Dedicated Chapter 8

Chitose-san, bad friends, the recording and… ◆


“Yo, Yuuto.”
The next day after a relaxing day off. My muscle pain has healed and I hear a light voice from the morning while commuting to school as usual.
Ryuji, a friend of mine, who has tanned skin and dazzling golden hair.
He greets me lightly and walks side by side on the street to the university.

“Hey, what do you do with the matter you sent yesterday? Did you talk a little with Chitose?”
“Ah … well …”

Ryuji sent me yesterday, “When will you be next?” Message. Although he did not give a clear reply, he was in discussion with Mr. Chitose.

“If the next day is a day off so that it doesn’t affect your studies … You can come and have dinner. If you like, this weekend …”
“Okay, the day after tomorrow! It’s okay since it’s free!”

Ryuji responds instantly with a bit of a taste and gives a thumbs up.
Is this kind of light footwork the secret to being popular?

“Well, if I thought I didn’t see it yesterday, I wondered if it was so crazy that it would resonate the next day …. No, it would be best if the friend woke up to the goodness of sex …”
“Why are you so impressed …”

“Look, you’ve avoided talking about that kind of thing until now. I’m glad to think that you can openly talk about erotic things like this!”
“No, I have no intention of doing such erotic talk.”
“Well, what kind of erotic things do you want Chitose to do? If you can talk about it, it will be smooth and win-win?”

I didn’t mean to be embarrassed about erotic talk, but when it comes to Chitose-san, I’m having trouble answering.
Even though I said it earlier this weekend, I now feel strongly.

“… Ah … I didn’t think about that.”
“No, I don’t care, just say anything.”

It’s not that I didn’t think about it. But is it okay to say it without consulting with Mr. Chitose?
With that in mind, Ryuji’s arm catches my shoulder as he tries to escape from the story.
It’s supposed to be a light flutter, but it’s hot in the middle.

“Let’s say it, let’s have sex seniors grant anything!”
“I’m crazy about my attitude …”

But well, I can’t help hiding it in this guy now. Whether Chitose will respond or not, it should be enough to say it.

“-Ah … then, if Chitose didn’t dislike it …”



And the weekend I visited, Friday evening.
Ryuji, who came to eat dinner as scheduled, and Chitose, who still serves homemade meals, and three people surrounded the table.
After a moderate amount of alcohol, I drank tea after a meal, and then the three of us washed the dishes and put them away.
…… And.

“Okay! Then it’s about time to go, Chitose-san. I’m really looking forward to it.”
“Oh, that’s right … I’ll see you later … Yuuto.”
“… I’ll send it properly, so look forward to it?”

Ryuji embraced Chitose-san’s waist and left me, and the two of them left the living room.
I was the one who chose to see them off. Because of my propensity. For today’s play.
I can’t even think of the content that comes from the TV that I keep on, because of the expectations, anxiety, and guilt that they are going to do.

Ten minutes later. The cell phone trembles with a short ringtone.
…… I came.
The messaging app notifies you of Chitose’s name.
However, there is no sentence. Only a short video of about 3 minutes is attached.
What I asked for has arrived, it has arrived.

I hit the bell so quickly that my heart hurts, and my fingers quiver. When you tap the hard and cold liquid crystal, the white ring spins around and starts reading.
Play fast and fast.
After reading, which seemed unpleasantly long, the face of Chitose, who had a tense look, was projected on a small LCD.

“See, Chitose, explain to Yuuto what’s going on now. 』\
I can hear the voice of Ryuji, who is probably the photographer. The words quivered her small body and gently opened her mouth.

“Ah, ah … Yuuto, in my room … I’m exposing my naked body to Ryuji …”
“It’s really beautiful, I have to leave it in the video properly. 』\

What I asked them to do. It was a request for a video of Mr. Chitose.
At that request, Chitose also showed a hesitant face.
However, I shoot it with Chitose’s mobile phone and send the video only to me. Keep Ryuji’s cell phone in the living room so that he can’t shoot or send videos.
Ryuji doesn’t always show off on his own … so when I told him that he was going to exchange only between the two, he agreed with a sigh.

Chitose, who appears on the small screen of her smartphone, is still adorable. However, the body did not wear anything literally.
A sharp, light cherry-colored nipple is reflected up, and the finger of a tanned man extending from the outside of the screen plays like a finger.
He tried to hide his chest by swaying at the stimulus, but he seemed to be showing his skin steadily probably because of the video.

“Sensitive erotic nipples, play with the other side yourself. I can’t use one hand. 』\
“Ko, this … n, ku ♥ uh, u … ♥”

Ryuji picks up the nipple, which is the opposite of the one he is kneading, with his thin fingers and stimulates it.
The stimulated tip swells up and you can see that even a small screen is excited.

However, even if it was for shooting, Chitose’s listening to Ryuji’s instructions made me feel complicated.
Even so, I had a painful erection in my pants.
Chitose is being held in the room over there, but I … choose to masturbate in this room.

“I’m trying to get breast milk from this little one … I’m always welcome to seed, so please talk with Yuuto. 』\
“Aho, that kind of thing … I have no reason to ask … Ah, ku … ♥ Hmm! ♥ ”

It is picked and handled as if squeezing a slightly swollen chest. Of course, breast milk shouldn’t come out, but instead a sweet voice leaks out.
No matter what, I don’t want to ask Chitose for seeding. However, just making that imagination makes me feel a dark excitement.

“From now on, I’m going to have a lot of squirrels.
“…! That, ha … u, u … ”

Being able to take a picture of the secret part may be a resistance to the stone. However, there are only a few dislikes, and a tightly closed soft crack is projected.

“Ora, open your legs properly. I’m going to shoot more erotic toco, so it’s useless to be shy. 』\
“Maybe, Shinga … Gunu, Yuuto’s, stupid … stupid … ♥”

Because of my request, Chitose feels embarrassed in front of Ryuji. It would be unavoidable to be cursed.
Open your legs as you are told, exposing unprotected crevices. The secret lips already seemed to be thin and moist.

“Oh, I’m expecting it to get wet. I was expecting you to have an affair with me so much. 』\
“No …! You can’t expect it …! …… U, ku …… ♥ ”

When Ryuji’s finger breaks open the crack, transparent honey falls into the futon.
The female flesh that gets wet with love juice becomes dew, and every time she breathes, she wriggles obscenely.

“Look, the man juice is dripping. Yuuto I’m sorry? Chitose has so much sex with me. 』\
“You’re saying no …! Yu, Doo … Don’t get me wrong … ♥ ”
“Well, I’ll forget about Yuuto and feel good. 』\

The playback time of the video was over, with the obscenely spread light pink secret part up.

An act performed in a room with only two people without me.
Even though I wanted to show it to me, I felt guilty and excited that Chitose was exposing her body in this way.

Is the next video yet?
I desperately suppressed the feeling that I couldn’t stay or stand, and just waited for the notification to come to my cell phone.
… And a dozen minutes later, a short electronic sound tells us that the next video has been sent.

“Nmu ♥ Chu ♥ …… Chupa ♥ Rero, Rero ♥ Reryu ♥”

The second video opened with a trembling finger.
There, Chitose-san, who was sitting between Ryuji’s legs lying on the futon, was seen crawling his tongue on a warped meat stick.
I couldn’t see his expression well because he was down, but I managed to find that his cheeks were red due to shame.

“Ah … Chitose’s hot and small tongue, it feels good … I don’t feel like hitting the back muscles …”
“… Huh ♥ …… I have to shoot up to this kind of place …? 』\
“Hmm? Oh, I said I wanted to see Yuuto too. Toko that Chitose pulls out a cheating cock. 』\
“Hmm … I don’t just want you to let me, at all … Nchu, Mu ♥ Rero ♥ Rero, Rero … ♥ Nryu, Mu … ♥”

While throwing a voice of suspicion, Chitose’s red tongue licks a darkened meat stick, leaving a clear mark of saliva.
Every time the tongue climbs over the step of the corona of glans, Ryuji’s pleasant voice leaks and the patience juice floats from the tip.

“Lick more roots and gold balls. So that I can ejaculate comfortably. 』\
“Hmm … ♥ Get on with it again … Re, Roh ♥ Rero, Reryu ♥ Nchu, Churu ♥ Chumu, Rero … ♥”

The tongue moved as he was told, and he began to lick and cleanse even the heavy gold balls.

“Oh, the highest of being licked by a legal loli. 』\
“Chupu ♥ Njyuru ♥ Nryu, Njyumu ♥ Chuku, Pu … ♥”

The ball bag rolls on the tongue, is smeared with saliva and pulls a string. Chitose continues his devoted service while exhaling a rough breath on the meat rod.
He had a mouth lick with the male genitals without noticing that saliva had spilled and curly pubic hair was stuck to his wet mouth.

“Look, it’s more like Yuuto, like my cock and flirting. 』\
“Nmuchu ♥ Chu ♥ Churu, Chuu … ♥ Totally stupid … Things … ♥ Hmm, Churu … ♥”

Forcibly dedicate her small lips to the glans, as if to show me behind the camera.
Chitose seems to be excited, forgets to look away from the camera, and kisses her red-black skin many times with a burning face.

There, Ryuji whispered something in Chitose’s ear. With a small voice that you can’t hear even if you turn up the volume.
Chitose glares at Ryuji with a suspicious expression on the words.
However, if you sigh a little, it looks like you have an idea.

“Sorry, Yuuto … ♥ Wow, I … Ryuji’s dick … ♥ I like it … ♥ Nchu, Uu … ♥ Chu ♥ Chumu ♥”

Awkward words that may have been imbued and said earlier. However, his chest hurts and he makes an unpleasant heartbeat.
Young, soft lips touch the meat stick and make a small water noise. The kiss is like a proof of love …

“To let my favorite dick drink semen … ♥ From now on, my mouth pussy … ♥ I’m having sex, then … ♥”

Ryuji’s dark-skinned meat stick bounces as if excited by the obscene words that are not like Chitose-san.
The thin white fingers held the root tightly, and the lips slowly began to hold the flesh rod from the tip.

“Njyuru … ♥ Gujyuru, Uh ♥ Jyub ♥ Njyub, Jyub ♥”

The meat stick rubs in the mouth where saliva has accumulated, and an obscene and sticky sound is heard.
He sucks the penis in his mouth and moves his face back and forth just for the pleasure of the male.

“Oh, show me your favorite cock sucking face. 』\

Ryuji’s sunburned fingers dismiss the silver-white hair that was hiding his face sucking on the flesh rod.

“Hmm … ♥ Njyubu ♥ Jyupuru ♥ Njyururu, Jyururu ♥”

While letting out a voice that seemed to be nice to the touch of the hair, I kept my mouth in my mouth.
The moist red eyes were completely fluttering, and I looked into the camera in a faint manner.

“Hahaha, a really erotic face. Do you like my cock so much? 』\
“Gujubu ♥ Jururu, U ♥ Njubu ♥ Jyubo, Jyupu ♥”

Red eyes glared at Ryuji, as if to refute the frustrating words. However, there is no fragment of power in the eyes that are in estrus.
With the hair on his face dismissed, he squinted at his hands, stroking his cheeks.
The mouth and the meat stick get wet with the overflowing saliva, and the white thread drips down.

“Do you want to say that you love Ryuji’s cock while holding it? If you don’t hit your teeth
“Nbu, Pu ♥ Nmu, U … ♥ Ri, Ryuhino, Hinpo … ♥ Rai, Hyuki … ♥ Njuchuchu ♥ Jyumu, Jyuru ♥ 』\

He unpleasantly influences his gaze, but as he thought, Chitose speaks with Ryuji’s things in his mouth.
Hold it in your mouth so that it doesn’t hit your teeth. With a small mouth, it seems to be difficult, and saliva drips from the edge of the mouth.

“Hahaha, eh. I’m so excited that I’ll be out soon. Please serve my favorite cock in that condition. 』\
“Hmm, guu … ♥ jububu ♥ njurumu ♥ jupo ♥ njuryu ♥”

While making a dissatisfied expression, he continues to serve Ryuji by mouth.
The tongue is entwined with the meat stick clinging to saliva, and every time the lips get caught in the corona of glans, an obscene water sound pops.

“… I’m used to sucking cocks … How much have you sucked cocks other than Yuto? 』\

…… ――! Until now, I hadn’t heard of Chitose’s male experience.
I wasn’t a virgin when I first embraced Chitose, and if I lived for a long time, that would happen, if you could be with me now.
Yes, I thought. As long as I’ve become aware of this kind of cuckolding habit, I’m really worried about Chitose’s past.

“Hmm, uh … ♥ Hmm, that kind of thing … I don’t care about it now … I don’t care … ♥ ♥ Jururu ♥ Juryu ♥ ”
“Well, if you don’t want to say it, don’t force me to ask …” ?? 』\

It doesn’t seem like much to say, and Chitose tells him to refuse more than ever.
Increase the speed of sucking the meat rod as if to cancel the topic, and saliva splatters from the joint.
If that happened, Ryuji wouldn’t pursue it any further.

…… It seems that I have to take the opportunity to hear the past again.

“Juruu ♥ Jyubu, Jyuguuu ♥ Mujuru ♥ Nunuu ♥”
“Ah … it’s about to come out. Don’t drink it, store it in your mouth. …… Uku! 』\

Ryuji seems to have reached the limit due to the intense mouth licking that seems to urge ejaculation, and the meat stick that is still held in the mouth bounces greatly.
He held the glans in his small lips and seemed to collect the semen that was spit out in his mouth as he was told.

“Njumu ♥ Hmm, Nuuuu! Fugu ♥ Hmm, Juu, Juu …… U ♥ ”
“Hmm … so, suck out the cock inside …”

Even on a small screen, I could see that the meat stick stuck in my mouth many times and spit out a lot of sperm.
After the sticking stops, Chitose’s lips suck up what remains in the urethra.

“Juu …… ♥ Chu, Mu ♥ Nbu, Pua ♥”
“Ah, show me the semen without a blow job. 』\
“Hmm … ♥ Ahhhhh ♥ Huh ♥ Huh, Uh … ♥”

When you pull out the semi-erected meat stick from your mouth after ejaculation, many layers of white and thick threads are pulled between your lips, and when they break, they hang down to your mouth.
The pink mouth was filled with thick, jelly-like cloudy semen, and even tiny hair was floating in it.
The spirit that has just ejaculated and seems to be steaming is raping Chitose’s mouth and tongue.

“I really came out … Wow, it smells green in my mouth. 』\
“Hmmmm … ♥ Hmm, uh ♥ Fu, hu … ♥”

Ryuji’s fingers extend into his open mouth and pick up a small tongue that looks like it’s floating in semen.
Chitose sighs a little bit painfully as his fingers play with his tongue.
Even if the tongue is shaken up, down, left and right, the posture is maintained steadily so as not to spill the accumulated semen.

“Then, is it cum swallowing? Drink it properly. 』\
“N, Nuu ♥ Ngu, U … ♥ Go, Kyu ♥ Nmu ♥ Goku, N … ♥”

As you move your finger away from your tongue, your mouth closes and begins to swallow the accumulated semen.
A thin white throat fluttered, indicating that it was certainly accepting another man’s spirit into his body.

“Which one … Oh, I drank it beautifully. 』\
“Hah, huh … ♥ huh, huh … ♥”

In the mouth that was split open by Ryuji’s fingers, there was no semen that had accumulated up to that point.
It seems certain that he swallowed the mixed pubic hair, and the fact that another man polluted the inside of Mr. Chitose made me feel unpleasantly dark excitement.

“Is my semen delicious? …… Kuku, answer so that Yuuto will be pleased. 』\
“… Yuuto … Ah … ♥ Ryuji’s semen … ♥ Yuuto’s thing, more … It was thick and savory enough to remain in my mouth … ♥ It was delicious. …… ♥ ”

The second video was cut off after Ryuji’s cheerful laughter was mixed with Chitose’s voice mixed with rough breath.
I couldn’t stop comforting my own thing in the video showing the foolery of my lover doing for me.
There is certainly guilt, but this twisted propensity does not stop such behavior.

…… And the long-awaited third video arrives.

“Well, I’ll put it in. Spread it out so that you can see the toco that fits in properly. 』\
“Uh, ku … quickly, let’s …”

You can see Chitose lying on her back on the futon and spreading her thin white legs.
The adorable fingers opened the closed crevices to the left and right, exposing the vaginal hole where the transparent joy juice drips.
However, even in the face of such a sensational appearance, Ryuji did not seem to be satisfied.

“Ooi, who’s more erotic. I was so excited the other day, so I immediately got hooked, but in that way the cock will wither. ”

In a semi-erected state, use a meat stick wrapped in pink rubber to hit the open meat hole.
The overflowing joy juice splattered around, and my small ass floated.

“Sex for Yuto? I don’t want to use that long-lived head to say more cock-inspiring words. 』\
“Nah …! Look at your feet and say something like that … ”
“what? Are you? Isn’t it? Doing anything for Yuuto is just a mouth … ”

Ryuji approaches while hitting the vaginal meat many times with a meat stick that is as big as mine even when it is not completely erected.
Chitose was frustrated and biting his teeth, but as if he had an idea … he thought and opened his mouth.

“… Oh, please, then … I love … Ryuji’s erection cock … ♥ Put it in this hot pussy … ♥ I want you to feel more comfortable than having sex with Yuto Then … ♥ ”

“Hahaha, do you have so much cheating sex? Well, as you wish, I’ll make you feel better than Yuto. 』\

Ryuji pushes a rubber-wrapped meat rod into the vagina as if the adorable girl was satisfied with the obscene words she uttered.
The young entrance widened widely, and the joy juice that had accumulated overflowed from the joint.
In the same missionary posture as when she first fell asleep, her dear lover began to be fucked again.

“Ah, ah …! ♥ Oh, oh! ♥ At a stretch, to the back …! ♥ Ah, ku … yeah! ♥ ”
“It’s the second Pakohame, but you’ve become quite familiar with my cock, haven’t you? It’s better than before. 』\
“Huh, hmm! ♥ Because of my mind, then … Isn’t it … ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Hmm! ♥ ”

The meat stick slowly goes in and out as if to slowly taste the vaginal hole that has swelled.
Every time Ryuji’s camera shakes, Chitose’s small body also shakes, and a sweet roar begins to spill out.

“I can’t forget my cock, I remember the shape of my pussy. You see, I remember Chitose’s feelings good about my cock. 』\
“Hey, uh, uh! ♥ Wait, hey! ♥ Oh, this … ♥ Don’t rub it …! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Hmmmm–! ♥ ”

Ryuji skillfully moves his hips, scoops out the vaginal meat that has swelled, and relentlessly rubs sensitive parts.
It seemed that he really remembered his weaknesses, as the word says, even though he had met once last time and there was a gap.
Her slender body was writhing in the pleasures she was given, and she was quivering and quivering.

“Ahhhhh! ♥ Stop it … ♥ Let’s say, Nii! ♥ That’s me ♥ Then, oh, oh! ♥ Ah, ah! ♥ ”
“Why not? Come on to the habit of trying to feel like this. Say more clearly! 』\
“Hi, Iin! ♥ No, I’m sorry ♥ Kara ♥ No, it’s not! ♥ Ahhhhhhhhh! ♥ ”

Chitose’s white body bounced so much that she bounced off her sweat and love juice.
It has reached the climax. It was definitely visible through this screen.
However, Ryuji never relaxed. Forcibly grab the bouncing hips and hit the innermost part with a meat stick many times.

“Stop, hey! ♥ Hi, oh, oh! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Kuu, Uuu! ♥ ”
“Ah, I don’t see Yuuto nearby today, and I’m the one who stops it … I’m thinking of using it as I like. 』\
“Now …! ?? ♥ Playful thing … ぉ, oooo! ♥ Ahi! ♥ Hinya, ah, ah–! ♥ ”
“Hahaha, as soon as I said that I would use it as I like, the pussy meat was really entwined with the cock. 』\

Even if he was scorned to use it, he seemed to be able to understand it in pleasure and not resist.
Somewhere strong in Chitose-san was so strong that the meat stick was pushed in … It seemed that it was being scraped off more and more.
As Ryuji said, he listened to Chitose-san’s pleading voice and was raped as he pleased.

An important lover, Chitose-san. If you are treated like this, you have to stop.
But this is a video … it’s over. The act is still going on, and it may be in the middle of being violated by Ryuji, but …
An image that makes you look adorable with unbearable pleasure. continue. I still wanted to see it.

“Hi, uuu! ♥ Hmm! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Hey! ♥ Iku, ya, ohhhhh! ♥ Ahhhhhhhhh! ♥ ”

The joint was foamed white with the agitated joy juice, and the reddish female hole was obscenely decorated.
At the height of several times, Chitose bent his thin back painfully and spewed out transparent honey, but the image was cut off.

The next video was sent immediately.
Play fast, fast, fast.

“Ahhhhh! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Hmm, oh, oh! ♥ ぉ, ぉ ぉ …… Hmm! ♥ ”

Chitose’s silver-white hair sways in the back of her head, her slender white back, and her round buttocks appear on the screen.
The screen shook more violently than before, and I quickly realized that I was being photographed from behind in a doggy style.
The face, which would have been loose in pleasure, was half buried in the pillow, and was stained with saliva, tears, and sweat.
The easy-to-deliver white butt was sticking out and lifted so that Ryuji could easily push it in.

“Hey, uh, uh! ♥ Ah, uh! ♥ Igu, u …… Uuu! ♥ Ahhhhhhh! ♥ ”
“Hey, are you taking a picture of Paco from the back? …… Haha, I don’t think I can hear it. 』\

He seemed to enjoy the feel by rubbing the soft ass with one free hand.
During that time, he was mercilessly beaten up and Chitose continued to make a sloppy voice.
The figure is soaked in pleasure that there is no room to respond to the voice from Ryuji.
It was something I couldn’t imagine from my usual appearance.

“Chitose Ikasema-kun is fun, but it’s about time I’m going to paco, right? Don’t faint until I ejaculate comfortably … 』\
“Hey, uh … ♥, I’m sorry, let’s … yo, oh, oh! ♥ Hahhhhhhhhhhh! ♥ Higu, Uuuuu! ♥ ”
He leaned against the smartphone he was holding, and the camera projected Chitose-san being stabbed from the side.
Both hands of Ryuji who became free grabbed the thin waist and pulled the soft butt to the waist that he hits at a stretch.
The tide blows from the joint with the push, push ♥ to the intense stroke by the long and thick meat stick.
Without any adjustment, the pistons so far were to play with Chitose as a toy, and he was greedy for himself.

“Hey, ぉ, ぉ ぉ, ぉ! ♥ Nyanya, oooo! ♥ Oh! ♥ Oh, oh! ♥ ”
“After all, even a youkai like Chitose can’t beat the cock, I’m disillusioned. 』\
“Uru, Hyai, Iii …! ♥ This degree …, anything, oh, oh! ♥ Hi, Iuuuu! ♥ ”
“It’s not convincing at all! 』\

Resistance to selfish mouthfeel is also broken with just one pick.
As if to punish even such a small resistance, Ryuji opens his big palm and swings up …
Bachin! I hit Chitose’s soft ass.

“Hi, Iin! ♥ Ki, Hyamaa ♥ People’s ass ♥ Aku, Uuu, Hmm–! ♥ ”
“You, not Ryuji, right? …… Wow! 』\

As it is, the flat hand hits the white butt as if to discipline again and again.
He screamed in pain and screamed, but his voice seemed to be mixed with sweets.

“Ryu, Ryuji … ♥ Don’t hit your ass … Stop it … ♥ Ah, ah, ah! ♥ ”
“But if you hit the butt, the condition of the hole will get better. It’s fluffy and hard to beat. Chitose doesn’t hate being hit, right? 』\

Ryuji laughs satisfactorily as he stops trying to be obedient.
The intense drawing while rubbing the red ass meat is resumed, and it is beaten back to pleasure soon after feeling humiliation.

“Hey, oh, oh! ♥ That kind of thing … ♥ Let me tell you, eh …! ♥ Ahhhhhhh! ♥ ”
“Oh, I’m glad I was told that I would do what I dislike. I’m glad that Chitose is a masochist who likes to be beaten. 』\
“Up to that point, say …! ♥ Hiaaaaaaaaa! ♥ Ah, oh, oh! ♥ ”

As if to block the words to deny, the flat hand hits the soft ass, and a creepy sound echoes in the room.
The raised voice no longer sounded like a scream, it was just a sweet scream.

“Huh, uh, hmm! ♥ Hi, Gi! ♥ Hmm, oh, uhhh! ♥ Ahhhhh! ♥ Ah, oh! ♥ ”
“You never got hit by Yuuto, right? Chitose seems to love to be crazy. 』\

Mixing with the sound of hitting your hips, click! Bechin! I can hear the sound of the palm hitting the buttocks.
Ryuji repeatedly squeezes the vagina hole that trembles and tightens in agony due to pain, and bullies the thin body.
The figure of Chitose who can only panting earnestly so that he can no longer afford to argue.
Despite feeling guilty, I couldn’t stop comforting myself.

“Hmm … I’m about to ejaculate and then ask. Please, please semen. 』\

Ryuji’s hands reflect Chitose’s facial expression, so he changes the angle of his face.
The girl’s face, which turned to the camera, had her eyes fluttering due to pleasure, and saliva was spilling from her mouth.
Instead of a dignified usual face, with a flirtatious female expression that asks for seeding from a man …

“Ahhhhh ♥ Ryuji, I ♥ Please, Jah ♥ I’m semen ♥ Pour, crap, huh …! ♥ Ahhhhhhhhh! ♥ ”
“Haha, honest and fine. Well, the second one … 』\

Chitose’s fluffy ass bounces around as she is slammed into her hips for ejaculation.
After grabbing my hips so as not to run away and pushing it all the way in, the two overlapping people trembled with surprise.
Second ejaculation. Ryuji rubs his hips all the way to the back, exhaling a long and rough breath, as if to taste it.

“Wow, oh, oh! ♥ …… Huh ♥ Hahhhhhhh …… ♥ Hmm, hmm …! ♥ ”
“Ah … it was the second time, but it came out really well. Chitose’s pussy, after all it’s a famous instrument … ”

After rubbing the meat rod against the vaginal wall several times and spitting it out to Naka through the rubber, Ryuji reached out and picked up the deferred smartphone again.
Slowly pull out the meat stick from the vagina hole, and Chitose’s vaginal meat that spreads in her own shape is reflected up.
Chitose continues to exhale wildly and sweetly and weakens in the afterglow of the act. A condom that has been used up is placed on the butt that is struck with a flat hand and dyed red.
So the third video was over.

Is it about the end of their time that the actual act is over in this video?
I couldn’t bear the excitement that was so full that I was about to go out of control just by masturbating.

When I thought about heading to Chitose’s room, the incoming call on my cell phone rings.
It was a call, not a notification that the video was sent.
Is it a contact for the end? Anyway, I decided to answer the phone.

“… Hello, that’s over …?”

Gently ask the other party on the phone. However, there was no reply to that question.
Instead, two voices were heard from a distance.

“… Then, is it okay to use raw squirrel without rubber from now on? 』\

“Dragon, Osamu …? What are you saying …”

It’s hard to hear, but I’m stunned by Ryuji’s words.
Promise to attach the rubber that was supposed to be attached at the time of the first cuckold.
It was about to take place over the phone where he wasn’t there.
However, Mr. Chitose cannot hope for such a thing. I thought it was Ryuji’s poor quality mischief.

“Uh, mu … ♥ I don’t need rubber, etc …. ♥ Ryuji’s offspring … Pour me in … Give me … ♥”

I can’t say anything in Chitose’s reply.
…… No way.
The words that I accept without a feeling of refusal and the soft voice make my chest painful and unpleasant palpitation.
I want to think it’s a joke. Although it is unlikely that you will get pregnant between humans and youkai, it is possible.
Chitose has a boy who is not me. I feel excited and nauseated by the imagination.

“Okay, it feels better than rubber squirrel, and I’m crazy about it. 』\

It wasn’t the previous video, but a phone call … Right now, my beloved lover was about to be embraced.
If you continue to make calls, you will be able to hear Chitose’s sweet and screaming voice, which is more disturbed than before.
Chitose-san, who poured Ryuji’s spirit into his womb, not through rubber … what kind of face would he have?
You can see a lewd and obscene scene much more vividly than you dreamed, and the expectation and excitement fill your heart.

…… But, though. It’s no good.

My body was heading to Chitose’s room. While making a rattling noise and rushing with his swaying legs.
It may be too late. I wonder what would happen to me if I saw two people who were raw.
However, in order to stop them, I ran down the corridor, which felt longer than usual.

Open the shoji screen in Chitose’s room where there are two people.
It was beyond my imagination to jump in at that moment.

“……e?”

The moment I opened the shoji, the naked Chitose I saw in the video hugged me.
Behind that, as I watched in the video, the naked Ryuji shrank naked … No, it’s not. I was sitting on the ground.

“I worked rudely to Mr. Chitose and sirsen by imitating Yuuto, my dear and dear best friend!”
“No, wait a minute, what kind of situation …?”

Chitose-san is hugging me, burying her face and not speaking, and Ryuji is rubbing her forehead on the tatami mats.
I couldn’t swallow the situation.

“… No, Sman, it’s the result of a little bet … If Yuuto comes to stop on that phone call, he’ll bet naked and apologize for everything today …”
“That, if I didn’t come …?”
“I’m going to continue with the fact that you’ve tolerated raw squirrels … No! I was still going to do rubber! I’m not asked to conceive my best friend’s lover!”

What a terrifying bet!
Originally, I had no choice but to continue Dogeza for a while, even though it was the kind of fire I sown.
Or rather, do you do it when asked?

“Yu, Doo … I’m sorry I was put on this guy’s mouth and tried to imitate you …”
“Yeah, I’m the worst of all … I’d be happy if you bet on me.”
“No! The worst thing is me! Majisasen!”

He gently raises his face and hugs Chitose, who looks at him with his moist red eyes.
A nice atmosphere that was born while being distorted. A chara man sitting naked on a tatami mat broke it.

Chitose gently separates from me and turns behind Ryuji, who sits down on the ground … Petin! The revenge and punishment up to that point, I just pulled my ass.

“… If you don’t mind being polluted by this guy, Yuuto … I want you to hold me … ♥”
“Of course, I … I can’t stand it anymore …”

Chitose was laid down on the futon where the warmth of the two remained, and he gently hugged him.
Touch your lips and touch your sweaty skin. I want to connect with Chitose as soon as possible.

“That, Sunmasen. I am …”
The voice of Ryuji, who is still sitting naked, gets in the way again. However, as he is still taking a remorseful attitude, he is somehow a lawful guy.

“Let’s do that for a while.”
“Yes……”

Then, while Ryuji in Seiza was watching, I and Chitose-san met.

…… Well, I was too worried about my eyes on the way, so I put on my clothes and let him go home.

================ Author Note ================
I’m sorry for the gap. Although it is at my own pace like this, I would like to continue updating, so thank you for your continued support.
Also, thank you for giving the title of the work on a certain blog, and for your impressions and evaluations! Thank you very much……!



PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment