Borrow Chapter 7

Nurarihyon’s wife


“you?”

As expected, my wife also has an old man like Nurarihyon
There seems to be resistance to calling “you”
The tone is a little suspicious.

“Yes, everything is from the shape …”
To tell the truth, to Beppinsan like you
I want you to call me “you” at once
By the way, I think it’s a play for the elderly who are old and short, so please go out with me …
Because I’m a lonely old man alone
Please ask me. ”

Nurarihyon pleading with a really lonely face
There was nothing that the youkai had a short old age
It’s reasonable to be an old man since he was born as a youkai.
Still, my kind-hearted wife has a lonely face on Nurarihyon
It seems that the emotions have been revealed
Slowly say it even if you hesitate.

“Then … Thank you. A na ta”

“Uhyoooooooooo!”

In response, my wife also gave a surprised voice of joy.
Nuraryohin … Suddenly kissed his wife.

Although I was upset for a moment
My wife also pushes her lips back.

“Hmm … Mugu … Hmm”

I feel jealous when I see it in front of me
A hot kiss is exchanged between the two

“Npu … chu … haa”

A transparent thread was drawn between the lips that were gradually separated.

Suddenly! My wife shouts
Because I was suddenly held in my arms with a power that I couldn’t think of as an old man.
It seems that my wife can’t hide her surprise from the unexpected princess.

“Well … with this
You are my wife tonight
It ’s not a one-night wife
Now, let’s start the couple’s business …
“Yes you”

With a pretty reply, while being held
My wife put her lips on Nurarihyon again.
Yukata falls off my wife’s body
My wife seems to be enthusiastic about “setting” before she knows it.

Nurarihyon should gently put something important
Lying my wife’s body on the table
My wife’s white naked body shines on a vermilion-painted table.

Fine and smooth skin
A plump breast that spreads like a bowl with its own weight
And the faint prosperity between the legs …

“Come on, look at you too.
I’ll teach you the true relationship of a married couple. ”

With that said, Nurarihyon bears on his wife
My wife’s main dish is now on the table
I’m about to eat my eyes.

The thin, wrinkled body of an old man overlaps with his wife’s body
Nurarihyon so that it sticks
Mouth that breast
An … Voice to my wife’s section
Carefully rolling the nipple with the tongue
And its tongue goes down the hill of the breast, on the chest and
Crawling to the neck
After tasting my wife’s body to the fullest
Mouth again
Hmmm … with a glossy sound
After the sound of fluttering tongues

“Come on, my wife.”
“Yes … you”

And the second youkai after Ushioni
Enter my wife over there …

Ah…
My wife’s sad voice spills

The body of an old man who can be said to be ugly sticks to his wife’s white smooth naked body,
Begins to wriggle like a hornworm
And to be squeezed out by that swell
My wife’s moaning began to leak.
As it gradually increases
The voices calling each other, you … you

Eventually my wife’s hand is turned around Nurarihyon’s back
In a dense and sweet space that is gradually formed
Her legs to accept the movement of the old body’s hips
Intertwined with nature

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
More … Anh!
Oh tamaran bliss
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Ah you … you …

The sounds of the two sensuality mix and dye the room
I enjoy the rich “marital activities” that unfold in front of me

“Oh, this is Nurarihyon
“I will treat you as if you were the Lord”
Ability is that guy. ”

I was looking at it with a calm eye.

But on the other hand
“Because it’s a boring thing, it’s natural to be embraced.”
I also feel that my feelings of being calm are gradually becoming anxious.
Something ridiculous happens …

Ahhhhhhhh!

With the voice that reached the climax of my wife
Mutsugoto in front of us comes to an end

“Fuuuu”
After finishing a job, Nurarihyon exhales
Peel off from my wife and roll to the side
It doesn’t matter if the rattle and tableware fall off the table
And two people staring at each other

“I’m glad you”
“Yes, you too”

Smile spills
The hands were tied naturally
Intertwined fingers and fingers.

… is it over?

However, a word released by Nurarihyon overturns that expectation.

“Well … the night is still to come
In a place like this forever
It’s unfashionable to continue the life of a sacred couple. ”

As soon as I say so, I pull my wife’s hand
Nurarihyon heading to the sleeping area

“…Yes”
My wife also blushes and nods obediently to the words.
Hey old man, how are you doing?
Is the old man a tentative figure?
To the mysterious existence of a youkai
I still feel scared.

And even more
To me trying to go to bed together

“I don’t want to imitate the couple’s activities.
“Former host” should sit quietly there. ”

In one word, the body gets stuck
Just in front of the sleeping area, you will sit in the fusuma
It’s like peeking.

My wife glances back at me like that
The expression is both anxious and merciful
It seemed to be a regret.

But that’s a moment
My wife lays her lustrous body on the futon
Reach out and welcome your current husband

The couple’s activities are resumed with the admiration of Nurarihyon.
However, it is different from the sweet melody that I mentioned earlier.
It was like a violent overrun …

My wife was being raped by Nurarihyon from behind
Every time Nurarihyon’s penis is roughly thrust
My wife’s naked body swells, and her big breasts
While shaking violently like another creature
From my wife’s mouth, oh yeah! Oh! When
A lonely voice pops out
The expression melts into pleasure and is given by Nurarihyon
Don’t try to hide your drowning in pleasure

The hazy light of the spirit lantern at the bedside casts a large shadow on the wall
The body of my wife who still left her childhood somewhere,
The old man’s body is intertwined violently, that is …
Mysterious, lewd … reminiscent of a different world

“Oh, hug in front of my ex-husband
The taste of my wife is the best! ”
“Ah! Ah! Ah!
No, it’s good … Hmm, oh! ”

“Tell me … are you me?”
“Ah … your wife”

“And what’s your twat now?”
“Your … thing”

“Then, what about this quivering milk?”
“It’s yours! An!”

“Then tell the guy over there
He devoted all his body and soul and became my wife. ”
“Yes … this body and mind … yours … oh!
Hmm … I gave everything … I’m Nurarihyon’s wife! Ah! ”

Is my wife’s words acting according to the setting?
Or is it due to the power of youkai?
Or is it true?

At least my wife’s face now seems to be full of pleasure …
Something that made my heart flutter runs.

“Oh, my wife … I’m really pleased.
Besides, this tightness. Such a thing
I can’t believe I gave it to another man. ”

Nurarihyon tells me to hit me
And …

“… That’s right, so can you give birth to my child?”

What are you saying about this old man! ??
Can Nurarihyon have children in the first place?
that? Do you have grandchildren?

“that is…”
As expected, my wife doesn’t seem to be able to obey it.
But … the youkai mercilessly fold.

“What do you hesitate?
A couple has a child … Isn’t it a matter of course?
… and that guy will surely forgive me
Your child should be very welcome
What are you? ”

Suddenly, when asked to break the settings that were shaken
I reply without thinking “Yeah, well”

…Oops!

I try to deny it in a hurry
I said “Yes, yeah”
Nurarihyon’s look makes me sick
It’s like being told, “What a play!” …

“I’m gonna forgive you.
Then do you start seeding? ”
“No, no … I’m impregnated!
In front of my husband … I’ll be seeded!
Ah, no, yeah yeah! ”

“Hohoho” ex “husband”

Before such an exchange … I try to be calm
Calm down … Isn’t it the same thing you’re doing when you make a child …
Even vaginal ejaculation, what do you need to panic now?
My wife also said that, rarely
You can’t have children with youkai …

Still … something irreparable
I can’t wipe the feeling of getting up
Even if you ruin the sword
Anxiety that I should quit blames me
However, the situation goes on to other places with my conflict.

“Well … you
I’ve never had a family
Let’s go out with such a poor old man who has no relatives
Well, just say one word, “I’ll give birth”.
Please, it’s a lifetime request. ”

It’s different from the noble attitude I had before
Nurarihyon pleading with a pitiful tone
Contrary to that word, the drawing that penetrates my wife is finally getting more intense.
My wife can’t resist the move
Her reason gradually sinks into the swamp of lust …

And … to ask for Nurarihyon, which is hard and soft
At last, my wife crosses a line that must not be crossed

“Ahhh … uh, I’ll give birth …
Your child … ”

“Oh oh! Yeah! I’m glad.”

To attack the reproductive organs of youkai that are becoming more intense
From the weir of self-control that once broke down
Forbidden words full without endlessly

“Oh, I’m seeded.
I’m pregnant! Anh! It’s amazing! ”

“Oh, I’m pregnant, I’m pregnant, I’m pregnant …
How about … Do you want my offspring? ”
“No, no … oh oh! Oh oh!
I’m already pregnant! With your seeds … I’m impregnated yeah! ”

“Yukuzo!”

Along with that word, ejaculation is done grandly
As if trying to deliver the last drop to the depths of my wife’s body
Nurarihyon pulls her body away

“Ahhhhhhhhh!”

A wife who moisturizes her eyes and accepts old monster seeds with a stern look
The silence wraps around for a while

And …

“I feel … I feel clearly
My seeds have taken root in the womb of this eagle … ”

No way …
A shocking word, while leaving a sexual afterglow
Accept with a gentle expression that makes you feel compassionate
It’s a wife I haven’t seen yet
It was like a mother’s expression …

“It’s a lie”

……Hey



“… I got it … I really got it. I feel like I’ve been rejuvenated for 10 years.”

… I feel like my life has shortened for 10 years.
Did my wife remember her words and actions during the slump next door?
It’s bright red and it’s down
On the way home, Nurarihyon says

“I will bother you again if I have the opportunity.”

… I’ll ask you, don’t come anymore.

================ Footnotes ================
My wife’s main dish is now on the table
Main dish
Main dish

After the sound of fluttering tongues
rear
Later

“I will treat you as if you were the Lord”
main
Aruji

Just in front of the sleeping area, you will sit in the fusuma
Fusuma
Bran

“And what’s your twat now?”
Vulva insertion
Hot yes

My seeds have taken root in the womb of this eagle … ”
Uterus
deep


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment