Mining Chapter 17

IF Spacetime [Alma] [Masturbation] [NTR]


“I want to see what I’m doing alone … I say something strange.”

In a small room, Alma sitting on a bed for one person glares at me.

“Well, I’m always … well, that … I’m indebted to you and I’ll show you something special.”

Even though I was staring at him, I dyed my cheeks and turned away from my face.

“When you do … first, take off your clothes and just wear your underwear … it’s a problem if it gets dirty.”

Although ashamed, Alma takes off her clothes and becomes only the top and bottom of her white underwear.

“Sometimes I just rub it over my underwear, but … I usually shift it a little so that it doesn’t get dirty. This time, I’ll take it off halfway to make it easier to see.”

Instead of taking off my pants halfway, I lowered it to the ankle of one leg, revealing a slightly moist crack.
I was embarrassed that I was wet before I started, so I quickly hide it with my hands.

“This isn’t the case …! It’s a little hot today, so I’m sweating … or … hey!”

When I approached my face, it smelled like a thick female. However, as long as you can see the clear drops peeking through the cracks in Alma, you can see that the first dampness is not sweat.

“Hah … hah … oh … ♡”

As he approached his face that way, Alma began to dent his hips as he expected something. It seems that you want cunnilingus, but this time the purpose is to make you masturbate, so ignore it and leave. He leaked a disappointing voice for a moment, and was in a hurry to hold his mouth.

“Ah ……… Oh, yes, what … wasn’t it? First … the cracks … what … I understand. Oh, masturbation … rubbing like tracing with your finger. …… ♡ ”

When you scoop a drop of water that has exuded from the vagina with your finger, it spreads and traces the labia minora. Repeatedly, Alma’s genitals gradually became slimy. A sticky water noise is heard as the fingers move.

“Huh ♡ Ku, Hmm ♡ Because I’m being watched ♡ It’s stranger than usual … ♡”

It’s sloppy, the sound is more intense, and the breath is rough. Alma seemed to feel quite a bit on this alone, but did not break the M-shaped spread legs for easy observation.

“Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm … ”

When the bra’s shoulder straps are moved to expose the breast, the nipple is tampered with with the free hand. Pinching and kneading the light-colored protrusions that stood out, or flipping them with fingers, seemed to be a little rough treatment.

“When I do … I’m delusional of sex … ♡ I’m imagining that I’m sloppy by a dick ♡”

The movement of the fingers becomes intense. In that way, Alma was masturbating with a delusion that was violently violated.

“Hin ♡ Ah, ah, huh ♡, hahi ♡ ah, your ♡ I’m delusional about being fucked by your ass ♡ It feels good, hardness and shape ♡ because I remembered it ♡ ♡♡ Nuu ♡ Yes, that’s right ♡ I was raped and shook my hips from myself ♡ Actually, I’m excited to always have sexual harassment ♡ Peek inside my skirt or sneak up my ass I’m sorry for pretending to be disliked ♡♡ Thank you for sexually harassing me even though I’m pretending to dislike it ♡♡♡ ”

Alma falls on her back in bed as she cannot afford to support her body. Still, she was crazy about masturbating, exposing her crevices and assholes, with her legs spread legs. Her hands and soft meat are completely covered with love juice, and her clitoris is erecting like a nipple.

“Ah, hi ♡ hi ♡ Wata, what do you do with my masturbation, can you enjoy it ♡, soon ♡ I’ll come ♡ Look at the place where you want your dick Please ♡♡ ”

At the same time, Bikun! Alma climaxed. It trembles when it jumps over and over again, and leaks a pitiful voice. It makes a rough breath in the room while being weakened.

“Ha … ♡ ha … ♡ u … n ♡”

Alma took the time to breathe while discovering new pleasures in the merciless masturbation in public.

***

“So what else do you do today?”

Alma, who is dressed up, has her usual smooth face … her ears are a little red, but for the time being, she asks with a cool face.
When I answered no, I stood up a little unfortunately and headed for the door of the room.

“Then I have an appointment with Mr. Theo, so I’m going home. Then.”

And she left the room as it was. What else … If she said she had sex, what did she do with her promise to Theo?
…… No, it’s not necessary to think about seeing those estrus eyes.


PreviousIndex – Next

Leave a comment