Oni Chapter 2

Dawn


<DATE: May 9, 2013>
–Early May. The season when green vegetation grows and it smells damp.
I couldn’t hear the footsteps of the rainy season yet. I walked under the pleasant sunset sky, and while Maki pulled my wrist from beginning to end, I came to “a place like this”.
A wooden study desk that hasn’t changed since I was in elementary school. Blackout curtain with polka dots. Bed with pink sheets.
When Mr. Numagiri takes off his blazer, he carefully hangs it on the pole hanger in the corner of the room and turns around.

“You can sit down properly.”
“No”
“Are you nervous? -I just invited you to my room.”

A comb and a neat smile.
While listening to Mr. Numagiri’s actions one by one, I casually sat down on the bed.
The spring creaks and sinks. Even the creaking noise makes me tremble.

“Mr. Numagiri likes beautiful things.”
“Fufu. It’s type A.”
“Is blood type affecting personality after all?”
“How about. What type are your seniors?”
“I am AB”
“–Oh, that’s right.”
“Which area is it …”

Put the school bag back in place, close the curtains, take off the dark blue knee socks and get barefoot.
Conversation while fully enjoying the private life of Maki Numagiri, which is usually not shown to anyone. What a luxury.

“Fu–”

Perhaps he has finished the work of returning home, Mr. Numagiri exhales while holding his indigo hair in his hand.
――I’m restless.
Alone with Mr. Numagiri in such a small (in a good way) space.
Even the scent of the breath I just exhaled seems to drift.
A beautiful and transparent hand like white snow falls along the side of the body, and Mr. Numagiri stares at me.
Eyes that tend to have double eyelids.
Indigo eyes with such a contradiction that always seem to be scared, but the roots are dignified.
The atmosphere is different from what you feel at the school.

“I just invited him to the room”

What kind of intention did Mr. Numagiri say the above words?
There is no answer even if you think about the thoughts and feelings of others. The point is useless, but I look down and think.

“–Is it okay next door? Senior”
“Nu, Mr. Numagiri …?”
“Maki is okay, because I’m dating.”

The bed squeaks again. Easily accept the weight of two people.
Spring entrance ceremony. She is more modest than anyone else, and her pretty appearance makes her stand out more than anyone else.
Needless to say, I was one of the boys who was attracted to her– “Maki Numagiri”.
I’m sure there are “many others” until the end, but for some reason I couldn’t give up and talked many times.
No experience dating girls. Talking to girls is almost pear.
While desperately repeating an approach that I wouldn’t have thought of before I met Maki Numagiri, I ended up with a relationship like this.

“… Well, Maki?”
“Kazuya, senior”

A little closer from her and from Maki.
The heavy chest wrapped in a blouse with the embroidery of the school embroidery hits me.
It doesn’t end there.
Maki’s sweet body odor squirts her nasal passages and makes her brain swell, and she leans closer and hits her with a soft touch on purpose.

And when I noticed, I was pushed down.
Normally, I should lead Maki as a man, but my instinct understood that this was the “suitable form” for “us”.
Indigo hair, breasts wrapped in a blouse, and Maki’s sexy gaze fall on me according to gravity.
At the school, Maki Numagiri, a neat and pretty literary maiden, has a provocative look on her face.

“I’m sorry. It’s my first time … so I may not be able to do it well.”
“No, it’s my first time …”
“Yes, yes, but I’ll do my best to make you feel good.”

Thin fingers stroke my crotch. The warmth of the five fingers is transmitted through the pants.
I couldn’t stand the sensation of being touched by others for the first time, and my cock reacted.

“Fu … Fufu. When did you start” erection “?”
“…………”
“If you don’t say it properly, I’ll just stop.”
“e–”

Maki’s hands are separated from each other.

“Well, when did you … that … from the time you entered Maki’s room …”

Look away from embarrassment.
Obviously, I’ve never had an opportunity to confess to a girl when she started to get an erection or when she got an erection.

“Senior Kazuya really likes me …. I’m glad …. I was excited just by entering my room, smelling the sweet scent, stealing the clothes I was taking off … …That’s right?”
“Uh … ku …………”
“No matter how hard you try to hide it-senior, you answered honestly here?”

The hand that should have been separated once again grabs my crotch-a meat stick and gently gives a rotational stimulus.
Maki kissed her cheek as she was immersed in the gentle waves of pleasure that slowly eroded the beach.
As it is, I fell down on my body and sucked my neck with my cherry-colored lips.

“–Bu, chuuu … fu, fu … n, re …”
“Maki … it feels great …”
“U, Nbu … Juuuu … Juu, Chuu …. Se, Npa … ♡”
“Ahhhhh …”

I also hugged Maki’s slender body to handle the excitement and pleasure that I had nowhere to go.
Then, the feeling of the soft breast became stronger, and Maki’s body odor was scattered in the air every time I hugged her.

“Gubu, Bubu … Puha –… Ah … ♡ Look, … I’m out, Ochinpo … ♡”
“… Maki gave it to me …?”
“It’s a rule that you don’t say that kind of wild thing when you’re on good terms … ♡ Don’t you understand that? No, Fufu.”

I apologized a little, and smiled neatly.
In the corner of Maki’s room, my cock stands up toward the ceiling.
While snuggling up to me, Maki stared at her hot lower abdomen, licked her entire palm with her bright red tongue, and then gave me a full-fledged “saliva handjob”.

“Senior Kazuya … ♡ Is it feeling good? Is it slimy, my hands … Is it properly squeezed?”
“Yeah … it’s too much … gut, uh …”

The feeling of pleasure that is incomparable to masturbation makes me feel uncomfortable.

“Maybe my seniors have a little” M-ki “…?”

I was a little surprised and nodded honestly.
Even during masturbation, I’m basically delusional to be blamed-most of the side dishes are Maki Numagiri-I was a little aware.
I don’t think I want to get rid of the wax, but I want to be blamed gently.
When she spit out them while being blamed by Guchuguchu and Maki’s saliva handjob, she distorted her mouth meaningfully, and Maki cut out “actually”.

“–I may be the other way around. Petit sad … I guess I’d say it. In this way, I’m putting up with” quoting “nearby, and I see the face of my seniors, and it gets hotter and warmer. The trembling of the body that can be understood only by feeling the dick with bare skin and snuggling up … Kazuya-senpai all seemed cute … ♡ Hmm … ”

After saying that, the speed of handjob increased.
–Guchu Guchu Guchu Guchu Guchu,
Maki’s sticky palm moves up and down while rotating, stimulating everything from the glans to the back muscles and the rod without any stool.

“Oh, Ochinpo … ♡ Ochinpo, do you want to go …? Byuru …, do you want to sperm out … ♡”

Whispering in the ear by “Petit sad Maki Numagiri”.
The excitement of my virginity is climbing up to the obscene words that I can never hear in everyday conversation.
While nodding to her younger junior, “Yes, yes,” many times, she lifts her hips as if to devote herself.
-At the last moment, Maki and I were kissing.
To be exact, Maki had robbed her lips. I was just licked and teased by Maki’s red tongue, and while getting drunk with the feeling of the first kiss, I spit out my desires in her hands.

“Uh! Ah … Maki, Maki …!”
“―― …… n ♡ nbu ♡ bu, bubu ♡ …… ♡”
“I’m sorry … I’ve accumulated it for about three days …

The reason I screamed even though I wasn’t asked was probably because I wanted to be kindly scolded by Maki.

“Today’s” home date “…” Did you expect something like this? … Senior’s erotic ”

After all he scolded me.

“… I’m sorry.”
“–n/a”

While being careful not to spill the spit out semen, Maki puts her lips on her palm and sucks it up.

“Nku … n, ku … puha –… ♡”

It looks like “Maki Numagiri” is drinking “my semen”.
Moreover, even the button of the blouse came off before I knew it, and there was a deep cleavage.

“Oh, I’ve also found” evidence “.”
“Evidence?-Is my bag on my own …!?”
“You bought it well, contraceptives …. Did you get nervous when you bought it?”
“………… Be, bet”
“I don’t have to be strong–”

Maki takes out a condom by tearing a black bag with a fake sense of luxury.
A thick pink edge and a transparent artificial skin that actually wraps the meat stick.
…… I saw a condom for the first time. …… Moreover, with Maki holding it in her hand.

“Like this … When you hold it, it looks like that?”

Maki holds a condom in her mouth with Kapu. Yeah, that’s right.

“… I like honest seniors’ dicks ♡”

Finally, Maki takes off her blouse, folds it carefully, and puts it on the edge of the bed.
When I quickly unhooked the indigo bra, Zushin and the breast were bouncing according to gravity at that moment.
The air in the sweet room is exposed to pure white breasts and cherry-colored nipples.
Motherhood is felt rather than the freshness of high school girls.
At the end, I took off my pants with the skirt as it was, and approached me while holding a condom.

“Before putting it on, you had to get an erection firmly …”

As you can recall from the health and physical education textbooks, however, the “sexy pose” that is never in the textbook induces an erection.
He generously exposes his fascinating body, and while holding a condom, he lifts his hands and shows his armpits. On top of that, I’m not sure if it was intentional, but I dripped saliva on the meat stick.
Needless to say, my cock was completely revived.

“Is it okay? … ♡”

A condom is easily put on my meat stick that has been fully erected and has been smeared with sensual lubricating oil.
Originally, male and female sex is aimed at breeding. However, from now on, I and Maki are trying to eliminate the biggest purpose of breeding and use contraceptives to overlap their bodies only for pleasure.
It’s quite natural, but when I think about it again-it’s terrifying and my head gets hot.

“Well, senior …, after all … at first … boys …, do you want to poke …?”
“…!”

Maki falls from her back to her bed, smoothly and gracefully.
A beautiful body line that becomes clear. Breasts that remain firm and firm.
Inside the rolled-up skirt, the pubic area with no pubic hair seemed to be waiting to be “poken” by “kupa” and “something”.

“Huh … hah … hah –… Maki, gu, u !?”
“Hanuuuuuu … ♡ Ah ♡ Se, Senpai ♡ Kazuya ♡ Se … Nguuuuu — …… ♡”

I put my hands on both sides of Maki’s face and pushed the cock into the forbidden area. Surprisingly, the glans entered without a hitch. Then, because it was “for the first time”, I broke some shields and all of me was wrapped in Maki.

“Huh … ah … ♡ huh … was … ♡ ah … ♡”
“Okay …? Let’s stay like this …?”

A beating heart. I was dying to move my hips, even though I was worried about Maki.

“Uh, yeah … it’s okay … ♡ Instead-hold a lot … please … ♡”
“… Ah, ah!”
“Hya … ♡ Ah! Ah, ah! No! Ah ♡”

Unable to endure the temptation released, he immerses himself in his own world and shakes his hips earnestly.
Red mucus that overflows from the joint. Evidence that Maki was the first to accept me, albeit painfully.
Desperate to shake her hips, she couldn’t rub her swaying breasts in front of her, just burying her face. The smell of Maki’s sweat drifting from her breasts causes an electric current to run through the nerves that control pleasure.
Ah, Iku, Iku, Iku, Iku who ejaculate on Maki Numagiri.
As I was told, while hugging Maki’s body as much as I could-I pierced as hard as I could and ejaculated on a contraceptive.

“Ah … ♡ Hmm … ♡ Senior … Dokudoku–Ejaculation ……… Ahh … ♡”

Maki’s slender body, hurraying while bending her elbows, quivered.
Sweaty forehead.
The indigo eyes that stare at me firmly after being enthusiastic and soaking in the afterglow of pleasure.
All that remained in the room was me, Maki, Ticktaku, and the sound of the hands of the clock moving.
I’m sure the sun is setting and it’s dim outside, and the streetlights are preparing to shine.
――This is the first fellowship between me and Maki Numagiri.
――It was an evening event that triggered us to get closer.

※※※

<DATE: Monday, July 9, 2013>
“–What, I’m not scared. It’s just” play “. Based on the rules, I’m Maki Satsuki sexual intercourse”. I’m proud of each other’s boyfriend and girlfriend, only to Ria Mitsuru Forgiven “youth” is a guy. You know, Mitaki? ”

Keisuke Yokotani, my classmate, laughs lightly while sitting next to Maki.
The cunning, bony hand was about to touch Maki’s body-I was impatient and frustrated, but still couldn’t immediately kick the “suggestion”.

After school, the usual cafe.
Slowly flowing time and foreign air.

And my hand was held tightly under the desk that Maki and Keisuke couldn’t see, by Satsuki Midorio, the older sister of the school. If I try to reject it, I can reject it, but I feel the warmth.
………… I’m sure it has already started.
When I asked Maki with her eyes, she just laughed sadly.

“Ah, suddenly, let’s try it tonight. Try it.-Nah, Maki-chan.”
“………… Yes”

Dignifiedly, his hand touches Maki’s shoulder. While I was blinking, I might have touched my chest.

“Senior, tomorrow morning ……… I’m going to wake you up properly.”

Maki’s awkward smile was brought to Keisuke.
In this way, “rape” began.
================ Footnotes ================
“Mr. Numagiri likes beautiful things.”
Swamp fog
Numagiri

“… Well, Maki?”
Maki
Maki

“You bought it well, contraceptives …. Did you get nervous when you bought it?”
Contraceptive
condom

“–What, I’m not scared. It’s just” play “. Based on the rules, I’m Maki Satsuki sexual intercourse”. I’m proud of each other’s boyfriend and girlfriend, only to Ria Mitsuru Forgiven “youth” is a guy. You know, Mitaki? ”
Maki Satsuki sexual intercourse
Makisatsuki swapping

Keisuke Yokotani, my classmate, laughs lightly while sitting next to Maki.
Keisuke Yokotani
Yokoya Keisuke



PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment