Exorcist Chapter 25

6


“Ah … senior … Okkii … I’m afraid … Ah … Ah …”

“Huh. I’ll say that. Hey, how is it? Big means this kind of thing.”
“Ngiiii ♥ Ma ♥ Igi ♥ Igu ♥ Koshunai ♥”

The sex scene projected on the big screen between the heads was unmistakably the first night of the koala and her husband.

Koalas threw their legs on the bed, cross-legged behind them, and entrusted themselves to the mimicry demon holding her. Koalas are purposely dressed in sailor suits, overrun with the clothes that symbolize their innocence, and have already tasted the climax of surrender. Hands are pushed in from the top and chest of the skirt, and you can play with the completely soft and loosened meat. The uniform, especially the skirt, is wet, especially around the crotch, and is no longer a garment, but only functions as a rag.

“Look! Don’t be afraid! I want to. I’m poorer than my mother, I’m not good at serving, and I’m talking about something that seems to be great. That habit is more than my mother … I’m just a selfish woman
“Hyahi ♥♥ Muri ♥ Gobe ♥ Nahya ♥ Ahhh ♥ Gibochii ♥”
“It’s just like a chaste woman in the recording … I think it’s cute that it’s used until I lose the energy to serve like that.”
“Who did it ♥ Higu ♥ Hyu ♥ Ni ♥”

The mimicry demon was rubbing the surface of the koala’s crotch with a meat stick, expressing an impression that was mocking the sex scene of another person. Sumata. The meat stick resembles the rope that the koala served earlier. However, the place where the liquid that seems to be semen gradually exudes from the surface and the place where the tip is like an umbrella is evidence that it is the genitals of the mimicry demon. Its size and hardness are incomparable to those of humans. The body, which was made to practice a lot of service to the rope, shed tears of joy, saying, “Next time, I’m sure he will screw it all the way in.” He was desperately serving with soft flesh.

“It’s amazing … the inside of the skirt is also messy. The clitoris has changed a lot from those days and it has become cheeky.”
“Kihiiii ♥♥ Kahyu ♥ Chumamu no Rame ♥ Shinyu ♥ Surrender Shuryu ♥”
“Isn’t it already in a state of non-resisting onaho with all the power? It’s just that, the reaction that comes later will be a little ridiculous?
“I don’t like it ♥ Stop it ♥ Kihyu ♥ Oh ♥ Wow, Yanai ♥ Muri, Yari ♥ Iku ♥”

The koala shook his head desperately, even though he was completely tossed. The atrocious spirit of the mimicry demon was intrigued by its healthy appearance.

“Hey, I think a woman is like a flower.”
“I ♥ Suddenly ♥ Nyan ♥”
“The petals of different colors are hiding the important things in the back. Peeling them off one by one — the last remaining one is sprinkled with semen. It feels so good. I and you too. Like this! ”
“Ah, Kahyu … ♥”

The koala’s clitoris is picked up and the mimicry demon ejaculates in the skirt. Mucus gushes out from the rope dick in all directions, dyeing the lower body and skirt of the koala.

(Ah, yaba ―――― ♥)

Koala realized that her uterus shrank painfully due to the climax and the sadness of being shot with semen outside.

――Yes, I thought it was regrettable.

“Ah! Good! There …! To the back! Please!”
“Hmm ♥ Hmm ♥♥ Do it ♥”
“Oh, there’s a mix of sneakers. It’s far more erotic than you on the screen. You don’t know your voice, your face …”
“Stop ♥ Ryo ♥ Kyu ♥”
“…! Come out, koala! Take it!”
“Huh! That kid looks great even though she can’t make a woman.”
“Yeah, Meloo ♥ Senior ♥ Bakyani ♥ Hya, Hyahiho …… ♥”

The mimicry demon laughed at the koala, which still protects his seniors, and screwed his hand, which was messing with his chest, into his mouth.

“Isn’t there any persuasive power in the mouth that is laughing and laughing?”
“Hea ♥”

The mimicry demon took a selfie shortly after the koala stopped making a clicking sound. The loose and loose face of the koala is clearly visible in the camera presented. The same face as the senior reflected behind it stirs up the false affection of the koala.

“Hi, terrible ♥ Konnya, Konnya … ♥”

Her mouth is fluttering. I feel like I’m embraced by my beloved senior. Koala’s heart was about to open, feeling like she was being trained violently by her beloved senior.

“Hey, koalas, I think it feels good.”
“No, yaheho …… ♥”

The mimicry demon felt a response. The body, which was non-resistive but stiff in pleasure, lost its strength in the arms. The elasticity of the skin also feels as if it has changed from a punipuni-like feeling to a sinking flesh.

The mimicry demon who felt the response grinned and showed a syringe containing a poisonous liquid while teasing the koala’s ear with the tip of his tongue.

“Hey ♥ Mimmy … Lick, no … ♥ I’m leaving … ♥”
“Hey, do you know what this is?”
“Hi ♥ Sho … Shoreha … ♥”
“Oh, I drank a lot. That poison swamp liquid. Did you feel good?”

It was that devil’s liquid that made the koala’s brain jerky. It’s in a syringe. The fear of being driven directly into the body, not through the digestive tract, made the koala feel the fear of being grabbed by the heart and the mysterious pleasure of being grabbed by the uterus.

“Yeah … he … stop ♥ I’m going to break! That’s no good ♥”
“Well, don’t say that. Without this, you’re about to run out of magic, and I’d like to have more fun with you. Isn’t it okay, koala?”
“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh … ♥ ”

The mimicry demon strokes the body of the koala that has hardened again so as to ease it. I don’t even notice that they are called koalas or koalas casually. Koala’s body begins to open again in response to a nasty request that somehow retains the voice of a real senior.

“It’s a good voice. It looks like it’s just a voice. It’s a cat-like cry during the estrus period. Mya-mya, cry again. What? ”
“Well, mya … ♥ Ke, I’m not a beast ♥ I haven’t fallen yet … ♥”
“Where should I inject? It’s noticeable in the ears. I can’t do it in the limbs. After all, it’s the chest? It’s a problem if the taste of breast milk gets worse. It’s a problem if the uterus and ovaries are affected by erosion. After all … Is it the vagina or the lips? Haha, it sticks to my fingers. Well, don’t rush. ”
“Ya ♥ Nyu ♥ Mii ♥ Yara ♥ Ah, there’s nothing like that ♥ ―― Higyuuuuuuuu ?!”

The mimicry demon picked up the clitoris of the koala who spit out rebellious words. The koala’s clitoris, which had been peeled off, works normally as a climax switch and spreads the stain on the skirt at once.

“Or — is it the same place as your mom?”
“Higu ♥ Oh, oh, isn’t it?”
“Oh, it rang a lot? Buhibhibuhibhi, I’ll show you some videos soon. Almost no one was sane after being hit here. My dads don’t seem to be very interested, but I’m here I like to beat it up. I can only think about giving birth and squeezing it. I have a lot of time, so why not have more fun? ”
“Higu … ♥ Stop … ♥”
“That’s right”

While grinning, the mimicry demon strokes around the clitoris in a circular motion with his finger. At the mercy of the climax of surrender, the koala had to click and endure the insidious blame that was different from the flesh demon.

Moreover, the mimicry demon imposes a demonic choice on her.

“Hey … If you really want me to stop, please sit down and forgive me.” I’m sorry to say cheeky at the side of the meat urinal for demons ♥ I was made aware that I could never win, and I gave in. ♥ I will serve you a lot, so please be kind to me ♥ ”…… If you say, can I do it with my arms?”
“Chu, I’ve decided to chusha … ♥”

Koala’s heart contracts painfully with “Kyuuun ♥” as a forcible option. If you ask him to sit down and forgive him, he will inject it into his arm. If you throw away your pride, you have to blame your clitoris. If he had abandoned his pride, he would blame the clitoris, and if so, the koala’s mind and body would have had different choices. However, I didn’t want to give in to the koala’s mind, and I really wanted the koala’s body to blame the clitoris. There is only one choice.

“Well … ♥ You guys … ♥”

With moist eyes and loose lips, koalas refused, no, vomit words of courtship. In this situation, it’s the same as saying, “Inject venom into my clitoris and let it go as much as you like ♥”. The mimicry demon also grinned and laughed.

“Mugu ♥”
“Juru, Chu, Ju, Chumu”

A large hand of a mimicry demon slowly wraps around the weakened hand of the koala from the back of the hand, picking up the koala’s skirt. The smell of lewd juice spreads, revealing the stuffy crotch of the koala and the genitals of the mimicry demon. The genitals fit into the labia like hot dog sausages and slowly erode the surface of the genitals.

“♥”

The sound of taking a picture again echoes. Koala picks up the skirt by hand, kisses the man behind him, and the genitals of the man made of rope and the white genitals that shine brightly are in close contact with each other. At first glance, it seems that they are in love with each other.

“♥ ――――”

Koalas can’t do anything. Even the mouth is closed and it is still done. When the genitals that were rubbing the genitals are slowly dismissed, the labia that swells up with excitement, the vaginal vestibule where mucus overflows from the expanded glands, the vaginal hole that squeezes tightly, and the erection The clitoris that the skin turned to became apparent. The tentacles dexterously take pictures, leaving a proof of the excited genitals.

“Puha — haha. If it’s done well, it would be nice to post a video on the net. How about” active widow J ○ Kimeseku Chinpo fall “?”
“Huh ♥ Huh ♥ Hahi …… ♥”

The koala, who was out of breath, only breathed wildly, but imagined that her lewd appearance would be posted on the net, and climaxed with miserable feelings. Of course, the mimicry demons are less willing to imitate such things as raising the risk of exposing their true identity. Still, koalas were already at their limits. The immature girl was about to open her mind and body with the blame of a mimicry demon that blames the spirit, which is not like a human-like demon.

“Well, let me know what you think later.”
“Yame … i, giiiiiiiiii ♥ ぉ ♥ ぉ ♥ myuri ii ii ii ii ♥ ♥ ♥ igu ♥ crispy ♥ ♥ dabe ♥ doku ♥ dokudoku ♥ Ryoho dabe yeah yeah yeah ♥♥♥ ”

The koala’s clitoris was pierced casually without waiting for the koala’s attitude. The venom that is poured in raises the blood vessels around the clitoris. A nasty pattern different from the lewd crest was engraved on the skin, and the impact of the venom and the impact of the chestnut blame, Koala screamed as if the circuit that climaxed directly was activated.

“Urusei na”
“Igiiii ♥♥♥ Aumugu ♥♥♥”
“Jururu, Chu, Jurururururu”
“Muchu ♥ Chu ♥ Chuuuuu ♥”

The mimicry demon lips again to suppress the screaming. After injecting all the fluid into the clitoris, the syringe is pulled out, but refilled with venom and injected into the clitoris. The non-resisting koala had to drink the poison, which can be said to be a forced cum, in the clitoris.

By the time the koala’s clitoris, which had its white eyes peeled off and culminated, became slightly purplish, the blood vessels around the genitals had risen, making the white skin poisonous and purple.

“Ah … ♥ Hi … ♥”
“Okay, okay, I endured well. Great.”
“Nah … ♥”

Koalas, who are no longer able to keep their normal thoughts, make a reflexive, sweet voice to words that compliment their pets. The mimicry demon does not hesitate to become sensitive and strokes the body filled with magical power.

“Do you want it? You want it? You’re aching because you want a dick? It feels good, but you’re sorry that you can’t put in a dick at all?”
“Ah … ♥ Nah … ♥ Nini ♥♥”

As if to grasp the whereabouts of the koala’s womb, the mimicry demon who grasps it speaks mercilessly while playing with the koala’s belly.

“I’m sorry for my uterus. I’m spilling so much juice and cramping my stomach — but the uterus belongs to my father until it’s useless. It’s bad. I’ll play with this instead.”
“Oh … oh … ♥♥♥”

Koalas feel the pleasure received from the anus while fingering the anus and making their eyes black and white. It was a strange feeling. The body, which is already turning into a nursery, recognizes the anus as a genital, but the anus is still an undeveloped land. Koalas felt stuffy and even more pleasant on the mucous membranes, which felt different from the front and mouth. A cute constriction is stroked, widened, and inserted and removed with the man’s two fingers.

“Nny … ♥ Gi, Tsui ♥ ――― A ♥”

Then, the genitals of the flesh demon, which can be said to be the rope itself, were pressed against the loosened anus.

“Nya, Nyame … ♥”
“Oh, let’s go!”
“Nyagi ♥♥♥”

The koala with the genitals inserted screamed briefly, opening her eyes and opening and closing her mouth. The internal organs are pushed up and the back of the uterus is beaten. The uterus, which had been made into the largest erogenous zone, surrendered by intermittently blowing the tide from the genitals to the unknown pleasure that the whole was pushed up from behind. However, such a mimicry demon does not take care.

If you change your posture slightly and sit on the back, you will be pushed up from behind. The surface of the rope genitals mercilessly excavates and conquers the soft flesh of the anus. A koala scream echoed along with the intermittent shutter sound.

“Nyanigoreeeeeee ♥♥♥ Jira, Jira ♥ Jiranaiiiiiiiii ♥♥ Gonna’s uncle Nyahiiiiiii ♥♥♥ Muritsu ♥ Muribii ♥♥ Igu ♥ Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Oh ♥ Iki ♥ ”
“Oh, it’s so tight. It’s the opposite of the body in the onaho state, and it feels like you can’t miss it. Oh, it’s about to come out. Hey, don’t scream like that and tell me how it feels good. Yo ”
“I, I, I” ♥♥ She, I’m sorry, it’s a hole ♥♥ It’s no longer anything ♥♥ I’m gonna get out of my ass ♥ Nyo ♥ Ji, uterus hangs ♥ te ♥ Where ♥ Where ♥ What ♥ Mujui ♥ Ah ♥ Nya also thinks Nyaiii ♥ ”

The koala’s genitals are slammed with a loud noise. Normally, I should be hit in the ass and genitals, but in the situation where I was raped in the back sitting position, a strange reversal occurred. The ass is fucked, the clitoris is injected, and the genitals are beaten. It was a painful feeling, as if the genitals were ineligible for thrusting a meat stick. At the same time, the koala was rapidly awakened with her hips as her genitals, and the koala was insane in a complex climax, whether happy or sad.

“You can’t use it! This dames cat Onaho! It doesn’t move! Shit! Hey, which one feels better than the guy in the video ?!”
“Oshi ♥ Oshiri ♥ Oshiridezuuuuuuu ♥♥ Ahiiiiin ♥♥♥ Naaaaaa ♥”
“Cheer! I’m asking which of the guys in the video and I feels good about you!” Say! “”
“Kohyu — ♥♥♥”

The koala was caught in the belly, and at the same time, the back of the womb was pushed up from the anal.

At the same time, a large amount of semen gushes and overflows from the anus of the koala. The uterus was beaten through the intestinal wall with semen and the glans, and the koala shed tears without being able to speak.

“Ah — Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Ah, you ♥”
“Ahh?”
“I’m ♥ I’m guilty of my uncle ♥ Anyata ♥♥♥ and it’s melted ♥ This, my heart is no good ♥ What ♥ Ah, ah ♥ I can take it ♥ I’m a woman ♥ and I’m caught ♥♥♥ ”
“That’s me! And I don’t know why, first person! If you’re a female, be like a female! Remember my favorite behavior! Good! I’ll discipline you a lot!”
“Kyahiin ♥ I remember ♥ I remember ♥ Bo–Wow, I ♥ I’ll do my best to remember ♥ Oh, I’ll be your favorite female ♥”
“Oh, oh! Good! Tightening more …! That’s the way it is! Then …”

The mimicry demon whispered softly in the koala’s ear.

“I love you koalas. You love me … do you?”
“Ah … ♥ Ah … ♥”

The koala shouted in a cloudy consciousness, with the voice of the senior, the face of the senior, and the whisper of love. In her, she was no different from being held by her dead senior.

“Oh, I love you ♥ You ♥ I love you ♥ I love you a cup ♥ Discipline me ♥ Wow, I ―――― I love you a cup, bully me ♥”

Then, only the sound of the picture of Pasha Pasha, the sound of the skin bumping against each other, and the voice of the koala screaming for love continued to reverberate among the owners for several days.

================ Author Note ================
It seems that if the poison is removed, it will return to sanity. Mental damage is doubled.
Mimicry demon’s hobby is photography and video shooting. The collections of successive owners have been around since the black and white era. The picture is a good civilization. If you ask, it will show off your collection. The collector-like part is very similar to the parents.

Anyway, if you give us an evaluation impression … I’m glad … I’m glad …
================ Footnotes ================
“Oh, it rang a lot? Buhibhibuhibhi, I’ll show you some videos soon. Almost no one was sane after being hit here. My dads don’t seem to be very interested, but I’m here I like to beat it up. I can only think about giving birth and squeezing it. I have a lot of time, so why not have more fun? ”
father
Meat lump demon

While grinning, the mimicry demon strokes around the clitoris in a circular motion with his finger. At the mercy of the climax of surrender, the koala had to click and endure the insidious blame that was different from the flesh demon.
Cum
Iki

“I’m sorry for my uterus. I’m spilling so much juice and cramping my stomach — but the uterus belongs to my father until it’s useless. It’s bad. I’ll play with this instead.”
father
Meat lump demon


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment