Oni Chapter 15

Inevitable delay


<DATE: Saturday, July 14, 2013>
When I opened the front door, the world of storms was spreading.
The time is before 9 o’clock in the morning. The relaxing drowsiness peculiar to holidays disappears at once.
Thick clouds with a series of dark gray colors probably rise high in the sky. Like the anger that a child being abused quietly accumulates, the water that has been stored over a long period of time is still sprayed onto the ground.
“Only one night”.
I couldn’t see him, and I just couldn’t communicate.
When I saw “She” getting wet in the pouring rain, I was so happy that I almost cried.

“… I’m sorry. I’m really sorry.”
“………… Kazuya is not bad. ………… Nobody is bad.”

I apologized for the opening. I don’t know why.
The soft skin is transparent from the wet blouse, and you can see the plump upper arm extending from Maki’s thin shoulders trembling.
It seemed uncomfortable.
With your fingertips, comb your deeper indigo hair than usual.

“After school yesterday”-.
Maki and I were asked by Dr. Suzuki to check the contemporary writing work, and did the work in the community service department room. However, while chatting over the drink given as a reward, I was invited by the warm air of the summer dusk and fell asleep … I broke the time of “rape”.
By the time Satsuki-senpai came to wake me up, the start time had already passed and it was late at night.
I asked first.
Where is Maki?
Then Satsuki-senpai must have said this.
“Keisuke has already carried the princess in her arms.”
Is the destination taken to a love hotel on the outskirts of the city where sexual intercourse was planned?
Or was he taken to a different place as “punishment” -for example, Keisuke’s room-and had violent sex? Also, those soft lips are licked with licking …

“………… Can I enter the room?”

A glimpse of the indigo-colored twins that glanced at me. Immediately below that, there was a thin dark circle.
Is it lack of sleep?
Are you tired?
What have you done?
Is it okay?
When I invite him to the front door, Maki slowly walks in. Perhaps the fabrics of the blouses wet in the rain or the flesh of the chest are touching each other, while making a “nuchi-nuchi” sound from the chest every time I walk.
Rainwater is dripping from the skirt designated by the school.
I brought a bath towel from the dressing room and handed it to Maki.

“Oh, thank you very much”
“Yeah. Don’t worry. I don’t want you to catch a cold.”
“Yes–”

If possible, I don’t want to see such a dark face.
I want Maki to always smile.
I want you to continue to give off that quiet glow.

“Hmm … mm … mm …”

I’m scrubbing my face with my bath towel. There, I realized that it was important.

“… I’m sorry”
“… So, seniors need to apologize.”
“… No, no. It’s my bath towel. If you think about it … that.”
“… I didn’t think if I didn’t say that … Ah.”

Apparently he guessed.
Both last night and the night before, I was thoroughly rubbing my entire body, including the local area, with the bath towel that Maki is now putting on her mouth. ……I’m sorry.

“Hmm, it smells like Kazuya-senpai.”
“please stop……”
“If you love me, even if it’s dirty, I–”

With the bath towel on my entire face, I took a breath and exhaled.
I don’t know what I was excited about, but my chest was swaying in a wet blouse.
After taking a deep breath for a while, I began to gently wipe off the water from my hair as if nothing had happened.
I took a bundle of indigo hair and pressed it with a bath towel.
Slight movement, neat gesture. It is a bewitching sex appeal that is released from all over the body each time.
…… It was a young weapon.
Based on his career so far, Maki may have been raped by him last night in “this style”.
I remember talking to him on the rest day before the HR on the way home.
Maki is pure, her breasts are big as if she grew up to make a man’s libido, her lips and tongue are sweet, and her honey holes are extremely small. The best, comfortable to hold. He said so.

“Where and by what time yesterday”

What you should never ask … It shouldn’t be, but I’m afraid to ask.

“Did you hit him at a love hotel on the outskirts of the city until the time limit?”

Maybe I hope so.
Only an extension of “youth”. “Rules of sexual intercourse” just tied between us.
No matter how bad his personality is, Keisuke is just a high school boy who is the same age as me. Equal existence. There should be some mercy. The unpleasant delusion that swirls in my head should be able to be thrown into the waste box as it is.

“It was the usual sexual intercourse … Maki …?”

Both of them are facing each other at a small entrance with their shoes on.
Maki, who looked down, never raised her face. I’m muttering something while I’m down.
――Then, the wet warmth touches my body.
It was Maki’s swelling breast. The buttons on the damp blouse are about to pop off.
Maki hugged me-not coming.
With my chest pressed tightly, I took out a “black color” smartphone from my skirt pocket and forcibly handed it to me in the middle.

“… You have to see it …. Kazuya-senpai”

If you think you’ve finally raised your face.
For some reason, Maki’s mouth remains half open, and there is something shining on the edge of her lips.
My eyes were looking up at me neatly, with a slightly crazy fever.

“Is it all recorded?”
“That can be understood by looking at it …. I will explain it properly to the extent that I have been forgiven.”
“… Eh …. Forgive me? … One, that is,”

Maki-is reaching the limit of patience and hugs me.
A thin hand that grabs your back. A crushed chest. Maki’s lower abdomen rubbing her crotch.
It was a long, long hug. During that time, there were some changes in Maki that I could feel.

“… because I broke the rules.”

A tearful voice. The voice I heard for the first time. I don’t know how to deal with it …
…… A mark like a red snake that crawls on Maki’s neck.
…… The semen odor of another male drifting from the buttocks that feels more developed than before.
…… The breast that would have been rubbed is weak.
…… The voice of Maki, who exchanged words with me from earlier, was faint.
While supporting each other, we proceed to the back of the room.
Connect the “black color” smartphone to the LCD display in my room with the video output cable that Maki brought to me. A screen for playing the automatically saved video will appear.

※※※

While the sound of pouring rain roared, the video began to play quietly.
I thought it was a “love hotel on the outskirts of the city” … No, I was hoping for it, and suddenly I was taken aback.
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_19: 32>
The time when I was still asleep.
The appearance of Keisuke walking in the dark corridor in the school was projected from a “third party’s point of view”.
And what is held in Keisuke’s arms-Maki.
Her back is held like a princess in a fairy tale, her legs are stretched slowly toward the floor, and her indigo hair, which is also pulled by gravity without force, has a smooth and sweet scent. It was permeated into the corridor.

“Sorry, Kazuya-kun. Maybe Satsuki-maybe I’m lying to Kazuya-kun who just got up. ……That’s right. Satsuki is in charge of shooting the “first punishment”. ”

The screen shook as if it was messed up, and the resolute smile of Senior Satsuki was projected.
It’s a selfie that looks familiar. As expected, an active high school girl.

“Keisuke-kun. Where are you going from now on? 』\
“Ahh. Maki-chan’s class, Group C for the first year. Baboon. What is Onenne comfortably? … Mitaki, lick it. “Affected couples have the right to give appropriate punishment.” Today and tomorrow … I’ll let you play with Maki-chan’s body as you like. ”
“Well, should Satsuki be held by Kazuya-kun?”
“… That’s right. It doesn’t matter which one you like. ”
“……Yeesss”

The party was definitely heading to the place of entertainment.
In the unedited video, Keisuke’s deliberate way of walking causes the heel to rub against the corridor, Satsuki-senpai’s breathing, and Maki’s neat sleeping face.

“It’s a love hotel on the outskirts of the city …”

I feel sorry for myself if I can only say that.

“… Now, as Mr. Yokotani said. After this, I was awakened … in my class ………

The center of my uninteresting room.
When Maki, who was sitting next to me, stood up, the stagnant air was agitated and her sobs were about to leak.
Maybe I haven’t been able to wash my body satisfactorily.
The white skin, which should have been soft and clean, gives off a masculine odor.
The same was true for the sighs that leaked out of the devoured oral cavity.

“What’s wrong, Maki?”
“… I was ordered to show this to my seniors before watching the video.”
“eh”

With the artificially bright display on your back, slowly remove the button with your weakened fingertips.
――The breast that was hidden as Barun popped out at once.
There is no underwear that should normally be there, and suddenly raw milk. The nipples were wilted and the cherry blossoms were also tainted.

“Show me Maki’s … boobs …?”
“…………”
“I don’t know unless you answer.”
“………… Huh”

After exhaling a small stink, Maki grabs her breast with both hands and “opens”.
A soft twin hill that divides into left and right. It is strangely erotic that the white fingers are sinking into the white breasts.
It was similar to the surrendered beast showing off its belly.
Maki shows me a lewd breast that she never shows to others …

“Last night, I rubbed my dick here … I rubbed it.”
“Ah, eh–?”
“It’s fucking. It’s an act that makes girls and boys feel good …. or I’ll definitely do it to my seniors …”

I was honestly jealous and happy.
But the problem is not the act of fucking.
Between Maki’s chest.
A pink object attached to the sternum with cellophane tape.

“… Can you take it …?”

Sad with a regrettable voice.
I didn’t like it, but I can’t refuse if I ask Maki.
Lift your hips and touch it with your fingertips.
The surface has a creepy rubber feel.
Pick it up. Buni, the contents wriggle.
Suppress what is likely to overflow from the stomach.
Although it is extremely thin, it perfectly seals the plenty of cloudy liquid released inside.

“Is it Keisuke’s?”

The heart is tightened.

“……No”

Maki, who was shy at the “act of being done” and blushed, shook her head.
The white front teeth are gracefully biting the lower lip.
It was humiliating. For me, for Maki.

“Then who is this … gu, ah”

“Pink-collar contraceptive with concentrated semen”.
Peel it off from the exposed milk of Maki and take it away.
I wanted to throw it away right away. The feelings of disgust and jealousy were uncontrollable and rampaged, and when I noticed, I was trying to take a number of tissues and wrap the contraceptive.
But-Maki takes back the “contraceptive with semen” from me and looks down quietly.

“I wonder if you are preparing properly? 』\
“Is no problem. The libido for the oppressed Maki-chan has also been released. ”
“cheek. I’m looking forward to it. Well, maybe Mitaki is more fun than me? 』\
“–n/a”

Then, open the mouth of the contraceptive that was simply tied and sealed, and look at it in a daze.
Maki shook the contraceptive in her hand to make the “semen” of the “contents” rippling, and after snorting the drifting boar taint, she approached me one step and put her lips on. I got it.

“Come on, please.”
“……Ahh”

Is there anyone who refuses when asked with such a cute face?

“-Hmm, Puha, ah …”

We shared the heat with each other’s good kisses.
Without a dimly lit room, an annoyingly glowing display, and “it”, it’s a happy Saturday morning.
I want to touch Maki.
I want to hold Maki.
I want to be one with Maki.

It is the “lord of semen” who is worried and keeps his head in the midst of desire.

“Really … I just do it because I’ve been ordered … I just have to do it because it’s a punishment … Please don’t be sad … Senior. I hate Kazuya. If I get sick …………… I’m already– ”

I can’t hate Maki,
The very moment I tried to say.

“Hmm … ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh …”

Stretch the bright red tongue and lick the inside of the contraceptive.
A pretty tongue that licks the desperately accumulated desires of the male, which can be seen because it is translucent.
Hmm–someone’s semen that is entwined with the stretched tongue.
Then, Maki immediately withdraws her tongue in order to sip as much as one drop.
Gently press the inside of the cheek with your tongue, rub it, mix it with saliva in your mouth, and swallow.

“Bu, Chububo, Gobu, … Gukyu, Ngu, … Bu, Fu …”
“Huh, huh … that’s ………”
“Hmm … don’t look too much … Kurahya … Abu, Bufe … Ebu, Buchu”

If this is the case, it is still less mentally burdensome to repeat the contraceptive and swallow it all at once.
I can’t stand it when I lick semen that I don’t know who it belongs to.

“Ah … oh, umbu … uh … um … uh, uh, bu, bu, uh … n, puha”

It was like a dry dog.
A slave dog that has no choice but to absorb water only from the designated place at the command of the master.

“Nbu, pu, ha … ha –, ha –…, ah ……… ♡”

It can’t be over in hours like this.
Moreover, just stretching his tongue causes Maki to accumulate fatigue.
Maki is my girlfriend and a girl.
The tongue and chin, the legs if you stand all the time, and the chest that is pulled by gravity should be painful.

“You don’t have to overdo it … If it’s painful, you can stop …”

Maki opened her mouth to the condom with semen and smiled.
Did I feel relaxed at that time? Saliva drips from the tip of my tongue and falls into a swamp of semen.

“Raijobu …?, La … ♡ Hmm …
“Maki …!”

My body leans forward.
Why can’t I stop what I should stop as a boyfriend?
Is this also because it is a “difficulty” prepared for me and Maki?

“–Njuburu, Chu, Chu … Chubu …. Hmm, huh.”

Lick the entire lips with a sticky tongue and lower your hand holding a condom with semen.
Is it finally over?
When I try to hug Maki while being relieved, the timing is not right and I move away.

“… It’s about to start. Senior Kazuya”

I didn’t avoid me.
Rather, he moved me away so that I could easily see the screen.
“First punishment”.
Keisuke, who arrived in Group C for a year, tapped Peqin and Maki’s cheeks.
Maki is forcibly pulled out of the dream world and breathes out with “Hmm …”.
Well … Maki’s face, held in Keisuke’s arms, draws blood.
It’s Maki, who has a fast-moving head. You may have instantly noticed the mistake you made.
Keisuke’s gaze concentrates on Maki’s lively chest.
“Hugging the princess” continues, he has a low voice,

“good morning. Maki-chan ”

After saying so, I curled my back and stuck to Maki’s lips.

“Chu … Chu –… Chubu, Lero … Chu … ”
“Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm … Hmm …”

The “photographer” was snorting with envy while the awakening kiss did not stop.

“I’ve done it. You’re completely oversleeping, are you late? 』\
“Hmm …! Hmm … chu, pa …! …… Senior, Kazuya-senpai …! ?? 』\
“Mitaki isn’t sleeping yet. …… Baboon. Let’s get along and sleep while holding hands in the club room. You can show it off. I’ll give you the punishment for being late. Even if it looks like this, I’m the type of person who follows the rules. So today-I’ll punish you tomorrow. ”
“Bu, chu …! Hmm … hmm …! Hmmmm … mmmm … mmmm …

Maki’s expression is no longer visible on the display.
Only the back of Keisuke, who quivered his curled back, was shown.

“… Keisuke-kun is crazy about chewing with Maki-chan, so Satsuki will explain instead.”

Suddenly, “Senior Satsuki’s voice” begins to flow on that screen.
However, it gradually projects “another person”.

“You broke the rules, didn’t you? “Appropriate punishment” is ambiguous, that is, the victim is left to adjust the punishment. Keisuke can decide everything. …… The first punishment is this, Kazuya-kun. ”

On the podium of Group C for the first year.
A naked middle-aged man is raising steam from his loose belly while folding his arms in front of his chest hair.
Rigidity that erected by imagining future actions ahead of time.
It has the thickness of an adult, and at first glance you can see that it is incomparable to me.
…… It was undoubtedly Mr. Suzuki who threw work at me and Maki.

“……Now. …… Why does Satsuki have to put on a condom? ”

A middle-aged man who is bald and bald- “Mr. Suzuki” is getting up.
In other words, Senior Satsuki is approaching the naked Mr. Suzuki.
After saying that, it was Mr. Suzuki’s meat stick that was projected on the entire screen.
Senior Satsuki peeled off the false phimosis with his fingers, and while seriously pulling the exposed yellow smegma with “Wow”, he covered it with a pink-collar condom with a familiar hand.

“I don’t think even Midorio was involved in such an impure act …? 』\
“…”
“Isn’t the school’s older sister able to beat her greed?”
“…”
“Hmm. It’s okay, so let me get rid of the swamp fog as soon as possible. How long have you been kissing, Yokotani? I’m going to enjoy it ”

The pink rigidity was pulsing.

“-Ah, it looks like it’s over. Then, please play what Mr. Suzuki wants. ”
“Oh, oh …! 』\

Also, the screen shakes.
Maki is projected.
Maki walks forward while her back is struck by Keisuke, who wipes her lips messily with her arms, and her chest bounces.
A deep blue face with a bloody look.
Still, mucus was shining on the lips and inner thighs, and the indigo eyes were slightly filled.
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_19: 48>
Was Maki at the school until this time?
Maybe when I was awakened by Senior Satsuki, I was still in the same school–?

Maki falls into the ugly meat of Mr. Suzuki.
Gyuuuuuuuuuuuu–.
Mr. Suzuki hugged Maki, shouting in a loud voice that he liked it from the beginning.

The “first punishment” thus began.
At the same time, Maki in reality kissed the “condom with semen” while saying “I’m sorry”, and finally turned it upside down and poured everything into her mouth.
Gopu, gopu, gopu-and raise and lower the throat with vermilion marks.

“Buh, huh ………… ♥ This is where the“ molester class ”with Mr. Suzuki begins ………… at the end… ejaculated on the boobs ………… ah, ah ………… ――Look, Kazuya-senpai. You’ve already touched your ass like that … ♥ ”

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_19: 49>
Maki, who sat next to me again, smelled a male, different from Keisuke.
================ Author Note ================

In the future, there will be developments that may be said, “What is this Icharab swapping thing?”, But it’s okay, just for a moment like that … The essence is so far It should proceed as it is … Well, I hope only those who want to read it will continue reading.

A girl who gets wet in the rain is naughty …
================ Footnotes ================
“It was the usual sexual intercourse … Maki …?”
Fucking
swapping

“It’s fucking. It’s an act that makes girls and boys feel good …. or I’ll definitely do it to my seniors …”
Girls boys
Female male

“Pink-collar contraceptive with concentrated semen”.
Contraceptive
condom


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment