Exorcist Chapter 3

3


―――― At 2 o’clock in the evening, when a general human is in a deep sleep

In a certain alley, the manhole cover opened with a loud noise.
The tentacles stretch out from the inside and watch the surroundings. After confirming that there were no traps in particular, the demon appeared from the manhole, expanding and contracting his plump body like a slime.

A body wet with mucus stands up on two legs, and will its height be about two meters? The figure was like a generous frog. However, the eyes are lined up like a lamprey, and the mouth is torn apart, looking into the tentacles. It seems that the tentacles and genitals of the lower body are stored, but the yellow semen is filled in the multiple spherical bags carried on the waist. The miasma emanating from that body was clearly that of a senior youkai.

The frog demon blends that strong sign into the darkness with skillful magical manipulation and physical handling. Before I knew it, the body surface had changed to a gray one that easily blended into the color of concrete. Like a frog, he jumps up and moves to the roof of a private house. While lowering myself, I determined the target house. It was the address of the student ID card dropped by the daytime demon teacher.

It looks like a one-story house. It may be a rented house, but it may be inconvenient for an apartment house due to its mission. The house is a little old and has few windows. The demon walks across the roof and carefully observes the whole picture. And I found it. It’s a bathroom. You can see the pipe and the ventilation fan. There was no doubt.

As an entrance, it is just right because it is a closed space and there is little chance of encountering people.

The demon dexterously removed the sash, smeared the solution with his tongue, and melted the window glass of the bathroom so that there was no sound. Stretch your fat body like an octopus and invade the room without making any noise. I was used to it. Perhaps he has kidnapped a person with a similar technique. It’s been a long time before I became a senior demon, and of course there will be such a thing.

The frog demon licked his tongue in a cold, dark bathroom. That devilish little girl had a tremendous magical power and a strong body. If you get it, you can create a certain amount of force and be welcomed by any faction. If that happens, you can move to a safe demon world and spend forever as one of the demon world aristocrats while taunting the little girls who became nurseries safely and the women who were properly kidnapped instead of paying. I used it for the skin calculation of the frog raccoon dog, no, for the fetal calculation of the frog nursery.

The frog demon was still cautious. Extend the elongated tentacles from your mouth through the gaps in the door to grasp the floor plan around the bathroom. The frog demon, who felt a spicy sensation at the tip of his tongue, was about to hit his tongue. There is a barrier to the stone. It was fortunate for the frog demon to know what the enemy was good at.

However, it takes some time to break this barrier. It is difficult to do with just the tip of the tongue. Reluctantly, the frog demon slowly crawls out of the bathroom and begins to release the sensing technique affixed in the middle of the corridor. As far as I can see how these small techniques can be handled, this demon is probably the type that emphasizes skill and wisdom rather than power.

―――― However, when the frog demon was messing with the detection technique while lying down, the lights in the house suddenly turned on.

“Geko ?!”
“Seal method, start — !!”

I went around from the bathroom behind the frog youkai and activated the barrier. It was a big game. About three people are calling for support from the surrounding wards, but we have them surround the house for backup after we shoot it out. I drive it into a narrow space so that the frog does not escape, cover it with my barrier, and I support it and destroy the koala. It was such a plan.

The frog demon is a quick decision, and no longer wants to hide his miasma, and rushes towards me with the intention of breaking through the barrier with the giant body straight. I develop multiple barriers one after another, but each time I smash them little by little.

However, a koala kicks the door and enters on the other side of the aisle. An expensive coat containing protective dress is put on the sailor suit, and a ball with a special anti-spirit dress is thrown. If the koala is handmade, each one will be as powerful as a bullet for the demon. While being closed by my barrier, the frog demon whose body was hurt by the ball screams sorrowfully and falls down.

“Gerororororororo !!”

However, the koala has pushed beyond the barrier. I was going to cut it from a long distance, so I was surprised at the action. Perhaps he saw the demon as easy to give, he began to rush towards the koala rather than breaking the barrier.

“Huh!”
“Get”

However, the koala hesitated in the narrow corridor with a mountain of tentacles, and flashed a knife in his pocket and cut it off at once.

“Huh! Hah!”
“Go, go !?”

With a sharp step, he enters the pocket of the frog demon, and with the same momentum of each other, with tremendous magical power, smashes the heart that seems to contain the nucleus. For the demon, it is a fist with the same power as a cannon, but the frog demon spits out the contents, but uses the slime-like body to successfully escape the impact. However, using the surplus momentum, the koala floated in the air and rotated, kicking the side of the demon with his slender, thin legs, and sunk it into the wall of the corridor.

A tentacle carrying a high concentration of poison extends from the spine of the frog demon, which is distant to the rear for the bet of rebirth, to the koala. Before the koala was defensive, I completed and activated the technique that the koala began to build when it rushed.

“Petrification technique, start —!”
“Ge, Koo …?!”
“Senior, the best!”

It’s the reuse of my barrier fragments and magical power that adhered when the frog demon smashed my barrier. Rebuild the barrier so that it covers the surface of the frog demon. The frog demon will be in a state of being difficult to move as if it were sinking in the sea of ​​glue. For a frog demon with a slime-like body, this technique is the worst technique that also takes away its own advantages.

“Hisatsu …!”
“Gee, Lo!”

The frog demon is about to release a highly contaminated ammunition that mixes all the miasma and magical power in the final evil spirit. He swells his cheeks and spits them out, but it’s too late for Koala’s full blow.

It’s not just a magical bombardment used to destroy lower-class demons. Using the formal dress with the technique wrapped around the arm, the power is converged to the fist until the magical power can be seen by the eyes of ordinary people. With a fist that gives off a dazzling light, he approached the demon with a sharp step, one step, two steps, and shot through the spirituality as it was.

“Convergent psychic fist — !!”
“Gabaaaaaaa !!”

The frog demon couldn’t even let the shock escape, and was shot through the spiritual area like tofu. The frog demon’s guts and blood, black-black venom-like things, and semen-like things cling to the barrier I was developing.

As it is, the demon collapses with a noise, and the koala flutters the demon and kicks the brain just in case. It looks like a brute force, but you can’t handle your feet or converge your psychic powers overnight. The ability to crush senior demons simply with physical strength and offensive power — this was the ability of Naedo Koala, which is now regarded as a promising young man.

When I see the demon at the barrier, I’m sure it’s dead. I was relieved to finish one job, and I hurriedly looked back at the koala.

“Koala, did you get hurt?”
“Oh, it’s okay. You don’t have to touch it so much. Thank you for following me.”
“No, I’m —-”

I tried to say that I wasn’t doing anything because the koalas did most of the work, but when I said that, I felt rude to the koalas. Somehow.

“―――― I’m glad to be recognized by the koala.”
“Well, is that so? Fufu. I’m in trouble if you get on with it. Oops, I have to contact the waiting team.”

Koalas turn their backs and start talking to the radio. I noticed that the ears peeking through my short black hair were a little red, and I felt a little embarrassed and happy at the same time.

No, I can’t do this. I bent over near the demon, took the body surface from the demon with a knife, muttered and muttered a spell to react. When I put this liquid in a spray bottle and sprayed it on the floor, a magical reaction emerged a little and disappeared immediately.

“Yeah, can I follow this?”

There may be captives in the demon’s nest. Besides, if you have mass-produced juveniles and lower-class demons, you need to clean them up quickly.

“Oh, my senior made it, thank you.”
“Yeah, let’s follow it.”

With the koala contacted wirelessly, I began to follow in the footsteps of the demon.

~~~~~~~

In the dark, narrow sewer, I follow the traces of faint light and footprints.
Just in case, the waiting team is tracking us from the ground. It was okay to have him go home because the big ones were cleared up, but he was a senior demon. You need to be careful. Since there is a section in charge of the waiting team, it is not so easy to come out for support. I had to play tonight.

I proceed cautiously. There was something like a primitive Naruko on the way, but it seems that he didn’t think about building a spiritual fortress that was very defensive because he was a demon who changed his place of residence. It certainly doesn’t pay, and that’s the correct answer.

Eventually, the miasma became stronger. There are many frogs in the sewer, but I feel that their density has become much higher. There is no doubt that the demon’s nest is near.

And I arrived. According to the sewer map, it shouldn’t be a dead end yet, but it’s covered with something like a rock face. It’s a camouflage. A considerable amount of miasma is leaking through the gaps in the rock surface. I looked at the koala and nodded.

When I thought that the koala came out and breathed in the air, my fist flew at a speed that I couldn’t even see. Hit by the fist of power to destroy the senior demon, the rock surface — no, the mass of tentacles disguised as the rock surface blew away without a lump.

“this is—-”
“… Yeah, it’s terrible.”

Koalas and I rushed into the demon’s nest. However, I had no choice but to say nothing about the tragedy, even if I expected it.

The demon’s nest was wide for a sewer. Perhaps it was expanded from its original size. It is shaped like a giant kamakura, and the tentacles wriggle and fuse together to form a flesh wall that resembles a wall of internal organs. The floor is full of low-ranking demons like giant tadpoles with tentacles and legs. Viscous, turbid liquids, including demon body fluids, also collect on the floor and give off a rotten odor. The flock of low-ranking demons who were frightened by the intruders and sang in a chorus was terribly eerie.

And the mothers of the lower demons were connected to the wall. Koalas are the youngest. At most, she was a female college student, and she must have been kidnapping women who were suitable for such purposes. Perhaps it was carefully selected, the magical power is also quite good for ordinary people.

The wrist is restrained by the tentacles extending from the meat wall and hung in a fished state. Every daughter was raped by a demon, and a womb tattoo, which is a proof that her veins were eroded, ran on her body, and her belly, which would have been thin, was stuffed with demon larvae, and she was moving eerily.

Dirty crest — When you are violated by a demon, the meridian of your body is placed under the control of the demon, not yourself. It is an expression of the degree of physical erosion that occurs at that time. It spreads from the vulnerable genitals and eventually to the forehead. When this happens, the right to command the body is deprived.

And — the most scary thing is that it causes physical alteration while the erosion of the tattoo progresses. In order to serve the demons as much as possible so that they can receive the blame of the demons to the fullest, their bodies undergo transformation according to the tortures of the demons. If the erosion of the tattoo extends to the forehead and the soul falls into the nursery, the aging and transformation of the body will end, but by that time there is no way to return them to their original human beings.

They too are probably more likely to squeeze their genitals to give birth, and their genitals are more elastic, and they are also made to feel more whole-body to make it easier for the demons to squeeze their magical powers. In most cases, the body is good enough to breathe the semen and mucus excreted by the demons and the miasma. You may not even need breathing. To that extent, the transformation of the body by the demon is terrifying. It is turned into a food production machine by making it a convenient female and a slave.

“Ah … ♥ Uh … ♥”
“Ah ♥ It feels good … ♥ It feels good … ♥”
“Nhii ♥ Deru ♥ I’ll give birth to a baby again ♥”
“… ♥”

The screams of the four victims echoed inside the flesh wall. Their bodies have already been completely fixed as nurseries. it’s too late. It’s horrifying to think that koalas would have lined up here if they had failed. Koalas have the same resistance as a demon teacher, so they can undergo more physical alteration than usual before they become nurseries. The situation is different from ordinary people who erode their foreheads if they give birth once or twice at most. The youkai were also advanced, and their intelligence was high, and their blame was not comparable to that of ordinary youkai. The end will be more brutal than any woman here.

“… I’m sorry for my chest.”

When the koala quietly muttered, he slammed the flesh and made the vibration of purification echo throughout the nest. Both the low-ranking demons and the tentacles that made up the flesh wall are purified with a small scream, and they crumble down as a rotting liquid. It is unusual for koalas to use their brute force with emotions like this.

When I looked at the koala in that way, it seemed that the koala stood up with his hand on his forehead.

“Okay?”
“… No, yeah. All right, senior, I’m sorry … I’m a little sensitive to miasma … High conversion efficiency to magical power …”
“Okay. If you’re sick, stay a little away. I’ll deal with the people waiting.”
“Thank you, I’m sorry”

Hugging in a hurry and having such a conversation. While supporting the koala, I carried it to the bottom of a nearby manhole, which had less miasma and odor.

“Ah, this is the rush team. I found a demon’s nest, only a small one. Four victims, the small one has almost been destroyed. I felt sick alone, so I requested support, the place is —”

Call for support near the koala who crouches down and shuts up, and asks him to enter from the manhole.

“Hey koala, wait. I have to go back to the nest.”
“… Yeah, thank you, senior”

Koalas laugh at me without power. I was worried, but I have to do something about the women in the nest. Clean the surrounding area once and create a simple barrier to ensure safety. Koalas will be protected by the followers.

Returning to the nest, the four people, covered in the body fluids of the melted demons, quivered with a small pant voice while messing with their breasts and genitals. Inside their cozy womb, a small demon was nestling with his own face, escaping from the release of koala magic.

I rushed to the girl who would be the most eroded. When you squeeze through the white-dyed hair that gives off a sexual odor, the lewd crest spreads to the forehead. I was breathtaking and could only see her already too late.

“Oh … hi … ♥ ii ♥ ii ♥”

She, who is the same age as me, may have been used as a nursery for at least a few years, or worse. The eyes looking up at me are no longer sane. The body that has been altered by being miasma has stopped growing and has been completed as a nursery.

“Ah ♥ Uh ♥”
“…”

She smiles and prepares to open her legs and hug me. Despite being used extensively, the inner surface of the genitals, which is closed tightly and beautifully, has already lost its sanity, and the joy juice that is rich in mellow and magical power is dripping.

It’s too late. When she is rescued, she can no longer return to humans. It will be sent to headquarters and processed properly.

“Oh ♥ Ku ♥ Kuru ♥ Born ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥”
“――――”

The abdomen is distorted, and a giant tadpole crawls out of her crotch, making a noise. The elasticity of the vaginal hole that ignores the pelvis and muscles makes me want to close my eyes to the roar of the nursery that gently sends my baby out, but I hold it tight and trample the crawling baby.

“Huh ♥ Hmm ♥ Hyan …… ♥ Boobs are out …… ♥”

Despite the release of a volleyball-sized tadpole, her belly isn’t too dented. On the contrary, a nourishing breast milk blows out from the chest to the demon with magical power, screaming with pleasure, and creating a white stain on the contaminated liquid that the demon has melted.

I put a seal on my abdomen so that she won’t produce any more demons. It should be possible to suppress fertilization with the semen accumulated in the womb and the growth of the demon. At that time, I noticed that something like a card was hanging down from the neck with a string. The mucus-soaked, old-fashioned card looked like her student ID.

“… 12 years ago?”

It’s a shortcut for black hair, unlike long white hair that has changed. She looks serious and is dressed in a blazer uniform. It’s a school in the neighboring prefecture. I felt sympathy for her, who was so excited that she would have entered this school, but had become so miserable. Her time has stopped at this time and is about to end. At the same time, I overlaid the koala and her a little, and shook my head. Now I should help other people who can be helped.

“…”
“Hyaa ♥ Deru ♥ Suck your boobs ♥ Kurushii ♥ Suck a lot ♥”
“Wow … ♥ Ah … ♥”
“Oh ♥ Naaa ♥ Uuu ♥ Giaga! Umare, Ruu ♥”

In a hellish place, in the basement where the roaring sounds, I put up a seal to other women.

~~~~~~~

“I can’t do it no matter how much I do. But that’s a sign of normality. Don’t worry. Everyone can do it.”

A middle-aged female exorcist who came to cheer me on the truck that housed the nurseries said that. The inside of the car on the way back was quite quiet. The woman who was forced into a nursery is sleeping. Tomorrow, they will have arrived at the places where they will receive the necessary treatment.

“I think I’m still active until this year … I sometimes see things I don’t want to see. I think there’s more I can do, and I’m dissatisfied with the environment. After all, it’s enough to do what you can. If you go beyond that and try to do something … most of the time, those guys will be gone. You’ve done well. Well, veterans Leave it to me, go home and sleep. Getting up in the morning, eating, forgetting to go to school and spending time as usual is the secret to a long life. ”

Say that while driving while smoking a cigarette. I think he’s not good for education, but the words he gives out have a certain feeling.

Certainly there is nothing that can be done. The only way to live is to make an effort within reach while praying that it will not fall on you. Because humans are weak. Yes, she said.

“Then kid. Don’t stay up late.”
“… No, it’s too late. It’s morning.”
“The word is awkward. Well, I can’t complain even if I skip it in the morning. I did it well. See, get off quickly!”
“Thank you for your help.”
“Oh, don’t do anything. Don’t be afraid of Naedo, call for help at any time. We’ll be happy to use you, so don’t hesitate. I’m sorry for the imitation of fighting the demon born from your womb. ”
“……Yes, I understand”
“See you”

With that said, the skilled girlfriend left dashingly. It seems that he is not a member of the Naedo clan, and he is a skilled person who has been in charge of the ward by being hit from the field. The treatment of the nest was also tongue-in-cheek for her quickness. Although she has a bad mouth, she is a polite and humane woman. It would be very encouraging if there was such a person nearby.

“Then Koala, are you really in good shape?”
“Yeah, it’s okay because I just hit it a little.”
“Then I’m tired today and maybe I’m off school. I’ll contact you.”
“… Ah, that’s right. Thank you, senior.”

Koalas laugh, but I noticed that they were sweating on their foreheads and palms. Was that scene a big shock?

However, this cannot be approached persistently. If you sleep overnight, it may be quite calm. I took care of only the school contact and broke up with the koala there. The house is just around the corner, so if you have something, you can rush.

I went home and tried to take a break, but I couldn’t sleep because of the exhilaration of defeating the big guy and the excitement of inhaling miasma.

I have no choice but to go to the desk and do the boy’s taste. I thought I’d finish it quickly, but I can’t forget the good smell of the koala, which is mixed with the scent of the demon and the skin of the koala that has been cheered up by inhaling the miasma. I inadvertently ejaculated as it was.

I’m glad I was a man because once I ejaculate, it calms down. Suddenly, I was worried about koalas.
But she may be the same as me. In the meantime, there is no delicacy to call.

After one process, the sun has already risen. It was a long night. After contacting the school, I just fell into bed.

~~~~~~~

A skilled exorcist was messing around with his cell phone while refueling at an unpopular gas station while trying to transfer the nursery to the repository.

“Naedo, Naedo, Hey …”

While muttering and muttering, search for information on the koala’s parents’ home. Naedo often fights on the front lines, but even so, there are too many killed in action when he is young. And somehow — that girl is ugly. Even though it’s ugly, it’s just a guess.

This is the first time I have met a young Naedo. The people of the Naedo clan that I meet at the association are all women who have a laughing laugh on their faces. It’s beautiful, but it also contributes to the eerieness. The humans who went to their son-in-law for seedlings used to be only top-notch demons, but their relationship with them gets worse. For a skilled exorcist, the Naedo clan was a difficult clan to associate with.

But —- contrary to expectations, Naedo and his fiancé were ordinary children. No, there is no doubt that he is strong enough to be called a genius, but his spirituality, facial expressions and gestures were just children. There was an ukiyo-e atmosphere like a demon teacher.

Besides, Naedo’s daughter, a newcomer who was struck by miasma, is a girlfriend who has seen many times.

“I don’t know if I was hit by a miasma or if I was shocked by the sight.”

Blow a cigarette and look at the stars from the car window. It may be a bit of a nuisance.

“… Is it going to be investigated?”

================ Author Note ================
Feeling that only the tip of the tentacle was exposed


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment