Oni Chapter 1

Her suggestion


“–Senior Kazuya. Would you like to see me being held by another man …?”

I dyed my cheeks slightly in cherry blossoms, and I looked down at me while looking down.
The hustle and bustle of the surroundings, which was a little jarring, went away, and I thought that a cold breeze blew into my heart.
……Why.
I felt more lovable about her neat and clean girl who was ashamed of making unhealthy proposals in public.

※※※

<DATE: Monday, July 9, 2013>
On the way back from the school, we went to a familiar cafe.
It’s not as stiff as only regulars can enter, but it doesn’t have a complete sense of openness that anyone can enter, and it’s basically a very easy-to-use shop for those of us who are shy. Is.
After bowing lightly to the pretty clerk, head to the inconspicuous seat at the corner of the store.
This is our regular seat. It doesn’t face the window, so it’s hard to see from other seats.

“Did you just stare at that clerk again?”
“What are you saying. I just greeted you lightly as usual.”
“–I’m kidding. I’m in a hurry, Kazuya-senpai.”

I put my school bag down from my thin shoulders to the side of my waist and then smiled with a smile-my girlfriend.
The name is Maki Numagiri. When you call “Numagirimaki” and its beautiful and hidden name, your mouth moves in a flowing manner.
By the way, my name is Kazuya Mitaki, and it’s a mediocre name that seems to be rolling around.

“are you ready to order?”
“I have iced coffee”
“Then, me too”
“Thank you. Please wait a moment.”

The order is the same for two people every day. Whether or not they knew us, whose roots were annoying, the clerk in the example took an order with a nostalgic smile.
Immediately, Maki takes out the paperback book.
Until the coffee I ordered is placed on the desk, Maki reads a book and I stare at Maki.
So to speak, this was our own “flirtatious”.

“-”

The madder red light of the evening reaches the seats far away from the window.
Maki’s indigo hair is illuminated by a delicate ray of sunlight. A graceful inward-wound semi-long that resembles the night sky of the northern land.
Eyes of the same color always tend to lie down, and the eyelids are double.
Gentle and sweet cherry-colored lips on the nose that even gives a noble impression.
-Maki’s face can be seen for hours. It’s more cute than beautiful, and even for me, my boyfriend, a mysterious mystery that still hides some secrets makes me even more captivated by “Maki Numagiri”. come.

“Is there anything good today?”
“-No, especially.”
“I see”
“What about your seniors?”
“Nothing for me. As usual.”
“That’s right. Peace is the happiest, isn’t it?”

Keeping an eye on the print, Maki smiled.
The indigo-colored hair has fallen off a little on the plump breasts wrapped in a summer sweater. Compared to girls of the same age, it is clearly a size that catches the eyes of others.
I know because I’ve seen naked as “boyfriend” -Maki has a pretty thin waist, so it’s even more amazing when you take it off.
Moreover, the butt is also very punipuni with a “modest and easy delivery type”. It’s a natural body.
Well, “my girlfriend” is, of course, beautiful on the inside, with a perfect appearance.
There is compassion and compassion for others, and words without thorns only give a favorable impression to those around them. In such a situation, I only say nasty things to me, so I like it more, I want to know more, and I just want to hug it.
I couldn’t just hug him suddenly in the store, so for the time being, I tried to pinch Maki’s cheeks while reading.

“–Hmm, what is it?”

cute.

“sorry”
“If you apologize, don’t start from the beginning, anymore.”

Puku, swelling his cheeks and threatening me “gentlely”. What a mess, it’s too cute. I’ll say it over and over, it’s cute.
Maki never shows such an expression at the school.
At the school, she is a beautiful girl who is neat and quiet from morning till evening. And only in front of me, he sometimes looks like a crush.
In fact, it is a miracle to be dating in this way.
In the spring of this year, I fell in love with Maki who entered the school as a freshman at first sight, and from the impatience that I did not want to be robbed by anyone, I took a positive approach that was not like me, when the cherry blossoms were scattered I made a “confession” -successful.
The school at that time was shocking. It seems that a strange man who is not cool against the name has decided to go out with Maki Numagiri.
After that, Maki joined the community service department where I was the only member, and what kind of connection was used or by chance? The school dormitory became the next room, and the boyfriend-girlfriend relationship-as a couple, progressed smoothly. It has been released and is ongoing until now.

“Maybe you’re thinking about April again?”

A glance. The indigo eyes were provoking me.

“Have you been exposed? No, I’m scaredly happy.”
“………… Because I did my best in various ways without my senior Kazuya’s knowledge.”
“Hmm?”
“It’s nothing”

I pretended I couldn’t hear it, but I can’t help but know about Maki’s efforts.
He joined the same community service department to find out more about me, who was a senior at a strange school, and Maki won the next room, not by chance. Besides, he listened to his favorite dishes and made lunch boxes, and even plain clothes made me like it.
A passionate feeling hidden behind her quiet personality.
No matter how insensitive I am, I can guess.

“Yeah? No, why did Maki talk about me in the first place?”
“-Well, that is”

I blushed my cheeks and hid my mouth with a paperback book.
It seemed like he was muttering something, but this time he couldn’t hear it. When I listen again–.

“… I’m the same as my seniors …. I fell in love at first sight.”

Sensually or instinctively.
Maki Numagiri and Kazuya Mitaki are attracted to each other and are having a happy time together.
When I think about it, I feel like we are “matching” in every way.
For example, not only in such a normal life, but also in the “physical relationship” that has passed as a matter of course as a lover …

“What do you say!”
“It hurts !?”

This is also like Maki, and I step on my toes with my heels under the table.
I was fascinated in front of the public, and when I realized that I was “M”, I changed my expression.
On the other hand, Maki in the front was still staring at me cutely while hiding her mouth with a paperback book.
………… Maybe her mouth is also loose.
so. We are in agreement in that sense as well. It can be said that the relationship between S and M is the most important for lovers. I feel it with my own body.
We don’t show it openly, but if there are only two people in a closed room, we will meet.
Don’t get me wrong, I don’t play fierce SM play with a whip like you see in adult videos or sex shops. Maki Numagiri gently blames me, I accept it and enjoy it, and at the end I sigh each other’s names and end up gently.

“… Oh, don’t be too mean to me …. The mean thing is that I’m a senior.”
“Hahaha … well, sure.”

I wonder how many times Maki’s mean acts have made me sick.
Even though it looks neat and clean, she wears anal with her red slimy tongue. No one but me can imagine it.
When I remember what I did last night while swallowing raw spit …

“-That’s right.-Actually, today I have a consultation … or a suggestion.”

Suggestion? “I didn’t think about it in the first place,” Maki adds.
Everything seems to be the content that was suddenly spoken to by someone in the school and then “suggested” by Maki.
Maybe I’ll be happy-Maki, who thinks so, seems to answer that person, “I’ll consider it.”

“I’m sorry to have kept you waiting. It will be iced coffee. And your friends-”

…… After closing the paperback book and staring at me apologetically, I couldn’t stand it and smiled, and I was ashamed again.
Place your hand on your big chest and one hand to your mouth.
She still spins the neat and clean Maki Numagiri- “a proposal that I thought would please” with a soft voice.

“Senior is … a masochist, isn’t it?”
“Ah, ah …?”

What happened suddenly?
Maki is not a person who speaks vulgar words in such a place.

“That-so-maybe”

Two men and women walk to our seats, replacing the waitress who returns to the kitchen or his home position.
One is a young man of the same age as me, with all his bleached hair shed behind him, a childish but sharp smile that resembles a hungry demon.
The other is a beautiful senior who is quite famous in the school, and the gesture of giving a nod to “Nice to meet you” contained a certain bewitching.
I knew both.
The man’s name is Keisuke Yokotani and my classmate. I’m not good or bad, and I only have occasional conversations.
And her name is Satsuki Midorio. A “sister” that every school boy longs for.
Of course I also know that they are dating.
However, I don’t understand the meaning of interrupting the time after school with me and Maki, and it seemed a little annoying.
――But.

“Eh. Maki, what did you say now?”

Maki bit her lower lip. I don’t know what kind of intention is put in the gesture.

“–Kazuya-senpai, don’t you want to see me being held by another boy?”

Maki’s moist eyes, eroded by a new impulse that she has never seen, appeal from the gap in her indigo bangs.
Do you want to see my girlfriend-Maki Numagiri-being killed by another guy?

Doku-Doku-Doku, Doku-Doku,

You wouldn’t want to see it, I absolutely hate it, Maki is my only precious girlfriend … yes, I couldn’t say it right away.
“Maki Numagiri” saw such “I as expected” and sadly lowered his eyebrows. It wasn’t long before Keisuke Yokotani sat down next to him.
================ Author Note ================

Unlike usual, I post without writing down. It is a leisurely rehabilitation.
The title is probably read as “demon”.
================ Footnotes ================
“–Senior Kazuya. Would you like to see me being held by another man …?”
Kazuya
Kazuya

By the way, my name is Kazuya Mitaki, and it’s a mediocre name that seems to be rolling around.
Kazuya Mitaki
Kazuya Mitaka

The man’s name is Keisuke Yokotani and my classmate. I’m not good or bad, and I only have occasional conversations.
Keisuke Yokotani
Yokoya Keisuke

And her name is Satsuki Midorio. A “sister” that everyone in the school longs for.
Satsuki Midorio
Midori Bisatsuki

The title is probably read as “demon”.
Demon
Kin


IndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment