Exorcist Chapter 13

5


Since then, a time that seems to be eternal has passed. However, in reality, less than a day has passed. In this enclosed space, it is impossible to know how much time has passed.

“Gut ♥ Go ♥ Uh ♥”
“Hmm … ♥ Good, very good … ♥ Vaginal sensitivity, softness, tightening power, number and shape of folds are incomparable … ♥ Koala … Is it a very straightforward body … … ♥ Hmm, even though I wasn’t told, all the folds are in the direction of the uterus …… ♥ Don’t pull it out, so that you can rub it even if you pull it out ♥ With a return You remembered the shape of your husband’s cock ♥ Even so, even though you didn’t have a serious piston, it often became such an embarrassing hole ♥ ”

The meat floor where the two are intertwined is dented one step lower than the surroundings so that the spilling juice collects, probably because the flesh demon was careful. Already in the depression, the magical milk and love juice that the two had filtered and refined from the miasma had accumulated with Nanami, and the lower-class demons were holding their fingers in the distance. The koala fixed on his back was almost sunk in the joy juice he had discharged. The limbs are restrained by the mother, but only above the knee joints are protruding from the mother’s body and dancing in the air. Koala’s white and healthy feet, which have trampled many youkai, danced a nasty dance in the air with the climax.

Bend your fingers and knees so that they stretch from the base of your foot to your big toe when you are lightly squeezed, and hug you when you are deeply squeezed. I even knew how koalas felt for the first time right now. Koalas were bloomed as females, not as women, by their mother-in-law, who had fallen into the nursery, not by my hands, and by the flesh demon. The genitals are tampered with by the mother, and it is remodeled into an onahole of a meat mass demon. Miasma-rich tincture, semen, and aphrodisiacs are sent from the mouth and converted into magical power, and in return they take on extraordinary pleasure.

“Bufu ♥ Gu ♥ Mu ♥”
“And it’s amazing magical power conversion ability … ♥ It’s amazing ♥ It’s not without Ikipa from a while ago ♥ My husband’s semen has a lot of sickness, but it’s still converting from the end I drank to magical power … ♥ This is the first It’s not something you can do from ♥ It’s a really wonderful body ♥ …… Oh? This is ……? ”
“Gugu ?! Go, ga ♥♥♥”
“… Fufufufu … ♥ Fufufu ♥ No way, I wonder if it’s a clitoris …? No, I wonder if it’s close to the taste buds … ♥ In any case, a lump of nerves is popping up in the folds … I haven’t come because of that too ♥ I wonder if the clitoris was so delicious and I wanted to taste it with my lower mouth ♥ And … Whew, from myself ♥ Or was it so good that I was messing with folds? Breast milk and love juice What kind of taste does mixed juice have? Hmm … Fufu … ♥ Really … Ahaha, an embarrassing child ♥ Even though my husband didn’t even request it, I wasn’t trained, but I was remodeled by myself , It ’s a crazy Mazomesu ♥ ”
“Gugu ♥”
“Look, don’t get angry ♥ This is a very good thing ♥”

Even though they developed it themselves, they spit out words that make koalas stupid. The koala makes an angry noise, but it has been remodeled–no, it rubbed against the remodeled vaginal wall and soon turned into a pig-like scream. The toes and knees, bent tightly and hugged on the mother’s back, confess to the deep koala.

However, this crazy feast ended with the koala’s nose being soaked in a fountain of love juice.

“Go ♥ Gu ♥ O ♥ Gopu ♥ Bubu ♥”
“Oh? I’ve already accumulated … Koala-chan now, I’m suffocating … Oh ♥ Master — Yes, I’m clever ♥”
“Gobo ♥ gaha ♥ bu ♥ ha ♥ ha ♥”

The mother-in-law, who seems to have been instructed by the flesh demon, retreats from the top of the koala and respectfully bows to the demon. The flesh demon also pulled out the tentacles from the koala’s mouth. The koala was released from its restrained limbs, mercilessly spread out in a large letter and bounced, and only the neck was lifted from the succulent pond and inhaled oxygen in a desperate manner. Drowning in the pond of her exhaled juice, covered in mucus, she trembles and breathes on her shoulders, giving off a shining beauty after lewdness–though I don’t want to admit it.

“Huh … ♥ Ah, Uh … ♥”

The koala had its limbs tied to the tentacles of the flesh demon and was lifted so that it would be stuck tightly. I’m loose from my neck, but as far as I can see the light in my eyes, I seem to be conscious. The liquid that flows from the koala’s crotch along the muddy legs and the white liquid that occasionally blows out from the chest color the white body of the koala indecently. I didn’t know what I was doing that for, but I soon realized. I’m showing it to me.

“Wow … ♥ Ah … ♥ No, no … ♥ Sen, Pai … ♥ I don’t see it, please … ♥”

She looked almost the same, but there were some differences. I’m hungry. Surprisingly, her belly was slightly swollen.

“Fufu ♥ I wonder if I was surprised ♥”

My mother-in-law comes and gently strokes the koala’s belly. My daughter in there just seeded yesterday today. It shouldn’t be possible to get so hungry.

“Uh … ♥ Stop, ro ♥ Our … Don’t touch my daughter … In, hey … ♥”
“I don’t think it’s as horny as you ♥ How? It’s grown so big? Your husband’s semen has the effect of promoting growth at a level that twists even time, and that much miasma sucks your nutrition. That’s how you were born ♥ That’s why your body was made of your husband’s semen ♥ How is it wonderful? You can give birth a lot ♥ ”
“… Hey … ♥ Hikyuuuuuuu ♥”
“It’s not a straightforward mouth. Even though the bottom is so straightforward … ♥”

The koala curses, but screams as if her mother-in-law had picked her clitoris. It seems that she no longer has the feeling of being a mother and daughter.

“Look, have a look ♥ What did you look like ♥”
“No! No! No! Senpaii, don’t look ♥”

Koalas are caught in the air by tentacles and fixed with M-shaped spread legs. The genitals that quivered when I pulled them out in front of me — I moaned at the indecentness.

If you look at it that much, you’ll think she’s already in a nursery. The white skin that was violated by the lewd crest is painful. Neither the fleshed labia majora nor the engorged labia minora are even trying to hide the vaginal opening. In front of me, the pink flesh that gives off the scent of a fluffy female is revealed. Indecent pink flowers were blooming in the gaps between the white and soft flesh.

From the vagina hole and its surroundings, the joy juice with magical power still drips. Despite being so packed with miasma, her excellent magical organs did not mix a single drop of miasma. If I were a demon — I couldn’t help but want to suck. Because you can extract as much delicious magical power as you want from tender meat.

Then, as ordered by her mother-in-law and perhaps the demon, the koala gradually opened her vaginal meat to show what she was doing.

“Higu … ♥ Uhh … ♥”
“Hey, why are you crying? I’ve got such a nice body … ♥”

The vaginal hole that opened with Neto … was so narrow that I couldn’t believe I had swallowed the huge cock of the demon. However, in the dark vaginal passage that looks vague, folds are densely swelled and mucus is pulling. The unprotected uterine ostium seemed to be waiting to be pierced now or now.

“Look, you told me that it’s dull if you just open it? Yes, close it ♥”
“No, no ♥ I’ll make it a toy ♥”

At the instruction of her mother-in-law, the koala’s vagina hole closes quietly. The tightening action looked like a sex appeal, and I hated myself unintentionally. Then the labia slowly tightens. I didn’t notice it when it was open, but the shameful flesh also started to run a little, indicating that the koala was eroding the miasma. I think it’s terrible that there is no doubt that the flesh is embarrassing, as the saliva overflows from the cleft in the gap between the labia that rises white, even though it is closed. The completely closed koala’s genitals were white and chaste like a raw daughter, but all the joy juice dripping from the gap was ruined.

“Hey ♥ Open ♥ …… Close ♥ …… Open ♥ …… Close ♥”
“Yeah … stop oooooooo ♥”

Koalas open and close their genitals faithfully in response to the shout of their mother-in-law, probably ordered by the demon. I thought that opening and closing while blowing out mucus was like another creature, like someone else’s affair. It is an immoral sight to see the flesh wall, which should normally be kept secret, open as much as you want it to be tampered with. When a human encounters something that cannot be imagined, everything becomes visible only to other people. It was a very unrealistic sight.

“Oh, do you resist? Then … open ♥”
“Uh … ♥ Ah … ♥”

The koala resists while flying saliva, but according to her mother-in-law’s command, she opens the hole of the female. It was as if she could show that she wasn’t mine anymore, but a demon.

“Let’s have your ex-husband look at you ♥ What kind of fornication you became ♥ See, it’s such an embarrassing hole, I like tentacles ~ ♥ I’m flirting while saying more No ♥ You can’t help if you’re a sow or younger, care about chastity or an old man? ”
“No, no … ♥ Senpai ♥ Don’t look, give me ♥ Uh, ah … ♥”
“See, if you miss your ex-husband so much, I’ll stick them together ♥”
“Ouu ♥”

The beeping sound echoes on my forehead. The koala’s genitals were pressed. The dripping joy juice with plenty of magical power drips down my face. The feverish genitals are so sticky that you can even see their shape. What’s more, the feeling of her genitals quivering was also felt, and I would have been excited if I wasn’t in a dying situation. On the contrary, even though I’m dying, the misery of the nursery that I can feel so far makes me cry.

“No … ♥ This is too terrible ♥”
“While saying that, I don’t think it’s embarrassing to declare a divorce by throwing love juice at my ex-husband ♥”
“No ♥ divorce … ♥ not ♥ marrying a demon … ♥”
“I can’t think of it”
“Gyahiiiiin ♥♥♥”

The white butt of the koala is in the way, but it’s probably some kind of punishment. The genitals close so that they stick to my forehead, and the tide blows out. My dying body sucks up the magical power that Koala desperately throws out from her skin and manages to sustain her life. Unexpectedly, her love juice connected my life slightly. With that in mind, I feel like I’ve become a low-ranking demon that sucks up the magical power of koalas, and it feels terribly miserable.

“Marriage … ♥ I’m afraid of that … ♥ I’m a domestic animal at best ♥ I’m estrus like a pig … I wonder what I’m saying at the nursery ♥”
“Gihi ♥ Go ♥ Wow ♥”
“Come on, tell your ex-husband how it was? What was better, the husband’s dick or the poor human being? ♥ What did you do and how did you feel? ♥” Really Say that, this is an order ””
“I, Gii … ♥”

The koala seemed desperately resisting the order. Of course, it is no longer a body that can resist. Koalas began to declare their cruelty by vomiting blood. It was a declaration that tore me and the koala’s heart and dignity.

“Saisho, ha … ♥ I was forced to clean the cock of a big meat stick … ♥”
“Yeah, yeah ♥ How was it? What did you feel? Did you feel good?”

“It’s ugly … ♥ It’s bad … ♥ It’s crushed and the texture is also fragile … ♥ I was thrust into that … It was humiliating, unpleasant, and I felt the worst … … ♥ That dirty thing … Converting it into magical power, climaxing, and releasing it is a disqualification for a demon teacher … ♥ But … ♥ But … ♥ Uh, ah ♥ ”
“It’s a troublesome girl.’Tell me.'”
“… ♥ Gut … ♥ It felt good … ♥ It was terrible and terrible … ♥ Forcibly ordered ♥ It’s embarrassing to be treated like a tool ♥ It’s painful However, my head turned white … ♥ It feels like I’m being devoured while climaxing ♥ But I can’t believe it … ♥ I’ve never been defeated by a demon Ni … ♥ Why ♥ ”

I can’t tell the face of a koala. Still, the sorrowful color is clearly transmitted from the voice. Her solitude gives me more sympathy and sadness than humiliation and anger.

“Koala, that’s not embarrassing ♥ Yeah, ♥ Because our family is born for your husband ♥”
“Well, that’s … I’m not ♥”
“This thin hand and these beautiful legs have kicked the demon that is the enemy of your husband ♥ Great ♥ You didn’t realize it, but in reality you were moving for your husband Yo ♥ ”
“Uh, soda ♥”
“It’s true ♥ I was desperate to kill the demon, and I noticed that cute ex-husband ♥ All ♥, so let’s do our best from now on, using the stomach that was skipped unlike the limbs. ♥ ”
“No, ♥ Stop it … ♥ Forgive me ♥”

The mother-in-law continues to hunt down the koala, seemingly gentle. Perhaps the koala was addicted to the way it was done, and the genitals pressed against my forehead were groaning and craving. Somehow, I feel like I understand why I’m not worth keeping alive. This is to hunt down koalas efficiently. I was amazed at the idea of ​​a demon that was too evil.

“Then what did you do next?”
“Hit ♥ Kuu …… ♥ One, next … Cleaned tentacles ♥ My genitals …… ♥”
“Pussy, right?”
“Oh, I was thrust into my pussy ♥”
“Did you feel good? From the ex-husband there …?”
“Oh, gi …!”

The koala held back for a moment, but couldn’t stand it right away, and said the worst taunt. It was a non-feminine, grudge-filled voice that echoed from hell. The anger was probably directed at my mother-in-law and the demon, and I was a little relieved. Koalas are still koalas, no matter how much they are rolled in the palm of the demon.

“Gimochi, I’m glad ♥♥♥ Senpai, more ♥ It’s spread out little by little, it’s painful ♥ I’m holding my torso with my arms like an onaho ♥ I feel nostalgic ♥ I can’t escape, conquer now It seems that it’s been declared that I’ll do it ♥ My senior was kind … I’m glad … ♥ It’s small ♥ I didn’t think it was small at that time ♥ But … It’s completely different to be rubbed by the messy surface meat … ♥ ”
“Yeah … ♥ It feels good to be conquered? It feels good to be rubbed even though it’s big, but with the feeling of humiliation and fear that my body is spread out and penetrated all the way, I got a lot of it. I wonder if ♥ After all, koalas are talented Mazomes ♥ ”
“That’s right ♥ That’s right ♥ I was scared of the tentacles that gradually entered to the back, and I couldn’t help it … ♥ But I couldn’t tell the difference between feeling good and scary ♥ I never lost. …… ♥ I was taught that I was a female unavoidably …… ♥ Oh, I’m so scared to be overwhelmed by an overwhelmingly strong male, but I feel relieved and comfortable ♥ ”
“Fufu ♥ I remember trembling and trembling ♥ I can’t forget the male who taught me that the female was the first female ♥ Koala was surely the master, not the ex-husband. ♥ ”
“No …! My first time … I’m a senior ♥ I’m a senior …!”
“Oh, it still seems like that ♥ I’m ordering it, so I guess it’s my true intention … But I’m looking forward to what kind of divorce the unskilled koala will declare ♥”
“I won’t do that at all!”
“That said, my lower mouth is spitting like a fool of my ex-husband ♥”
“U …! Iya ♥ Senior, I’m sorry ♥ I’m really sorry, I’m sorry! Makikode! Uh …!”
“Look, don’t cry ♥ Mazomesu’s lady is waiting for greater pleasure than the happiness given to such a human man ♥”

Koala’s apology was serious. Perhaps all the words from the koala’s mouth are true, as they have been commanded. If my mouth was free, she was comforted. If it is a demon, women will definitely feel it. Moreover, koalas have already been engraved with lewd crests. It’s not the koala’s fault. Rather, I’m sorry I couldn’t help, I’m sorry I didn’t notice. But I have my mouth closed. The demon and mother-in-law just hunt down the koala, using the guilt of the koala. Cunning and worst way to do it.

Koalas are unable to make normal judgments. Still, there may be something that can be done. While I was determined inwardly, the word blame on the koala was about to take it to the next stage.

================ Author Note ================
We are waiting for you with the same feelings as elementary school students before Christmas, such as evaluation impressions.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment