Oni Chapter 3

First morning – 1


<DATE: Tuesday, July 10, 2013>
It was an awakening that was never good. Lazy. I feel that the blood is not circulating.
Still, he pulls up his heavy body, corrects his terrible sleeping habits, and heads for the front door.
The chime rang earlier.
Basically, I wake up at 7 o’clock with the alarm set on my smartphone. The current time is 5:30. A visitor who is too early is probably “my girlfriend”.

I don’t know if I’m scared, excited, or sad.

Not only me, but Maki Numagiri knows that the reason for this negligence is due to “the sins that I have committed” -probably for the same reasons as I always do. Can you really look directly at Maki Numagiri, who may have a different complexion?
He said he was a “youth” that was only allowed for Ria Mitsuru.
Why couldn’t I immediately kick Maki’s proposal when I couldn’t completely affirm it?
If I really care about Maki, Maki’s body, Maki’s heart …
–Guy, open the front door of the school dormitory.

“Ah … good morning. Kazuya-senpai”
“Good morning, Maki”

The sky at dawn in summer is somehow fantastic.
Maki was so cute from the morning that she couldn’t even see the best background.

“I skipped RINE many times, but I couldn’t read it.”
“Oh, really? I slept soundly. Bad.”

Are you laughing well?

“… Seniors are tired too.”

Maki made the lonely smile she saw at the cafe yesterday.
Take out the smartphone from the butt pocket and check the RINE message from Maki. Some girlish stamps and the question “Senior?” It seems that it has been happening for 30 minutes.

“I’m getting up very early …. Oops, are you going inside?”
“Yes, thank you. —…… Get up early, hmm … Yes, that’s right.”

Maki didn’t take the initiative to get up early.
“Watching last night’s sexual intercourse video as a couple after the next morning”
Me and Maki Numagiri, Keisuke Yokotani and Satsuki Midorio.
That’s because it’s one of the rules of sexual intercourse between two couples.

“Well, this ………”

I receive the black-colored smartphone that was presented to me.
Maki’s hands were very cold.
Each night, I shoot everything with a dedicated smartphone. Nowadays, it is natural that high-performance cameras are installed. A clock is also installed within the angle of view to simply prove that it was done within the set time. Acts that go beyond the rules are no longer “youth”. It’s just looting.

“I never thought that I would be in the way of my senior’s house …”
“Me too, and only in the morning.”
“It’s annoying, I’m sorry. It looks like I just got up.”

Maki, who is short, looks up at me and pulls her indigo bangs.
When I touched my bangs so that I could follow the movement, it was splendidly fluttering outward.

“……n/a”
“I’m laughing”

The morning of course. A natural conversation.
I wonder why we couldn’t refuse when we should have been satisfied with that alone.
I didn’t refuse because I cherish it … That’s just an excuse for retrofitting.
However, Maki was also the one who didn’t refuse.
Hidden in the indigo eyes that shine strangely even in a dim room, “Maki Numagiri”, which I don’t know, may be hoping for something. There is no basis for it so far, but I believe it is my hope.

“When you finish watching, I’ll make a special breakfast.”
“Oh, really? Thank you. I eat only the bread I bought every day … I want to eat warm food.”
“I have instant soup in my room, scrambled eggs don’t have to be a hassle, and I wonder if I can meet your needs …. I have eggs, right?”
“–Uh, how was it?”
“What kind of life do seniors have …?”

Is an egg such an important item?
Her little feet hitting the flooring. Every time my indigo hair sways softly, it smells like the usual Maki shampoo. The facial expression became softer and the voice became brighter than before.
On the surface, “Maki Numagiri” is the same as usual.
However, the Maki recorded on this smartphone is “Maki Numagiri, which I don’t know.”

“Can I keep the room dark without opening the curtains?”

I pick up the video output cable that was given to Keisuke and connect the micro USB terminal to my smartphone. I plugged the HDMI cable on the other side into the back of the LCD display, and the preparation was completed in no time. There is a converter in the middle, and it can output smartphone images well.
First, sit down on the two-seat sofa.
When I tuned to the corresponding channel with the remote control, the list of videos saved on the smartphone was automatically displayed. There is only one “list”, though.

& quot; ● Day 1 (2013_07_09 20:02) & quot;

The heart tightens. Clog breath.
You can reject the dirty youth such as “dating” without looking at it as it is, and take the means of continuing the ordinary relationship with Maki as before.
…… No, I think it’s not too late to decide after talking with Maki after seeing only “first day” for the time being. Rather, as a boyfriend, what kind of girlfriend should I love?
They accepted my confession, joined the same community service department, secured a room next door, went to and from school together every day, and played around and talked about mean things. do it–.

I like Maki.

So-squeeze the remote and squeeze your teeth into the thumbnails that are displayed.
Then.

“……… Don’t look at me …. Maki Numagiri, who has been raped by another boy …. Doesn’t my senior want to see it?”

――Yurari.
The gentle morning sun shining through the gaps in the blackout curtains makes Maki Numagiri stand out.
A little unraveled indigo hair.
The same indigo eyes that are sadly distorted as I remember last night.
A beautiful bridge of the nose. Half-open lips call me again.
Then, gradually lay down your face, grab your left elbow tightly with your right hand, and

“I want to see that I’m having sex with Mr. Yokotani, right?”

Perhaps it was the first time I saw Maki’s whole body.
A blouse that kicks the skin. A button that was loosely removed.
Maki’s breast is intentionally overflowing through the gaps in the white fabric.
Moreover, there was no underwear that should have been there, and the blouse was not put in the hem of the skirt, and it was stretched out like a bad girl.
The indigo color that I saw yesterday with a mysterious and quiet impulse.
The lustrous limbs, illuminated by the faint morning sun, were cuddling next to me before I knew it.

“Maki … I like Maki … I really cherish her.”
“………… Yes. After watching, let’s think about the next night together. I also like seniors …. If you don’t like seniors, this is already the case.”
“Ahh–”

I didn’t forget it.
However, Maki’s body this morning is more obscene, soft and lustrous than usual.
A white hand overlaps my hand.
Being pushed by a cold hand, I press the “OK” button.

The rape last night took place in a room next to each other in the same hotel.
Since it is the first time, the time limit is one hour from 20:00 to 21:00.
As soon as the act was over, I returned home with a slight time lag so as not to meet each other.
Spend in agony until the next morning, and then “stand by” the “unknown girlfriend”.

I can reaffirm her best value as Maki Numagiri, and there is a possibility that future relationships may be more loving and fulfilling.
At the same time, by getting to know girls other than Maki Numagiri, you can also get a real sense of the wonderfulness of Maki Numagiri as a partner.
Maki would be the same. Get those inside outs and you’ll love me more.

“It’s no good, Kazuya-senpai. Have you got an erection already?”

“Starts playing media saved on the connected device”
In almost the same scenery as the room where I acted with Satsuki Midorio yesterday, Maki was suddenly grabbed by Keisuke Yokotani on both shoulders and robbed of her lips. I was kissing another man.
The sound of water in my room begins to echo.
================ Author Note ================

It’s about time to get serious about writing erotic scenes, so please forgive me …
Thank you for your evaluation of Bukuma. It will be encouraging.
================ Footnotes ================
“Watching last night’s sexual intercourse video as a couple after the next morning”
Last night’s rape
Swapping night

I pick up the video output cable that was given to Keisuke and connect the micro USB terminal to my smartphone. I plugged the HDMI cable on the other side into the back of the LCD display, and the preparation was completed in no time. There is a converter in the middle, and it can output smartphone images well.
Keisuke
Keisuke

“……… Don’t look at me …. Maki Numagiri, who has been raped by another boy …. Doesn’t my senior want to see it?”
Maki Numagiri
I

The rape last night took place in a room next to each other in the same hotel.
Fucking
swapping



PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment