Borrow Chapter 16

My wife and… Ma-kun


I was surprised at that.
My heart is still fluttering.
Perhaps it was more shocking than when my wife was embraced by a youkai …

Of course, it’s a kiss between my wife and Ma-kun.
No way, I didn’t think Ma-kun would take such a bold move.
But well, I can’t keep being surprised
Approaching the entrance to see what’s inside
Almost suspicious.

At that time, I noticed that it was in the air
I had a sensation of sinking around my stomach.
I’ve never had such a passionate kiss with my wife …

A feeling of loneliness like being left behind by my wife
Jealousy for Ma-kun and feelings for his wife who swells to the point of madness
While being tossed by these, put your finger on the sliding door as if you were searching
The fingertips that tremble a little slowly and slowly open a gap
A feeling of horror and desire for the sight that we will see in the future
The heart is ringing with the intensity that shakes the body
The sliding door is extremely heavy … From the small space that was finally created
Peek inside … and what came into your eyes …

At the front door, hugging each other, fiercely seeking lips from each other
It was my wife and Ma-kun …

“Muchun, hachu …”

On the lips and on the neck
Two people who shook their tongues and shook their bodies
Eventually, I pushed my wife against the wall, and from the top of my clothes,
Roughly rub the plump breasts

“Hmm … Hmm …

Wife accepts rough caress by turning away
Ma-kun’s hand goes further under his wife’s skirt …

“To, Toki sister!”
“No … in a place like this …

While purifying his hands soothingly
My wife leads Ma-kun to the tatami room, leaving the shoes she took off
After seeing the two disappear behind the shoji, I also enter the house
Gently look inside as if following

“No … I can’t stand it anymore!”
“Ah…”

When I came to a place with tatami mats, Ma-kun’s patience seemed to have reached its limit as soon as possible.
Push down my wife on the spot
Aiming for the soft skin of my wife under the clothes, I challenge myself.

“… Don’t panic.”

While saying so, he skillfully leads Ma-kun.
Wife exposing her skin
And when that rich breast appears when that nipple appears
Ma-kun’s eyes shine like a child who sees a treasure
I think I’ve been longing for it all the time
Right now, I’m in my palm, and I’m waving to the joy of experiencing the feeling.

“Hmm …”

A lustrous voice spills from my wife’s lips
My wife spins words while twisting herself with the pleasure of rubbing her breasts

“… Hey, is that okay?
I have a husband …
And … youkai are holding a lot … ”

“It doesn’t matter! I’ve always liked Toki-nee …
For a long time, for a long time … That person will come … for a long time. ”

Ma-kun’s mouth that spits out the hot feelings that have been hidden until now
My wife closes with her lustrous lips, and …

“I like it too … Come on Ma-kun …”

Isn’t that word too much in response to Ma-kun’s passion?
Or is it a temporary hesitation, or is it something that really came out …

The wife lifts her body so that it blooms softly
Open to a man other than me in front of me

Ma-kun, who had already stripped off what he was wearing
The thing in the crotch of the tight body was hot, hard, and erected
Awkwardly apply the tip of my wife’s desire to my wife’s secret place
And slowly, I sank …

Ma-kun goes into my wife …
At that time, I fell into the illusion that the pressure in the room suddenly increased.
In this house where my wife, Ma-kun, and I should be the only ones
There are a lot of signs, and it is poured from somewhere
It seems that those eyes are concentrated on the two bodies that are intertwined
Such an illusion.

However, the two are glaring at each other so as not to feel such a sign.
Of course, my sign of peeking

“To, Toki unnie!”
“Ma-kun …”

While calling each other’s names, they devour their bodies
Toki unnie, Ma-kun’s echoes many times … many times
Repeated, resonate and increase excitement.
Ma-kun’s movement was awkward at first
Gradually become fierce

“In Toki’s sister … it’s hot … it feels really good!”
“Ma-kun’s … huh … rampage in me … An”

Sweet sighs are intertwined.
It was a man and woman’s activity that was different from the time when it was a rush.
Unlike when she was held by a youkai, she was held by Ma-kun as a woman.
I feel ashamed and the sense of immorality held by a man other than my husband
And the pleasure gradually fills it …
I was excited to see my wife as a woman for the first time
The thing under my waist is hot and it’s about to burst

“Yeah, it’s no good … I’m gonna …
I’ll be sick! To Ma-kun who was so cute … ”
“I’m already at the limit … ejaculate …”

“Okay … oh, ejaculate … ejaculate inside!
“Toki unnie !!”

“Call me by name! Ah … Tokico … Hmm!”
“… Tokico”

“Ahhhhh! Hmm … Kuchu”

Like a reward, my wife pinched Ma-kun’s face with both hands,
Stretch your body and give a deep and deep kiss.
Ma-kun responded by pushing the last pick into his wife’s body.
And … they both culminated.
Two people who are intertwined and become one, solidify and get stuck
Ma-kun’s sperm is smashing
I was just watching my wife pour in.



“Ah … I’ve done …
I’m Ma-kun … ”

While the reverberation of intense affair does not disappear
Two people lying side by side, naked on their backs
Without worrying about the male juice flowing from between the thighs
My wife murmured with deep emotion while breathing.

In my wife’s mind, Ma-kun’s appearance when she was still young may be revived.
Ma-kun has grown up and now has sex with herself.
Sweet and sour, but proud and embarrassing
My wife’s heart must be filled with mixed feelings.

“I regret … do you?”

In my wife’s words
Ma-kun says uneasily.

“I’m stupid … for the person I just held
You can’t say that. ”

Gently press Ma-kun’s lips with your fingers
Naughty smile, wife
It looks like an older person

“More than that … you can still do it, right?”

When I say that, my wife stands up and turns around

“… This time, where there is a futon
Let’s do it. ”

White naked invites you upstairs
Ma-kun follows after that as if he was fascinated
Are they going to our … bedroom?

The face of my wife who wants to continue the relationship
When I looked into it, I was surprised to see a “woman”.

… As expected, it ’s unnatural to look any further.
Yeah, I hate it if I find it …



Until the affair of my wife and Ma-kun is over
I decided to wait at the table.
How long has it passed?
The sun is completely down
While I was waiting, I was vaguely
“How is my wife embraced this time?”
“What will happen to the relationship between the two?
And … what is your relationship with me? ”
I thought vaguely
And finally, the lattice door makes a slightly subdued sound.
It opened up and appeared as if Ma-kun had collapsed a little.

I will follow him as he heads home
Call out a little away from home

“… How did it work?”

Ma-kun looks back with a little surprise.
I’m trying to say something, but I can’t seem to put it into words

Well no wonder
For Ma-kun, who is a man
What can I say to the owner of the person who just fell asleep?
It’s natural to have trouble reacting.

“… It looks like it worked.”
“Yes, well …”

Ask calmly without burping what you were peeping at
It seems that Ma-kun’s shoulder strength was a little weakened by my attitude.

“By the way … do you think my wife will notice?”

“Hmm … Unexpectedly, you’re already aware of it, right?
Toki … Ko-san, you have a keen understanding … ”

What i heard
“Is my wife aware that I’ve struck Ma-kun?”

As expected, those who like the same woman
What I want to say seems to be conveyed by my heart
That’s what I see.
But do you notice … what does my wife think?

“That’s right … and how was it?”
“Huh?”

“My wife … how was your body?”
“That’s why … please stop …”

While saying that, Ma-kun’s expression was somehow proud.
I was convinced that “Oh, it was very good”
I was jealous and had a little hood in the back of my chest.



“I’m home”
Return home after a while, my wife should be at home
The lights are on.
But no reply

Go upstairs in search of my wife
However, the gait naturally becomes heavy.
How did your wife change after being embraced by Ma-kun? Or is it as usual?
I want to see it, and I’m scared to see it …
And if my wife noticed that I was pulling a string behind …

“Are you there? I’ll enter.”
I’m afraid to open my wife’s room
Then my wife was packing.
Oh, this is the guy I often see in old dramas and tales
He said, “I’ll have you go home.”
But my wife’s parents’ house is here, right?
So where?

“That … what are you doing?”
“… Preparation for your stay”

My wife answers quietly

“Where are you?”

I just make a stupid voice
My wife answers to me once and for all

“Ma-kun House”

… Umm

================ Author Note ================
Continuation of Tennoji Kitsune’s coterie “Married Witch and Thieves” that I wrote earlier in the activity report
Recommended to purchase “Married Witch and Apprentice Knight”
================ Footnotes ================
“My wife … how was your body?”
body
Body

“Ma-kun House”
House
Chi


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment