Oni Chapter 17

Molester teacher’s prey – 2


<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 05>
Maki and I approached the turning point of the “first punishment”, holding hands, holding hands, and resonating the core of the body by moving back and forth between each other’s emotions.

Mr. Suzuki was trying to liven up the place by screaming and raising his voice.
…… “Maki in the video” shows a bold body movement that is not neat and begins to climb to the “teacher”.
Of course, by “command”.

While placing both hands on the table, first lift the right leg and then move the entire body to the table at once.
…… I didn’t wear slippers.
There was certainly a glimpse of “Maki-ness” from such a part. It remains.
When you go up to the table with both legs, Mr. Suzuki gives an order with Arekore.
Following all, Maki reached her hand behind the narrow space and lifted her hips, as her healthy legs, wrapped in dark blue knee socks, drew a nasty M-shape.
Just like a slut. Or a gravure idol poisoned by self-revealing desire.
Anyway-Maki started “self-introduction” again with M-shaped spread legs that are too erotic.

“Nu, Numagiri … Maki … I’m a freshman at the school … I have a boyfriend … My boyfriend’s name is Kazuya Mitaki-senpai … I started dating in spring … Eh, eh …, height is 153cm …, bust is 90 … waist is 56, hips are 86 … underwear is wearing “F” … ”

A crumpled blouse around the chest.
It seems that the cheeks were also licked. Yellow mucus was falling from Maki’s cheeks, smiling with no force.

“Uh … u … fu … u …”

“Maki Numagiri”.
“XX school first grade affiliation”.
“Boyfriend’s name Kazuya Mitaki”.
“Height 153 cm”.
“Three sizes of swamp fog”.
“Oppai: 90 Waist: 56 Ketsu: 86”
The front of the classroom that fell into the dark. My girlfriend was … quietly writhing with “them” on her back.

“… Kazuya-senpai. Please take a look … I will be punished from now on … Mr. Suzuki’s … Oh, with a dick … I’ll give you the punishment for oversleeping … I’ll get it … ♡ ”

Maki, who sits next to me, breathed out, “Ah–“.
The smell of dirty sighs drifting.
The clenched hands of each other sweat slowly.
…… When Maki in the video hangs down, the hidden characters appear.

“sorry……”

Written on the blackboard- “Maki is a lewd JK who loves dicks ♡”, a quivering round letter.
Hihihihihihi–It was Keisuke who was so happy.
In the back of the video, the button on Maki’s blouse is slowly removed by Mr. Suzuki’s hand. Then I unhooked my bra and shouted “Oh!” To the spilled big breasts, and demanded “chest rubbing” while comforting the meat stick that was made to wear contraceptives by senior Satsuki long ago. I did.

※※※

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 09>
It was an angle looking down at Maki, who knelt down on the podium and caught a bloody cock in her chest.
Rough breathing and disgusting roaring voices are occasionally heard mixed with noise, so it seems that Keisuke is shooting directly with his “black color” smartphone in his hand again this time.
–Bachu, Bachu, Bachu, Bachu!
Suzuki sensei’s meat stick that goes up and down between Maki’s breasts that pull her breasts tightly inside.
Mr. Suzuki was shaking his hips strongly while holding onto the table.
“Mating with my Maki’s boobs”.

“Gut! Oops! Oh! I’ve just become a high school girl! Boobs that were junior high school students until a few months ago! I can’t stand the tension …! The swamp fog lotion is also … entwined … fuhi! 』\
“Fugu … Hmm, uh … yeah …”

The appearance of a middle-aged teacher who is already a good age rubbing a lustful lust on the chest of a pretty student is very humorous from the side, but somehow it touches my heart.
It feels like the whole body is getting dry. Ah, my heart freezes.

“Squeezed tightly like a pussy …! Do you want to ejaculate my cock so much! ?? 』\
“–Ahhhhhhhhh … ♡”
“Fuhi. Chikusho, why do you need rubber like “titty fuck”? I don’t mean to get pregnant with breasts. It feels less comfortable. ”
“Huh … huh … huh …”

Mr. Suzuki moves his hips while rhythmically breathing “Fu ♪ Fu ♪”.
The light sound of the hairy thighs and Maki’s lower milk.

“Oh, it’s getting worse, isn’t it? Please add saliva lotion, Numagiri ♪ ”

Mr. Suzuki’s cock, which has tremendous toughness, moves back and forth between the breasts with a momentum that seems to break the contraceptive, and Maki is surprised at the “excited glans” that appears from under the chin over and over again. …… I was drooling as ordered.

“Nfu, uhhh … ♡”
“Oh! Oh …! That face of the swamp fog, I can’t wait … Fuhi ”

A thick thread is pulled from the tip of the red tongue and hung down-Maki’s saliva.
When it falls on the surface of the breast, it spreads in all directions in a blink of an eye, and most of the saliva is sucked into the milk and turns into “sexual lubricating oil”.
Then, the meat stick wrapped in the contraceptive and the fresh milk are mixed more enthusiastically.

“Don’t you forget? Now, I and Numagiri are a “student relationship” with a teacher. Would you like me to “serve” after firmly speaking about that area? Oh? ――Is Mitaki looking at this “other side”? Let’s show it off. Swamp fog is lewd with the teacher, plenty of it ♪ ”

Mr. Suzuki points his thumb at “I” and strokes Maki’s indigo head.
Don’t touch me, like that to my girlfriend …

“… Huh, … Huh. …………such a thing……”

Maki’s small voice that only I could hear, which Keisuke and Suzuki sensei could not hear.
Mr. Suzuki ordered Maki to handle it voluntarily with her chest.
It is also added that the glans that pops out of the chest can be held at any time.

“Are you sure? 』\
“…………”
“Hmm? Can’t you hear the teacher’s instructions, swamp fog? 』\
“…………”

Maki’s arm, which makes her confused, stopped with her chest close to the center.
Maki’s neat face, thinking of “something” and hesitating to do that, was spit on Mr. Suzuki’s spit.

“………… Hi, ah”

It’s not like a pretty girl who is surprised by the splashes of water in the restroom in the summer, but she looks down seriously and disgustingly.
From Maki’s eyebrows-towards the beautiful nose, “He’s spit” broke into two hands and slowly flowed down.
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 13>
After that, Maki did not listen to the order obediently.
To be precise, I think it was “I kept getting lost.”

“Senior Kazuya”
“……Yup?”

I was surprised to see Maki next door.
If you concentrate on “video”, you will almost forget the existence of Maki in reality.
That should never be the case.
Because that is a fake and this is the real thing. Because my Maki is certainly Maki here.
“Next to me”. A bewitching Maki who got wet with heavy rain from the morning.

“I just couldn’t do it. I couldn’t rub Suzuki-sensei over there with my own breasts and make him ejaculate …. Yokotani-san, that’s not the story … I can’t explain it well in” words “. But … ”
“Are you scared? Or”
“… I’m sorry. I don’t know. My heart is moyamoya …”

I don’t even know the detailed feelings of Maki at that time.
However, the “facts” remained.
“Semen-filled contraceptive” cluttered on Maki’s chest. Perhaps, the filth spit out by Dr. Suzuki’s semen was pasted in the cleavage-Maki drank it while playing with her tongue.
That was a fact and a proof.
“Someone”-Proof that “Mr. Suzuki” ejaculated in Maki’s breast.

“… I was threatened. I don’t want to remember, violence.”

A cracked voice. Maki, who is next to me, rubbed her chest with her right hand, stroking her brow, nose, and lips, as if following the traces of yesterday’s actions, and then … finally touched her neck.
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 14>
It was just a momentary event.
As usual, Mr. Suzuki stared at the palms of his hands, repeating his turbulent breath like a pig, and then-licking and sucking his palms with his tongue.
The eccentricity of a middle-aged teacher who licks his hand violently causes his stomach to cramp.

“Buchuburububu, Bubupo, Bufu, Uubububu, Bububi, Bubu ♪”

Glittering eyes asking, “Is it okay? Yokotani”.
“Bad Mitaki”, drooling from her grinning lips.
Immediately after Mr. Suzuki’s saliva was added as a lubricant for Maki’s fucking.

“… That’s …. This is too terrible. Stop it. Stop it. Well, Maki is–”

Nyaa and two palms painted on a viscous saliva grab and cover Maki’s thin neck.
I’m not just grabbing it.
The ugly blood vessels running on Mr. Suzuki’s arm and the roaring voice of inhumane acts.
Breath leaks slightly.
The heart is crushed.

“-Ah, ah, —,-… gi, …………

Maki clings to Suzuki-sensei’s arms, which hit her neck, with a startled expression, but she can’t resist.
Then, for a moment, it was tightened.

“Go, fu ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

After a “noise” that was not that voice, Maki’s arms were weakened.
“My girlfriend” who just exposed her exposed breasts.
Convinced that he had been fully inflicted with fear, Dr. Suzuki tapped Maki’s cheeks with a pink meat stick, awakened from the stunned state, and ordered again in a low voice.

“Look, serve the teacher. Nasty student swamp fog. Use my “boyfriend’s boobs” and get my cock. Let me ejaculate. While exciting me with a cute voice and deliberately panting Anne Anne-please entertain me the best? Mind you? Huh, huh … huh! 』\

Maki, whose indigo bangs were lifted, nodded.
It was a natural choice, afraid of further suffering.

“Ha … ha ……… Kazuya’s senior girlfriend … I’m … F cup boobs, and … Suzuki sensei’s dick … Fucking ejaculation –… I’ll let you … ”

<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 15>
Maki, who made only her neck and breasts shine, started her service from there.
However, the camera did not show Maki’s foolery, holding her glans and rubbing her breasts, but only the blackboard. It’s a deliberate shooting outside the act, but it’s also a “punishment”, so it can’t be helped.
“Maki Numagiri”.
“XX school first grade affiliation”.
“Boyfriend’s name Kazuya Mitaki”.
…… I was disappointed.
“Height 153 cm”.
“Three sizes of swamp fog”.
“Oppai: 90 Waist: 56 Ketsu: 86”
…… Honestly, I was almost crying.
“Maki is a lewd JK who loves dicks ♡”
“I will be punished by Mr. Suzuki a lot from now on ♡”
…… I can’t say anything anymore.

A growl sounds like pushing up from below.
I wonder if Maki’s fucking feels so good.
Maki’s breathing hidden in the growl and the voice of “teacher, teacher–” with a flirting line. An ordinary person wouldn’t hear it. Because I am a boyfriend and love Maki more than anyone else in the world, I was able to hear the small voice and gently put it in my heart.
Keisuke’s arm enters the screen.
Pick up the chalk that Maki had and write something like that.

“Ah ♡ n, gut, huh ♡ i … please tell me, Mr. Suzuki … ♡ in, ran … student … huh, boobs slurping … ah, hug … ♡ from Ochinpo Byuru–, that … An … ♡ ”
“Huh, huh ♪ Swamp fog, swamp fog …! I’m going to ejaculate …! Burn it into your eyes …! Someday … Someday … I’m swamp fog … ♪ Look at you too Mitaki …! To your dear girlfriend, mine, mine … baboon! Swamp fog, swamp fog, Numa, Gi, Rii– ♪ ”

The video was switched from the blackboard to the appearance of Maki.
No matter how many times I see it, I’m not used to it.
The appearance of Maki who has been used as a sex processing tool for a man’s meat stick other than me.

“Der, Der, Der … Deruu … Gu ~~~ … Oh ♪”

The meat stick wearing a pink contraceptive was finally endless in Maki’s milk.
In order to show the vivid “state of ejaculation” to the “loved student”, he spit out semen with a contraceptive-clad meat stick attached to Maki’s face.
…… A swelling tip of semen pool.
…… The thin rubber, however, does not tear and stores the bubbling yellowed semen firmly.
…… Thanks to the thick rod part, there is no gap with the rubber, so semen does not leak out.
Maki opened her mouth while hiding her eyes with her indigo bangs.

“Someday I’ll conceive it with semen … Swamp fog ………”

The blatant and childish words of desire annoy me above all.
Kofun, let me.

“… Hmm … that’s definitely … I’m Kazuya-senpai … ”
“It’s ok. -Good. Apart from that, whether Numagiri is Mitaki’s girlfriend or her wife in the future. I’ll pour sperm into this body. I’ll conceive it. Absolutely, absolutely … ”

Then, Dr. Suzuki carelessly removed the contraceptive and tied his mouth lightly.
After crouching slowly, Mr. Suzuki and Maki sigh at the same line of sight.
I stretched out my ugly hand and took the cellophane tape from the inside of the table, and with one hand I spread Maki’s breasts to the outside, and …
It was the moment when the “proof” was completed.

“You may not have noticed, but you look excited about a man. The staff room after the students return, the drinking party at the end of the semester … Most of the male teachers talk about it as a snack for sake. Swamp fog
“…………I do not know. …… No relationship … ”
“Not just us. The same is true for boys throughout the school. Like me, I’m sure I’m screaming every night, hoping to get swamp fog. …… A little aware, Fuhi ”
“… Gu, N, Pufu, Bu, Chu, N ………”

Once the “semen contraceptive” is hidden inside the large breast,
At the end, Maki was in agony after being kissed.
<● DATE: 2013_7_13_20: 23>
Ugly fingers combing indigo hair. The cheeks were forcibly grabbed, and Maki’s lips were unpleasantly sharpened.

“Gubu, Pu … ♡ Nfu … Nfu … ♡ Fa, Abu ……… Chu, Bupo”

10 seconds left.
The blackboard was projected three times as the “First Punishment” video was about to end.
Below the shivering letters written by Maki.

“I’m going to be punished by my favorite Mr. Yokotani in the ruins ♥”

A piercing word written by him.
Three seconds before the video ends.
Keisuke’s majestic face began to devour Maki’s lips, pushing away Mr. Suzuki.
I knew it was an unchangeable past, but when I tried to hit him, it ended.
================ Author Note ================

First of all, it was a light punishment.
================ Footnotes ================
“Gut! Oops! Oh! I’ve just become a high school girl! Boobs that were junior high school students until a few months ago! I can’t stand the tension …! The swamp fog lotion is also … entwined … fuhi! 』\
Middle school students
Kid

“Someday I’ll conceive it with semen … Swamp fog ………”
semen
this

The blackboard was projected three times as the “First Punishment” video was about to end.
Thrice
Mitabi


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment