Sofia Chapter 45

Sofia press conference


In a few hours after the zombie outbreak, the video of the incident was spread all over the world through SNS.
The theme is the fool of Princess Sofia of Snowdon Kingdom. It is uncensored and her words are recorded.

“I’m sorry, dad, mom, everyone in the country ♡ Sofia’s cunts don’t get sloppy ♡ The womb that gives birth to an important inheritance will be damaged ♡ The royal lineage is cut off ♡ But I can’t stop it because it feels good No ぉ ♡♡♡

The world became noisy with remarks that shook the future of her country, and she became the main character of the incident overnight.
The next day’s TV news and wide shows all tell the story. In several videos posted on SNS, Sofia was broadcast as a naked zombie raped. People from all over the world have come to know Sophia’s natural appearance just by thin mosaic at the joint.
In the meantime, while fainting, the zombie penis was stuck in the vagina, and the video of sleeping was also played.

“This is a serious situation!”

Sakuranomiya St. Girls’ Academy’s head office. There were two of Sophia’s chief and Sophia.
Sofia is depressed. Whisper and say with a bright blue face.

“I can’t live anymore …!”
“Don’t say that! We will do our best to support you!”

When Michiko hit the shoulder, Sophia suddenly raised her face. My face collapses with tears.

“We set up a press conference at 2 pm today. Here we regain Sophia ’s honor!”
“So, can you …?”
“There are various opinions and speculations in the world, but there is only one issue.”

Michiko says with a fist.

“Can Sofia be able to give birth to a succession? The world will be convinced if you clear even this!”

Princess Sofia can no longer give birth. This alone can develop into international problems in Japan and the Kingdom of Snowdon. Sophia’s problem remarks, her own nasty rumors, and the school system have been accused, but that is tidy up with personal problems and Michiko’s politics.
But the biggest problem is the bottleneck.

“But I … I was raped when I was fainting, but I wasn’t pregnant! I can’t have children anymore …!”

In the examination after returning to school, Sophia’s female genital wound was recovering, but the fundamental function was destroyed and it was impossible to make an egg.

“That is a story of the current situation. If you make full use of the life force of the saint, you can restore it.”
“Oh, really!”
“Yes!”

Sophia’s face became brighter. Looking at it, Michiko also smiles deeply.

“It’s a bit painful, but it will heal if I follow it.”
“I ’ll do everything! I will put up with it because it hurts! So please!”
“Yeah! That ’s the spirit!”

二 The two hold hands firmly.
合 っ I stared with my eyes with determination.
After doing so for about 5 seconds, Michiko smiles and opens his mouth.

“Pleasure is the key to boosting sacred power and restoring the body of the saint. I ’m going to hit it at a press conference, but thank you!”
“… I have a very bad feeling! I’m not going to tell you what to do!”
“Did you say I’ll do anything! There are no faces to protect anymore, so be prepared!”

Michiko’s blame on Sofia’s eyes. But you can’t do that forever. The belly cannot be changed in the back.

“I understand, I understand! Like boiled or baked!”
“Yes, I will do that.”

2:00 PM.
The news companies are gathered in the lecture room of Sakuranomiya St. Girls’ Academy. TV cameras were broadcast live around the world.
In front of the back panel containing the school emblem, there was a long desk and a chair with an active footrest-a delivery table in the treatment building.
”Megumi Takanomiya and Ms. Reiko Hodaka, the teacher, gave the chairman a lecturer and explained the incident.
And the interview becomes a topic of Sofia.

“It is inevitable for the saint to be wounded by the monster. As a result, Sophia can certainly be said to be unable to have a child now. However, the body of the saint is full of resilience. The school is ready to treat Sofia. ”
“When will it be!”

Michiko answers the field from the reporter.

“I ’m going to treat you in the future. Then Sophia, please come!”

】 Sophia enters the lecture room with that word.
In a school-designated white micro bikini.

…… Wow, why is this way …!
However, it is not possible to imitate that the body is hidden by hand. Sofia goes out in front of the reporters with her chest.
And thank you.

“Today I ’m sorry to make you freak out about me.”

”Reiko is next to it.

“You may be worried that Princess Sofia will not be able to have a child, but if you take this opportunity to treat him and restore his ability to make a child safely, there will be no problem.”
“That’s right …”
“Now, let’s do that. Sophia, to the delivery table over there.”
“Yes, yes …”

Reiko walks with her waist pressed.
Then she is hit by her.

“Oh, it ’s live, but I think it ’s better not to fix it.”
“Honestly, I think it will only be terrible.”
“Sophia likes terrible things.”

…… Oh, I’m going to do terrible things from now on.
Sit on the delivery table while giving up midway. The limbs and hips were fixed and the legs were opened.

“Oh……”
“Beautiful”
“Is that the body violated by zombies?”

Sophia’s thin and beautiful limbs. It became an unbearable figure that opened in front of me, and the male reporters shouted unintentionally.
The fabric of the micro bikini is thin. The top of the standing breast and the erection of the nipple are clearly raised, and the bottom shows that the large labia are opened by the open leg.

(Uh … I see …)

[Several cameras and line of sight are directed at me.] Every time a stunning shutter sound and flash light hits, Sofia imagines the men and the gaze of the guys looking at the picture over the lens.
Jun and the lower abdomen become hot. Then.

“Hey, I’m wet”
“eh!?”

Small bikini pants that are only about 5 cm wide. The fabric was wet and transparent with liquid overflowing from the vagina. You can clearly see the female genitals in the back.
と す る Trying to hide in the trap but it doesn’t move because it is restrained. The filming continues without anything.

“Why are you already wet?”
“I’m excited with that appearance. Was it true that it was nasty?”
“Chi, Chiga …!”

When I tried to argue, Reiko says with a volume that can be heard by Sofia.

“It ’s more convenient to be nasty, so please do it.”
“What is the dignity of me?”
“That’s true, and if you fix it, the story gets complicated.”

So, Reiko took away her bikini.

“Chea ah ah ah !?”

Naked. Only the nipples and the female genitals were hidden.
¡Erect nipples and clitoris are exposed to all vagina mouths with open mouth and panting.

“Uh …

Sofia turns red and cannot say anything.
The reporters cheered.

“No way, what is an oppiroge in front of the camera …!”
“And the joy juice is overflowing from the vagina”
“It’s real nasty …”

(Or tell me anything …!)

But it’s true that it feels better. I cannot stop the joy juice overflowing with my will.
だ け Just by releasing the shutter, you feel dizzy and your body trembles with pleasure.

“Oh! Does Sofia want to do something like this?”

】 One reporter noticed. Yes, I don’t want it.

“I’ve always wanted to do this …”
“Oh, I ’m sorry to install the device.”

Reiko cut in and attached a clip with a cord in her hand to the nipple and clitoris.

“Ahii !?”

Sophia’s body bounces when biting through sensitive areas.
However, Sofia is not overwhelmed by this fact.

“I don’t want this kind of thing–”
“I’ll let you test for a moment”

Reiko pressed the button.
, Moment, Biri Bili! ! Violent electric shock penetrated Sofia’s body.

“Wow, ah, ah, ah!

The muscles move freely, causing the whole body to convulsions.
Sophia climaxed at a stroke to stimulate sensitive areas.

“Ah, Agu, ah … ♡♡♡”

Pushaaah …! !

Sophia who blows the tide while shaking.
Sophia thinks that the distinction between flashing thoughts and flash light is not attached.

(Uh … Ah, Kimi Chii … ♡♡ It’s nice to be in front of the camera … ♡♡♡)

Thinking is muddy. Do you not want such a pleasant thing? My real desire is one.
If you follow your body, there is one answer.

“Sophia wants to be bullied in front of you and feel better ぅ ♡♡♡”

男 Men in front of you will spring up. It feels good that they are happy.
“I was excited and the joy juice overflowed again.

“A nationwide live broadcast is watching Princess Sofia! What are your thoughts?”
“I love seeing it, so I ’m happy to see Sophia ’s naughty ♡♡”
“Princess Sofia said that she was a masochist, is that true?”
“Yes, Sophia is a perverted squirrel girl ♡♡“ I ’m afraid of being bullied… ♡♡ ”

】 Sophia declares her vagina at the top of the camera.
背 My back is thrilling. Although it is no longer self-destructing, the pleasure of throwing it all out is incomparable to the previous one that has kept pride at a minimum.

“Today, please see plenty of places where Sophia is bullied and feels good ♡♡♡”


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment