Oni Chapter 4

First morning – 2


<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 02>
A room in a hotel for 3 hours and 4,000 yen based on cheap and luxurious red.
The beds, lights, TV and other furniture are in the same layout as the room I and senior Satsuki played.
If the shooting method is also the same, it is likely that a “black color” smartphone was placed on a tripod with several steps and … “Maki” sitting there was shot.

“First of all, do you want to introduce yourself lightly? 』\

He easily takes a position next to Maki sitting on a double bed with red sheets.

“… I already know Mr. Yokotani’s name.”
“no no. I don’t know. Perhaps it will be a relationship that will be done dozens of times from now on, and this kind of thing is important at the beginning. …… My name is Keisuke Yokotani. See, Maki-chan too ”
“Ah……”

Keisuke strokes Maki’s back and turns her hand to the white cheek on the other side, turning “here”.

“… u …”
“See. I have to say Maki-chan’s name. ”
“Ah–”

In the cunning hands, the fingertips were moving like Maki’s cheeks and neck.
…… It was information that I didn’t know immediately.
Maki makes her body bounce in such a normal part.

“Tell me, come on”

Say it in a loud voice so that it will be recorded on the camera, and then listen directly to Maki so that I can’t hear the next word. In addition, Maki had leaked a voice saying “Ah”. I was breathing into my ears.

“I’m Maki Numagiri … –In the first year of the school …, Kazuya Mitaki’s senior, she … ”

Despite saying that she is Kazuya Mitaki’s girlfriend, another man is snuggling up in a closed room.
Keisuke licked his tongue and was delighted in an easy-to-understand manner. A dirty person.

“… Se, senior …. I’m from here.”
“eh–?”

Consciousness returns to the real world.
Right now, next to me is “my girlfriend”. Sure, I’m here.
They sit together on a small two-seat sofa in my room, cuddling together in a frightening manner, and lightly overlapping their hands. …… Maki’s white hand clasps my hand tightly.
–The back of the liquid crystal display.
She dressed exactly like Maki next door-a thin summer blouse and an elegant school-designated skirt with multiple layers of enji and dark green-and Keisuke’s back of the head of Maki last night. As it is, supported by

“Hmm, hmm, hmm … hmm, hmm …! Ummmm …! 』\
“Ju … Chu … Hmm, Lero … Oh …! 』\

Literally, the lips overlapped.
Maki’s cherry-colored lips were raped by his thick and fat lips.

“Yeah, me …,-Huh, nbu, hmm … ku, huh …”
“Chu …! ……Stop? What are you saying It’s just getting started. ”
“Nchu … Hmm …! No … this suddenly … without permission … a … ”

Indigo eyes that I hate. Fine blood vessels emerged on the thin arms that pushed Keisuke back, indicating that Maki’s resistance was not false. …… I’m happy, but I hate him.

“Boo … oh … mmm … Puhaa … oh, oh … mmm …! 』\

Without worrying about pretty resistance, she leans forward and devours Maki’s lips, which are touted as “school number one”.
…… I’m being devoured.
It’s like a herbivore whose body is licked by a carnivore before predation.

“Hmm. Maki-chan’s cut is sweet and delicious. Do you kiss him quite a bit? Although I hate it, the reaction is “likely”. Or is it? 』\
“Ku, n, bufu … with my seniors … my secret … de … nbubu, uh, uh! 』\
“It’s so innocent. I’m Maki-chan’s boyfriend tonight. Remember it well? 』\
“… Wow, my boyfriend is … Kazuya-senpai, eh … oh … hmm, nuububu …”

Maki does not stop resistance.
He desperately refuses Keisuke, who approaches with a strong force and still sends unnecessary saliva.

“Gu, ubupo … nfu –… n, fu –… u, nbu, jyu, bu, nreoo …! 』\

Whether it was disgust or another emotion I didn’t know, Maki frowned.
It seems to be painful, it seems to be painful, no, maybe–.

“Expected new star, longing for school boys, neat and clean busty Maki-chan … Multiplication table. I don’t think you can kiss in a love hotel. I am glad. Belochu with cute Maki-chan ”
“Gu … Gubugu … Uhu …! 』\
“Don’t stare at me like that. You want more, right? 』\

The kiss, which was only part of the foreplay, was still going on. On the contrary, it was getting more intense. Maki, whose cheeks are dyed red because of her pain, manages to breathe while opening and closing her nostrils.

“–! ――Hmm! ――Gu, bu! Buchu, Jyubu! ?? 』\

Between Keisuke and Maki-saliva drips.
A cloudy color that is a mixture of saliva for two people. Nasty thickening.
Maki’s upper arm, which still continues to “Kyozetsu”, was smeared with dripping saliva and was slimy.

“Maki …”

In the dim room at dawn, I see Maki sitting next to me.
A neat, pretty and graceful expression that has already been prepared even though she has just woken up.
Indigo indigo semi-long that seems to represent Maki’s gentle personality.
The cold hand is holding my hand firmly.
“Last night”, the upper arm, which would have been dripping with a large amount of saliva, was shining brightly under the scientific white light emitted from the display.

“… I’ve been kissed by Mr. Yokotani for more than five minutes.”
“……Ahh”

<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 09>
One-sixth of the time provided. My girlfriend was sucked up by others.

“Did you have a hard time?”
“…………”
“I couldn’t breathe at my own pace, I was drunk with his saliva, and my back was patted …”
“………… Senior”

On the screen, Keisuke was still raping Maki’s lips.
Soft, always moisturized, plump, sweet and lovely lips.
The two are struck on their backs to the extent that they can wrinkle their blouses, sometimes struck, and dare not touch other parts, just kissing. Keisuke Yokotani and Maki Numagiri.

“……… Senior, look at me, who has been beloved by Mr. Yokotani.”

that moment.
I didn’t know if the “pleasure” that ran through my body was real or fake.
However, when I saw Maki’s hand placed in “my crotch”, I was convinced that it was “genuine”.

“Is that so………………”

I got caught.
Maki noticed that she had an erection.
Maki looks down to convince something.
And a few seconds later, I look up and look at me gently.

“Actually … that … I felt very comfortable …. Mr. Yokotani’s tongue moved back and forth in my mouth with a different movement from my seniors –… and after that, I rubbed my chest. I got lost … ”

As Maki said, Keisuke grabbed the fluffy breast from the top of the blouse on the screen.
Five fingers bite into each breast.
Seta, Maki’s “Kyozetsu” had melted into a sword.

“Hmm …! Hmm … No … No … No, so … ”
“Yeah. My boobs are weak, Maki-chan ”
“Chi, ga … a ♡”
“Ah. I made an erotic voice. I like it. Sensitive to fucking big. It’s a man’s dream mass. I envy Mitaki who can freely rub this and use it. Have you done fucking yet? You’ve been dating for three months, right? 』\
“–Hmm … ♡ Hmm … Hmm … Hmm …”

There was no trace of refusal, and Maki’s arms remained stretched out.
Because it was a little along the spine, the protruding “F cup” breast was made to be fragile, as Keisuke thought.

“At the time of the athletic festival. Did you know that you were voyeur? 』\
“Huh … huh … huh … huh …”
“The rest is that? Swimming started from the end of June. Maki-chan came out because she was serious, though she would take a rest for a techie reason if she was a normal girl. There was a video on the back site. This chest wrapped in dark blue swimsuit– ”

Keisuke pulls up the breast-and releases it casually.
Then-Tapun.
Maki’s breast shows a modest momentum. However, it was terribly lewd for boys around us, and for three months it was a scene that wouldn’t bother me with side dishes at night.

“Kuu … nhaa … ♡ Yokotani-san … also stop …”

Keisuke goes on to say that he can’t hear the murky voice.

“This is a video of this boobs shaking tap tap. I wonder how many boys have pulled out. By the way, I think it’s about seven times. Oh, please keep this secret for Satsuki? You might get angry. ”
“……… …… U, …… …… ♡ ”

Maki leans back and looks up at the ceiling.
The area around his mouth was still sticky with saliva, and Futatsuoka, who moved up and down while trembling, was about to flip the button on his blouse. There is no such thing as a feeling of comfort that makes my chest swell.

“The face I feel is too cute– ♪”
“Nnnnnuu …– Gu, Bupo, Nbufu … Fuuu … ♡”

Keisuke rubs his cheeks against Maki’s withered face, and then puts her lips on top of each other.
While continuing to rub my chest, the time for kissing began again.
A similar image was played endlessly, and the sound of water echoed in my room, such as “bubu, juru, zuzutsu”-Ah, Maki was still sucked by him. My heart was out of control.

“Senior Kazuya …?”

It seems that he was looking away from the screen before he knew it.
Maki talked to me with anxiety.

“It’s okay. I just took a break …. well, after this …”
“–… What should I say after this …? That”

The indigo line of sight goes to the screen. Naturally, I also stared at the “video”.
While looking away, the blouse was kicked, the brassiere was not taken off, it was roughly displaced and the raw breasts were rubbed.
Maki with her arms stretched out.
The cloudy mucus produced by the “strong kiss” is dripping and dripping as if sucked into a deep valley. Some even hang down to the cherry-colored nipples … Saliva was pulling threads from the nipples.

” After this- ”

Words whispered in my ear.
That was something I didn’t want to believe.

” ――I just kissed for the first time, lightly …… ”

The image vibrated.
The smartphone is fixed to the tripod head, so it shouldn’t move firmly.
At the center of the video, “Maki Numagiri” makes a sweet and sharp voice that I have never heard, and shrinks her shoulders strongly.
Only for a moment. But in that moment, Maki.

“Ku, u, ~~~~ … ♡, haaaa … ♡ haa … haa –… ah, haa … ♡”

A hand that grabs the red sheets.
A plump breast with saliva smeared out.
His back was so strong that he could look behind him.
-Maki in the video was exhaling “hot breath” while spreading her sticky lips.

“Ah … agu ………… i …… a …… ♡ haa ―― …… haa ah …… ♡”

Thighs that undulate painfully. The elbows are also cramping at regular intervals.
“What happened”.
The answer I got is probably correct, but I have to check with Maki just in case.
While thinking so, I look next to me.

“… That’s correct, senior …. I was light for the first time just by kissing … ♡ Yokotani-kun made me laugh … ♡”

I could only breathe out for the dirtiest answers in the world.
The line of sight is nailed to Maki’s lips.
That’s the most beautiful and neat in the world, and the cherry-colored lips that seem to be unclean were licked and sucked by a man other than me, and eventually led to the climax.

“Did you get excited?”

He asks, breathing hot.
When I held Maki’s hand firmly without saying anything, she smiled happily and held it back.
“Maki really accepts sexual intercourse for me”.
There is neither a desire for immorality nor a tiredness of me.

“I like it. I love it, senior …. Fufu ♡”

Maki gets closer to herself on the narrow sofa, which is already cramped.
The breast that got wet and dirty in the image that hit my chest plate.

“… Maybe your eyes were out of sight?”
“Of course. It’s too honest …. I really want to be touched only by my seniors.”
“Well, Maki …!”

Probably “for this reason”.
Does it mean that Maki came to my room as she was during last night’s sexual intercourse?
A pure white blouse that does not hide raw milk. If you look at it again, there are many wrinkles here and there, and there is a strange odor, and you can feel the vestiges of him.

“… Then, from here on, while touching my boobs … ♡”

It must be a strange sight from the perspective of a third party.
Enchantedly looking up at me, while rubbing her big breasts, I watch a video of her being raped by someone else.
<● DATE: 2013_7_9_20: 13>
Keisuke reaches the climax once, slides his hands under both sides of Maki of Kuta Kuta, and lifts it up.
Two people facing each other while standing beside the bed.

“–Chu”
“Hmm, Chu-Puhaa”

After kissing without getting bored.
Keisuke’s hand stretched into the inside of Maki’s skirt, following a dirty trajectory.
================ Author Note ================

Thank you for bookmarking & rating!
…… This bastard who is kissing too much. Maki-chan’s drool is mom’s taste.
The next Maki-chan etch scene will be about double the amount.
================ Footnotes ================
“I’m Maki Numagiri … –In the first year of the school …, Kazuya Mitaki’s senior, she … ”
Maki Numagiri
Numagiri Maki

Despite saying that she is Kazuya Mitaki’s girlfriend, another man is snuggling up in a closed room.
Kazuya Mitaki
I


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment