Exorcist Chapter 12

4


“Fuhi … ♥ Fuhi … ♥”

My mother-in-law blows the tide from her lower body, raising her breathless voice. Looking up at the ceiling of the flesh with unlit eyes, she spreads her legs wide, exposing her beautiful, tender, mature shame to her unprotected, and continues to cramp. The low-ranking demons around him seemed to be full, and did nothing but watch over the distance and stroke their mother-in-law’s body for fun. Despite so many tides, my mother-in-law’s body did not show any signs of dehydration, but rather shed her skin shining and feeling more beautiful. My mother-in-law was completely completed as a final disposal site for demon excrement. The more you eat it, the more obscene it becomes, and the more it becomes a female meat to blow out magical power. Moreover, instead of suffering from it, she accepts even suffering as pleasure.

It looked the worst of any nursery I’ve ever seen. Even the nursery must be frowned upon by her foolery. What kind of treatment would she have to do?

On the other hand, even though Poison Swamp has been treated several times as much as the love juice discharged by her mother-in-law, it seems that Kuzugaeru releases her own savory gero afterwards, rather than decreasing it. No — It’s strange if it doesn’t increase. Obviously, the pace of increase should be faster, but is the surplus flowing somewhere for processing?

No, let’s stop. There is no point in thinking about that now. Escapism.

“Ah, ah, ah, ah, ahhhhh ♥♥♥”

A koala screamed in the cave to break through such thoughts.

It’s not too painful to see a koala being insulted. But her screams had a more than just color. It’s as if I was clenched in my heart.

“No, no, yeah, yeah, yeah ?! There’s a baby there ?!”

When I saw it, the vagina hole that swallowed the devil’s cock was proudly blowing the tide, far deeper than the beginning. The soft belly of the koala is bulging in the shape of a demon’s meat stick. As you can see from the womb tattoo that can be seen from the outside, I could see that the meat stick was stuck to the hidden uterine ostium of the koala.

“Vu …”
“Oh ♥ Oh ♥, it’s awesome … ♥ I’ll never put it in … ♥”

The flesh demon screamed in the upper mouth, and seemed to gently stroke the uterine ostium, as if to check the feel of the koala’s uterine ostium, which sheds joy from the lower mouth.

The koala seemed to be trying to close the uterine ostium, but when she saw her white abdomen quivering, her uterus seemed unavoidable to accept the demon.

However, as Koala’s words indicate, her womb is still wrapped in clean magical power. I have never had a demon, and even if my body is violated, the koala’s ability to purify the miasma makes the inside of the womb less polluted. So, if you endure here, our daughter will not have to be raped by the miasma of the demon and have to be engraved with a natural womb tattoo.

“Wow … ♥ The guy is … ♥ That’s … ♥ Nhi ♥ Hikyo, Mono ♥”

Such a koala and my prayer, a flesh demon that does not have a human heart, does not need to be sontaku. Perhaps a thin tentacle was invaded from the tip.

“No, mero … ♥ Stop, te … ♥ Stop ぉ ぉ ぉ ぉ

And — you can see it from me. The abdomen of the koala is contaminated with the uterus of the demon. The womb tattoo blinks and even the surface inside the uterus is covered. A tremendous amount of magical power and a torrent of miasma mix in the small womb of a koala, contaminating the koala and my daughter.

“Oh ♥♥♥ Oh, oh ?! Hi ♥♥ Senpa ah ah ah ♥ I’m sorry ♥ I’m sorry ♥ I’m sorry ♥ Well, I wasn’t protected ♥ I’m sorry ♥ Higii ♥”

The demon pulled out a slim and huge cock from the vaginal wall of the crying koala. From the tip, about ten elongated tentacles, like spaghetti and elephants, swell to win. A purplish, contaminated body fluid spouted like a mist, showing off from its tip.

We’re fucked.

Koalas and my daughter are born with their bodies taken over by demons. Just — follow the same path as the current koala.

The crying koala made me want to cry, but her tears were the most painful for me. I want to reassure her by shedding tears and voicing apologies from her mouth.

―――― But you can’t do that anymore. Because my limbs weren’t feeling anymore.

Perhaps this flesh wall eats humans. Perhaps I will be eaten as it is, and the shape will be taken over by the demon and used in a good way. Like the koala’s father I saw earlier. He must have been raped by his wife in front of him, and while being raped by a koala, he died unfortunately and was replaced by a demon.

“Wow ♥ Senpai …… ♥ Senpai …… ♥ Ugu ……”

The koala’s genitals, from which the meat stick was pulled out, were so open that the inner wall could be seen. As if to show that there was something of this size in it. Her vagina completely remembered the shape of the demon’s.

However, the vaginal hole gradually begins to return to its original shape. As if it was enough. Her vagina, which is evolving as a nursery, will not forget the shape that was once remembered. Evidence of this is that the koala’s puffy labia majora wriggles with its mouth open, as if it were willing, and the labia minora has a tight gap to expose the vaginal opening. The tender, genital-hidden flesh was transformed into something for the demons. The normally immovable flesh transforms into a move — the koala’s body is gradually being remodeled as a nursery.

The flesh demon drops her on the meat floor casually. Her vagina was raped with something out of the standard, and her uterus was raped with miasma with her daughter, and she cramps while shedding tears. Even so, when I saw the highly viscous liquid being discharged from the crotch, I was clearly feeling pleasure. Perhaps the number of glands that secrete secretions is also increasing.

“Fufufufu … I envy you ♥ Your husband was kind to you … ♥ Two mothers and daughters ♥ I and you were the same ♥”
“Ah … oh, mom …! Sanity …!”
“I had some resistance, but it didn’t work anymore … ♥ It feels so good ♥ It’s a blissful time, not as a devil, but as a devil, being raped and eroded. ♥ But I’m lonely ♥ Yes, I still can’t accept my husband’s semen all the way and get pregnant … ♥ But I’m sure I’ll be honest soon … ♥ ”
“That’s it …!”

My mother-in-law approaches such a koala when she slips. She was raped by a womb tattoo up to her forehead and completely fell into a demon nursery, and she pressed the koala’s body from above with the expression of nasty itself. When lined up like this, the mother-in-law’s body is youthful, and she seems to be a sister to a koala. In fact, when I saw that the nursery was trained at the same time as the koala, it probably fell into the nursery in a few years and stopped aging. That’s why it seems that only a few years old are different from koalas. I should have noticed earlier. No, it didn’t show up very much, and even if it did, it would have been as if I was getting older with makeup. I was deceived.

“Fufu … ♥ Very good magical power and uterus … ♥ You can see that it is thick and has a lot of magical power ♥ This is 10 times … No, about 15 times can be used as a good nursery I wonder … ♥ It’s amazing ♥ I completed it as a nursery in 8 times, and only lower-class demons can be born, so I can give birth to a good nursery and have a high nose ♥ ”
“Yabe … ♥ Stop it, please … ♥ You can’t be struck in the stomach ♥ You can also stroke it ♥ Ah ♥”

A koala is patted on her pregnant belly, which has been miasmaed by her mother, and she bends her back and cums while being excited. Perhaps the most benevolent look ever turned to the novice nursery koala.

“Hey … ♥ The genitals have a lot of meat … Fufu ♥ It’s moving energetically ♥ You can now move it ♥”
“Ahhhhh ♥ Please don’t rub that meat ♥♥♥ It’s going to be funny ♥♥♥”
“Your nerves are also developing ♥ This is labia majora ♥ Soft lips to serve your husband ♥ It’s okay, isn’t it going crazy?”
“No, I don’t like it ♥ Stop it yeah yeah ♥ Higuuuu ♥♥♥”
“Wow ♥ Labia minora is pink like a baby ♥ It’s small and hidden in the labia majora ♥ No, I wonder if the labia majora is big ♥ Dull, embarrassing meat ♥ But it’s already swollen … ♥ Really? This fold hides the labia majora ♥ Open only when it feels good ♥ But it’s still open in front of my husband ♥ I’m a really obedient and memorable girl ♥ ”
“”
“Oh ♥ Labia minora is originally sensitive, but I’m still squirting ♥ And this, because the clitoris is also a weak point ♥”
“Oh ♥ Hooooooooooooooo ♥♥♥”

Like a koala’s young genitals, her mother-in-law rides on a horse and bullies each part. My mother-in-law also seemed to be excited, and mucus was dripping from her genitals just above the koala’s face.

“And here is —- Nguyi ?!”
“Nhi ♥ Ahu ♥ Oh … ♥ Gubo ?!”

It was that moment. Perhaps I couldn’t wait for my mother-in-law’s genitals, a thick and long tentacle popped out. The tentacle sneaked into the koala’s mouth, which was opened as hard as he could to scream.

“Ah ♥ Oh, I’m sorry ♥ Ngi ♥, but it seems I couldn’t stand it ♥ It’s wonderful to be popular with the demons ♥ Ahi ♥ Ah, oh? Master …? Ngooooooooooooooo ♥♥ ”
“Gut ♥ Go ♥ U ♥ Guboe yeah yeah ♥”

The tentacles that jump out of her mother-in-law excavate the koala’s throat and overrun her white throat and chest from the inside. The movement was visible from the outside. Perhaps he was worried that the koala moaning painfully would not suffocate, the flesh demon grabbed the newly born tentacles enjoying the parent-daughter bowl and pulled it up at once.

The flesh demon swallowed the tentacles that moved vigorously. The belly of her mother-in-law, who trembles after giving birth, has returned to a beautiful streamlined shape that makes it hard to believe that she had swollen. In addition, mucus was sprinkled on the face of the koala, whose throat was rubbed and the white eyes were peeled off. The beauty of a chilling nursery that only makes me happy that my child has been devoured. It’s a decadent beauty that has been insulted and turned into a creature just for use.

“Oh ♥ Hiin ♥ Hah … ♥ Go, my husband … ♥ I’ll show you the awkward place … ♥”
“Wow … ♥ Guu … ♥”

Koalas, on the other hand, are half conscious just by rubbing their throats, probably because they are still immature nurseries. I can still help — I found a little hope and I continued to accumulate the remaining magical power. Perhaps it’s just about leaving the sealed words at the end.

“I’m sorry … ♥ Uh … ♥ What was your name?”
“――――”

Koala looked terribly shocked by the words, suffocating and even remembering the pain. Naturally. Until now, the person who worked hard to catch up and be recognized didn’t even remember his name. Only after being trained as a nursery did her mother-in-law seem to have a feeling for koalas. However, such a koala was not just a shocking girl. Anger and nobility dwell in his eyes for a moment.

“―――― I’m a koala. What’s the name you got …! What do you know …! A saleswoman …! I’m definitely like you !? ♥♥♥ ”

“Oh, I wonder if it’s this mouth to say such a bad thing ♥ Koala-chan ♥”

Such a rebellion was blown away by a blow from my mother-in-law. Five fingers of my mother-in-law pierce the vaginal opening of the koala together. The koala stiffened her body and threw a scream of liquid-mixed pleasure from her upper and lower mouths.

“Koala-chan ♥ It’s a very soft pussy ♥ Even though it was spread that much, it has returned to its original tightness ♥ There are many folds ♥ Fufu ♥ Softness that seems to be a habit ♥ Do you understand? I’m stroking the folds one by one now ♥ ”
“Agii ♥ Ogooo, Agioo ♥ Ngiiii ♥”
“Yeah, yeah ♥ Give me plenty of magical power in that condition ♥ For my husband ♥”
“Oh ♥ Piiiiii ♥”
“Oh?”

When the koala screamed loudly, it made a loud noise and spewed white liquid from the koala’s breast. Breast milk. A liquid that contains magical power with higher purity and concentration than love juice to give to babies. Although it is smaller than the love juice, my mother-in-law licked it, which was blown out from the koala’s breast and could be said to be a panacea for the demon.

“It’s wonderful ♥ Koala, you can really be the best nursery ♥ It’s soggy, it contains a lot of nutrition and magical power ―――― ♥ Nhu ♥ I also seem to be crazy just by drinking ♥”
“Ze ♥ Ze ♥ Uh, I’m not happy ♥ I’m dead ♥ Fornication ♥”

Pup, spit on my mother’s genitals. Koalas are still rebellious, trembling, climaxing, and even breastfeeding. Still, my mother-in-law keeps smiling. Rather, he became more and more happy and held down the koala’s body. You will be much more agile and intimate than when you were bloated. A skilled exorcist and nursery, she held down the limbs of a koala, which quivered easily and weakly, in the form of a piledriver. Koala’s defenseless genitals bloom indecently in front of her mother-in-law’s gentle hands and beautiful face, and she trembles as if she is frightened.

“A really good girl … ♥ I wonder if I was like this … ♥ I don’t remember, but I’ll love you so much that you forget ♥”
“No, stop …! Mugu ♥”
“Oh, my husband … ♥ Thank you for my poor daughter ♥”

The tentacles stretched by the flesh demon were screwed into the boyish face of the koala where the mother-in-law’s lewd juice drips. Perhaps it hasn’t been used for a long time, or it accumulates quickly, there is a lot of white semen residue and dirt on it. Perhaps because it is thinner than before, it easily enters the koala’s mouth. Koalas had their eyes black and white due to their odor and taste, but perhaps because of the sadness of the nursery, their bodies flushed and were clearly transformed into pleasure.

“Look … ♥ Let’s review it ♥ Clean your husband’s cock, semen, and miasma with your mouth ♥ Then roll it up and convert it into magical power, and put out plenty of love juice and breast milk ♥ Toilet bowl Let’s practice as a juice production machine and do our best ♥ ”
“Mmm … ♥ Good … ♥”
“It’s okay, I don’t want to affect the baby, so I’ll leave the womb ♥ And if you make a noise like this, you can’t be that poisonous swamp ♥”

In front of the koala, the dirty meat stick tentacles of the flesh demon are lined up in a line. Both had a lot of yellowed semen and purple miasma. The color of despair comes to the eyes of the koala, who must deal with all of them.

“I will teach you all the things that make me feel good as a female ♥”
“Ngu … ♥ Mu ♥ Ngi ♥ Ngu … ♥♥♥ Mu ♥♥♥”

At the same time as the koala’s throat cleans and rapes the koala, her mother-in-law begins to tamper with the koala’s genitals. Koala stretched out her mother-in-law’s restrained limbs and made her fingertips dance as if she were dancing. A tremendous amount of joy juice overflows from the genitals and she is insulted by her mother-in-law without being able to resist.

“First of all, I’ll trace the folds of the vagina once more ♥ Let’s remember what your pussy looks like and remodel the bad parts? All right, the moment you realize it Because it’s a convenient female that can change ♥ Let’s increase the number of folds, pleasure nerves, and glands that blow out love juice ♥ ”
“Mugyu ♥ Go ♥ Guu ♥”
“Oh, in that case, the shape inside will change … ♥ Well, then you should do it again from the beginning ♥ Oh ♥ Labia opens … ♥ Up to the vagina ♥ Koala’s genitals are very straightforward ♥ I don’t want to give it out as I was told … ♥ ”
“Ugo ?! Buu ♥ Gyu ♥ Go ♥”
“It’s good to remember to open it, but let’s also remember to close it on the labia and tighten it so that it doesn’t spill. ♥ My husband doesn’t like the anus very much, but I’ll study a little. Shoka ♥ Oh ♥ There are more holes to put out female juice ♥ Later, I will stroke it ♥ I think that the urethra will eventually change to a hole to put out female juice or a female hole …… ♥ Well Let’s leave it to your husband’s taste ♥ ”
“Ngu ♥ Ngu ♥ Nmu ♥”
“The clitoris is carefully … ♥? I’ll bully you a lot. It’s a switch that puts out female juice, so I’ll hit it as hard as you can feel it, tease it, and tinker with it ♥ Just born It’s the weakest point for the masters to understand ♥ ”
“Ngoo ♥”

Koala was climaxing when she was told about her plan to educate her genitals, while gently stroking her genitals and being stabbed in her throat. As my mother-in-law said, the devil’s miasma and dirty things are sent from her mouth, and with the climax, the juice with magical power is spouted from her chest and crotch. Koala’s mother-in-law had a sadistic smile and was dripping herself with magical breast milk and love juice.

I could only see the crazy feast, watching the liquids of the two collect on the slightly recessed flesh floor.

================ Author Note ================
It would be nice if it was fun to write, but I would like you to evaluate it and give us your impressions! (honest)


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment