more than that.

“……… Friends and family …. So I want to play a lot with my seniors. I want to be with them.”

The cherry-colored lips sandwich the croissant and cut it into pieces.
It is finely chewed with white teeth, and finally it is wrapped in Maki’s saliva and falls into the stomach.

“Hey, Maki. I feel the same.-So, after all.”

I say so in a whisper and stop.
We can’t reject the “decision” we made after overcoming the “first morning”.
A red tongue that eats up croissants and licks lips.
When I was fascinated by it, Maki, who noticed my gaze, turned to me asking “?”.

“Senior?”
“… Why? … I’ve always been this kind of person. I’m undecided, dull, sissy and timid. That’s why I think I fell in love with Maki. Maki Is always straight and beautiful. ”
“………… I am like that”

When the brilliant sun is covered with thick clouds, the rooftop instantly fades.
Dim indigo.
Hair that is still shaking.
A body that snuggles up to me.
The dark blue summer vest comes into my eyes again. At that time, my brain was numb.
“Voyeurism”,
“Maki’s breast”,
“School swimsuit”,
“Physical education class”,
“Chest rubbed by him”,
“Chest that caused the climax”,
If my thoughts lean toward it, I remember the “kiss scene with him” from the saliva-moistened lips that were painted to wipe the food residue, and the crotch hidden in a skirt of the length according to the school rules. From “Sexual behavior with him” is–.

“I only have Kazuya-senpai …. So I want you to be happy and laugh. I want you to like me more …. I also want to like you more.”
“-”
“& quot; That’s it.” ……. It is said that if you overcome the difficulties, the bond and affection between people will become stronger. As I decided this morning, “until the summer vacation begins,” so … I’m sure. , Me and my seniors ………… more ”

Unlike this morning, my hot white fingers are entwined with my fingers.
Tosa and Maki leaned against me, and when I turned my face to the side, it was already in front of me.
A benevolent look.
That lips that didn’t reach.
The rooftop of the lunch break. Even though the sun is covered with clouds and dimly lit, it’s not strange to be seen by anyone-Maki’s softness approaches.

“Hmm, bu, chu ………… ♡ hm … chu ………… ♡”

Maki was prepared to accept the dirty youth, “for me”.
I wonder why I can’t refuse it.
…… No, you already know.
I was excited to see the video of Maki being kissed by him.
What should I do. What should I look for and what should I aim for? As Maki said, “to overcome difficulties and become a stronger relationship,” should I think so?

“Pu, ha … ♡”
“Something more than usual …”
“Ah ………. I want to say …?”
“…………”

Maki’s sigh blows. The breast was also hit.
And in a soft voice, he says:

“Because I was taught last night … I’m different from my seniors, Berochu … ♡”

…… This is also “difficult”.
…… Heart pain and sexual desire for Maki that springs up with it.
…… Jealousy too.
I hug Maki without worrying about her surroundings.
Recalling the happy words that were said earlier, I took the plunge.

“Hmm. Senior Kazuya-Senior is the only warmth for me … I definitely want to have a deeper connection.”
“Yup–”

From the story of where to go during the summer vacation, I wondered if this happened before I knew it.
Maki raises her face in my arms. A humble and graceful look on the double eyelids.

“I like it. Senior–”

Both chests were crushed, and Maki seemed to be a little painful, but at the end she was happy to dye her cheeks red.
――After the first sexual intercourse, we had a good discussion and decided to continue. A few hours ago, I sent a message to senior Satsuki and Maki to Keisuke to convey their intention to continue.
This body I’m hugging now is the one I was hugged by a man other than me yesterday.
Her breasts, which are covered in summer vests, blouses, underwear, and even though it’s summer, were certainly exposed to bare skin last night, and their sensitive tips were licked and rubbed.
The lips that are irritating and spun as “like” many times … were blocked by Keisuke and polluted.

But if that would allow us to have a stronger relationship.

Stroking her indigo hair, letting go, staring at each other again, and wondering if I should kiss-Maki smiled “fufu” and then “kissed the air” again. , Get up from the bench.
Clouds flow and the summer sun appears.
Maki brushes her hair with one hand against the backdrop of the magnificent summer scenery.
It was a wonderful picture of youth.
At the same time, I feel like I’ve been touched by the hidden part of Maki, which I didn’t understand until the day before yesterday, and my heart begins to get excited. It’s pounding.

※※※

<Rules for sexual intercourse>
・ Be considerate of each other’s partners’ bodies and minds and spend a fulfilling night.
・ Be sure to wear a contraceptive.
・ Set a time limit upon agreement. Excess and late arrival are absolutely prohibited.
(* As soon as it is finished, we will contact each other’s partners and return home promptly)
・ Shoot a video of all the acts of sexual intercourse. Install the clock within the angle of view.
(* Regarding the installation of the clock, temporary angle change, special posture shooting, and other unavoidable cases, the installation obligation is exempted for about 5 to 10 minutes)
・ Editing of videos is prohibited.
・ Watch the sexual intercourse last night as a couple from the next morning onwards.
(* The viewing method is free. You can comfort each other)
・ Do not lie to your partner about sexual intercourse, including while watching.
For example, when asked about the number of cums, you have to answer the exact number.
・ Always communicate the words of love as a couple.
・ Thursday and Sunday are rest days.

* Shoot the actions of “Maki Numagiri and Keisuke Yokotani” on a black terminal, and the actions of “Satsuki Midorio and Kazuya Mitaki” on a white terminal. Acts such as not showing the part that should be shown intentionally are prohibited.

-If there is a person who does not follow the rules, the victim couple has the right to give appropriate punishment to that person.
・ Communicate between couples so that they can have a smooth sexual intercourse.
・ The period of sexual intercourse this time is from July 10, 2013 to July 20, 2013.

※※※

“After all, the most exciting time for Satsuki and other high school students is after school, isn’t it?”
“……I agree”
“Yes. Even so, I never thought that Kazuya-kun and Maki-chan would like to continue. Keisuke-kun and I were very surprised, right?”

The summer dusk, where the heat of the day remains, makes me feel sad.
I’m walking next to Satsuki Midorio, but I’m kind of uncomfortable.
Until the entrance ceremony three months ago, he was the one who monopolized the name of “Gakuen No. 1”, and his unique sexy voice tone, soft body, and big breasts to catch everything. Also known as “school sister”.
There is a perfume scent that excites the retrofitted man, not a natural body odor.

“I thought Senior Satsuki was a purer person. Surprisingly … that was it.”
“Yeah? That’s right. I think it’s just that the boys have a selfish image. Especially in your junior grades. Not surprisingly, Satsuki is … a useless girl.”

Her pale maroon hair hangs on her back, and her mysterious eyes never miss me.
The blouse is a straight bang with a lively chest, and as soon as I leave the school, I can see the sweaty thighs from the intentionally shortened skirt. Maki also has plump and erotic thighs, but Satsuki-senpai was also of the same rank. An extraordinary woman’s sex appeal is radiated from her chest, legs, and facial expressions.

“Then, I’ll explain today’s sexual intercourse? The time limit is from 18:30 to 19:30. Unlike yesterday, the hotel is different. Satsuki and Kazuya are here–”

It was a simple business hotel that stopped. The details of the break plan can be used for up to 10 hours and cost about 3,000 yen per person. Isn’t it more profitable than a love hotel?
…… Of course, I don’t stay for a long time. Only for sexual intercourse.
While entering the entrance of the business hotel, I activate the standby of my own smartphone.
It was about to start soon.

“It’s okay. There is a rule that the time limit is strictly adhered to, but it is a rule that you should not” exceed “. If you are late to start, you can not enjoy” that much “Satsuki Kazuya-kun just carries it on his back …. Ah, yes. Two adults, with a break plan. ”
“I’m clever. Excuse me, but for what purpose?”

Senior Satsuki put his hand on his mouth and smiled.
Meanwhile, I glanced at the big ass wrapped in a skirt with the same pattern as Maki.

“It’s a break, but–?”

Proudly say it. Just to say that it is a temporary costume such as a school uniform.
……Not only that.

As soon as the receptionist fluttered and started preparing for check-in, Senior Satsuki’s hand grabbed my hand and was invited to the ass that was “sniffing”.
I feel the tight muscles in the back, buried in the buttocks. It’s warm.

“I wonder if I’ve heard that girls tend to notice that kind of line of sight. Ufufu, I’m sorry. Satsuki, I’m more sensitive to the line of sight of boys ………. Let me touch it more in the room. I’ll give it to you. ”
“Ha … ha … ha …”
“―― ♡”

I like Maki. I love Maki.
However, there is a fact that Satsuki has a lust that cannot be excused.
Last night. “The first night of me and senior Satsuki”.
Suddenly I was provoked while becoming naked, and I couldn’t control my instinct, so I just covered it and kept shaking my hips with all my might.
Watching that video this morning reminded me that I wasn’t playing foreplay.
Actually, not only Maki but also “my first time” was robbed by senior Satsuki.
so. I wasn’t satisfied with one ejaculation, and I made a second ejaculation in the same position as if I was hungry.
…… I never strongly wanted to do it again in one act with Maki. By all means, I lost to “tired”. up until this point.

“-”

This may be an excuse, but after having sex with senior Satsuki last night, I’ve come to want to have sex with Maki many times. Therefore, on the rest days that are set, I will definitely hold it many times.

“–Molester junior, will you let go of your hand soon?”
“… Ah …. I’m sorry.”
“Ufufu”

Before I knew it, I was in the elevator.
As I was told, I withdrew my hand from Satsuki’s ass.

“I’m sorry. It’s already within the time limit.”
“No, it can’t be helped. There was a little distance from the school …”
“But you see, Keisuke-kun and Maki-chan’s hotel isn’t so far?”
“… Is that so?”

The elevator is still going up.
2nd floor, 3rd floor, 4th floor, 5th floor.
The room where “Break” is waiting for “Incest” is on the 7th floor.
Then, Senior Satsuki handed me a “white-collar” smartphone.

“Incoming call–?”
“It’s from” Keisuke-kun’s smartphone “. Can I get out?”
“Oh, yes …”

Tap the green receive button that is displayed and bring your smartphone to your ear.
Already within the time limit for rape.
In other words, it wouldn’t be strange for Maki and him to start doing “something”.

It wasn’t until I heard the “familiar sound” from the speakers.
Leaky sigh. Click consonant by two moisturized objects.
Not only a pretty voice, but a low voice full of dirt that far exceeds it blames my ears and accelerates the heartbeat.

A chime sounded in the elevator and reached the 7th floor.
Senior Satsuki comes out first and pulls my arm.
There is no sign of lewdness in a simple business hotel. Except for the only beautiful girl who shakes her chestnut hair.

“Bubobo … bu, buchu … hu ~~ … hu … bubu, bububo …………”
“Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm …

I tried to shout Maki, but I couldn’t put my strength into my voice, and only my breath leaked.
…… Is the tongue stretched out? At the end, I couldn’t hear any more, and I hung up the call from here after the vulgar voice “Nee–” that wasn’t like her.
Crazy.
Senior Satsuki opens the door of the prepared room and heads for the bed while humming.
I lay down on a featureless bed with my older plump body wrapped in a blouse.
I closed the room silently, snorting as if I was possessed by a monster, and jumped into the body of senior Satsuki, as I did yesterday.
================ Footnotes ================
<Rules for sexual intercourse>
Fucking rules
Swapping rules

“It’s okay. There is a rule that the time limit is strictly adhered to, but it is a rule that you should not” exceed “. If you are late to start, you can not enjoy” that much “Satsuki Kazuya-kun just carries it on his back …. Ah, yes. Two adults, with a break plan. ”
Excess
over-

Proudly say it. Just to say that it is a temporary costume such as a school uniform.
Temporary costume
Cosplay

“–Molester junior, will you let go of your hand soon?”
Molester junior
Kazuya


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment