Oni Chapter 5

First morning – 3


<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 14>
Maki and Keisuke on the display. Maki, who has already been lightly squeezed just by kissing and rubbing her chest, seems to be weak because she sees it. Supported by Keisuke from both armpits, I managed to stand beside the bed and exhale.

“Maki-chan’s body is light. Are you careful about your eating habits and dieting? 』\
“Uh, huh … huh …”
“For whom-you don’t have to ask. That’s because of Mitaki. ”

The hollow indigo eyes do not answer anything.

“It’s now dirty around my mouth with my saliva.”
“Nku, Uu ………… ♡”

Keisuke grabs Maki’s lips with the fingers of one hand.
The cherry-colored lips are squeezed by the power of others, and the slimy front teeth that can be seen in the back.
I hate the recent improvement in the shooting function of smartphones, but somewhere in my heart I have feelings that I can’t put into words. It seems that it has taken action unintentionally.

“Ah … senior … suddenly I’m going to get stronger … oh … ♡”
“I’m sorry Maki …
“Yeah … it’s okay …? So more … me …”

My “Maki Numagiri” is in the “screen” and “next to”.
The former, “Maki last night” in the screen, was taken away by Keisuke again while standing.

“Gubupu … bu, nuu … ♡ ufu, gu, bubu …”
“Ju! Zuu …! Kuku, Maki-chan ”
“Hmm …! 』\

Perhaps he has a creepy habit that is incomparable to me.
Keisuke licks Maki’s lips from right to left, and that’s not enough, and she stretches her yellow tongue under her nose and to her cheeks. The animals seemed to be doing “marking”.

“No, no …! Yokotani-san … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … ♡ ”
“If you just” mark “, then if you go near Mitaki tomorrow, you might get caught? 』\
“Well … ♡ Hmm … Yama, again … Kuchi, Biru … ♡ Fau … ♡”
“Nrelo –… Lero, Kukuku”

Perhaps because she had climaxed once, Maki made her knees laugh while making a sweeter voice.
The saliva of the guy who is being painted.
Sometimes Maki’s tongue is pulled and her spine is trembling.
The big breasts wrapped in a blouse were cramped and steaming.

“–Chuuu”
“Hmm, ♡”

At the end, it sticks to Maki’s cheek and glares at “here”.

“Ah, it’s bad, Mitaki. No matter how much you are, you should do something like this with your precious and cute girlfriend. …… No way, I didn’t think Maki and you would accept “rape”. ”
“………… ♡ And seniors ……”
“Maki-chan is a beautiful girl who has been attracting attention since she entered school. I’m dreaming
“… Huh ♡”

Under the strangely mysterious light of the hotel, which is wrapped in a false sense of luxury, Maki who is “smelled” panting. My breasts are being rubbed … not. Keisuke’s wicked right hand patted Maki’s belly, then slipped inside the skirt designated by the school and touched “somewhere”.

“… Isn’t it painful while standing?”

How many times did I ask Maki if it was painful?

“… I think it was painful …. but more than that …”
“……Is it so”

After all, I feel sad. I feel frustrated.
But I knew. Maki utters “words that excite me”. Earlier, I was wondering how to answer my question. As a result, after confirming the erection of my cock, I answered with “I’m excited”.
<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 19>
I hear a nasty sound from the screen. It’s not the light sound of water when kissing, but the sound of water that is more sticky, erotic, and embarrassing.
…… In order to dispel the pain, I strongly rub the breasts of the real Maki.
Then, Maki next door whispered “senior” and smiled neatly-after standing up, she sat down between my crotch. In an instant, my vision is dyed indigo, and the usual shampoo scent scents, making me happy.

“This is easier to massage, isn’t it?”
“… But it’s hard to see.”
“Fufu. I want to see it after all …. See, Kazuya-senpai. Where is Mr. Yokotani touching me?”

Tilt your face diagonally to the left and look into the video.
Maki on the display was in agony.
Inside the skirt. Keisuke’s hand sneaked in.
Guchu Guchu Guchu Guchu Guchu, the sound of water playing with the wet pubic area.

“Gu, fu … ♡ Ngu, n, uuu …! But … me … ♡ ”
“This is more than I imagined. How much did you get wet? With a kiss with me ”
“But, huh …! Hmm, hmm, hmm, hmm … wow … ♡ ”

Maki, whose back is supported by Keisuke’s one arm, trembles with her arms stretched out while leaving her entire weight there.

“… ♡”

Maki sits between my crotch, so naturally she’s sensitive to the movement of her erected cock.
Pulsating, I felt the meat stick rubbed on the back of Maki’s waist, and my indigo eyes looked back.

“Yeah, Mr. Yokotani … It’s amazing. It seems that he belongs to the soccer club … He has a solid body …. That’s how I was supported by one hand … … ”
“……Yup”
“I heard that you often take a break from practice …”
“Maki is … that kind of person …”

I feel like I shouldn’t listen any more, and my words become muddy.
However, Maki deliberately moved her hips and rubbed the meat stick, saying:

“–No .– I like Kazuya-senpai ………… Um …… …… ♡”

Then, as I was guided, my hands slowly warmed up to Maki’s crotch.
Lightly scratch the surface of the pants with your fingertips, or gently stroke with your fingertips.
Maki felt more than usual, even though it was just that, and “now” left me the whole weight.

“Wow ♡ Gu, ah … ♡ Ah ♡ Ah … ♡ Yokotani, Sah … ♡ Nhaa ♡”

Maki’s voice last night.
A vivid “scream” that is different from acting in an adult video.

“Kukuku. Ah, is that okay? I feel so much. You see, Mitaki is watching over the camera- “Kazuya-senpai”, right? 』\
“Fuguu …… ♡ No, ah ♡ …… Already … Muu …… ♡”
“I don’t want to live anymore. Are you afraid of being struck by me? Then I’ll wear it here. ”
“Hmm ……… ha ♡ a ♡ gut ♡”

Maki’s expression changed completely. Unlike in the past, when I was panting sweetly, I opened my eyes in amazement, shook my face many times, disturbed my indigo hair, and echoed a muddy voice that did not seem to be in the room.

“There is … niiuu ♡ da, me ♡ ―― Ah ♡ ―― Ah ♡ Ah, ah ♡”

I don’t know because it’s hidden in the skirt.
Even if Maki is naked, I’m sure he doesn’t know because his finger is in “Maki’s vagina”. Maki who endures while holding his fist and looking up at the heavens.

“If it’s painful, I should hug my body”
“–Ugu ♡ n ♡ Iya, ah ♡”
“Is it okay? If you keep getting stronger, you’ll get it again. ”
“Fu, u …… ♡ …… ♡ ku, ぉ …… ♡ No, no, …… me …… a, …… gu ♡”

For a moment, I felt like my indigo eyes on the screen saw “here”.

“It’s said that it’s called a part of the abdomen of the vagina … G-spot. In this scene, Mr. Yokotani rubbed only there and squeezed it … No. Kazuya-senpai … ♡ ”

It seems that he was blamed for the sexual area that exists in the upper front of the vaginal wall called the G spot.
Neither I nor Maki knew. I used to stimulate Maki’s vagina with my fingers several times, but for the time being, I just randomly stimulated the walls and the back.
-“Maki” last night grabbed her skirt with her claws and pulled it down.
He whispers something in his ear. And with the climax, Maki headed for me–

“I’m sorry … ♡ Kazuya-senpai … ♡ Iku, … Iku … Iku ♡ Guuuuu ♡”

A nasty apology raises my heart rate all at once.
Desperately clenching her teeth, tears flowing from her eyes and saliva dripping from her mouth mix and fall to Maki’s chest.
Sepals, calyxes, calyxes, calyxes–!
Still, Maki wasn’t hugging Keisuke.
I think he was at least showing resistance.
Perhaps it burned Keisuke’s sexuality, and before the afterglow of the middle-aged climax did not subside, he went to close his lips again. …… Maki seems to be very painful and has no choice but to breathe through her nose.

“… Ah, huh, huh … really … I’m sorry … senior … ♡”
“… Okay, because Maki thought I would be happy, like that.”
“Yes … ♡ Fufu … ♡”

Maki’s pubic area in front of her was also numb.
It happened just because my fingertips stimulated me from the surface of my pants.
I didn’t know if it was climaxing like the video.

“Nfu … n, fuu … …… ♡ u, bubu … ngupo … ぉ …… ♡”
“You have a rough nose? No way, I can’t see such a lascivious Maki-chan. Kukuku ”
“Huh … huh … huh … huh, bubuchu ………… pu, haa ―― …… …… ♡”

The lower mouth of the upper mouth was also overrun by him and turned into a tortoise.
The feeling of exhaustion of Maki that is transmitted through the screen.
The indigo hair remains glossy, but the eyes are still hollow, and it seems that the body is no longer strong.
――Don, Keisuke just lightly pressed both shoulders, and Maki fell into the bed as it was.
<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 26>
Foreplay that has been performed persistently. A stubborn body that is full of power.
Marking is also sufficient. The atmosphere of the room is also wrapped in lewdness, and his meat stick is already the limit of patience.

“… Oh, I was about to forget. I don’t want to show it to Mitaki. ”

Keisuke, who took down his slacks and trunks and took out a regrettable but fine ichimotsu, walks toward “here”. And the screen rattles.

When the shaking subsided, what was projected was my girlfriend lying on her back in bed.
Breasts wrapped in a blouse, indigo hair on the cheeks.
It seems that you can see the inside because you are kneeling loosely.

Keisuke moved the smartphone, which acts as a camera, along with the tripod, changed the shooting angle, and adjusted it so that the state on the bed could be clearly seen.
The sight of Maki’s body in front of her being exposed to the glare of another man.
… I should have understood it at first, but I forgot it before I knew it.
Maki Numagiri is such a beautiful girl that I’m a waste, and every boy in the school wants to rub her breasts, kiss her, and hug her.

“–Senior, you’re so excited …?”
“I wonder if it’s excitement, this … I wonder, Maki … my, Maki …”
“Ah … ♡ Please call me more … My name … ♡”

I can’t control my emotions and I hug Maki’s body.
It is strong and strong with both arms, thin enough to break, but embraces a girlish, uneven body.
I rub my nose against Maki’s nape, rub my chest strongly, and call.

“Maki, Maki, Maki …! I like it …!”
“―― …… Hmm … Ah …… ♡ I, too …… ♡”

A clear, sweet and high voice. My Maki. Maki only for me.
Maki came closer to me, and before I knew it, my hands were clasping.

Video of last night.

…… Maki’s bed squeaks with the weight of another human being.
The heavy and soft breasts shook ephemeral in time with the creaks, exciting him.

First, stroke Maki’s head with her own face, pass her cunning fingers through her indigo hair, and finally put her palm on her cheeks.
The other hand rubs the breast against gravity endlessly.
The smartphone firmly captured Maki’s expression.
It turned into a night face, and I couldn’t feel any refusal or resistance.
A blouse that kicks the skin. A misaligned bra. Breasts protruding from the white fabric.
The plump thighs are illuminated by a mysterious light, giving off an obscene luster.
The elegant school-designated skirt, in which the enji-colored and dark green lines intersect slowly, is rolled up.
It seems that the pants were also slipped during fingering, and the wet pubic area of ​​beautiful Maki without pubic hair was shining disgustingly on a part of the screen.

“… Senior was also with Satsuki Midorio, right?”
“……Yup”
“… I think you already know, but from now on I too–”
“… with him and Keisuke”

Suddenly, the meat stick of the guy covered with a condom appeared on the screen. Of course, wearing contraceptives is one of the rules.
Without hesitation, “Oh! With a pleasant moaning, he is pushed in.

“Mr. Yokotani has sex … I’m sorry … ♡ I’m sorry … ♡”

A loud voice of him echoes in my room so that it overlaps with Maki’s words.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh–!
I’ve piled up my body many times and I know it too.
Maki Numagiri’s body feels good, the overwhelming pleasure of embedding a meat stick in a smaller vagina than usual, the eroticism of the breast that bends in front of you, Maki’s eyebrows in pain I also know the luster of the expression.
So ………… So ………….
I was disappointed at the fact that the secret wasn’t just for me and I knew him.

“What is this …! Ku, Kukuku … It’s not as monumental as Satsuki …! ?? Look at elementary school students … oh …! Even though it looks great, it has the ingredients inside …! It’s the best female …! 』\
“Nguuuuu … ♡ Oh, Ochinpo … Ga … Ahhh ♡”
“Ah, have you gone all the way? The tip of my cock hits the uterine ostium of Punipuni …! 』\
“Hmm … ♡ Hmm, uhhh … ♡ Ah, huh … ♡ Oh … ki … ♡ Ah … ♡”

Bed sheets were the only source of Maki. The white hand grabs the sheets and keeps them scared of “unknown”.
But Keisuke didn’t miss them.
Forcibly entangle her own hand with Maki’s hand and invade each finger one by one.
In a blink of an eye, it became a “lover connection”.

“I like the guy from Mitaki. You can have Maki-chan’s love love sex like this every day. ”
“Huh … ♡ Ama, Ri … Senior … I don’t say … ♡”
“Kukuku. I’m sorry when I remember. –Maki-chan is impeccable. ”

When Keisuke screams, the meat stick slips out of the vagina of Maki and Maki and is pushed in immediately.
――Zu, Gubo, Zuru, Gubu!
Sex is a repetition of “just that much”. Just insert the erected cock into the woman’s vagina, move her hips back and forth, and ejaculate. Maki’s face looked more comfortable than usual, even though she was supposed to have sex according to my common sense.

“Ah ♡ Hageshi … ♡ Too much back … Do it, ah ♡”
“Well, this man’s hair doesn’t grow, it’s narrow, it’s because of the small Rorimanko, right? 』\
“No … ♡ Rori, Manko … something … Agu ♡”

Sex was more rhythmical, probably because the whole vagina got used to Keisuke’s cock and movements.
Maki is strongly stabbed at a constant pace.
Keisuke holds the tip of the breast, which sways up and down, in his mouth and stimulates it with his tongue.
Maki looked back on that time last night.

“It was the same when I was kissing, but Mr. Yokotani has a unique tongue movement, and the drool is sick … ♡ I hate to be licked by anyone other than my seniors. It should be unavoidable ―― …… I am …… ♡ ”

I hold my big chest tight in front of me.
When I stretched out a little and looked into it while stretching out under my nose, a clear cleavage was formed.

“Well, that’s probably someone I’m not used to … so …!”
“… Yes …. I think so, Kazuya-senpai ♡”

After saying it in a pretty voice, I stood up carefully again and turned to me.
I sat on the sofa and Maki Numagiri overlooking me.
Looking up from below, I can’t see Maki’s mouth because her breasts are so protruding.
Perhaps he is smiling.
In that state for a while, I heard a sweet pant voice and a dirty moaning. Then, at a certain time, the dirty moaning grows louder, and the sound of sex changes to a strong one.
“Last spurt”.
At the same time, Maki comes in close contact with me from the front and makes a shy face. Red cheeks, indigo-colored twins that go diagonally below and me without being busy. You can hit it with your boobs.

“… Senior’s dick looks painful.”

I pulled the waist of the jersey pants that I use as a sleeping garment, and my cock was taken out from inside.

“… Wow …. It’s amazing …. It smells so bad ♡”

Is it because I was excited to see Maki, or is it the residual scent from the act with senior Satsuki last night?
Maki, who knows me all, has a tingling nose.
――Gira, a sharp eye pierces. Apparently, I’ve finished making the decision.

“How is it, Maki-chan! My cock is! How does it compare to that guy? Is it more comfortable than usual? Answer me, come on to the guy on the other side of the screen! That’s the real thrill of sexual intercourse! 』\
“It’s decided, I’m sorry … ♡ Kazuya-senpai, seniors are … Ah ♡ Ah ♡ Ochinpo ♡ Ah ♡”
“Kukuku. Yeah! 』\
“This is-all, uh, uh, uh ♡”
“Well good. I just hugged Maki-chan … Hihi. You can just ejaculate on this body! 』\

Two people in the screen that is getting more intense.
My real cock is grabbed by Maki’s finger. The fingers also move up and down vigorously as if in sync with the image, giving me a pleasant sensation.

“Ah, huh … ♡ Ejaculate …? It’s from the cock …?”
“It’s close to my face, Maki …!”
“Fufu-Isn’t it decided on purpose ♡”

The distance between me and Maki’s face is only a few millimeters. If I move forward even a little, I can taste “that lips”, but my body was held down by Maki’s one arm.
Squeeze the meat stick with your right hand and hold my body down with your left hand.

“Because my seniors … I like this kind of thing … ♡ Chu … ♡”
“…?!”

Cherry-colored lips kiss “air”.
I did an “air kiss” in front of me.
…… Maki knows everything.
…… I also want to kiss Maki so much that I die now.
…… Sometimes I want to ejaculate while being jealous of the guy in the video.
Even though it was a handjob as usual, the feeling was different.
If this body in front of me was held by him last night, just looking at it with that kind of gaze, it’s so much.

“Ah! Ejaculate …! Maki-chan, I’m already ejaculating …! Even though I have a boyfriend, I will ejaculate in Maki’s vagina …! 』\
“Ngu ♡ ko, condom … I’m wearing it, so … a ♡ ah ♡”
“The feeling of air is important, I don’t know …! I know it’s natural to be relieved because I’m wearing rubber …! Multiplication table …! Ah! Get out, get out, get out! Maki! 』\

The lover’s connection is broken, and Keisuke holds Maki with both arms and pulls it toward you.
The movement pierces the meat stick even deeper. Immediately after, Keisuke’s butt was strong and he had convulsions.
――Byugu, Byugu, Byugu, Byu, Byu, Byu!
Wearing contraceptives.
This is play, not serious.
Maki is still my girlfriend.
Even though I knew it, when I saw Maki who was accepting the spirit of another man, my brain was about to burn out, my heart was pounding, and as a result, heat was accumulated in the meat stick … … Maki’s fingers spit out all her dirty desires.

“Ah … ♡ Takusan … I’m ejaculating ……… ♡”

I leaned back against Maki’s breast with both hands and spit out semen.
The semen that flew while drawing a straight line hit the lower part of Maki’s breast with a flutter.
<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 49>
While calling her name with a murky voice … I look at the screen as I remembered.

“Maki … Maki … Maki … Chan …! Oh, oh …! The juice doesn’t stop …! Huh … Huh … Maki-chan … It’s too erotic body …! 』\

Keisuke makes her hips squeaky while hugging my girlfriend’s body like a pillow. Her indigo hair was messy, and her breasts, which had withered without power, had licked marks.
………… One minute has passed.
Keisuke finally pulls back and pulls out the contraceptive-attached meat stick from Maki’s vagina. The tip of the condom was swollen with his semen.
Without removing the condom immediately, Keisuke brings a meat stick in front of Maki’s face.
While deliberately showing off in front of his face, he removes the condom.
Then, while gently stroking the indigo-colored head with a unique cunning hand, the condom is turned upside down with Maki’s mouth, and “accumulated semen” is poured in muddy.

“Huh … huh … Maki …………?”
“-Yes, it was very … bitter and muddy … ♡ It was so fishy that I almost started to vomit … ♡ Is it still in my” here “? … ”

Maki in reality rubs around her belly.
The semen of the guy who was drunk is still in Maki’s body, but my semen only stains Maki’s breasts.
–Ahh.
There is a video of Maki’s knees, which have been drunk, leaning inward with Bikun.
Finally, Keisuke picks up his smartphone from a tripod and shows Maki’s face up.
The display in my room is full of Maki. Maki, who has been raped, hides her eyes with her indigo bangs and stains her lips white with the semen she missed.

“……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Our first “rape” was … successfully completed.
================ Footnotes ================
“Ah, it’s bad, Mitaki. No matter how much you are, you should do something like this with your precious and cute girlfriend. …… No way, I didn’t think Maki and you would accept “rape”. ”
Youth
Asobi

Under the strangely mysterious light of the hotel, which is wrapped in a false sense of luxury, Maki who is “smelled” panting. My breasts are being rubbed … not. Keisuke’s wicked right hand patted Maki’s belly, then slipped inside the skirt designated by the school and touched “somewhere”.
Smell
marking

“… Senior was also with Satsuki Midorio, right?”
Satsuki Midorio
Midori Bisatsuki

“What is this …! Ku, Kukuku … It’s not as monumental as Satsuki …! ?? Look at elementary school students … oh …! Even though it looks great, it has the ingredients inside …! It’s the best female …! 』\
Elementary school students
Kid

“Ah! Ejaculate …! Maki-chan, I’m already ejaculating …! Even though I have a boyfriend, I will ejaculate in Maki’s vagina …! 』\
ejaculation
so

Our first “rape” was … successfully completed.
Fucking
swapping


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment