Oni Fate Chapter 3

3


<DATE: Saturday, June 26, 2021>
S and M are the front and back ━━, the expressions I saw in so-called men’s magazines.
I don’t think so.
S and M are completely different parameters.

My M and Maki’s S meshed like a miracle.
That’s why we always meet “that way”.

Unfortunately, my S and Maki’s M are not engaged.
Therefore, we are not involved in “that way”.

My S was too poor, and Maki’s M was … too greedy.
So it’s frustrating, but I can only watch Maki’s “that side” tickle in her memory.

“The next week, I was watching their sex here as well.”

The legs shook.

“The voice was leaking to the outside of the warehouse, and I had to be careful … I had to stop … I stepped in, but I couldn’t do anything when I saw their actions.”

The exhalation is shallow.

“The next week I realized I was getting wet.”

The down bangs hide the expression.

“Furthermore, the next week, I … I was … for the first time … in my room … I was alone, thinking of something other than my seniors.”
“Well, Maki …”

I couldn’t stand the ominousness of the gesture I saw somewhere, so I caught my mouth.
However, Maki doesn’t care about that ━━

“”

The tongue moved from right to left on the glossy lips.

* * * * *

“Hmm … ♥, uh … hh … ♥ … ku, uh … hi … ♥ uh ♥ …… nku, gopu, puha … ♥”

* * * * *

<DATE: Friday, June 14, 2013>
From the first day when the rainy season was declared, the sky looked like it was right away.
I don’t hate rain so much because my hair is not so affected by humidity.
The temperature has dropped considerably, and it will be a somewhat comfortable time until the arrival of full-scale summer.

It was supposed to be, but my body was wrapped in heat.
I’m worried about steam coming out of the V-shaped chest of gym clothes.
The reason is … I don’t want to think about it.

(Because I’ve finished changing clothes, I’m ready … that’s it)

I’ve confirmed in the mirror that it doesn’t appear in my complexion, but I feel like people around me are looking at me, and I’m uncomfortable.
It’s also easy to ask seniors for help in my heart just because of the reason.
Isn’t it a little sloppy to think “I wish I had friends” only in such a case?

The warehouse door was closed.
It must be inside, but the rain hit the roof and I couldn’t hear what was inside.
Because it was “just came to prepare”, I could enter normally, but when I thought that the two of them were inside again, my hand did not move while holding the sliding door.

I’m sure I’m afraid to be drawn to those people’s actions any more.
If we go on like this, it feels like something irreparable, a decisive change is waiting.
However, I can’t stand here all the time.

(If you find it other than me, it may be a problem …)

If you could show it again ━━, you would be suffocated by fear and something else.
The laughter of the female students running under the eaves avoiding the rain could be heard from a distance.
Doku, Dokuto.
The circulation of blood became faster.
For some reason, the blood vessels behind the forehead moved irregularly in only two places.

The door was supposed to be opened, but the arm that had given up got in the way.
Slide your body through the gap that was barely made, close your eyes tightly, and close the door behind you.
This time, the door bounced grandly, the sound of rain became far away ━━, and it became quiet as it was.

I can’t hear anything, no moaning, no mucus sound, no flesh-to-flesh impact.

(……that…?)

Gently open one eye.
There was neither Mr. Yokotani nor Mr. Midorio in the warehouse.

Exhale deeply, which had stopped before you knew it.
The palm was slimy with unpleasant sweat.
I want you to return the wasted time now.

(…I’m glad)

It was stupid to be nervous.
Leave it to embarrassment, stand in a position where the two are always entwined, and try to imitate Senior Midorio and open his legs.

(This is … more embarrassing than I imagined …)

There is no reason, but it would be difficult if there was a hidden camera here.
While being amazed at what I was doing, I lowered my legs and adjusted the hem of my gym clothes, beyond that ━━
A part of the mat placed next to it was white and shining wet ━━
I noticed it ━━

“Eh … ah …”

It feels like blood is concentrated between the head and crotch.
should not.
While thinking so, my eyes confirmed that the door was closed properly.

Once I noticed it, the smell of a male came to my nose.
The smell of a thick, dirty, beast-like ox, which is different from that of seniors.

“… Wow … ♥”

Kimochiwarui.
Although it was a feeling, I wanted to smell it all the time.

Ze–ha–ze–ha–
Rough breathing echoed on the concrete wall and was noisy.

“No, isn’t it … Ah, uh … chan, … clean up … no, ♥”

While scolding the two who are not here, kneel in front of “it”.
Once again, after confirming that the door was closed properly, reach for the wet part.
The index finger slipped on the surface of the mat.

(U … a … ♥)

The nape area was horrifying with the feeling that the fingertips were invaded.
If I was a senior, I would love it, but why is it so uncomfortable?
When I picked the “corresponding part” of the damp mat, it gave off a strange odor, which pulled a thread and got entangled in my fingers.

Every time I opened and closed my fingers, the strong smell stimulated my nasal cavity, and the brain that began to float in the heat reminded me of the two players’ play.

Rubbing the end of the dick …
Dripping semen from the condom …
Spilling spills from the edge of the mouth …
Like licking into your ears …

If you did something like that …

Ze–ha–ze–ha–
thirsty.
Hmm, stretch your tongue loosely.
The cloudy fingertips were completely ━━

Gon, Gon.
Metal sound hitting the door.
If you turned around, Mr. Midorio was smiling and waving his hand.

“Ah … oh, it’s different … this is …”
“Fufu. If you wanted so much, you should have told me, right?”

Senior Midorio approaches, saying that I’ll mix it.

“That’s … this …”

There should have been no one.
Senior Midorio stands in front of me who is confused and unable to move.
From the whole body of Senior Midorio, there was a strong smell of Mr. Yokotani.

“-… ♥ is ♥ ha ♥ … Ah … Senior Midorio also knows, right …? I have Senior Kazuya.”
“Know”

So what? Said Senior Midorio’s eyes.

“That’s why.”

Stand up by clinging to the hand presented by Senior Midorio.
I felt itchy all over my body from the palm of my hand.

“… Hmm? … Um … I don’t want it, so …”

For a moment, Senior Midorio looked surprised and muttered that he was jealous.

“… A message from Yokotani-kun. Why don’t you” rape “?”
“Swa … what?”

In this situation, suddenly I was given a word I didn’t know, and I could only listen back.

“Swapping, Maki-chan. Well, to put it simply, why don’t you exchange your boyfriends and have fun?”
“… Isn’t that just an affair?”

Senior Midorio laughed lonely, saying that he wasn’t cheating, playing with an agreement.

“I’m not sure, but it seems that” overcoming difficulties will strengthen people’s bonds and affections. ”
“And Kazuya-kun and Maki-chan are being held by other boys, do you feel like you like that?”

…… Unfortunately.
Seniors seemed to be pleased with the unhealthy proposal.

* * * * *

“Ah ♥ Kimo Chi ♥ … Different, Ah ♥ Senpa, Nbu ♥ A ♥ A ♥ … Kazuya, Senpai … ♥”

* * * * *

<DATE: Saturday, June 26, 2021>
“Here I received a proposal for sexual intercourse from Senior Midorio.”

The tongue moved from right to left on Maki’s glossy lips.
It was a fact I didn’t know.
That sexual intercourse had been planned so long ago …?
I thought I heard that you suddenly received a proposal.

“I couldn’t reply, so I went to my senior’s room and sniffed my senior’s scent.”
“I was scared that I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t feel my seniors.”

By the way … When I came back from the school, Maki was taking a nap in my bed.
Certainly, I fell asleep next to it, and Maki got angry. Wasn’t that the case at that time?

“Then I will contact you to decline.”

That is also information that I do not know.
Maki refused to rape …?
Then, on that day, what happened before I brought a “suggestion” to me with my moist eyes …

Maki’s right hand, which grabs her left elbow, gets a lot of power.

Ahh.
I understand.
I was asking Maki.
“Cheating” was done.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment