Oni Chapter 22

Goddess game – 2


<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 15>
I moved from an abandoned arcade to the next hamburger shop.
It is the “wall seat” where I and Senior Satsuki are sitting next to each other.
And Maki is sitting in the “window seat” across the narrow aisle.
The boys surrounded my girlfriend, Maki Numagiri, with a grin, “God”.

…… It’s too hot today.

Even the position of the seat was decided by rock-paper-scissors.
The “winners” are, of course, the two who sit next to Maki.
Men carry hamburgers and potatoes with a large amount of preservatives kneaded in one after another. Maki was vaguely staring at the reasonably priced lunchtime sets lined up on her desk.

“are you worried?”

Senior Satsuki, who sits next to me, throws that. Naturally, I nodded.

“… That’s right, but” production “is absolutely prohibited, and if any of those boys run away, Keisuke will stop with all his might.”
“On the contrary … how much” are they allowed by this punishment? ”
“” Except for production and acts similar to production “. Maybe it’s safe except for vaginal insertion and anal sex. Even for other acts … If Maki-chan hates it with all her might, the air in the place will be white. Because it’s going to be “no good”

In other words, fornication other than sex is at the discretion of the goddess.
If Maki really hates it, they can’t do anything.
I’m sure Maki, who has a strong desire for “I”, will refuse any act that exceeds the limit.

“Oh……”

The stretched out hand falls on the desk.
The comforting hands of senior Satsuki wearing false tenderness overlap.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 17>
The “goddess” had already been played with.
You can see “the shadow of the place of sexuality” from here. …… Under the table.
Maki’s legs, which were neatly closed, were quivering.
In the “world in the light”, the boys sitting on either side of Maki just stretched out under her nose.
In the shadows, the sensual thighs that overflowed from the hem of the short denim were rubbed.
From the boy on the right and the boy on the left, they are playing at different paces and abilities.
Maki’s body moves a little-when the light shines under the table.
On the surface of the plump thighs, there was a shining mucus.

“that person…………”

Why does the existence of “male” make you want to apply your body fluid to “female”?
The boy sitting to the right of Maki was … the guy named Hayato who had a serious love.
While the boys are fascinated by Maki’s chest and good looks, only Hayato is lonely licking her fingertips.
Bello Bello, Juru Juru Juru–.
Then, while raising the corner of his mouth strangely, he stretched out his “contaminated hands” on Maki’s thighs again, and squeezed, squeaked, and so on.

“I have to look not only at the bottom but also at the top.”
“……e”
“See. The” name tag “on Maki-chan’s neck.”

That wasn’t the case-because Hayato was rubbing his indigo hair and smelling it-I squinted at the hanging name tag that had been hung on Maki’s neck before I knew it.
A white cardboard with round letters was inserted into the transparent one to put an employee ID card.
It was probably written while I was looking away.

“Today only ♡ Soccer club healing pet Maki Numagiri (F cup)”
“I want to take it home ♡”

The last heart was very distorted and trembling. I don’t know if it’s fear or shame.

“Extraordinary deprives you of normal thoughts–It’s a natural action to try desperately to get used to something you’re not used to, but sometimes it’s dangerous. Ah–It’s really hot today, Kazuya-kun. ”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 19>
Someone clapping his hands with bread, and the boys’ eyes finally deviated from Maki.
The main subject, a big boy, excited the place and started the “goddess game” in a gloomy atmosphere.
First of all, the “worst play” of all participation type began.
The order may not have been decided. First, the man on the left picks up a potato from the table and sucks the saltiness at the end. When I was surprised that it was a dirty way to eat, I let Maki eat it as it was.

“… Hmm … Hmm …”

My throat also moves with Maki’s swallowing.
No matter how much I ask to stop, it won’t stop.
Maki continued to eat and swallow the saliva-soaked potatoes of the boys.
…… The moment you swallow it and the moment you rub your thighs …

“Oh ♪ You feel it? Maki-chan Yellow”

Maki in plain clothes twists herself and presses her back against the sofa.
You can’t feel it in such a vile play.

Perhaps he hates it.

However, Maki is a pure, honest and good girl, so she doesn’t know how to reject her.
His eyes were hidden in his slightly disturbed indigo bangs. However, Hayato, who sits on the right side, gently squeezed it, revealing the vague eyes filled with moisturized things.
Delicate skin like snow, removed from the chest of a loose white shirt.
A wet finger, unknown to anyone, is touching Maki’s collarbone.
My Maki is being played and polluted.
…… I have no choice but to stare.
…… I have no choice but to stare at it and hold my head in regret.
Meanwhile–.

“Satsuki, I like gentle people.”
“What? … Suddenly what?”
“I can’t say it well, but is there someone who gives me” warmth “? A person who suddenly appears in front of me when I’m worried and shares my kindness.” Sa ”
“…?”

Senior Satsuki hugs her plump body with both hands.
Then take a breath and put your right hand in front of your chest and reach your left hand in front of your abdomen.
…… I look at Senior Satsuki’s face, even though I hesitate a little because of the unparalleled emotions.
At some point, there was a genuine “school sister” that I had seen somewhere.

“… Satsuki has a mysterious power to bind others …. But it has been binding Satsuki himself for several years …. Satsuki is bound by Satsuki’s own power. Even though I knew that I was, I was still deprived of my freedom …. I don’t know, this contradiction. Because Satsuki doesn’t even know. I’m handcuffing myself and the key. I should have one, but I don’t know how to use the key. ”

What I meant was refreshing to me.
Satsuki-senpai’s nickname, “Gakuen no Sister,” isn’t just due to its beauty, chest size, body odor that fascinates boys, and other external factors. I’m pretty smart.
So I’m sure the current story is a “parable of something”.
What I said at this time … must have some meaning.

“Oh! The” winner “is Hayato again. Acquiring the” potato game right “, which is not a Pocky game ~ ♪”

In the meantime, the party of those guys was showing the next excitement.
<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 24>
The boys stand up and surround the “center”.
I have no choice but to look through the irregularly appearing gaps where unknown boys flock.

………… It ’s thrilling.

The whole body’s hair grows upside down and the brain freezes.
What I could see from the “gap” was the composition of a man and a woman holding both ends of a single potato.
Maki and Hayato are eating a potato from the edge …?

“Huh … hah ……… hah …”

Even under such circumstances, only the bottom of the table was clearly visible.
Maki’s legs are slightly inward, and her hands are holding the cardigan powerfully.
A boy gets excited and moves.
A “gap” is created again in that gap, and the state of the “center” is shown to me.

…… A few millimeters left.
…… Hayato’s bloody eyes are staring at Maki’s narrowed cherry-colored lips.

Indigo hair swaying in his rough nose.
The dirty hand that was lost in the way was peeled off, and Maki’s shoulders were grabbed.

“Stop ……… Don’t touch Maki, …………… Ah–”

It didn’t stop.
Twisting only the upper body, Maki was lips with Hayato.
The cheers of the loud boys and the applause of sexual desire echoed, and Keisuke was crying right next to him.
The boys noticed me and dared to make a “gap” with a grinning face, so I ended up watching Maki and Hayato’s long kisses from beginning to end.

…… The kiss isn’t over yet.

In contrast to Maki, who is frightened and closes her eyes, Hayato is trying to burn her “longing girl” on her retina with her eyes wide open. During breathing, a breeze and a runny nose blew out of the nostrils.
A hand that firmly grasps Maki’s shoulder and does not let go.
Bubbling saliva was dripping from the gap between the lips, which intersected with the low-pitched sound of gopo, gopogopo, and gobu. Inside, Maki’s tongue … has been overrun …?

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 27>
The cheers stopped, the applause broke, and the boys’ eyes changed from excitement to interest.

“How long will this guy keep chewing with Maki?”
… I must have thought so.

Two lips that remain sticky.
I couldn’t stand a long kiss with anyone other than me, and Maki was trying to push Hayato’s chest back for a few tens of seconds, but Hayato kept pressing her lips without blinking, saying, “Fu. ♪ Fu ♪ ”, he was still kissing.
Under the table, saliva for two people slipped down the fabric of the sofa and headed to the floor with a slimy feel. You can see that a tiny saliva pool is formed at Maki’s feet.
…… Maki, when I call with my heart.
I felt like I heard a wet whisper with Kazuya-senpai.

“………… Hmm, ………… Bufu, …… Huh, …… Hmm, Hmm …

…… It was Maki’s voice that I heard for the first time in a long time since the start of the “goddess game”.
<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 29>
If Maki repeated normal mouth breathing, the smell of saliva, which is evidence of being violated by Hayato, filled the circle of boys, and I wondered if I and senior Satsuki would sit here.

――Oh, I vomit.

His hand, away from Maki’s quivering shoulders, repeatedly grasps and opens in a lonely manner.
Then, after muttering “Maki-chan” in a small voice, I tried to massage my chest, but … I stopped.
The only right given to the “winner” is “kiss”.
…… Kiss, only?
……Ahh.
There, I noticed that the saliva was dripping from my mouth, but in the back of the “gap”, I was distracted by Hayato who licked the oil that had adhered around Maki’s lips. That wasn’t the case.
The lip licking kiss lasted about thirty seconds.
Maki was holding out her lips with her eyes closed as usual.
Hmm … Hmm … While panting, I was licked a lot, and at the end I was licking around my lips with my tongue.

“Kissing is, in a sense, more naughty than sex.”
“………”
“… Fufu …. The smell of Maki-chan is amazing. It’s female.”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 33>
Senior Satsuki smiles at the front while touching his mouth.
But … Senior Satsuki also looked “sad”.
The hand that was hiding his mouth scooped up my saliva-as it is, Chupa and Senior Satsuki slurp their fingertips.
…… There was no piece of sadness in the expression at that time, it was just a filthy and nasty “Satsuki Midorio”.

“Kazuya-kun’s drool, delicious– ♡”

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_13: 35>
Maki, who has finished the punishment, glances at me.
The eyes that feel more thorny than usual are cloudy indigo.
Then I suddenly noticed something, and immediately lowered my eyebrows and looked down.
Out of the window.
The summer sky carried by Maki was still high and blue.

※※※

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 14>

The sexual stage has moved to the “party room” of the karaoke box.
Perhaps the heavy rain that wet Maki this morning was a seasonal break, and the road was so hot that my head was dazzling, and sweat spewed from my back with each step. The sourness spread in my mouth, and my consciousness became stunned, and I couldn’t walk properly unless I clung to Senior Satsuki’s arm. There may simply be a problem with my lack of physical strength.

And this “party room” was also exposed to extraordinary humidity and room temperature.

The air conditioner installed in a spacious room that can easily accommodate more than 40 people is not operating.
There are no windows.
That’s why the sighs of the males and the sweaty odors of the number of men who are raging in the nasty air emitted from the “indigo stage” are spreading as they are, and the humidity and temperature are rising rapidly.
…… I and Senior Satsuki were sitting in the corner of the party room far away from the indigo stage.
It’s like an unobtrusive person who has inertially attended a class event.
No, I’m certainly that kind of person from the beginning.
Is it about 5 to 6 meters in distance?

On a fallen stage that is never reachable.
My girlfriend was hugged from behind by one boy and rubbed by another boy.
A large amount of wrinkles are formed on the plain clothes.
Maki’s soft breasts are tainted by the perspiration of both boys.
Every time I was rubbed, I looked up at the ceiling with regret.
My body is about to collapse.
Maki will definitely continue to stand on the stage because someone will hug her, someone will support her, and someone will not let go.

…… Continue to be played.
…… Now and Then, Here and There, regardless of me.

The moment when I turned my eyes away from regret.
From the back of the dirty applause, I heard the sound of Maki’s warm lips being “sucked” faintly.
Juuuu, Juuuu–,
After that, he was breathing out with satisfaction.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 16>
First, the eight boys broke up into two groups and had a “karaoke battle”.
“That team”, who had a high score, sang each song with four people, with a song that just shouts out that it’s a beach, a woman, or sex, is now entitled to play Maki.
Hug right, breast massage right, confession right, kiss right.
Based on those set, they are playing with Maki.
It insults the softness of Maki’s body, the sweet scent, and the abundant lips.

When the unknown boy and Maki’s lips separated, all the tied saliva threads fell on Maki’s chest.
Without even being allowed to wipe it by hand, another boy begins to enjoy Maki’s lips by “changing” the “rights gained”. The hands that massage the big breasts and the hands that hug the whole body are changed.

…… The boy holding Maki from behind exercises his “confession right” and keeps whispering in his ear.
Maybe, “I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it”.

Occasionally, some boys lick Maki’s ears, so Maki bent her body in a bow. Someday, it was firmly developed by Keisuke …
The last change.
The boy first sniffed the scent of the cherry-colored lips devoured by the three men, smiled like a worm spit, and then licked the whole cherry-colored lips.
Cleaning like that is just a “overwriting of pollution” for me.
The worst hand with bloody bones rubbed her chest tightly, and Maki squeezed her lips together, aiming for a chance to open her mouth when she panted. I also completely licked the inner cheek meat.
It was already messed up.

“It’s irresistible, this atmosphere”
“…………”
“The painful heat that seems to start at any moment … Fufu”

“A dangerous atmosphere where sex is about to begin soon”.
It’s unbearably painful, painful enough to cause dyspnea, and desperately terrifying.

“If for some reason the desires that were suppressed by reason in a peaceful daily life are released, humans will run away to that extent. Satsuki and others resembled the” Goddess Game “. It seems that people older than Kazuya are doing it. During the drinking party, narrow down the target-thoroughly, Oto. ”
“The translation is different from that …”
“For Kazuya-kun …. From Satsuki’s point of view, it’s the same. The world is like that.”

I had a slight doubt about the expression of Senior Satsuki who muttered after taking a breath.
Today … “Gakuen no Sister” and “Midorio Satsuki” are changing rapidly. It’s not a split personality, it’s a subtle change, but I immediately notice it because “school sister” always seems a little sad.
It may be because it looks like Maki somehow.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 23>
The “party room” went dark.
A mirror ball hanging from the ceiling begins to rotate, reflecting an eye-poisoning light.
Someone starts singing a good song while sitting down.
The people around me were desperately clapping their hands, putting their hands together, and ringing the tambourine.
…… On the “stage”, there is one Maki left behind.
…… I was trying to scratch my knees while leaning against the screen displaying the lyrics.

“Everyone is desperate”
“… what’s next?”
“Sure-I think it was” Lover’s fingering right “and” Maki-chan’s handjob right “. The” winner “is an individual battle with only two people. With a full chorus, time runs out, so only the first lyrics It’s like singing

Even though the melody and singing voice echoed in the corner of the party room, the “field” was so far away that I felt like I was in another space.
Keisuke approached Maki on the loose stage and rubbed her breasts lightly.
Then I lifted my chin and did a “as usual” beloch, then left the party room to fill the empty drink as if nothing had happened.
The reflected white light illuminates Maki.
Indigo hair that has been completely polluted. Eyes without the power to keep staring only at your feet.
As if he was trapped in an invisible chain, he was hung up on the boy’s singing voice while maintaining his posture.

“It’s a sudden, completely unrelated story.”
“…? See you again?”
“Last month, around June. Kazuya-kun, you once helped Satsuki who had fallen behind the school building. You see, he gave me an umbrella, and Satsuki said he was waiting, but he ran. I don’t remember. ”
“… Oh, I remember.”
“Yeah–. Kazuya-kun at that time was very kind and warm. But

Behind the school building, senior Satsuki, whose eyes are wet with rain, are unfocused. A transparent, black bra.
I handed over my umbrella and ran away in a hurry because I was scared that if I kept watching the terrifyingly bewitching senior Satsuki, I might behave strangely.
It seems that I remembered the same memory when I had sex with Senior Satsuki in Maki’s room.

“That was after being etched by Keisuke-kun.”

The smile that praised me as “gentle” disappeared in an instant,
Senior Satsuki boasted of having sex with him indecently and in awe.
Fingers that scoop up maroon hair. Suddenly, the mouth is groaning.
…… Also, while hugging my body.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 44>
After the “individual battle” was over, the “winner” was already on the stage.
A boy who has acquired “fingering rights” turns behind Maki and sniffs the nape of her, pulling Maki who looks like she has fallen asleep.
Acquired “Handjob right by Maki” … That boy named Hayato takes off his pants with a cool, boiling expression … and exposes it. Phimosis covered with skin. I’m not sure about the size because it’s so far away.
I can’t believe the reality that another man is showing off his cock while stretching his nose in front of “My Maki” in the first place. I don’t even have the energy to rub my eyes with suspicion.

The “party room” was eroded by more heat at once.

Maki, who hides her eyes with her indigo bangs, lethargicly sucks and wets the fingertips of her right hand.
Then, after touching Hayato’s meat stick-Kuchu, he grabbed it.
First, I grabbed the tip and slowly peeled it to expose it, which swelled red.
Maki snarls at the “red stranger’s meat stick” that she doesn’t even see, let alone touch.
After that, I was about to retreat to the “first heat” after a delay, but I was hugged by another boy from behind-because I was playing with the inside of denim, the “goddess game” continued without problems. Oops.

Someone slips down Maki’s short denim, even though she doesn’t have the right.
Instead of rubbing his cheeks on short denim with “Uhyo ♪”, another boy took off his light pink pants this time-exposing the stain on the crotch part from the top of the stage to the “public eyes”. And I licked it.
I don’t want to think about the true nature of the stain on the light pink fabric.

The more you think about it, the more your thoughts twist in the unpleasant direction, and your bad desires swell.
A boy with a yellow tongue crawls on the part of short denim where Maki’s butt hit.
A few people surround the pants and have a dirty conversation with them.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 48>
Behind that, on stage … Maki was given and gave sexual feeling.
Maki who completely entrusts her weight to the boy behind her and feels the pleasure of squirming from her crotch while raising her chin. There is a squeaking noise from around the beautiful hairless female genitals. The boy’s fingertip is inserted in the vagina ….
Even in such a state, he continues to handle Hayato’s meat sticks.
Maki hasn’t seen Hayato’s cock.
Looking up at the ceiling and resisting the pleasure of fingering, I just … move my hands up and down.
It was like a “broken doll”.
I don’t want to catch her favorite girlfriend like that …

“Maki-chan looks good”
“………”
“Oh, have you been hurt? That’s right. My girlfriend is … being tampered with just for the sake of libido, being grabbed by the cock, being treated … the clothes that have been taken off are being laid down. Mmm. Wow … ”

While saying so, Satsuki crawls his slender tongue on the back of his hand.
And I pressed the wet part against my cheek.

“Kazuya-kun’s metamorphosis is to make Maki-chan” on the sidelines “and make her look big.”

Maki, who was looking up, finally returned to her original position, and while exhaling, she was staring at Hayato’s cock with her snarling eyes.
…… A bright red glans with smegma that leaks patience juice.
…… Maki’s saliva-painted hands entwined with the rod.
But soon, I looked up at the ceiling.
A boy who continues fingering from behind rubbed Maki’s breast and rubbed the upper wall of the vagina.
Maki exhales a thin and powerful breath, raising and lowering her small shoulders.

…… Probably not yet.

I’m enduring. I’m enduring it for my sake.
This “distance” is near and far.
Perhaps Maki is also experiencing the “illusion of being in another space” that I am experiencing.
That feeling is very dangerous. If you take a little care, you will be swallowed by the swamp of desires that are close to you. It makes me want to fill the loneliness that has been vacant with another body temperature.

Nico–,
Maki who saw “here” loosened her cheeks dyed red.
I smiled at me.
While being tampered with the crotch of the pie bread and handling Hayato’s meat stick that is on the verge of limit …

However, Maki’s expression changes completely.
…… At the same time as the seductive weight is added to my body.

“Hey. This is also a” Goddess “game, and it’s also a date between Satsuki and Kazuya …. That means it’s okay to just kiss me, right? … I’m sure you’ll get it ♡ See, uh ♡ ”

My crotch and senior Satsuki’s crotch are in close contact.
I didn’t have the power to dispel the weight of Senior Satsuki, who straddled my waist without hesitation.
<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 52>
Is the sound of breathing that is getting rougher mine? Is it from Satsuki-senpai?
The heart is bouncing.
I’m thirsty.
I am fascinated by the moisturized lips that are approaching and wearing a bewitching charm.
At the end, I kept my arms outstretched and didn’t resist.
I accepted the light kiss of senior Satsuki, and I was also sucking.

“Nfu ♡ N, A ♡ Yan …… ♡ Amu, Nbu, Nmu ♡ Chumu ♡”

The upper lip was bitten, the bottom of the nose was licked, and then to the lower lip.
When the greeting is over, overlap the unevenness of the lips and entangle the tongue tightly inside.
“That’s it”, Satsuki-senpai is separated.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 52>
What hit me after the kiss was a feeling of regret.
That should be it.
In the back of Satsuki-senpai’s body-on the “stage”.
There was a fierce battle there in a very short number of seconds.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 52>
Immediately after Satsuki-senpai pressed against me and Maki’s facial expression changed completely, Maki put a lot of effort into her wet hands and strengthened the stimulus. I let it go and broke it from my waist.
Maki, who got her clothes wet with Hayato’s semen, squeezed her indigo eyes and twisted her body to move from “stage” to “here”. I tried to help me.
…… However, he was strongly hugged by the boy who was exercising the “fingering right” behind him.
…… The other boys who jumped out in a hurry also grabbed their hair, hands and thighs.
In the end, while I and Senpai Satsuki were kissing … the indigo-colored eyes and the body that was burning rebelliously shook up-embarrassingly a little female. I was blowing the tide.

“Uh … ♥ Gu, Uu … Uh … ♥ Yeah … ♥ Ahhhhh ……… ♥ I … Huh, Huh … ♥ Guh … Uh … ♥ …… Ah …… ♥ ”

Buu, Shubububu … Bi, Cha …
<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_14: 57>
Senior Satsuki, who sat down next to me, opened his mouth with a deliberate surprise, “Wow,” and was doing his hand before that.

I.
For the first time in my life, I was amazed at “I couldn’t refuse the wrongdoing” even though I knew it was “bad”.

Maki’s body, which has reached the climax, collapsed on the stage in a flowing manner.
Maki’s ass falls on the female tide spit out from her crotch.
Both legs drew an M-shape on the ground, and the plump thighs were also immersed in the female tide.

………….
………….

Then Maki lightly kissed all eight boys and the “goddess game” was over.
The “third punishment” has finished receiving “all punishments” associated with “oversleeping”. ..

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_14_15:00>
What remained in the hot and humid “party room” with a strange odor was Keisuke playing with his smartphone with a funny smile, me and senior Satsuki sitting in the corner, and Maki staring at her body fluids on a dark stage without light. It became only.
Next is the usual “fucking” time.
================ Author Note ================

The story I wanted to write with demons was the 4th place “goddess game”.
(Actually, I’m about to become a female demon on the way)


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment