Oni Chapter 23

Another fever right next door


――When I and Maki were “others”.
I was taking a positive approach to Maki Numagiri, who had been rumored to be a “expected freshman” in the school.
Most of them were intentional contacts by my plan, but some were “accidental events”.
For example, when Maki fell while carrying a large number of notebooks by herself.
I happened to pass by, and before I unknowingly tried to reach out, I faced the dirty reality.

“Fine?”
“… Well, uh …. Mr. Mitaki, wasn’t it …. Thank you.”
“No–are you injured?”
“Yes”
“This is … math? You’re still far from the math preparation room, right?”
“… yes”
“I’ll help you …. No, I hope you don’t like Mr. Numagiri.”
“…………, …… No. Please.”

With a smile. For the first time, I could see Maki’s smile.
However, what was still shocking was the madness of the people around him.
“The fall of Maki Numagiri”.
Along with that, the swaying of the breast of the “F cup” that had already been rumored from that time, the appearance of the pure white beauty being dyed with shame, or panchira.
Ah–and I understood while collecting the notes scattered in the corridor.
Most, if not all, humans see Maki with “that kind of eye.”
Of course, some people may have a pure admiration.
And perhaps the wise Maki must have already recognized that fact and lived a suffocating school life on top of that. …… Maybe my actions are considered to be similar.

“Is this annoying?”

I asked, holding my notebook in my chest.
I’m timid. That’s why I put anxiety into words.
But.

“No–at all. Senior Mitaki is kind and funny, and it makes me feel warm when I’m with him.”

Yes, Maki taught me with an innocent smile.
A little courage sprouted after the shortage.
…… I wanted to make Maki, who always seems lonely, warmer.
The window side of the school corridor.
From the poorly maintained glass, the spring sunshine illuminates her indigo with all her might.
Indigo eyes that smile while shaking their long eyelashes.
The cherry-colored lips, which I haven’t known yet, are full of moisture.
The plump thighs that boys around the age would always glance at are shining.
At the end, Maki, holding her notebook tightly in front of her plump chest, walked in front of me.

(… cute …. very)

Perhaps the moment I looked at his back, I remember confessing.
…… Actually, I don’t know the exact answer.
At what point did the feelings for Maki, which accumulates every day, reach an unbearable point?

※※※

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 44>
The “third punishment”, the “goddess game,” was over, and the situation was shifting to “rape.”
After returning from the karaoke box to the back of the school, we sneaked into the “abandoned school building” that was no longer used long ago, and came to this room that was once used as a health room.
The curtains are closed and the summer sun is blocked.
However, only the summer fever was kept, and from the moment I entered this “old infirmary”, my clothes were sticking to my skin. Even if I wipe it, sweat drips from my forehead.

“Today’s rape time is short from 15:45 to 16:30. It’s a general light punishment after breaking the rules. But tomorrow is Sunday and it’s a rest day, so let’s not leave it. Kazuya-kun.”

Three beds surrounded by pink curtains installed in the old infirmary.
“Maki” and “Hey” are already in the bed by the window on the far left, and they are doing something with Mozomozo.
And now, Senior Satsuki, who was standing next to me, went down the curtain and went into the bed in the middle.

The memory of walking from the karaoke box to the abandoned school building after the Goddess game is ambiguous.
Maki was struck by the mess, and her physical strength was sucked by the intense heat, and a nasty sigh was still blown from the neighbor … I was fluttering.

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 46>
…… Soggy, today’s “sex” has begun.
The place is the former infirmary of the abandoned school building. Adultery in the beds next to each other.
You are free to listen to the leaking sounds and see the nasty shadows on the curtains.
You are also free to intentionally show off to the other party, but it is still necessary to shoot the video for the next day’s viewing exactly and watch it as a couple according to the rules.

“Hmm, hmm … I enjoyed dating.”

Senior Satsuki seemed to be growing taller.

“I didn’t think it was a date, but …”

Frightened and enter the bed in the middle.
Senior Satsuki was sitting on the bed with his legs broken, and the sweat shining on his chest in the dim light was very obscene. If there was no reason in this world, I would have been sucking.

“I was thinking about what to do today, but … how about this?”

Senior Satsuki crawls on all fours and approaches me.
The moldy odor drifting in the old infirmary is overwritten by the scent of senior Satsuki, and the world and the field of vision are sensually dyed.
Senior Satsuki who goes behind me who is rigid and hugs me tightly.
As it is, I use my legs wrapped in knee socks dexterously to open the curtain of “our bed”. The curtain rail was making a light sound.
………… What is the “shadow” reflected there?

“Ahhhhh. Maki-chan’s body for the first time yesterday … It’s so comfortable to hold that I can sleep like this … Hihi … Well, I’m going to have sex with Maki-chan’s Kitsman from now on. ”
“Ha … ha … ha … ha ……… u, u … n ………”
“Are you nervous because there is Mitaki next door? Don’t worry about it. I wonder if he’s spoiled by Satsuki. My dear girlfriend is hugged by me right next to me. ”
“Hmm … mmm–, … hah, … hah … hah …”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 48>
Maki, my girlfriend, puts her hips on both legs of Keisuke who has crossed legs and hugs Keisuke.
Her thin legs were stretched out as if they were thrown out, and her hands were quivering, wondering whether to touch Keisuke’s back or not. I rub my back teeth against his hand, which is stroking Maki’s back.
…… Such a “shadow” is reflected in the curtain.
Yes, what you can see is the “silhouette”.
You have to “delusion” the scene, combining it well with the conversation you hear.

“I refuse…………”
“You can’t run away, Kazuya-kun. You see, the excited dick will comfort you with Satsuki’s legs.”
“Uhhhhh–”

There is a hateful shadow in the front, and a devil in the back that is confusing.
I took off my pants and pressed the meat stick that erected from the top of my pants with my black toes wrapped in Satsuki’s knee socks. Gyu, Gyu, Gyu–I’m stimulated many times.

“Shall I lick my ears?”
“Huh … huh … huh …”
“Nju, Burubu …! Bu, Bubu, Bupo … ♡”
“Ahhhhh … oh …”

First of all, the earlobe is bitten by the tongue of senior Satsuki, and from there it invades the inside of the ear.
My ears are supposed to be clean because I clean my ears every day after taking a bath.
From there, even the finest dirt is licked, and instead, Satsuki-senpai’s saliva is applied.
When you blow on your wet ears with “huh–“, you feel as if you were directly hit by the wind in your brain, and your spine bends freely.

“Kawaii ♡ Chu, Chu”

I wanted to blame my sensitive ears more, but I was kissed on my cheeks in a hurry.
From the ears to the cheeks, the scent of Satsuki-senpai’s saliva warmed by the hot and humid summer air drifts.

“Don’t forget to squeeze your dick, right?” Footjob of “Senior Satsuki”? Isn’t it so happy that you’re already crazy? Sperm booby boo? …… Hmm, buchu, ji Yububu ♡ ”
“Ah, ah …”
“Fufu. It’s not good yet. I have to see Maki-chan properly.”

Senior Satsuki said so while licking my neck.
…… I can’t help but look at the curtain in front of me, surely excited.

“Huh ♪ Huh … ♪ Yabe … I can’t suppress my libido … Kiss me, Maki ”
“………… No, …… Ah …………”
“I’ll play with my nipples while kissing, and I’ll let you lightly as usual.”

There is very little space between the silhouette of his face and the silhouette of Maki’s face.
Maki, who was pressured by the excitement of Keisuke, who was a few centimeters away, smelled bad breath that she didn’t want to smell, and foresaw the insult to her mouth, quivered her entire body and refused it.

“Get out, Bello”
“U … u ………… No …”
“Get out”
“……Please……. Already today ………… ”
“Ah–I see. Do you want me to clean the surface of my lips that have been licked by my juniors with my tongue? Is Berokisu after that? It can’t be helped. Taku– ♪ ”
“Chi, different … n, n, nbu … u, bu ♡”

Eventually the two silhouettes are in perfect contact.
The protruding lips are tied, the noses rub against each other, and the thick chest plate and soft breasts touch each other.
When I noticed, Maki’s hands were holding Keisuke’s shirt like pulling it.

“Hmm … ♡ Fu, Bu, Chu … ♡ My seniors ask me … Ah ♡”
“Chu, Chu, Chu–”
“Nfu, huh … huh … ♡ hmm … ngu, hmm, hmm ♡”

It’s frustrating that the tragedy that’s happening right there can’t be stopped.
Why is my heart so distant even though the physical distance is short?

“Chu! Puha …… ♪ Chu ~ puha …… ♪ ”
“Hmm … yeah … ♡ ――Hmm ♡ yeah …… ♡ bu, chu ―― ♡”

After sticking to Maki’s lips exaggeratedly, she separates once and sticks to her intentionally again.
Although it cannot be seen in the silhouette reflected on the curtain, saliva threads are tied and fallen between Keisuke and Maki’s lips as usual, and they may have soaked into the moldy bed sheets.

“Today, I have to wash my entire face thoroughly.”
“Fu …… ♡ hu …… ♡ …… Eh, Iya ♡, ah, ♡

It was an unpleasant word that clung to my ears.
I strongly lean against Senior Satsuki, trying to keep a distance from despair.
On my back, I felt that Satsuki-senpai’s big breasts were crushed …

“Nose too– ♪”

Jupo Jupo Jupo and the entire edge of Maki are stuck to him.

“Punipuni’s cheeks …, njubu, bubu, buchubu– ♪”
“Uh, uh … no, uh … uh … uh … ♡ a ♡ this, ah ♡”

Becho, Becho, relentlessly licked his cheeks, but shook his head to escape.

“Keisuke-kun, I like” face licking “.”
“Ku, Seo … Ah … Ah … Maki …”
“I wonder if Maki-chan’s cute face will be messed up and then made to go.”

It was a line I didn’t want to believe, but it became a reality.
That’s it. This Satsuki Midorio, who I’m comforting now, is his girlfriend.
He is the “kind” who knows him more than anyone and loves him more than anyone.

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 51>
“silhouette”.
Keisuke overruns Maki’s lips and rubs her protruding breasts with both hands.
Not just nipples.
Maki was groaning with a sweet voice after being rubbed in a nasty way that stimulated the entire breast.

“A ♡ nfu ♡ nbu, bu, chuuuu …… ♡ ah, Ichau …… ♡ fu ♡ fu ♡ fu ♡ fu …… ♡

After the climax, Maki’s silhouette beautifully collapses on the bed.
Keisuke’s rough breathing. A pant voice immersed in the afterglow of Maki.
He falls on the bed and looks down on the bewitching Maki who lies on his back.
…… Everything is my delusion expected from “silhouette”.
“This offensive odor” that is flowing out at a momentum that exceeds the sex appeal of senior Satsuki is probably due to Maki’s face.

“Hey, Kazuya-kun”
“… hah, … hah”
“I’m not sure now, can Satsuki be given a little punishment? Even if I’m punished, I just want him to drink this–”

“this……?”

Presented from behind was an unlabeled PET bottle filled with red liquid.
When Senior Satsuki shakes the PET bottle, the liquid undulates.
An unusually thick red liquid. I don’t think it’s something exorbitant.

“Fuck, fuck …! Maki-chan, I like it … ♪ ”
“Ugu ♡ A ♡ A …… ♡ Strongly … Dakime, don’t … A … ♡ I just said, de …”

While distracted by the red liquid, the silhouettes overlapped again.
…… Keisuke hugged Maki on her back while covering her, and shook her hips gently.

“Da, me … ♡ n ♡ nah, Yokotani-san … n, hmm … n, nh ♡”
“Isn’t it okay? …… Baboon. How nice. I really want to marry Maki-chan. ”
“Uh … oh … ♡”
“I want to give birth to many children. I want to make a kid on this little stomach. Fu, fu ♪ ”
“No … no … ♡ I’m … well … ♡ ze, …… ♡”
“Eh ~ ♪ I can’t help it, so I have to put on rubber.”
“Gu ♡ Uuu ♡ ―― A ♡ Ah ♡ is …

The cock of the guy who erected when he saw Maki who was exhausted by the “goddess game” in the intense heat for two and a half hours appears as a “silhouette”. Biku, Big … and pulsing with an irregular rhythm.
Use your teeth to break the contraceptive package and color your meat stick “for asobi”.
Maki is watching him wear contraceptives …?
In “Silhouette”, you can’t tell the line of sight.
In “My selfish delusion,” Maki was … shyly staring at Keisuke’s rubber meat stick.

“Hello. Maki-chan is a cock that is highly acclaimed ♪ After being inserted … I’ll make it more entertaining. It’s a short time, but I’ll hold you a lot– ”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 53>
When consciousness returned to this side, the lid of the PET bottle was opened by Senior Satsuki.
Tsun, and a sharp odor. The flavor that spreads in your mouth is like when you bite iron.
………… Maki’s thing is inserted.
………… Maki’s body is filled with things other than me.
The mouth is addressed to my mouth, which is frightened by such fear, and it flows into my mouth.

“Ha– ♡ Ah ♡ No ♡ Yokotani-san’s dick, Po ♡ Tai ♡ Ha ♡ Ngu, Gua, A ♡ Ah ♡”

“When I taste the pleasure, I panting to make a man happy.”
The obedient Maki’s shadow, who protects her discipline, reached out to Keisuke’s arm in a snarling manner.
Keisuke exhales with satisfaction in the narrow and tight vagina, saying “Fu — ♪”.
Then, he intentionally moved his hips to scrape out the love juice in the vagina, and copulation began with Bachubachubachu.

“It’s great. I was able to drink everything properly … ♥”

While Maki was being raped by Keisuke, I was about to be mad by the red liquid that was drunk.
The heart is grabbed from all directions by a large number of hands and crushed.
The more I struggle with suffering, the more blood flows to the meat stick that was pressed by senior Satsuki’s legs, and the sword of reason is removed from my thoughts.
My body is hot. My heart is hot.
The urge to boil is out of control so that the identity of the “red liquid” is not noticeable.
I want to somehow stop this urge.

“Agu ♡ n ♡ Ah, an ♡ 噓, ah ♡ Why ♡ Ah ♡ Ochinpo only ♡ This is … ♡ Ah ♡”
“I’m dying–? You can see that Maki-chan’s Rorimanko is doing her best to respond. As usual, the stubborn uterine ostium is also ♪ Look, baboon ♪ I’m sticking to the glans penis ♪ ”
“Gu ♡ Uuu ♡ Ah ♡ Ah ♡ Iya ♡ I’m going again … The princess’s pussy is awesome ♡ This is coming soon … haha, iku ♡ go ♡ ah, good ♡ iku iku, iku ♡ ”

The moment when Maki reached as declared.
I heard the sound of a small vagina that I had tasted many times, tightening Keisuke’s cock.
Niju, Jugu, Bichu ―― …………!
However, Keisuke’s silhouette continues to move violently regardless.

“Fu ♪ Fu ♪ Fu ♪ Fu ♪ Ah, thirsty, Maki, get out quickly”
“Ah ♡ Fu ♡ N ♡ ―― Hmm, eh ♡ …… Ah, Gu, Fe ♡”

It was a relief that I could only see the “silhouette” for now.
I didn’t want to see it.
The appearance of Maki who is ordered while being poked by Keisuke and gives in to her with her wet red tongue exposed …

“Oh … oh … oh … oh …!”

Breasts that undulate up and down.
A large amount of saliva hangs down on Maki’s face from Keisuke’s mouth after finishing Berokisu.
The thin legs, which remain loosely floating in the air, sway according to the movement of the piston.
Maki is being raped by another man.
My girlfriend is having sex with Keisuke.
The simple and clear facts that should have been understood weigh heavily.

“Oh, oh! Maki’s pussy feels good ♪ Maki’s saliva is the best with erotic taste ♪ I like it ……? Your body …! About you … Hi, Hihi– ♪ ”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 56>
His cunning hands go to a strange place.
Seta, what flashed back was-the red mark left on Maki’s neck this morning.

“Fu ♡, haa ♡, me ♡ no, ehhh! No …! Ah ♡ Kazuya Senpai, ah, ah ♡ N, Rame ♡ Iku ♡ Iku Iku ♡ Yokotani-san ♡ Naaa ♡ With this dick, see you again …… Iku …… ♡ Gaa ♡ ”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 58>
…… But I never had a “delusion” while looking at the “silhouette”.
My abundant hands calm me as I scratch my bangs with “impossible acts”.
–I will guide you.
The burning urge distorts my thoughts and blurs my vision.
I was bleeding at the body of the “school sister” who had a nasty feeling of weight sinking in the bed.
The black legs move dexterously again, this time closing the curtains.

“… Come on, … commit a lot of Satsuki …. Kazuya-kun ♥”

When you roll up the black sleeveless knit, the big breasts that hang down in a good shape spill.
When I stick to my shy nipples, the hard nipples that were buried pop up in a blink of an eye. The nipple, which is darker pink than Maki, is sucked up like a baby.
Suck with Jubo Jubo. Lick it with Chupa Chupa.
Satsuki-senpai’s boobs are very delicious.
It’s sweet, soft, and amazing.
Keep an eye on Satsuki-senpai’s body.
When I curled my back, saying that the next was the lower body … I didn’t have any clothes to wear the lower body of Senior Satsuki anymore.
The lower abdomen where even one hair is not growing, and the wet vaginal opening that automatically repeats opening and closing.
In a hurry, put on the contraceptive with your own hands.
…… Then, I brought the meat stick close to the vaginal opening with huh, addressed it tightly, pulled back once, and stuck it tightly again, oh, I want to put it, I want to put it, I want to put it- ―.

“It’s okay …. Please bully Satsuki’s older pussy with Kazuya-kun’s dick ♥”

………… Puttsun, the thread is broken.

………….

………….

………….

………… When the threads are finally connected.
The chestnut-colored hair that sticks to my sweaty forehead is picked up with my fingertips and trimmed before staring at me.
Beside the overly rich breasts, on the fascinating abdomen, “my semen” was spit out and swollen “used contraceptives” were scattered like entwined in the thighs-Senior Satsuki Enchantedly muttered.

“Ah ♥ …… Today’s Kazuya ♥ …… Wow, too much ♥”

<〇 DATE: 2013_7_14_16: 46>
A burning and nasty face. My eyes were illusioned as if they were horned objects.
The moldy pillow is distorted by Satsuki-senpai’s head.

Bub–.

It was my personal smartphone that vibrated on the bed.
Notification window of the messaging app.
At last, the “impulse” was pulled.
I pulled out a meat stick from Satsuki’s vagina, peeled off the contraceptive in a hurry, and jumped off the bed to escape.
…… The old infirmary was filled with the residual scent of Maki’s young body odor.

※※※

The sun was still rising high in the summer evening sky.
However, the whole city is surrounded by madder red, which gives a hint of the approaching night.
The shadow was also darker.
…… The back of the abandoned school building. Maki leans against the wall and stares at her smartphone.
When I reached the front of Maki, I put my hand on my knee and adjusted my breathing first.

“–Kazuya-senpai,”
“Huh, huh … huh … huh, huh, huh … huh … go, me …”
“House……”

The neat response may not be suitable for the current situation, but my heart was tight.
If you think about it, it’s the “conversation” since the morning. I haven’t been able to have a proper conversation during the “goddess game” or the “rape” I mentioned earlier.

“… It seems that he will tolerate breaking the time limit of about 15 minutes this time. Actually, I and Mr. Yokotani have exceeded a few minutes.”

Maki said with her terminal in her short denim butt pocket.
…… Denim that should have been licked by the boys during the Goddess game.
The body, which has been played and embraced, has a more obscene charm due to the shadow.
Keisuke must have boasted that he would strictly adhere to the rules. However, this time I also broke the rules a little and tolerated the small sin I had committed … Is it because I felt good to have sex with Maki?

“Did you enjoy your sex with Satsuki-senpai so much?”

Suu-it’s getting cold.

“… No …. No. Believe … I want you.”
“… I’m not angry …. it’s true …. rather, … I’m glad.”
“Eh–eh?”
“But only today. I’ll get angry if I do something like this next time.”

As the word says, there was no anger in his expression.
However, he had a ephemeral smile that seemed to hide “something” or gave up.

“Because Maki Numagiri is the girlfriend of senior Kazuya, Eternal Future.”

Maki’s sweaty hand gently grasping my hand.
Is the transparent liquid that crawls on that inner thigh the sweat of Maki due to this heat?
What do you think of the disordered indigo bangs and the eyes that are dyed in the same madder color as the evening sky?
What is certain is that the mouth that said happy words smelled like boiled chestnut flowers.
…… Maki and I started walking in the same direction while holding hands.
Somehow, I felt good.
I wouldn’t be qualified to feel like this because I ran away after committing as many seniors as I wanted.

“Maki. Did your boobs get a little bigger?”
“… Eh … that’s it.”

I try to make a joke while looking at my chest, which feels more swaying than yesterday.
Then Maki stopped and put her forehead on my left chest.

“… Yes … maybe because Mr. Yokotani rubbed me a lot, licked me, and bullied me …. Fufu.”

Jururi–.
Maki’s red tongue quickly crawls around her dirty mouth.
A word with a mysterious voice that makes me shocked and a provocative look are really like “Maki Numagiri”.
On my way home, I received an email from Keisuke stating that I would tolerate this time over. A sentence “I’m a little overkill with Maki-chan” is also added.

“Hey Maki. If I go home today …”
“Do not do that”
“eh”
“Tomorrow is a rest day, so please be patient tonight and collect semen …”

The sun hides in the clouds and the whole city is darkened.
Even so, Maki turned her passionate eyes on me.
================ Author Note ================

July 14th (one day of punishment) is finally over. I packed too much in just one day.
Please feel free to write your impressions.
================ Footnotes ================
“Ahhhhh. Maki-chan’s body for the first time yesterday … It’s so comfortable to hold that I can sleep like this … Hihi … Well, I’m going to have sex with Maki-chan’s Kitsman from now on. ”
body
Body

“Because Maki Numagiri is the girlfriend of senior Kazuya, Eternal Future.”
Maki Numagiri
I


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment