Breaker Chapter 7

Hentai Erica’s boobs masturbation show


“Ah ~ ♪ ・ ・ Ah ~ ♪ ・ ・

I … like a lewd mature woman …

Mulberry …

Congari ♪ … I baked it …

Me … Mesu is bare … It’s too unpleasant …

D. Erica’s … Erotic Mazochi, Ku, Bi …

In addition to the stretchable “party horn” modification …

Another··

Mi … indecent … ha … there is a mechanism that is too embarrassing ♪ …

Hi … I like one person …

He … for metamorphosis E … Erica … oh ♪

I … anytime … do … anywhere … ahhhhh ~ ♪

Shu … without masturbation …

Or … it’s easy …

Do … Do M … Do … Do metamorphosis …

Do … Do nasty Nipple, Ku, Bi to remodel …

My perverted boyfriend was … amused …

Well then … Ah ♪ …

Do … Do metamorphosis E … Erica …

Oh … boobs …

Masturbation show …

Do … please … go … slowly …

Ah ♪ ・ ・ Enjoy … ”

[Ping Poo ~~ n ♪]

In Masami’s room … the doorbell suddenly rang …

“… Hello ~ .. .. ~ The courier”

(・ ・ Hmm !! ・ ・ Sungoku ・ ・ It’s a good place ~ ♪ ・ ・)

Because it can’t be helped … Masami paused the video … and received the package …

Luggage is a large case for overseas travel …

The sender was from Yuichi …

No way! ??・ ・

What’s inside this big case … Masami had a faint imagination …

When I brought it into the middle of the room … slowly … carefully … I checked the contents …

(… Yeah yeah ~~~~~~~~ !!!!! …)

In the travel bag …

A naked man was squeezed in a miserable appearance …

It is blindfolded so as to block the view …

Both hands are … restrained behind the head …

Both legs are restrained with M-shaped spread legs …

I was in a state of so-called Daruma doll binding

This naked man …

I could immediately guess from her hairstyle and mouth that she was Erica’s fiancée …

And … on the lower body …

It has a transparent plastic chastity belt …

Wrapped and covered a huge meat stick …

The meat stick is … for some reason … it has the same mulberry color as Erica’s nipples …

The length … the thickness … was unusually big …

And like Erica’s nipples …

Multiple brilliant and shining diamonds were decorated …

Masami discovers a letter from Yuichi …

I started reading in a hurry …

~ Dear client Masami ~

As promised, we will deliver Erica’s fiancée to Masami.

It’s not fun to send it as it is …

It has been appropriately modified.

In front of such a pitiful figure …

If you don’t have LOVE feelings already …

For this guy …

Full-scale remodeling training will start …

Both Erica’s mother Megumi and her sister Karina …

I want to make it a perverted partner …

We are waiting for Masami’s reply.

~ Yuichi ~

Then … suddenly …

From around the chastity belt of the lower body of a naked man …

Woo ♪ Woo ♪

The lewd vibration sound began to echo throughout the room …

A man slurps his whole body ♪ slurps ♪ …

Begin to tremble …

Uhhhh ♪ …

Uuuuuuu ~~~~ n ♪ and …

I started moaning with a low voice like a beast …

And the lower half of the body is jerky ♪ … and shake violently …

This naked man has fallen into agony …

A few seconds later··

Hmmmmmmmm ~~~~~~ ♪♪

At the same time as raising the male bamboo shoot that announces the climax …

From the tip of a meat stick wrapped in a transparent plastic chastity belt …

Dopyu ~~~ ♪ Dopyu ~~~ ♪

A large amount of cloudy juice gushes out …

The entire chastity belt was in a state of heat and haze …

(… Ufufu … I was stupid because I was longing for a perverted cock man like this …

As Yuichi expected …

Both Erica’s mother Megumi and her sister Karina …

What a pervert … Tailoring to an affair partner …

Let’s suffer the perverted Erica … to the end of hell …

My mother and sister are double with my sister’s fiancée …

I’m having an affair ♪

Ufufu … Just thinking about it … it’s possible …

It feels muddy like a soap opera …

It’s getting super-super-super-interesting ~ ♪ …

Then … this sperm-covered …

The big dick guy is …

Send it back to Yuichi …

“Do metamorphosis Erica’s boobs masturbation show” …

Let’s continue watching … ♪ …

・ ・ Switch on ♪ ・ ・

The computer screen is …

With a close-up of Erica’s faint in agony …

From the 2 screens of kinky boobs up …

Indecent lower body with M-shaped spread legs … switched to 3 screens …

Erica in agony … as usual … keeps her ass writhing back and forth and left and right …

The newly added image of the lower body is … zooming in on the pussy …

A shocking pink lame T-back digs into it

Erica’s vertical streaks have been improved …

Fluffy ♪ Fluffy ♪ It’s like a butterfly seeking honey …

As if flying around … Erica’s too obscene vertical streaks …

It was ridiculously too obscene … and also bewitching …

“Mi … Minasaa-n ♪ …

My perverted boyfriend was amused … I asked him to remodel …

Do … Do nasty climax, nipples, all …

I will show you ♪ ・ ・

D. Erica’s … in her hands …

Eh … for remote training … oh … boobs … faint in agony vibe switch …

Ah ♪ ・ ・ Ah ♪ ・ ・ There is ♪ ・ ・

This … switch is ♪ …

D. Erica’s … shameless boobs …

Anytime, anywhere··

And … empty-handed …

So that you can easily masturbate with bare females …

Onanism, the number is …

It’s set … ♪ …

And … then … ohhh ~ ♪

I … Ichiban …

Re-rhythm … faint in agony mode …

I will start … ♪

Then … light music begins to play …

To the music …

A mature woman’s nipples that are too obscene … Muku … Muku … and became longer …

And … to the rhythm of the music …

The nipples are … longer … shorter …

Just like a party horn toy …

It was expanding and contracting repeatedly …

Ahhhhh ~ ♪ ・ ・ ・ Ahhhhh ~ ♪

D. Erica’s … by expanding and contracting the perverted nipples …

Rubbing quickly …

Ah … it feels so good ♪ …

For the decoration of diamonds embedded in chi, chi, kubi …

I … mean … there is a gimmick …

Each one … ah … by generating a special magnetic force …

I will move as instructed by the faint in agony vibe switch …

I’ll explain about this …

Ha … I have to do it quickly … E. Erica …

Bi … Sensitive nipples … Ah ♪ …

I … I’m gonna end up …

Ah ♪ ・ ・ So ・ ・ Then ♪ ~ ・ ・

No. 2 … Oh … Boobs Blow Mode …

Let’s get started ♪ ・ ・

In front of Erica … a thick popsicle was prepared …

Ah ♪ ・ ・ So ・ ・ Then ♪ ・ ・

A breast blow job using an ice lolly …

I will be demonstrating …

It feels too good …

And … on the way …

Don’t be squid …

I will do my best ♪

I don’t like it … I’m licking it.

D … Erica’s Hi … Look at the too obscene filthy nipples …

Hmm … hold your belly … laugh ♪ … ”

The faint in agony vibe switch enters the second boobs blowjob mode …

Erica’s nipples head towards the popsicles …

It grew slowly and slowly …

When the left and right nipples reach the tip of the popsicle …

At an abnormal speed … Repeated expansion and contraction in small steps … I started sucking popsicles …

The popsicles are surely attacked by the nipples that repeatedly expand and contract from side to side … As expected, Masami was also disappointed …

Ah ah ♪ ・ ・ ・ Ah ah ah ♪ ・ ・ ・

Ah ♪ ・ ・ No ♪ ・ ・ No ♪ ・ ・

A … Ice lolly … It feels cold … ♪ …

It looks like it’s going to go ♪ ・ ・

Ahhhh ♪ ・ ・ Can I do it ♪ ・ ・

Even if it happens ♪ ・ ・

Is that okay ♪ ~ …

Ah ah ah ah ♪ … ah ah ah ah ♪

Let’s go ♪ ~ ・ ・ Let me go … Please ♪ ・ ・

If you get acme without permission … a considerable amount of punishment may be waiting for you later …

Erica is embarrassed to dye her whole body red …

While shaking the waist of M-shaped spread legs violently … I kept begging for forgiveness …

But … I wonder if I couldn’t get permission …

The fuse to the climax once lit … cannot be extinguished by Erica herself …

I was in a state of confusion that I could only control by leaving myself to pleasure …

Ah ♪ …

Lee ・ Iki Maasu ♪ ・ ・

Lee … Ichaimaa ~ su ♪ …

Mi … Misasaa-n ♪ …

Do … Do metamorphosis Erica … Soon … Do … Flashy … I … I’m going to get caught up ♪ …

Ha … shameless … he … metamorphosis nipples … masturbation …

A … Ice lolly … Easy to get rid of …

This … I can’t stand it … If it’s a masochist slave with bare females … I’m swearing … Please laugh!

Ahhhhh ♪ … Iku ~~~~ ♪

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ♪

I … Noaaaaaaa ~~~~~~ ♪ …

Iiii ~~~~ Kuuuuuuu ~~ ♪

Erica … while cramping her whole body ♪ bull ♪ … at the same time as she reaches a flashy climax …

The video of YOUTUBE stopped there …

Masami was excited about Erica’s climax video …

“Ufufu … I’m gonna have you remodel your body so that you can even masturbate with stretchable nipples ♪ …

Gusuu … Erica is super, super, happy ♪ …

With metamorphosis nipples such as this, you have no choice but to live as a masochist slave who can only devour pleasure in response to customer’s request anytime and anywhere ♪

Ah! !!・ ・ Speaking of which, even for Erica’s fiancée …

There was a diamond decoration on the camphor tree, but …

Like Erica’s masochist nipples … It’s got a great gimmick ♪ …

I’m not looking forward to seeing you become a perverted dick such as Don ~ ♪

Then … Erica’s boobs masturbation … Next to the show …

Let’s see this image too!

Masami chose the 4th YOU TUBE file …

Then … Click-Star-To- ♪ …

The title slowly emerged on the screen …

“One-day competition … Metamorphosis masochist pig slave Erica’s mother and sister” Megumi mother pig “” Karina sister pig “metamorphosis remodeling and fierce M training edition”

Erica’s mother Megumi and her sister Karina are … Ufufu …

I wonder how it will be transformed and remodeled … Super, super, I’m looking forward to it ♪ …

The title of M training is fierce … It’s intriguing ♪

Erica’s fiancée’s throat big dick slave and … “Megumi mother pig” “Carina sister pig” mother sister double affair There is also a scenario ~ ♪

Ufufu … Full of immorality … It’s too perverted … It’s going to be super-super-interesting ♪ … Kusu ♪ …

Erica’s fiancée’s throat big dick slave and … “Megumi mother pig” “Carina sister pig” mother sister double affair There is also a scenario ~ ♪

Ufufu … Full of immorality … It’s too perverted … It’s going to be super-super-interesting ♪ … Kusu ♪ …


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment