Pleasant Chapter 5

The game of making friends with everyone 2


 

Azusa who is thinner than Tomokazu’s character, but uses a character like a black snake with a height and a long reach.

Even though one attack was weak, paralysis attack which was released by inputting special command was troublesome.

When approaching from Azuma – Tomomi quickly escapes around himself and continues to look at the situation.

We already have accumulated special techniques of automatic charge, but I have lost sight of the timing to release completely.

“What’s wrong?”

“Why … cumbersome, Ayuma-kun …?”

“Fuck yourself, you’re playing games at home with club activities, do not you think that this handicap goes well with you?”

“So, I, I am -“

“Well, shit”

Fishery got one hand away from the controller, lightly putting a shoulder bread into Tomokazu.

As much as possible, Azusa aims for a paralyzed attack on Tomokazu, aiming at the gap where the body has collapsed.

“___”

Tribe character that becomes numb and becomes inoperable.

In the meantime, we repeat a continuous light attack and keep steadily accumulating damage to Tomokazu.

(Kuuuuuu … …)

Normally, Tomokazu, who can not take such a routine attack, was stressed.

It got hurt, lost sight of reality for a moment – manipulated the character with quick finger judgment.

Fureza, whose paralysis time was unknown for four seconds, has continued to attack continuously for a while.

(now–)

Together with the withdrawal of paralysis, the deadly technique accumulated scatteredly – release towards the abdomen of the false horse.

Daigasha -! Along with the intense sound effect,!

Although I can not reach until the complete victory, with this … … the victory almost certainly … … next attack.

“… …. It’s tight … …. It’s going to be a serious thing, your older sister ♪”

In that word – remember immediately.

“How about saying” I’m going to let you leave when I’m about to lose? ”

Tomokazu was convinced that the order was genuine, although it can not question the way it is, and how to have such a means ……

“Evil ….!!?”

But it is already late.

Just beside Tomokazu, Yuika was shivering …. ♥ and it trembled and rolled on the floor.

“Oooh …… ♥ Tomokazu …… __, __, ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ 0

Azuma-kun … … It’s cute so, so … ___ ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0

Yuka complaining with a clumsy face with agony.

Before I knew it, I was tied down by two wrists behind my waist. The ankle was also bound.

Round the back like a shrimp that was launched on land, after a tremor of jitter ♥, brisk … …. ♥ and slightly raise the splash from the crotch.

“Doing …… Ayaa … …. ♥ Leaking … … … … ♥ Oh, my, ___ 0 ♥

Tomoka – kun ‘s friends are coming … … but … …. ♪ ♪ Oh, ♥ Fuu ♥, Oh …… Oops!

Tomokazu remembered an uncanny excitement to Yuka who wanders with a mozo mozo without moving her body as he wanted.

Do not know that Azusa is falling down – If you pursue an azure horse with interest,

– Better ♥ ぶ ぶ ぶ ♥ ぶ ぶ ゃ ♥

While lying down, Yuka who looks hard on the screen of the TV so as not to be reluctuant to the order, was leaking “yellow, brown liquid” as “♥ ♥ a ♥”.

“Yuika san kawaiizo …… ♪ Knowing and attacking me, or the lowest, Tomomasa”

“Well, it is different … I am -“

“Every time you attack me, Yuika will leak out Shoben.

Come in front of us, mercilessly Jibobo … …. you are not sure, it’s a woman, huh? “

“Such a thing … stop doing such a terrible thing, Azuma-kun … …”

“- I want to see a daughter-in-law’s incontinence scene -“

Tomokazu’s head is grasped by the horse and pushed against the floor.

“You do not have to look at it, please close your eyes with your sister’s Shoben.”

“Hibuchi … …. ふ っ ぇ …… !?”

Doggy – ♥, the warmth of urine of Yuika spreads over the whole face, and the nostrils are fucked with a fragrant smell.

Yuka who saw that state was not able to conceal the surprise.

“No … …. ♥ Happy ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0

That alone will naturally not end.

Tomokazu’s controller is robbed by Aza, leaving it immovable.

And Fusa handled a character of friendship with one hand with one hand – Bakko ♪, was hitting his character.

– No longer would it be unnecessary to explain what happened then.

“い っ ♥ ぅ っ ♥ ♥ ♥ Oguri ♥ Leak, Ryuu ♥ Fuffing ♥ Stop it ♥ あ ♥

___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ 0

“Mu Pu …… Onee-san, okay … … … um … ….”

“I’m sorry …… ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ 0 ___ 0 ___ 0 ___ 0

The face of Tomokazu who matches the floor and forehead, the urine of Yuuka just stirs up vigorously.

Because it is not wearing shorts etc. by the bad guys’ plan, it is injected directly.

Incontinence with small, sometimes bolderly, irregular rhythm -.

Yuka who is ashamed to be ashamed shy while placing too much junky ass, evil ridicles – especially the fishery was laughing with a big mouth open.

※ ※ ※

(Ha ha … … ha … …)

Tomokazu who was wet with sibling urine of her sister was grasping the controller again.

The last opponent – Yuiki of evil Gakiddeb.

He said that he was good at playing games, unlike Azuma, he was embarrassing friendship in the correct way.

“It is surprisingly weak, Tomokazu … Well then, I and Yuka’s beloch is definite.”

Skillfully manipulate the character that is posted as the strongest character on the capture site.

Tomokazu managed to regain the losing warfare while resisting the former rare.

“It’s not a teda’s beloved yet.

I will try to approach you from Mr. Yuka’s … … ♪

And that’s right. To destroy relationship between Tomokazu and Yuka … …. You, if you lose I will bind to Mr. Yuka ___ ___ ___ sister brother collapse ♪ Uhhhhhh …… Yutto, Special Moves Hey!

I do not answer anything, I concentrate on the game.

– I do not want a big face to my sister … … I definitely do not ……

However, once defeated, the three bad kids will compel Binta to Tomokaze no matter what means they use. On top of that, you can make a deep kiss with such an unsanitary and unclean and smelly original rare.

I do not have confidence that I can keep my normal spirit.

Troops watching Yuka’s way while fighting one match against the other.

Loss of consciousness by mass incontinence by half – It is leaning on the body of Azusa.

And the shochon had been struck by a sloppy breast.

(I won – Onee-san …………………….)

– But in the end, Tomokazu lost to former rare.

Tomokazu’s character being blown off the screen.

Before the result indication comes out, Yuuki staggered happily and picked up “remote control”

Pico pico pico pico – ♪ ♪ and repeatedly hit repeatedly innocently.

“- ♥”

With hitting, the hypnotic order will never be strengthened.

“- あ ♥ う ♥”

The same command will be overwritten.

Every time it is overwritten, Yuika ‘s eyes become dark, his head shakes and shakes.

“O ♥ …… Oh ♥ O ♥”

Even for friends Tomokazu, “remote control” was pointed.

Contents that Yuan Rui murmured, along with the rare original intention, rupture leaks.

And Tomosaki clapped up – I approached the incense whose evil girls clusted, muttering “Onee – sama …”.

“………… ぁ ぁ ♥ why, ♥♥”

Petit – and knocking the cheeks of Yuika, Tomokazu crumbles down suddenly.

The feeling of guilt and a tremendous regret that made her a bitter about her favorite older sister.

How much I regretted I can not regain the past that I lost.

While understanding that, Tomokazu continued to groan while breathing on his shoulder.

Endlessly – endlessly – while closing my ears, I continued to regret nothing.

…… In front of my eyes, do not even know that your sister is being bitten by bad kids.

Yuuka was not even allowed to crouch on his painful cheeks, pulled out a tongue saying “hee ♥” and approached the former rare lips.

Fuza fuses as if it were nothing – I was rubbing a cock on a photo my sister and I would have photographed when I went to the aquarium.

Shocho was ejaculating himself with Hibiku ♥ while stamping the two study notes.

“Fu … … I got my hair dirty …… I can not smell it for a while” ♪

“Hey, look at me, you can take a photo with hand-caught hands-ay, when I see this … …. Jaeve …… ♪ I’ll buzz it up … Oy, later on you Put the sperm on the photo “

“Yuuka San ♪ ♫ Oka san, see, Yuka’s kissing me – ♪”

“Hey – ♥ ん, ♥ ぷ ​​っ ょ っ ♥ ぅ っ ぅ ぁ ゅ ー, じ ゅ, ぶ ぅ ぶ う っ … Mujuburububuu … … ♥

Oh, Pufu … …. ♥ Huh … … … ♥ Ju …… Chubu – u …… ♥ Fu ​​… … ♥ Fu ​​… … ♥ “

“Uhhhhhh ♪ Eri … …!”

“Oh, Taman, I’ll push it on the nose of Yuika, cock after my ejaculation”

………… Aroma gets stuck in Tomokazu’s room.

In the photographs of Tomokazu and Yuka, taken at the aquarium, semen of five ejaculations was adhering to the bed.

The feast lasted until the vicious sexual desires of the evil gods subsided.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment