Mining Chapter 13

IF Spacetime 3 [NTR] [Wall Butt] [Alma Tsubaki Hell]


A sparkling chandelier.

A large hall like a party venue has luxurious sofas and tables with all kinds of food and liquor.

The women who dance naked and the men who appreciate it.

The men were well dressed and everyone was aristocrats and rich men with a certain level of power.

Alma, camellia, and helvelica are standing on the stage where incense drifts.

No clothing is worn, and engraved horns and collars indicate that they are sex slaves.

“That woman … no way, no, …”
“I thought I was a merchant even though I owned a mine …”
“It ’s just a similar face…? No, it ’s a great body…”

The line of sight directed at Alma on the stage was mixed with astonishment. Because Helvelica is the strongest woman in the adventurer’s guild without any strangers, Tsubaki is an adventurer who has the same ability that suddenly appeared a year ago.

Regardless of Alma, it was too surprising that they were participating in this orgy party as sex slaves. It’s no wonder that you’re a different person with a similar face.
“Thank you for calling me as a meat urinal today. My name is … Alma. It’s nasty just to catch your semen in the womb. Please do not hesitate to vaginal cum! ”

“Tsubaki … Da ♡♡ I wanted to have you commit a lot today. ♡♡ I was worried about being easily defeated by Ochinpo. Please don’t let me know that I’m just a female! ”

“Fufu … I, Helvelica is a semen toilet for processing the collected semen … I was defeated by my husband’s dick and surrendered to my body and mind … ♡ Semen Please enjoy the free female hole that taught me the happiness of being used as a dumping site. ”

With a shameful face or a melted female face, unfold the cracks and show the pink flesh to the audience. The figure was no longer dignified when he was an absolute strong man, and he was only one of the sex slaves to be determined.

After being exposed to men’s nasty gaze for a while, the three nominated people are called to their tables.

And I decided to be an aristocratic man who sat down on the sofa or a man who seemed to be a millionaire.

“Oh, I’m saying Alma-chan … I’m cute …”

Alma was assigned to the only son of a rich nobleman. Sitting on the couch, she smiled and smiled, and looked around the whole girl standing in front of her.

“Yes … that, today”

“No, it’s okay! I’m a gentleman …! I don’t imitate that suddenly! First of all … Yeah, let’s have the fruit in my mouth and eat it.”

That ’s why the man points to a pile of fruits. Alma is weak, so yes, pick one of them, peel it, and cut it into a size that is easy to eat. I put the edge in my mouth and brought my face closer to the man.

“— !?”

However, the man did not stop just by picking up the fruit, and took Alma’s lips as it was.

The sweet juice overflowing from the crushed pulp is shared in the mouth of the two. As if tasting a slightly sticky sweetness, they rub their tongues while making an obscene sound.

“Fum, n … mm! Puha … huh, huh”

“Oh, hey, let me eat next …!”

“Hah, hah, uh, uh … today I came to get a vaginal cum shot …”

After a long kiss that doesn’t stop breathing, Alma, who breathes up, says intermittently. But the man kissed Alma again as if he had somewhere,

“Don’t worry if you look at a girl as a meat urinal just like any other man, like Bufufu, Bo, and Boboku. I’ll make you drown tonight …!”

And so on. Still, what I do is a kiss in that unpleasant way, so I imagined what I was waiting for, and Alma couldn’t suppress the chilly chills.

Helvelica, on the other hand, crawls on the floor and turns his hips toward a middle-aged man who turns swiftly.

“Huh! The famous ice witch is ridiculous! What’s your usual attitude?”

“Nhi! I ’m sorry, I ’m sorry! It ’s just the semen toilet!”

Helvelica makes a happy voice by stepping on her buttocks with leather shoes. When the man stepped off, he shook his butt in an unsatisfactory manner and spilled the estrous juice from the wet female hole.

“What if you want a toilet like a toilet? This female pig!”

The man told him that Helverica took a sigh and rubbed his forehead to the floor as if chewing as much as possible. In conjunction with this, the back warps and the butt is further projected toward the man. The hole covered with female juice was lit by the lighting and shined wetly.

“Oh, so far I have taken a sassy attitude to the habit of the toilet … I’m sorry … ♡ Thank you for making a female pig just to serve your dick ♡ I’m glad to be stepped on an unreasonable ♡

“I ’ll make more money.

After that, the man took out a thick dildo with purple rugs and warts and put it into Hervelica’s vagina without hesitation.

“Nigi ♡ hii ♡ hii ♡”

The usual cunning beauty face now dyes my cheeks, spills saliva, and is completely distorted.

The dildo that filled the inside of the vagina to the back was still not able to enter Helvelica, but looked through the widened crack. The man lifted his feet with a sadistic smile and struggled to push the protruding part of the dildo.

“Higu, uh ………”

The impact of crushing the uterus turned Hervelica’s field of vision white. The man trembles as he sprinkles the liquid from the urethra and pushes her Hellica’s crotch without mercy.

“Oh ♡ Ah, thank you very much … ♡ Thank you very much ♡”

Helverica continued to shake her butt to ask for further trampling, with words of gratitude with a sloppy face hanging down.

Camellia sat next to a merchant-style middle-aged man, and was stuck and touched as he was in close contact.

“Now, when I first time? I’ve put a raw cock in a person I don’t know. I wanted to give it to a person I like, but if my bun is too sharp, my body is selfish … ♡ It ’s better to think of that person than a favorite person.

The man who was stroking the thighs gets into the crotch and the crotch. Kuchuri … and the wet cracks greet the man’s fingers and wrap the soft vagina meat.

“Nun ♡ su, I haven’t been with a person I like yet … I’ll always be able to attack you ♡”

A camellia answering an obscene question while making a squeaky sound and relaxing in the vagina. He feels enthusiastic about twisting his hips and happily receiving caress from his fingers.

“What you like …?, Don’t you have a raw cock and you’ll be drenched all the way to the back, and you’ll be ejaculated in the vagina by Nakabu … …… Fucking with your finger … Shukii ♡ ”

A camellia with a completely finished face looks at the man and asks for a kiss. The tongues were entangled with each other so that each other devoured each other, the man’s hand stimulated the camellia’s secret, and the camellia’s hand stimulated the man’s pants.

“Puh … Hey, but I want you to do what you like … ♡”

The penis that erects from the man’s trousers is taken out, and the patience soup that has been collected is scooped with a fingertip and applied to the glans. When the man whispered, he broke his face, straddled over the man who left his body on the sofa, and led the penis into the vagina himself.

“Fooh, nh, yes … come ♡”

Slowly sit down and hold the whole thing, holding on to the man with trembling trembling. Then he began to piston little by little, and gradually began to shake his waist in a violent and vulgar noise.

“Oh, Nama-Ochin-Posuki ♡ I feel comfortable with my uncle ♡ I’m ready to rub my womb! I’m ready to get pregnant ♡

The camellia that shook herself violently, and the first vaginal ejaculation did not take much time.

Starting with camellia raw camellia, the surrounding air switches to production. Helverica is also violently violated after an unbelievable beggar, exposing her face that cannot be shown so much.

Meanwhile, Alma was still forced to continue kissing with a man.

“Hah, huh … that’s about time …”

Intimate Alma was impatient. Even though it is a contract that I have to become pregnant to date, I have been ejaculated only once in the morning. Today was the day of danger, so I had to hang out with this guy.

“Buh, me, me, I’m sure you liked me …?”

There is nothing to do with this condition. Fortunately, it was fortunate that the bitter feelings did not appear in the face thanks to the bad eyes, but on the other hand, the other party was increased.

“…”

It’s a frustrating decision to kiss with this guy, but Alma opened his mouth unwilling to think that sometimes a lip service was needed.

“… Yes, apparently … It seems that I have fallen in love with you. For one night only, please … Can you interact with me like a lover …?”

The words that come out of the mouth leave an unpleasant aftertaste. However, it seemed that the man’s ears sounded luscious, and he was overwhelmed by the quickness of his appearance. Alma’s cheeks squeeze a rough breath, and his thick fingers look for the key points.

“Why … but I’ve already fallen … Buh, I’m sorry to keep you waiting … I’ll give you a lot of cuteness!”

“… That! Yes … I want you to put in your cock for a long time … I want to connect quickly, please …”!

Juku … Alma’s wet crack is covered with a penis that erected at Gingin. And it slowly opened the entrance and invaded deep into the back.

「……………… っ ♡」

Alma was unconsciously holding her hands and feet behind her, but Alma never noticed it. It was because he was attacked by a satisfying sense of happiness that would have caused him to fall in love as much as he was burned by the kiss.

“Alma-chan, Kyukyu … you see, I know we ’re connected…?”

“Hahi … I understand … I’m happy to be connected with you …”

“Fuh, I really like me … I’m happy!”

“Foot, Uh … I like you. I like you and I feel a lot better …”

The man received Alma’s words as truth and began to be in good spirits and piston his waist.

“Ryo, I do n’t know if I ’m bothered. Tell me you like me more!”

“I love you, I love you, I love you so much! I want your child!”

Strengthening the ability to embrace, Alma repeats again and again. At the same time, her vagina is tight and she tries to squeeze out the man’s semen. Alma’s weakness is beaten violently by the penis that erects more and more hard.

The pleasure of giving each other as if they were real lovers raises them to the top.

“Oh, Alma-chan, Alma-chan! Iku!

“Well, Naka, please in the vaginal ejaculation. Ah… Faaaaaa!”

And at the same time, it reached its peak. The illusion of feelings like the first night of a newlywed is also bringing about spiritual pleasure. I misunderstood that my heart was in love with this man, probably because I repeatedly liked it.

While immersing in the finish of the climax, exchange sweet kisses. Alma did not know from whom he asked for the kiss.
*
Theo was talking about a merchant man in a party hall filled with an unpleasant smell and indecent hoarseness.

I had never come to such a place, but I was forced to take me by a merchant.

“Hey … oh, who are you?”

“Oh, I ’m an hired adventurer, but it ’s been a great job, so I ’m going to give it up.”

“That ’s … I wonder if I remember my face, hahahaha!”

“Wow, huh …”

Impressed and sat down on the couch, the beautiful women dressed up like a tight swimsuit quickly sneak up. It was like a little VIP treatment with sake and snacks and fruit, but it turned red in the female body approaching.

“It’s red, kawaii ♡”

“You can touch it like you like it or you want it to happen”

“That ’s all right!”

Buzz! The young widows make a yellow voice, whether theo’s too fresh reaction from shaking his head with tremendous momentum is unusual. There were even people who swam their swimsuits.

“… Hello! A special luxury widow is coming today, how about Teo? Are there any of them that seem to be good?”

Looking at the point where the man shows, there is a wall sticking on the stage, and the hips from the waist are buried there, and the butt of three people is out, and men commit it. One person is a little bit small, the leg extending from the butt of the safe delivery type is a tip to the end whether it can reach the floor or not, the other one is a slim leg with a tight hip, the last one is on one side of the firm buttocks An indecent crest imitating a heart was carved. Theo is unaware, but of course, Alma, Camellia and Helvelica.

The guys who have just been inserted peeled whether they had just been committed on the stage or entered a brief pause. Apparently this wasn’t the first time, and it was dripping a cloudy liquid from the crotch so that it was easy to imagine how vaginal cum shot was.

“Now, come here … Do n’t hesitate, Come on, Mr. Theo! Which daughter do you want to commit?”

The merchant man forcibly pulls Teo and takes it to the stage. The three buttocks lined up close to me, and the man emphasized “Teo-san” and said that the butt buried in the wall trembled.

“No, no, I …!”

“Maybe you feel sorry? No, no, that ’s not the case, anyone who wants to commit because they ’re good, and wants to treat it like that. Since it has become so popular that it is used for sex processing, it has a foil …. But all three! If you want to be used by Teo, shake your butt and appeal! ”

As soon as the man said, the three wall butt moved violently. Shake your hips to compete with you and appeal to Theo desperately. A woman with an obscene crest on her buttocks, etc., was devised so that she could get into her crotch and see the female hole.

Theo had already erected to the point of an outburst, but could not choose to commit these three people. The fellow girls who are important to him are still working in the mansion, and apart from that, they are betrayal to them, such as embracing widows and releasing their libido. Alma, camellia, helverica … Given those three people, it was not impossible to step on the buttocks of an indecent whore in front of you.

“… I’ll quit. Today I’m just going to feast on alcohol and food.”

The firm determination was obvious from the man. He returned to the table without any further bites and returned to a banquet surrounded by beautiful women.

However.

“An-an-an- ♡”
“Foo ♡ Foo ♡”
“Hiin ♡ Ho, Hoo ………”

This is a rich sex club. All the sexual activity would not be canceled just because Teo had withheld, and Alma continued to be raped by other men in front of him who enjoyed drinking and snacks.

Alma is clearly aware that it is in front of Theo, but is raped on behalf of other men and culminates each time. The pleasure is many times larger than usual.

(… it ’s very nasty people, I ’ll have to be alone when I get home)

Theo who thought that the muddy pant voice heard from the other side of the stage was somewhat similar to the voice of a friend, but I had never heard of their female voice, so I thought that I was the same person Absent.

Just somehow … I was watching three people with the feeling of layering a girl I knew while watching AV.
*
“It ’s been stopped quite a bit.”

“Okay … I’m glad you forgive me somehow”

“Teo-san, thank you very much. I ’m glad that you worked hard for us.”

The next day at noon, theo, alma, and helvelica were talking just out of town. You are ready to pack your luggage and leave.

“… by the way, camellia?”

“Now, I was n’t there in the morning, but …

“That ’s Alma, are you sleepy?”

“… Yes, I stayed up a little late at night.”

A camellia will catch up immediately, and when it comes to talk about whether to leave it for the time being, a voice will come from far away.

“Well, I ’m sorry! I ’m sorry to keep you waiting.

“What is it?”

“Oh, haha ​​… I fell asleep and started” Morning work “today …”

When I heard that it was a morning job, Theo thought of a chore in the mansion. Naturally, Alma and Helverica understand the correct content.

“… I thought it was reasonably time-consuming. Let’s go now.”

“Tsubaki-chan has good service even though it was a contract until yesterday, but it ’s in the morning.

Anyway, all the members gathered together, and a strong wind passed by.

Alma, camellia and helverica skirts are greatly blown by the wind.

Three people who hurriedly squeezed their skirts looked at Theo with a keen expression, and Theo had fainted at whether the dust was in the eyes.

…… If Teo’s eyes were safe at this time, the three people who had their hips exposed had no underwear, and the semen that had just been poured out this morning spilled out from the crack, and the bottom of the butt was greatly “fertilized” There was no doubt that I had witnessed the sign of

But that didn’t happen so the journey went on without any problems.

Three people other than Theo noticed that each other had been held separately by the man until just before departure this morning, and somehow felt awkward.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment