Dedicated Chapter 9

Bad friends, the recording and… behind the scenes ◆


“Huh ♥ Hah, Ah ♥ Ah, Ah … Uu … ♥”
“Huh … Is it okay to send a video to Yuuto like this?”

The second night of cuckolding.
At the request of my lover, Yuuto, I was asked to shoot a video during the act, and that was finally over.
He was mercilessly fucked in his doggy style, and when he was hit in the ass, he was made to climax many times.
Without being able to put a lot of effort into the body due to the afterglow of the act, he lays down on the futon and continues to exhale a rough breath on the pillow where saliva stains remain.
The butt that was hit many times was still tingling and hot. Recalling the shock and turmoil at that time, my cheeks lit even hotter.

“Chitose, look over here.”

I couldn’t get rid of my drowsiness, but I turned to the voice calling out.
At that moment, the sound of the camera shutter coming down. It seems that Ryuji pointed his smartphone lens at this point and was photographed weakening.

“What are you shooting …”
“No, because the sluggish appearance was messy.”
“Aho, don’t take a picture like that …”
“No, it’s over now.”

He protests that the lingering sound is loose and the merciless appearance is recorded.
It was certain that he had been photographed more indecently than before, and I couldn’t argue well.

“Let me take a commemorative photo. Let’s take a picture of Yuuto’s jealousy and depression.”
“… I won’t do too much trouble or strange things.”

The heat of the act ignites, and my thoughts do not come together well.
Yuuto is jealous … When I think of that, I just think about it.
It makes me feel like I can get on with the desire of this guy.

“Oh, I did it. Then, turn over and hold this rubber. You see, proof that you had cheating sex with another man.”
“This is … well, even through rubber … it’s terrible, it smells … hmm …”

Ryuji picked up a used condom that had been worn on a meat stick that had been scooped out of my vagina.
The pink rubber shone with love juice, and thick semen was piled up inside.
Even though it has a strong odor that you can feel through the rubber, you can hold it in your lips as you are told.

“Oh yeah, just make a piece with both hands and smile with a smile. It feels like a memorial to having cheating sex.”
“… vulgar, …… ♥ is uh … ♥”
I often try to make him look like that. Even though I am inwardly disappointed, I make a piece with my trembling fingers when I raise both hands and shake.
A peace sign that seems to float. Then, he smiled awkwardly at the mouth holding the used rubber.
The camera of the smartphone is pointed at that figure. Eyes glaring at the desire to be directed over the smartphone. For some reason, I feel the lower abdomen getting hot again due to the clicking sound of the shutter.

================ Image 9-L44 ================

“Okay. Haha, Chitose.”

On the LCD screen that Ryuji showed me, I was covered in sweat and lit my skin, disturbed my hair, and floated a female face.
He said that he had such a face that he didn’t look like.

“… Ah, after all, stop sending this to Yuuto and make it a thing for only two people.”
“… what? What are you saying …”
“I’ve served Yuuto, so can I have a little share?”

“… Well, I promise I won’t dislike it. I’ll put my contact information on my smartphone, so if you feel like it, please send me this erotic photo.”
“I don’t know who to show it to, but I can’t send it …”
“No, I haven’t decided to monopolize such an erotic appearance. Sometimes I just look back and grin.”

“I still can’t trust you …”
“Well, even if you think you can trust it, just send it to me. If it doesn’t work, you can quickly erase it.”

Sending this photo to Ryuji has the same meaning as letting you grasp your weaknesses.
Even though Yuto was a friend who made me play like this, I couldn’t trust this guy so much.
…… A man who is willing to hit a person’s ass.

“Ah … I wanted to get rid of it again when I saw Chitose’s erotic cousin. How about the third round?”

The flesh rod, which seemed to stick out its hips, stood up again so hard that it was hard to believe that it had ejaculated twice.
The body reminds me of the actions I had just made, and contrary to my will, my uterus is aching.

“I don’t know. It’s time for Yuto.”
…… But more than that. I want to be embraced by Yuto sooner, and that feeling is stronger. So I said so.

“Well, if you let me hug you, I’d be more comfortable than before.”
“It’s unnecessary. It’s better than that, I’ll call Yuto.”
“Oh, then I came up with a good idea!”
“… I don’t think it’s a good thing for me …”

This is a completely strange face.
I managed to prevent the sigh from leaking.

“There is no such thing! It’s a story that makes me feel good while checking the bond between Yuto and Chitose!”
“There is no need to check again now.”
“Well! Just listen to the story!”

The sigh that was suppressed by the persistent and unpleasant premonition leaks out.

“Hmm … then let’s talk soon.”

Judging that it is faster to hear the story quickly, he tries to hear good things.
It seems that he hated the smile that he just said he was waiting for the reply.

“Okay! Then I’ll call Yuuto first.”
“……Ahh.”
“Then, over the phone, I urge Chitose to fuck.”
“… What?”
“Chitose accepts it.”
“Don’t reject it.”

Is it such a story after all?
I immediately rejected the proposal, saying that it was useless just to hear the story.

“No! No, wait! Pretending to be raw, pretending! If that’s the case, I’ll rubber it again! And when Yuuto comes to stop, I’ll definitely stop!”
“If you don’t come to a stop, Yuuto agrees and the third round …?”
“Oh yeah, that’s it! If Yuuto agrees to continue, why not?”
“Hmm … Isn’t this plan just for you? I’m sorry …”
“Ask! If it doesn’t work, I’ll do anything in Dogeza! I’m not satisfied with the unevenness today!”

Ryuji’s desperate plea is followed by a sigh. So much?
Well, Yuuto will come to stop soon.
Yuuto was the first to say that it is not good to act without contraceptives.
… Then, it might be fun to see this man’s dogeza. When I thought so, my head was shaking vertically.

“Okay, but … when Yuuto comes to a stop, I’ll definitely apologize for trying. In Dogeza.”
“Okay! It’s cheap if you have another chance to do it at Dogeza.”

I think I wanted to bet on this opportunity, I was taking a guts pose.
Even though he has already spit out twice, he is very energetic because of his youth.

“Well, maybe it’s about the time you’ve finished watching the video you sent … Do you call Yuuto? Do you act properly according to the meeting?”
“… Ah, I should pretend to drink your request.”
“It’s extremely erotic, so that Yuuto will come to stop properly …?”

While saying that, he was pushed by Ryuji’s arm and his body was laid down on his back to the futon.
The legs are widened and the vagina hole that has been opened by the previous act is exposed.
A bare meat stick without rubber is attached to it, and it touches slightly.
From now on, I’m just trying to start the third time … without rubber.

“It’s acting … Is it necessary to do so far …”
“Because it’s acting. It’s okay, if you do, I’ll put it on properly.”

The back muscles are pressed against the cracks and rubbed so that the heat of the meat rod of one’s own meat is instructed in the hardness and gives a feeling of no rubber.
Does a single thin film feel so different? Every time I make an obscene water noise like rubbing, chugu, chubu, my hips float a little.

…… Apparently, Yuuto and the phone were connected. The mobile phone during the call is placed at the bedside.

“Then, is it okay to use raw squirrel without rubber from now on?”
“Dragon, Osamu …? What are you saying … ”

Apparently Ryuji’s acting isn’t very good. I couldn’t help but laugh at the moment, but I couldn’t feel it over the phone.

“Uh, mu … ♥ I don’t need rubber, etc …. ♥ Ryuji’s offspring … Pour me in … Give me … ♥”

I don’t want Yuuto to hear me voicing such words that I don’t really mean.
However, somewhere in the crack where the raw meat rod is pressed, I’m expecting it … I wonder if something sweet is mixed in the voice.

“Okay, it feels better than rubber squirrel, and I’m kidnapped while rolling.”

If you act without contraceptives, you may have children.
If you can remember the shape of the meat stick more clearly than before and spit out a thick sperm even if it is the third ejaculation …
My spine trembles.
Even though this body is Yuuto’s thing. The faint expectations that have sprung up make me feel disgusted with myself.

“You look like you really want a raw cock. Do you want to fuck without rubber?”
“……fool.”

Shake your head and shake it slightly from side to side. I cannot break the decision that Yuuto made.
…… Yuuto, Yuuto. Come early.

“―― …… Ah shit. Was it useless?”

There is a footstep from the corridor. It’s an awkward footstep that seems to be staggering.
However, the awkwardness reassured me terribly.

In order to welcome Yuuto who is rushing, he escapes from the futon and stands up.
Anyway, now I just wanted to hug my beloved lover.

================ Author Note ================
We are always looking forward to providing you with naughty illustrations.



PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment