Sofia Chapter 46

Sofia press conference ect (♥ dildo, current blame)


Sophia is fixed on the delivery table and exposes the secret part naked to the press.
Reiko will install the equipment against her.
Affix a pair of electrodes diagonally above the crotch. This is where her ovaries are located.
Furthermore, two dildos with electrodes connected to the delivery table were inserted into the front and rear holes.

“Haow ♡♡”

漏 Glossy voice while gesturing.
】 A reporter’s men raised the voice of a young girl who was connected to an instrument with cords and was hidden through a secret part by a machine.

“This is what a princess looks like”
“You have a beautiful face and your front and back aren’t loose”
“I ’m just playing princess”
“Well, I don’t play with it ♡ I was raped by force ♡”
“But I like to play!”
“Wow … Hay ♡♡”

Laughter occurs at the venue in response to an honest answer.
I am laughing. Embarrassed and unbearable feelings tightly tighten the vagina and buttocks. Sophia shakes her body in a pleasant sensation with two dildos.
Michiko stood there and stood next to the delivery table with a microphone.

“Sophia is now complete, but I would like to treat it. I will send a strong current to Sophia’s body and activate cell division with that stimulation. Instinct wants to become pregnant and automatically repairs the womb, which will remodel Sofia’s womb and allow her to become pregnant! ”
“That ’s me, I ’m going to be struck by the current… ♡”
“The deeper the climax, the easier it is to cure, so do n’t be patient!”

Michiko picked up the controller. Then turn the toggle switch on so that the press can see it.
同時 Simultaneously as the current flows! , And chest and vagina, clitoris and buttocks begin to vibrate.

“Wow, Wow!? ♡♡♡”

筋肉 Muscles in various places are convulsed as if a vibrator is applied from the inside. The erogenous zone vibrated itself, giving Sofia’s body sexuality.
ク リ ッ プ The clip attached to the tip of the nipple shakes and you can see the vaginal opening and anal opening and closing.
When Michiko switches off, the current stops and convulsions stop.

“Haaaaaa ♡ Hagu ♡ Ahh … ♡♡”

Sophia breathes out wildly, stopping the pleasure of pleasure like a runaway.
Sophia is already close to the climax, feeling that she feels complacent about her feelings against her will.
Michiko says there.

“The current is the weakest current! It’s about the current of an electric bath. The current can be set to 1 and current can flow up to 100. 100 is a very dangerous current for ordinary humans, but for a saint. It ’ll be fine if it ’s a little bit! ”

(Oh, that’s 1 …?!)

Even though it is already close to the limit, it has been decided that it will be unbearable if it receives 100 times the stimulus. What do you do when you can pass a current that is dangerous to humans?
Anxiety is mixed. I don’t think 100 will flow, but I know it’s just hope.

“Now, let someone in the press adjust the current. What about those people?”
“Oh, are you me?”

】 A nominated reporter man appears in front. The controller, the lifeline of Sofia, is handed over to a cool man.

“Well, wait! It ’s such a thing that you do n’t know! It ’s kind!”
“What is it, Princess Masochist. Do you really want to be abused?”
“That’s what I mean … ♡”

心 臓 Staring with a lazy eye, my heart throbbed. When approaching and looking down, the pubic area ache.
Listening to tongue licking, I imagine myself being raped. I in my imagination sought him violently.

“… Uh. Haic ♡♡ Sofia wants to be bullied” ♡♡
“Huh. It ’s over.”

吐 I was thrown away and I was thrilled.
The man looks down at the controller.

“Nh? Are there two pairs of switches and adjustment knobs? What is the other?”

[Turn on the toggle switch that is different from the one that flows the current strangely.
Then two dildos stuck in Sofia began to draw slowly and alternately.

、 Gako 、 Gako 、 Gako.
Guchu, Guchu, Guchu.

“Haan ♡ Nonn ♡ ♡ Ah ♡ Shiri to Omanko ♡ Kimochii ♡”
“I see, I can move the dildo. This is one. Can I raise it to 50?”
“Wait, suddenly-hii!? ♡”

ガ Gashgasashashash!
Guchuguchuchuchu!

Accelerates up to 2 round trips per second.
二 The two dildos excavate the vagina and buttocks accurately and mercilessly. The vaginal opening and anus make a violent noise, and it doesn’t matter if it rises.

“Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!

Violent, but can not escape because it is fixed.
Just screams in a shout. The guys and other reporters who saw the controller laughed at me.

“I do n’t think it ’s very comfortable”
“I can’t afford to say it ’s broken.”
“That’s right … ♡♡♡”

Actually, if you think about the time when you are raped by a monster, you still have plenty of room. Seeing it, Sofia is again shy of her body.
Then light gathers in the lower abdomen and the internal image is projected.
”There is a reflection of the dildo going back and forth between the vagina and rectum. And I could clearly see the black color from Sophia’s vagina to the uterus and ovaries.

“Is this the princess’s rotten trash womb?
“Yada, do n’t look at me… ♡ Do n’t take Sophia ’s trash womb when you ca n’t have a baby!
“I’m sorry that I was craving with a zombie cock!”

男 A man turned on the current.
Again, current flows through Sofia’s body.
The shame is convulsed like a vibrator. A dildo is drawn out so as to penetrate through it. Two different movements blame the erogenous zone.

“Ah, it ’s so ugly!

同時 At the same time as the current flowed, I was shockedly culminated as if it had been beaten.
And that doesn’t stop. The convulsions due to the climax and the convulsions of the current cannot be distinguished, and the illusion is that the climax has been simulated for a long time with the current flowing.

“Oh ♡ ♡ ♡ Haga, I’m singing ♡ ♡ ♡ I’m coming out, uh ♡ ♡ ♡”

Voice is muddy. I have trouble breathing and I can’t speak well.
”The audience shuddered and laughed at the goofy figure.

“But I don’t see any signs of cure even with this much.”
“After all, the current is important. Please raise it fast! Please let the current flow so that your ovaries are charred!”
“Yeah ♡♡♡ That’s really going to break ♡♡♡”
“Well, it ’s okay. Can the current be raised to 50?”

男 A man turned the knob.
!! !

“Hey uh aaa aaa yeah !! ♡♡♡♡”

と 共 に Sophia’s body becomes a bow with the sound of current flowing. Convulsed back and forth and left and right.
A heavy and strong stimulus that seems to have continued to beat with a hammer penetrates the pubic area.
A pseudo-climax equal to the impact hit the whole body.

“Daaaaaaaa” !!!!! ♡♡♡

Scream.
”The field of vision turned white and sparks were scattered in my head.
The female genitalia where the current flows is also hot. I even think it’s melted in the mud.
Tide and urine spouted like a fountain in front of the camera at the same time.

“Oops, this may be dangerous to continue all the time.”

After about 5 seconds, the man returns the two knobs to 1. Further, the current is turned off.

“Ah ~~ ♡♡♡ Ah ~~ ♡♡♡”

】 The natural screams are settled, and Sofia desperately adjusts her breath while leaking a dirty voice.

(And it was a place where I couldn’t help … ♡♡♡ I thought it was no good anymore … ♡♡♡)

恐怖 Fear of becoming violent and breaking my body. It was removed, and I was relieved to leak more urine.
Choro-roro …
Only the feeling of excretion is no longer the basis of the heart.

“I’m not here. This is not a toilet.”
“I ’m sorry …… ♡♡♡”
“Now, what about the treatment?”

Gaze gathers in the projected image.
The female genitals in the video were recovering a slightly bright red color from the black color.
However, after several tens of seconds, the color returns to black.

“Do n’t use it”
“It seems like more stimulation is needed. Fortunately, there are up to 100, so let’s do it!”
“It seems to have to do so.”
“That is … ♡♡”

Stop two people who are eager to ride.
Sofia understands well. Even 50 felt dead, but I don’t know what would happen if I go to 100.

“100 is no good … ♡♡ Sophia, Shinjaa … ♡♡♡”

】 The body is relaxed by the stimulation so far. Tears overflowed without power from the corners of the eyes.

“Thank you, that’s why ♡♡♡ Stop it already … ♡♡♡”
“Hey hey, if you’re crying.”

Munzu and a man embark on their faces.

“What will happen if I stop here?” What remains is just a stalebit. The role of giving birth to a child is not fulfilled, and the life of throwing stones with Princess Kuz is the beginning. Wouldn’t it be better to bet on the prospect of recovery by passing the current? ”
“That’s what I said … ♡♡”
“In the first place, isn’t it really different?”

男 A man’s sticky index finger traces under the navel.
指 Fingers that are powerful enough to sink the vagina. I’m thrilled and Sofia culminates by itself.

“ Afuu ♡♡♡ ”

Pusyu.
Also, the tide will be sprayed.

“I really want you to let it flow to 100?
“But but ぉ …… ♡♡♡”
“Are you talking to the niece of a fucking masochist? Know your body!”

The man raised the dildo knob to 100 at once.
ガ Gago Gago Gago Gago! ! !
¡Dildo strokes at high speed with intense sound like washing machine hits.

“Hagu u u u u! ♡♡♡”

Fast. The vagina and anus seem to be worn out by friction heat. The blame that the female genitals are likely to be broken only by this.
But Sofia wants more.

(If you are bullied so much that it really breaks, it will be the best feeling … ♡♡♡)

Say with a thought that has become an infant that follows only the lust.

“I can’t imagine that it feels so comfortable … ♡♡♡“ I want you to do that… ♡♡♡ ”
“I didn’t say that”
“Yeah ♡♡ I want you to bully the current and dildo to the maximum ♡♡”
“You may die, no, you’re going to die?”
“Good ♡♡♡ I was bullied so much because I was a masochist ♡♡” Please do it ♡♡♡♡♡ ”
“I said well! I wish you good luck, Princess Sofia!”

¡The man shouted praise and struck the current knob to the maximum.

Dogantsu! ! !

The explosion sound continues.
A fatal large current flowed through Sophia’s body.

“There’s a lot!”? ♡♡♡♡♡ ”

お A terrifying scream that can’t even beast.
“The girl’s body convulsed as much as possible and was struck by the device and made a noise.
A lightning is emitted.
”The breasts, vagina, ovaries – everything seems to have been burned and evaporated.
Sense of the whole body is lost at the same time as culminating.

“♡ ―― !!!!!!”

I ca n’t even cry anymore.
】 Both the man who turned on and the reporter lose their words in the terrible sight.

“Please stop early!”

】 Michiko shouted for about 10 seconds.
The reporter’s man rushes and turns off.
The device stops with a banging sound.
However, the girl’s convulsions do not stop. He’s hitting his body on the table.
30 seconds.
】 While everyone is watching silently, the girl’s body finally stops.

“… Is it all right?

Blow bubbles from the mouth instead of the answer.

“Bubbly …”
“… Well, it looks okay”

Michiko said, everyone in the hall exhaled relief.
Then watch the projected image. Sophia’s black female genitals were discolored.

“I ’m not charred. It ’s getting worse.”
“No, look!”

Michiko points to you. At that time, the entire female genitals were shrouded in bright light.
The light should be seen through the lower abdomen as well as the video. It was also released from the vagina and illuminated the entire venue.
Hours continue for 10 seconds where no one can open their eyes.
Everyone saw when the light emission stopped.
The female genitals in the projection returned to a bright red-pink color. further.

Pokon.

◎ Ovum ovulated from the ovaries and taken into the fallopian tube.
It was the proof that Sophia’s uterus regained its normal maternal function.

I wrote the details in the activity report, but I am wondering what to do with the future policy.
The press conference will continue a little more!


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment