Mining Chapter 14

29 story behind [NTR] [come]


“…”

In the back alley of a casual, camellia was vaguely leaning against the wall alone. Put a plump lip on a water bottle made of bamboo-like plants and take a sip of fruit water inside. It wasn’t even enough to cheat, and the shade behind the alley already conveys the heat just by the reflection that enters through the gap, even if the sun does not enter directly.

“… It’s slow”

Camellia does this because there is a waiter. The man went out from the morning because he had something to do, but he was told to wait around here to get there.

“… Nt”

I trembled so that my waist floated. Because I remembered a sweet and indecent relationship with the man. It is not because of the heat that my cheeks are red and my eyes are melting like heat.

Although I try to hold the bottom of the navel through my clothes, the sweet pain does not seem to fit. This is also the master for today only… that man went out without much use.

(Unsatisfactory … It’s already the master’s thing …)

Even though it’s a back alley, you can’t turn up the skirt outside and indulge yourself. Camellia suddenly tried to mislead the mood by pushing the lower abdomen … pushing the uterus in the back, but the act of less than masturbation only increased thirst.

“Fuck …… n …… fu …… fu …… Daah… I ca n’t cut it…”

Press the bottom of the navel many times. If you can, I want to roll up my skirt right now, shift my underwear, and play around with the dick that has been taught the pleasures of being scattered. If he was in that man’s room, he would have stirred up to show him naked now.

“Goshujin-sama … uh, oh … I want to do it … I want to squeeze in front of my husband and ask for an erection …”

I couldn’t stand it anymore. Raise the skirt little by little as if your hands are naturally grasped. The skirt’s hem, which should fall as soon as you release your hand, will surely go up little by little, revealing the slender legs of the camellia and thighs. The thighs were filled with thick drops that were not sweat, and from there, the crotch appeared to spread underwear with a wet stain.

“Wow, I ’m already ready to accept a dick… my husband ’s dick, yes, I ’m gonna have a Theo ’s dick…”

Gently swallow the saliva accumulated in the mouth, and gently reach out to touch the secret through the underwear.

“Oh, it looks like I’ve been waiting for you”

“Oh!”

Suddenly a voice is heard. Release his hand, lower his skirt, and when he saw the voice, he looked into the back alley where camellia was. Looking at the camellia that has been completed, he smiles grinningly.

“Oh my husband …”

He stares as if he ’s looking away and makes a sweet voice. Hot eyes want something and stare at a man.

“Why don’t you show me anymore? Give me a little more service.”

“Oh, yeah… I ’m sorry… I ’m glad I ’ve seen it…”

Once again, camellia rolls up at once and shows wet underwear. The body, which has learned that a man’s demands will lead to sexual activity next, spreads his stains in hopes. The man who saw it sat down satisfactorily and made a clear passage to the back alley in an effort to avoid the body.

“…?!”

It is a few men who don’t know that they get into the back alley. Although she was astonished as if she saw an incredible thing, she had a nasty smile in her mouth. The camellia is suddenly surprised by the sudden appearance of the third party, but it is showing off its white underwear, not just the idea of ​​releasing the skirt that has been lifted up due to confusion.

“I ’m serious, it ’s not really“ red hair ”.”

“It’s not like someone else’s sky, it’s a face I’ve seen many times in the guild …”

“Nah, that ’s really good !?”

It is confused by the men who are approaching, and it goes back unintentionally. I stumbled unluckily and stuck my butt.

“Kya … oh, uh …”

By falling down and looking down, all men erected and noticed that they were making thick pants in their pants. Even without the male scent drifting, they will know what they want to do.

“Nee, my husband … this is this …”

“Oh, I thought you were too unsatisfied.

The camellia owner’s grinning face that looks slightly out of the gap between the men on the line, camellia has a feeling of despair that has been abandoned and an expectation of what will be done from now on. End up.

He came up with his skirt while raising his skirt, so he came out in front of the men and exposed his pants to the M shape. The astonishment was hidden, and unpleasantly distorted expressions were lined up.

“Ah, that … Ah, ah, I …”

No words come out even if you move your mouth. On the contrary, I notice that an obscene word is about to come out.

(Well, it’s different … I’m just the master and Theo …)

Even if I think so, the lower abdomen crawls and wants a man. He appeals to the brain to be held by these men.

“Hey, I’m a little disliked, but I’m okay.

“If you really don’t like it, our necks are rolling on the ground. If you put in one shot, you ’ll feel safe because it ’s nasty.

“So then I’ll go first. Look, it ’s money.”

“Wait and wait, I’ll do it too”

“Oh, me too!”

“Do n’t break it because it ’s too sticky. I ’ll use it later.”

“I know, go to the next …”

Men pay one gold coin to the camellia owner one after another. He came to see everything.

(Oh, I was sold. I’ll be renting out a single gold coin from now on … ♡)

If you are not thrown away by your husband’s words, you will be relieved and the estrus will not be effective. As expected, the line of sight is nailed to the pants bulge.

“First of all, I’ll suck this guy …

“Amu, N, Chu, Churu… Hapu, Chu, Chu, Chu…”

When a man pulls out a meat stake that erupts from his pants and brings it to the face of the camellia, he opens his mouth and sucks it before he sucks it.

“I was n’t so aggressive, what was it that you had a long time ago!”

“Now I do this … Oh soft!”

“Numu, Fu, Fu ♡, Jun, Chu”

Another man turns behind the camellia and swallows the breast from behind. He jumped as if he was surprised for a moment, but beyond that, he was left unattended without any particular dislike. The man on the tone slid down the camellia’s off-shoulder blouse, exposing his refreshing chest to the open air.

“Nun ♡ n, n, n … chu, nmu …”

A camellia that moves deeply and licks a squid meat stick while moving deeply into the mouth. The eyes are already engrossed and tremble from time to time as the nipples are twisted.

“I can’t believe … that red-haired willingly praise my cock. But soon …”

“Nmmm, nmmmmmm!

The man was not a premature ejaculation, but one of the two most famous guilds was boosting excitement. The camellia swallowed by semen in the mouth swallows it obediently, and there is also a sense of conquest and tickles another pleasure.

“Uhfu, uhfu, mua …?”

Pull up the penis from the mouth of Chupon and camellia and get up. It looks like just sticking out the butt to the guy behind. In addition, the skirt and underwear are lowered, and the butt is also exposed after the milk.

“Wow, isn’t it soaked, isn’t it good to suck cock so much?”

“Uh, yeah … I’ll be able to sing …

Kuchuri …… The butt meat is grabbed and spread, and the cracks that are drenched with the joy juice are observed. However, camellia, who knew that it was the pre-insertion stage, felt even a sense of pleasure.

“Is it okay next?”

“Mug, N, N, N”

Instead of the ejaculated man, a man who was waiting for another screwed into the camellia’s mouth.

“Yaybe, this is the mouth of that“ red hair ”…!”

“Ngg, Ngg, Ngg!”

(Fu, deep …! I’m being sloppy in the chin ♡ Omanko is also squeezed with one finger ♡)

Excited man grabbed camellia’s head with both hands and began to violate his throat by shaking his waist. A glans deeply screams deeply, but the man doesn’t care.

“Wow, do you feel like you’ve been fucked by your throat?

“Raffy, Ngugu ♡ Chinhohe, Fuhofhoha Hareho, Himohii Raimon ♡”

The mouth is violently violated and stirred while carefully observing the secret area. Camellia was thrilled while being treated like that for the first time. I want to see a more lewd person who is exposed to foolery in front of my favorite master.

“I feel like I’m ready, I’ll insert it soon”

“Nh, nhmm ♡”

(Oh, chick, chubby ♡ chupo enters ♡ in front of the person you like, I’ll give you money forgive me ♡)

A man who was squatting down and plowing camellia’s vagina meat stood up, took out a penis that stood up from his pants, and applied a glans to the vaginal mouth that was sufficiently muddy. When I rubbed the entrance into the penis and smeared the joy juice on the penis, I began to insert it slowly.

“Non, Fuji … Muu ♡”

The pleasure that I have been waiting for has entered, and it sticks strongly to the penis that is sucking as if shaking while shaking. Desperately hold off as the body loses strength and curls, and then butt out to make it easier to insert.

“Wow, I’m going to …”

The mouth and vagina are filled with the penis to the roots, and no more dust remains, such as holding it as “red hair”. Men like that camellia are not afraid anymore, and men commit mercilessly like things. Because they know that she can be broken with a semi-handling treatment, she just hits her desires with treatment like a sexual processing device rather than a widow.

Again and again, a hot and hard meat stick scolds the back of the camellia. The impact makes the camellia crawl from front to back.

(Fugu ♡ Okuchimo-Omankomo-mo, Namachinpo has an onaho ♡ Kuru-shi, feelings, feelings ♡)

“Nh, nmmmmmm! Nmm ♡ nmm ♡”

Even if it is treated wildly enough that it can only be seen as rape if seen from the side, camellia culminates with a regretful face. The men convulsed and the men would not allow it even if they were weak and the knees were going to break.

“What ’s going on right? It ’s not over yet!”

“I’m about to ejaculate soon! Swallow well!”

“Nmm ♡ Nmm ♡”

The waist and head can be caught firmly, and there is no escape. And the piston becomes intense gradually whether both of them are close to ejaculation. I couldn’t stand the camellia that had just culminated and became sensitive.

“Let’s go! Press and give up!”

“Ejaculation ejaculation!

“Nnn, Nhii, n ~~~~~~~~~ ♡”

(Oku ♡ is crushed, crushed, buoyed, ♡ hot and messy, full … ♡)

Semen is poured into the throat and uterus mercilessly. Camellia moves his throat with a melted expression, swallows semen that smells strongly, and does not try to leave the hips of a man in close contact with his buttocks.

(Sorry, Goshujin-sama … ♡ I ’m sorry, I ’m going to put the soup and the pussy in the soup… ♡)

The penis softened is pulled out and thrown into a cool stone pavement behind the alley. The throat that was blocked by the carcass is released, and when oxygen is finally taken in, the body moves up and down shallowly with rough mouth breathing. The skirt tangled around the ankle was moistly wet with the spilled joy juice. White mucus spills on the line between the thighs and the bottom of the lying camellia.

But this is not the end.

“Then I will use my pussy next time.”

The man who first gave Tsubaki a fellatio, grabbed the camellia’s arm and pulled it up while curving the resurrected meat stick. The camellia was breathing with his tongue out and laughed.

“Uh, yeah … ♡ I was feeling good, so I’m going to do more and more chupo … ♡ I’m going to semen pour into my womb as much as I like, and let me rent a meat urinal … ♡ ”

“Ghahahaha, don’t fall to the point where it’s already fallen!

“It’s not good, it’s a bitch that was crushing to me even though I originally thought about taking it with me. And originally I was going to lend money to guys who had accumulated guilds, no matter who cock It’s convenient to want it. ”

A ridicule comes from men. However, camellia also laughs with a spatula with an enchanted face. As if to affirm what men say.

“Eh, Eh … Yes, I like Theo, but I like my husband more … ♡ But I like other dicks too … ♡ From the time my husband gave me a virgin, I’ve always been thinking about getting a lot of cocks in my cock … ♡ ”

She is beaten again with a laugh. The men’s eyes no longer seemed to be sexually nasty, and Tsubaki himself thought so.

“Now, I’m gonna put your favorite cock in, so thank you for shaking it.”

“Yeah, yeah ♡ Thank you ♡ I’m waiting for semen in the reward ♡”

A camellia that puts a man’s penis in the vagina without standing in the standing back with his hand on the wall, and starts a piston movement himself making a nasty sound. This was the back alley, forgetting to be outside and waving crazy.

“Wow, there ’s a lot of cracking in the pot!”

A wide glans entrains the air, and an indecent sound spills out of the joint every time the piston hits. The funny man turned the angle to scold it, and it accidentally rubbed the weak part of the camellia.

“Higu ♡ This, I like this ♡ This is more and more ♡”

“Huh, it’s a vulgar woman! That lady looks like a chaste!”

“Late, I love to lick raw cocks!”

Dirty air sounds, fluttering sounds, panting voices and rough breathing stick to the back alleys. It can be said that it was a fortunate coincidence that no one passed by.

“I ’m going to ejaculate …!”

“Fooaan ♡ Go, Go ♡”

“Wow, hoo …”

“Now, come on soon, I’m going”

No one has ever appeared to interfere with the camellia being replaced.

*
“Foo, put out”

“Oh, I don’t have it on my hair or clothes, I’m crazy”

“You’ll call another adventurer in the future? Can you sell it?”

“You know, why do n’t you try another one?”

Looking down on the camellia lying under my feet, covered with cloudy liquid, an unintelligible sound jumps into the ears of men. It is not a bell that tells the time and the sound of metal.

“This isn’t an alarm! And the warning ringing here isn’t the danger of other places!”

“Dangerous, let’s run away!”

Adventurers who try to escape by raising their pants without shame or pride. It ’s no wonder that there ’s Helvetica, the most famous guild in the city. However, the ringing of a warning bell is nothing but a threat more than her. If life was ugly, escape was the right choice.

“Oh,“ Red Hair ”does n’t even get ready, so get ready for a quick run-up?”

One of the adventurers who spoke so was surprised. The camellia that stood up for some time is facing the sea. That face is an expression full of strong determination.

“… Flee away and get in the way”

Disturbed clothes are soiled with terrible smells and stains, the lower body is exposed, and spilling semen from the crotch. Still, the camellia’s eyes sharply squeeze the sea and pick up the underwear and skirt that had been released from there. And I grabbed the sword that was also thrown out and put it back to the waist.

“That’s why I will go”

“Oh, hey, that was the alarm sounding!

Shortly after stopping, the camellia vanished leaving a breeze. However, there was no time to worry about her, the men were stunned but escaped in the opposite direction of the warning.
*
“Sera!”

“Mr. Camellia! Is this alarm ?!”

When camellia appears on the main street, Serafino appears against the waves of those who run away. He seems to have come out with something unusual.

“I don’t know, but something seems to be happening by the sea … maybe Teo”

“… Hurry up!”

Tsubaki had realized that the crisis was imminent to Teo first after hearing a warning bell. That’s why I came back from the lingering pleasures.

“Sera, it ’s faster for you to run here! Excuse me for a moment!”

That’s why camellia holds Serafino aside. Serafino once whispered, but immediately frowned.

“I understand! It smells! Tsubaki-san smells!”

“Oh ~! Stay relaxed now!”

Camellia rushes out while doing such an exchange. To save Theo from the crisis.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment