Oni Chapter 18

Ruins, captive princess


<DATE: Saturday, July 14, 2013>
After the “first punishment” was over, I couldn’t control myself and was buried in Maki’s breasts.
A soft and tainted mother’s breast.
If I didn’t know the fact that Mr. Suzuki’s cock was caught here last night, I wouldn’t feel so painful. However, it was certain that I felt the twisted excitement that I could enjoy because it was spicy.

“My breasts … usually?”
“… Yeah. As usual.”
“Isn’t the teacher’s smell left?”
“There is nothing left. It’s just Maki’s good smell.”

While grabbing Maki’s breast, bury her face in the valley.
An open blouse.
The breast where Mr. Suzuki’s desire was stuck all night.
…… Take a deep breath.
I was desperately escapist while licking my shy breasts.

“Would you like to have sex once? … Kazuya-senpai”

Maki’s words carrying the sound of the rain in the outside world, which makes my nose drown in kindness.
Fu, Fu …, breathing is disturbed in an easy-to-understand manner.
“First punishment” that Mr. Suzuki made me play a metamorphosis class.
And we have to see the “second punishment” with Keisuke.
Before watching the “Second Punishment” video, let’s get rid of the excitement-Maki whispers.

“… But”
“Yes?”
“… I feel that I have to comfort Maki after understanding the pain she received …. But even if I have sex, I will be blamed unilaterally. It’s just that. ”

Raise your face from the breast and stare at the latest Maki.
…… It was a boobs that smelled a lot.
At the very least, my saliva that I rubbed melts in a blink of an eye, and the semen odor of Dr. Suzuki smells again.

“As I said earlier, I have to take the final” third punishment “today … It’s about 10 o’clock, so it’s not too long after I’ve seen the” second punishment “. I can’t take it …? ”
“Good. I’ll do it after seeing it.”
“… Ah. You’re starting to be stubborn, right?”
“Noisy”
“… Yan …. Already, senior … ♡”

After spoiling Maki’s nipples, I’m sorry to say that I take my face off and sit firmly on the sofa again.
A liquid crystal display that displays a “second punishment” video thumbnail in front.
Next to her is Maki, a blush who is still fascinated by the pleasure from her nipples.
――I casually put my hands together.
Maki’s hand is not pulled, but rather it gets hot and sweats to welcome my hand, and in a blink of an eye, a lover connection is completed.

“Hey Maki. After all, I love Maki.”

Communicate straightforward feelings without hiding anything.

“… I also love Kazuya-senpai.”

Unlike animals, a tool called “words” given only to humans.
By communicating the feelings hidden in each other’s hearts, I feel that the relationship has become even deeper than it was a few seconds ago.
It can be an illusion. If I and Maki have the illusion, it’s a reality anymore.

“Hmm … Hmm … Ah … Fufufu … ♡”

The indigo eyes are adorably narrowed, and the tongue sticks out.
Maki’s “tongue sticking out” that I have seen several times.
Maki, who was completely captivated by kissing after being trained by Keisuke, urged me to kiss her quickly.

“Well, I’m … belo?”
“…… Hmm, hohihonfefu ………… ♡”
“Of course, …?”
“… Huh … ♡”

Maki, who can’t wait, exhales a damp breath.
The young body, wet with heavy rain, finally regained its normal temperature, and on the contrary, it felt like it was rising steadily due to flirting with me.

“Wow, bo, venbu ♡ nbu, bu, bu, chububo ♡”

Becha–.
I’ll imitate him and put my tongue on Maki’s tongue.
Get a rough feel from the surface of the tongue. I don’t know if it belongs to my tongue or Maki’s tongue.
If you rub it up and down as you desire, Nuchu Nuchu and each other’s saliva will mix.
Since I have to keep kissing with my tongue sticking out, the mixed saliva always drips and wets the sofa. Maki, who noticed that I was staring at it with regret, made a “dish” in the palm of her hand.

“Ngu, Gubu … Uh, Nbu … Maki …!”
“Ahhh … ♡ Neeab, bu, chu … ♡ Hmm … U, huh … ♡ Hmm …

Belochu, which seemed to last forever, ended when Maki left.
Maki slowly stores her tongue in her mouth and swallows Gokyun and “something”.
And I licked my tongue with a big smile.

“Are you ready …?”
“… I like any Maki. I love you. I will continue to love you. I will continue to think only of Maki.”
“Senior Kazuya–. I’m happy … I’m happy. Very.”

After saying that, Maki screams my lower lip.

“Nku, Chupu ♡”

A small sense of happiness.
He also kissed me on my cheek.

“Then … I’ll play it.”

Holding a remote control that sends commands to the LCD display in my room, while pointing the sensor part at the screen-Maki wants to apply saliva for two people stored in the “dish” of the other hand to her breast Was there.
The bust of “F cup” that is overwritten by the love of two people and gets the highest luster.
It was rubbed against the edge of the breast extending from the armpit, painted on the outer circumference of the nipple, and attached to the lower milk so that it could be lifted by itself.
I was thrilled that the very obscene act for me was done as a “bonus of the main movement”. …… Maki seemed to notice that I was looking at such a dirty desire.

※※※

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_21: 37>
About an hour after the metamorphosis class with Mr. Suzuki.
The time limit for sexual intercourse yesterday should have been between 19:00 and 20:30, and the time indicated by the clock in the video being played was “out of time limit”.
At this time, I should have been overtaken by Satsuki-senpai’s blowjob, tired of the weight of the sin I committed and ejaculation, and fluttered back to my room and slept to escape from reality.
In retrospect, there was no noise from the “next room”.
…… I couldn’t feel the existence of Maki.
And yet I was fleeing to a dream world where I could forget everything.
What a pity!

“-Ha ♡ Ah ♡ Fugu, Ku … ♡ Uh, U ♡ Hmm … Nuu ♡”

The display in my room, which I haven’t watched TV recently.
The unalterable past records projected from a “black-colored” smartphone, cabled and projected, were indescribably obscene, arrogant, and beastly.

“……I’m sorry, I’m sorry”
“Maki was the first to say that no one was bad. It’s okay. I accept any Maki. I will continue to love Maki who loves me with all my might.”
“Kazuya-Senior …………”

A long time ago, I remember being scolded by my parents that watching the video in the dark would make my eyes worse.
It becomes common sense for a person to be disciplined many times from childhood by words.
That’s why it brightens the room not because it leads to poor eyesight, but because it intuitively makes the chest moyamoya. But now I’m holding hands with Maki-looking at it in the dark.
Everything was insane.
If there is a way I can cheer up Maki in this situation.

“And I like being bullied by Maki. It’s M …. I feel Maki’s temperature … Maki … is being bullied by other guys … I like to see … ”

Maki gasped at a word that was also a “bet.”
Sweat is slowly oozing from the tied fingers.
The fact that he loves me from the bottom of my heart comes through.

“Well, is this a love hotel with that kind of taste?”
“… No …. I was a little vague when I was told that by Dr. Suzuki, but … I think it was somewhere like a ruin.”
“is that so”

Out of town-or underground in the ruins of the neighboring village.
A ruthless room that was once thought to have been used only by someone for torture.
The entire wall is bare gray, with silver chains struck here and there and hanging.
In the corner of the room is a barred prison. Right next to it is a curtain-covered space with a filthy bed inside.
A Japanese style toilet with full view.
Sex toys such as thick vibes, dildos, anal beads, and milking cups scattered in a mess.
The one that wets the ground is likely to be a spilled lotion because it has a strange luster.

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_21: 40>
Maki was leaning against the cold wall of the “torture room” with her hands raised above her head.
Both wrists were tightly tied by a silver chain hung from the ceiling, exposing the sides as they were undressed, and the breast barely wrapped in a bra shook with anxiety.
From under the “jet-black blindfold” -Tsu, “something” runs down the cheek.
As it was, “something” was sucked into the gaps between the teeth that had been bitten and disappeared.

“Guu, huh ♡ huh … ♡ ah, guh, huh ♡ ah ♡ yaah … ♡ 』\

That is the lascivious posture of Sonkyo that straddles the Japanese style toilet bowl.
While both hands were tied to the chains, a win-win and an inorganic humiliation sound was heard from the inside of the skirt designated by the school. …… The moment Maki’s body leaned back and her skirt rolled up, what she saw was a secret crack that was scooped out by a thick vibe with a brown stain.

“Did you endure? Baboon. Maki-chan, how are you feeling? Eat me “punishment” in a crappy room like a toilet. Even though it belongs to Mitaki, the period of sexual intercourse is also my plaything. I will train you for the crimes you have committed. ”
“Hah … ♡ Hah … ♡ And … Ah … ♡ Scary … Gee … Uuu … ♡”

Keisuke, who appeared on the screen, waved toward “I” as if he was in good shape.
–Behind Maki, who is trapped in a chain and sways.

“Due to Satsuki’s personality, I don’t seem to punish” you “, so I’d like Maki-chan to carry everything on her back instead.”

Keisuke, a piece of trunks, slowly approaches Maki and crouches next to her.
Juru–.
And I let my dirty tongue crawl on my cheeks to show off.
In addition, Maki, whose arms were wrapped around her neck and whose chest on the other side was rubbed, shook her head while squeezing her teeth tightly, and seemed to resist the pleasure of rushing from her body, which became more sensitive than usual.

“Ah … ♡ Nii, hia … ♡”
“I feel even more today. Ah, maybe you think it’s a “pleasure from that guy” because you’re crushing your vision? I won’t let you do that. ”
“Hmm, bufu …… fu …… ♡ Ubu ―― …… ♡”

The kiss after greeting is no longer familiar.

“Chubu, Buchuu, Chuuu … Chuuu … Ju, Lero … ♪”
“Nfu …… ♡ Hmm, N, Nbuchu, Chu ~ …… ♡ …… Fa, a ♡”
“I can’t go home for free today.”
“Ah, uh … ♡ Fabu, buchubububobo ♡ bo …… nfu ―― …… aa …… ♡ chu, pa …… ♡”

Keisuke licks her lips and sucks her tongue.
At the end of the story, saliva was applied to the cheeks and nose, and then the indigo hair was patted.
…… After Keisuke’s lips are separated.
…… Maki wiped the area around her wet mouth with a weak tongue, and exhaled a little.
When the kiss is over, the armpit blame begins.

“Ju! Jubu … Chuuu … Huh … Huh … ”
“Well, huh … ♡ huh … huh, huh … ♡”

Both arms that can never be lowered.
Gashan-and the chain that restrains Maki were rippling in the side licking that was her first experience.

“Isn’t it a female smell? 』\
“No, don’t tell me …”
“Ryuishi is Maki-chan with a generalized erogenous zone. It seems that you can feel it. If I was blamed at the same time as the breasts as usual ~? Baboon
“Hmmmm ♡, oh ♡”

Maki seemed to feel so much that she didn’t realize that her bra had been removed.
Keisuke’s tongue moves from Maki’s side to her breast.

The thick, yellow saliva thread that tied between them eventually fell on pure white skin and got wet.
First of all, lick the lower milk that is smooth and gradually rise to the vicinity of the nipple.

“N, Lelooo –… ♪”

Trace the edge of the areola so as not to touch the nipple, and go to the opposite breast.
When the same movement is repeated again, Keisuke’s saliva-coated Maki’s breast begins to convulsions by herself.
“I want you to lick your nipples soon” -Yes, it seemed to be screaming. It was the worst.

“The toys that have been inserted over there … have been blaming me constantly.”
“Yup……”
“I was blindfolded and my body was more responsive than usual.”
“Ahh……”
“And above all-I was scared. In a place I didn’t know, in a very cold room, I was deprived of my physical freedom … So the waves that rushed in were … bigger and bigger ……… Ah.”

The moment when Maki in reality exhales a semen-smelling breath.
Maki in the video was climaxing while giving birth to a thick vibe from Brun and her crotch.

“Ah, no more, ah ♥ Iku … Iku, … Iku ♥ Ah– ♥ Ah Ah ♥”

Plenty of clean and healthy armpits
The sensitive nipple that reigns over the tip of the heavy breast is sucked by his lips,
Maki was screaming while distorting the area around her mouth contaminated with boar taint.
…… Around, a thick vibe with love juice that rolled on a chilly ground.
A yellow-brown liquid is released from the inside of the skirt.

“Huh … ♥ Hahhhhh … ♥ … Ah, ah … Ugu … ♥ Ku, huh …”

I noticed that I was urinating sloppyly on the way, so I stepped on and stopped.
Perhaps because the field of vision was closed, the consciousness of “being seen by someone” had declined.

“Hey. Is there such a thing? ”

Keisuke stands in front of Maki, whose lingering climax does not fit, and picks up a black whip.
Hit the sky after practicing.
Maki’s odor, which had begun to fill the torture room, was agitated with a strong sound of Boon.

“If you hit it too much, Maki-chan’s precious body will be damaged, so let’s make it a little more like a full-fledged punishment. …… See, Maki-chan. Imagine Mitaki. ”
“Senior…………? Ah …… ♥ ”

As a girl, she looks like she is-Imagine me as a loved one and blush.

“Apologize for today’s sin. As I taught you the other day, “a man will be happy”

You don’t have to whisper in such an ear.
Unintentionally, the whole body becomes stronger.

“… is … I … ha …, Maki Numagiri … ♥ After school … After spending a happy time with my seniors ………, with Yokotani-san … Breaking the promise of sex … ………… ♥ Really …… I’m sorry ………… ♥ ――Huh, …… Huh, huh ………… ”

Maki, who was blindfolded in jet black, suddenly fell down as soon as she finished saying it, and her breathing became rough.
“Maki in reality” looked back on the situation at that time.
…… In the invisible world, only my warm delusion was relied on.
…… But that was also counterproductive.
…… Just wondering what Kazuya would think of “what he is now”.
…… My brain was flickering and my lower abdomen was about to explode.
I was happy but sad.
And I was excited.

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_21: 52>
Immediately after I had a stupid feeling, I felt the strength of Maki’s body next door.
When I saw it, my indigo eyes shook anxiously, and I covered my mouth with one hand.
I hurriedly turned my eyes to the video.
There, Keisuke, who took off his trunks and exposed the erected meat stick, sprinkled the black whip earlier, and then-Pishan! I was hitting Maki’s easy delivery type ass.

“— ♥ Ahh– …… ♥ Ku … Uhh …
“Hi, baboon, baboon, baboon … ♪ This is amazing …! My instinct is … burning … oh! 』\

Starting from the big ass, Maki’s body, which draws a rich curve, trembles.
A low pant that I didn’t want to hear as if to chase after him was screaming in the torture room, and Keisuke, who was even more excited, struck one whip at the end.

“~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It was a scene suitable for the word “punishment”.
Maybe if Maki wasn’t next to me, my spirit would have gone wrong …
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_21: 54>
Keisuke threw the whip and began to handle the meat stick.
The patience juice that overflows squirts and spills on Maki’s beautiful indigo hair.
I was just frustrated by Keisuke showing off his masturbation at such a short distance.

“I could endure the whip … I endured it.”
“………… Ah, ah”
“Mr. Yokotani may not have liked it–. I picked my nose strongly and forcibly wanted to see it during this time … that … this … in my mouth …”

Before I finished the explanation, it had already started.
Maki suffers from struggling when her nose is pinched, a meat stick is screwed into her pretty mouth, and she loses her normal breathing means.
I was inhaling oxygen from my thicker and longer Keisuke’s meat stick and the slight gap between my lips.
Inevitably, the oral cavity is often in a vacuum state. Most of the time, the meat on the inside of the cheeks sticks to Keisuke’s meat stick …

“Ugububo ♥ ――bu ♥ bu ♥ n ♥ fu, gu ♥ ぉ boo pu ♥ gu ♥ po ♥”

Maki isn’t moving. …… Keisuke was unilaterally moving his hips back and forth.
Due to the location of the camera, only “Keisuke’s back view” and “Maki’s body” are shown.
The “concrete part” that is in close contact is completely invisible from this angle.

“Bubo ♥ Fu–, Fu … Fu ♥-Hmmmm ♥ Obu ♥ Bu, Fu … Fu, ♥”

Maki’s breast swaying between Keisuke’s knees.
Innocent legs that show the shape of a metamorphic sonkyo.
That’s the only Maki of mine.

“Ga, habu … nbu, bubu–bu ♥ buchu … ♥ gu, bo, bu ♥”

The violent movement of the silver chain that indirectly conveys Maki’s pain to me.
――Gasha, gasha, gasha!
And, based on the rules of rape, Maki gently listens to me with the correct information that will be remembered.

“… Maybe it’s okay …. I can’t see it, but I was” thrown in “by” Yokotani-san’s cock “in my mouth, and it was hard to breathe, it was painful, and … the dark cold air invaded my heart. Te … Watashi … ”

Hmm, while feeling a warm sigh.
“Ooooooooooooooooooooooo– ♪”
Keisuke’s butt meat tightens tightly, and the appearance of convulsing the body trained by the pleasure of ejaculation.
Maki greets the climax of silent mouth while alternately injecting clear serious juice and tan urine.

…… I … I am.

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_21: 59>
When Keisuke moves his body while breathing out in an exaggerated manner, Maki’s appearance after being overrun is reflected.
The indigo bangs were messed up, the eyes were shaved, and I was stunned.
Both arms still tied to the chain. Sweat that oozes from the armpits.
“Keisuke’s semen” leaked from Maki’s half-open mouth drips on the surface of the breast and flows into the milk space where the “semen-containing contraceptive” is attached.
A secret part that is soaked with all the body fluids of men and women.
The school-designated skirt, which is a mixture of dark green and enji, no longer functions as clothing.

“Huh … huh … huh … Kazuya-senpai …”
“What happened?”
“I’m sorry …… .――……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Maki suddenly hugs me.
The fever I felt from my forehead and arms was terrible, so I was worried that I wasn’t feeling well, but Maki denied with a murky voice, “I’m not.”
There is no need to apologize for the “sin” that I have committed this time, as I and Maki are not bad either.
Maki must have been the first to say that, but why many times …

“… Gentle, Maki. But you don’t have to hold it all by yourself. I’m here. I–but.”

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_22:00>
Did I even touch the remote control?
The remaining time was displayed on the liquid crystal display.
“15 seconds” left.
After finishing the ejaculation, Keisuke went around behind Maki with the half-erected meat stick exposed.
His chest and abdomen are in close contact with the sweaty Maki’s back.
Then, I made a peace sign while sticking out my tongue on purpose.

…… I thought it was over.

But it was different.
Keisuke’s right arm is entwined around Maki’s thin neck. In the worst situation, the neck is completely held at the elbow, and Keisuke just puts his effort into “squeezing”.

“………… Ah ♥ …… But, hi, ah ♥”

There is no way to resist Maki, whose arms are blocked by chains hanging from the ceiling.
Then the playback of the video ends completely.
With my chest, Maki kept crying.
================ Author Note ================

Please note that there will be some violence scenes next time.
================ Footnotes ================
“Well, is this a love hotel with that kind of taste?”
That kind of taste
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

“Did you endure? Baboon. Maki-chan, how are you feeling? Eat me “punishment” in a crappy room like a toilet. Even though it belongs to Mitaki, the period of sexual intercourse is also my plaything. I will train you for the crimes you have committed. ”
property
Girlfriend


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment